البحث في الموقع

كيف يتم استبدال فلتر الوقود كالينا-فاز؟

نوعية البنزين في محطات الغاز لدينا يترك أحياناأتمنى للأفضل. حتى أنه يحدث أنه بعد التزود بالوقود بشكل منتظم في السيارة، وانخفاض الطاقة بشكل ملحوظ، محرك الأكشاك فجأة وديناميكيات رفع تردد التشغيل تتدهور. ومع ذلك، ليس دائما السبب يمكن أن يكون البنزين سيئة. إذا كان خلال 30 ألف كيلومتر الأخيرة لم تكن قد تغيرت فلتر الوقود، وتطمئن إلى أنه هو مصدر جميع المشاكل. اليوم سوف ننظر في كيفية استبدال سيارة لادا-كالينا مع فلتر الوقود.

استبدال مزهريات فلتر الوقود

تعليمات

قيادة السيارة، أولا وقبل كل شيء، إلى حفرة. منذ مرشح على هذا الجهاز هو في الجزء السفلي، ثم سيكون لدينا للعمل في موقف المقابلة. في قرصة، ووضعه على الجسر. ثم يتم استبدال فلتر الوقود مباشرة. "كالينا" قبل العمل يجب أن يكون قابس الطاقة فصل من هذا الجزء. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى إمالة المقعد الخلفي، وفتح غطاء مضخة الوقود وإزالة كتلة المحطة الطرفية مع الأسلاك. بعد ذلك، نبدأ المحرك وانتظر حتى يتوقف. في كثير من الأحيان لا يستغرق أكثر من 15 ثانية للانتظار. في بعض الحالات، لا تزيد عن دقيقة واحدة.

ثم نذهب إلى فلتر الوقود نفسه. على سيارة فاز "كالينا" يتم إصلاح هذا الجزء بكل بساطة. من جميع السحابات، هناك مقطع بلاستيكي واحد فقط. أما بالنسبة لتجهيزات الطاقة، فهي تقام على المشابك المعدنية. لذلك، من أجل استبدال فلتر الوقود "كالينا" من دون أي مشاكل، والضغط على مقاطع من البلاستيك وسحب التجهيزات. وبالتالي، فإننا إزالة خراطيم الوقود والمرشح من السحابات. ثم يمكنك إزالة بأمان الجزء المسدود. تظهر الصورة اثنين من المرشحات - على اليسار واحدة جديدة، على اليمين - انسداد.

النمش من استبدال فيبورنوم من فلتر الوقود

كيف يتم استبدال فلتر الوقود ("كالينا-فاز") بعد تفكيك القديم؟

الآن ننتقل إلى تركيب قطع غيار جديدة. في الواقع، مع هذه الحالة، لا ينبغي أن تنشأ صعوبات. ولكن إذا كنت لا تأخذ في الاعتبار التفاصيل الصغيرة - اتجاه السهم (سنتحدث عن ذلك قليلا في وقت لاحق)، يمكنك إفساد الجزء الجديد.

جميع المرشحات الحديثة لديها صغيرةالسهم، حلوة، إلى داخل، أبيض. فإنه يدل على السائق الاتجاه الذي لتثبيت هيكل. أيضا لا ننسى أن ننظر إلى هذا التعيين عند توصيل خراطيم الوقود. يجب أن يكون اتجاه السهم حصرا نحو حجرة المحرك، وإلا فإن استبدال فلتر الوقود ("كالينا") سيكون عبثا. عليك مرة أخرى أن تذهب إلى أوتوشوب لشراء جديدة.

استبدال فلتر الوقود من فيبورنوم
بعد أن قررنا كل شيءيمكنك بدء التثبيت بأمان. ويتم ذلك بسرعة كبيرة - إلى كل طرف من المرشح يربط خرطوم الوقود، ويتم الضغط على الجسم من الجزء ضد الأقفال. نقرة قصيرة هي علامة على أن استبدال فلتر الوقود من فاز كالينا مرت دون مضاعفات. يتم تثبيت الجزء الجديد بشكل آمن ويمكنك الذهاب.

استنتاج

في هذه المرحلة، وتركيب فلتر الوقود على السيارة المحلية فاز "كالينا" يمكن اعتبار كاملة.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

How is the Kalina-VAZ fuel filter replaced?

The quality of gasoline at our gas stations sometimes leaveswish for the best. It even happens that after a regular refueling in the car, the power drops noticeably, the engine suddenly stalls and the overclocking dynamics deteriorates. However, not always the reason can be bad gasoline. If during the last 30 thousand kilometers you have never changed the fuel filter, rest assured that it is the source of all problems. Today we will consider how the Lada-Kalina car is replaced with a fuel filter.

replacing fuel filter vases

Instructions

Drive the car, first of all, to the pit. Since the filter on this machine is at the bottom, then we will have to work in the corresponding position. In a pinch, put it on the flyover. Then the fuel filter is replaced directly. "Kalina" before work should have a disconnected power plug from this part. To do this, you need to tilt the rear seat, open the fuel pump cover and remove the terminal block with wires. After that, we start the engine and wait until it stops. Often it takes not more than 15 seconds to wait. In some cases, not more than a minute.

Then we go to the fuel filter itself. On the car VAZ "Kalina" this part is fixed quite simply. Of all the fasteners, there is only one plastic clip. As for the power fittings, they are held on metal clamps. Therefore, in order to replace the fuel filter "Kalina" without any problems, squeeze the plastic clips and pull the fittings. Thus, we remove the fuel hoses and the filter from the fasteners. Then you can safely remove the clogged part. The photo shows two filters - on the left a new one, on the right - clogged.

freckle of a viburnum replacement of the fuel filter

How is the fuel filter ("Kalina-VAZ") replaced after dismantling the old one?

Now we move on to installing a new spare part. In fact, with this case, no difficulties should arise. But if you do not take into account the small detail - the direction of the arrow (we'll talk about it a little later), you can spoil the new part.

All modern filters have a smallarrow, painted in white. It shows the motorist the direction in which to install the structure. Also do not forget to look at this designation when connecting fuel hoses. The direction of the arrow should be exclusively towards the engine compartment, otherwise the replacement of the fuel filter ("Kalina") will be in vain. You again have to go to the autoshop for a new purchase.

replacement of a fuel filter of a viburnum
After we decided on all theyou can start the installation safely. This is done very quickly - to each end of the filter connects its fuel hose, and the body of the part is pressed against the locks. A short click is a sign that the replacement of the fuel filter of the VAZ Kalina passed without complications. The new part is securely fastened and you can go.

Conclusion

At this stage, the installation of a fuel filter on the domestic car VAZ "Kalina" can be considered complete.

</ p>
  • Rating: