البحث في الموقع

التهاب الزائدة الدودية في الطفل: علامات وعلاج

 علامات التهاب الزائدة الدودية في الطفل
التهاب الزائدة الدودية يشير إلى التهاب التذييل، أي، من عملية المستقيم. غالبا ما يحدث في الناس من عشرة إلى ثلاثين عاما. في كثير من الأحيان، يحدث هذا المرض في الأطفال، لذلك يجب على كل الوالدين معرفة كيفية تحديد التهاب الزائدة الدودية للطفل، وعلامات وأعراض، من أجل الاستجابة في الوقت المناسب ومنع وقوع كارثة.

أسباب التنمية

السبب الدقيق لمظهره، والعلماء لا يعرفون. ويعتقد أنه يمكن أن يحدث نتيجة للعمليات الالتهابية في الأمعاء، وانخفاض مناعة الشخص، والإفراط في تناول الطعام. كما يمكن أن يسبب التهاب الزائدة بعض الأمراض المعدية مثل السل وحمى التيفوئيد والالتهابات الطفيلية وما إلى ذلك. يحدث الالتهاب نتيجة انسداد تجويف التذييل مع الحجارة الحسية والطفيليات ورم أو جسم غريب. الوحل يتراكم في هذه العملية. فمن التربة الخصبة لتطوير الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الضارة، مما تسبب في التهاب الزائدة المخاطية.

التهاب الزائدة الدودية في الطفل: علامات وأعراض

هذا مرض غدرا جدا. تشخيصه أمر صعب للغاية. ويمكن تفسير ذلك من حقيقة أن الملحق يقع في مختلف الناس بطرق مختلفة. نموذجي هو موقعه على الجانب الأيمن من أسفل البطن. هنا وآلام موضعية في التهابه. عندما يكون في مكان آخر، فإن أعراض التهاب الزائدة الدودية في الطفل تكون مختلفة. قد واجهت ألم في المستقيم، في الظهر، والمعدة - "المعدة". أحيانا يزيد التبول، يرافقه زيادة الألم في البطن.

 التهاب الزائدة الدودية في علامات الطفل
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، عندما تكون في فئات عمرية مختلفةيتم تشخيصها مع "التهاب الزائدة الدودية،" أعراض الطفل تتجلى بطرق مختلفة. لذلك، في الأطفال دون سن ثلاث سنوات من الألم في مكان معين هناك، ولكن سلوكهم يتغير. الطفل لا يأكل أي شيء، يصبح دمع. لديه فجأة حمى (فوق 39 درجة)، هناك إسهال أو قيء، يصبح اللسان جافة. الطفل لا يسمح لأي شخص للمس البطن. ولكن علامات التهاب الزائدة الدودية في طفل 3-7 سنوات من العمر مختلفة تماما: أولا هناك آلام خفيفة مستمرة في منطقة السرة، ثم أنها تتحرك إلى اليمين. درجة الحرارة يمكن أن تكون طبيعية أو مرتفعة قليلا - تصل إلى 37.5 درجة.

إذا تم تشخيص "التهاب الزائدة الدودية قيحي"علامات الطفل من هذا المرض هي على النحو التالي: شفتيه العطشى تصبح رمادية اللون، وجفاف الفم. وإذا كان الطفل لا يزال المرضى والتهاب الكبد والحصبة وداء الشيغيلات أو السالمونيلا، ثم التهاب الزائدة الدودية يمكن أن يكون الغثيان، والتقيؤ، والإسهال، وارتفاع في درجة حرارة تصل إلى 39 درجة من آلام في البطن. البطن يضر أولا بالقرب من السرة، وبعد ذلك - على اليمين. الألم في الساق اليمنى هو ممكن.

علاج التهاب الزائدة الدودية في الطفل

إذا لاحظ الوالدان الطفل المذكورعلامات، تحتاج إلى الاتصال على الفور الجراح - وكلما كان ذلك أفضل. لا يمكنك إعطاء طفلك أي حبوب منع الحمل، لا حرارة على المعدة - يمكنك أن تسبب التمزق تمزق والتهاب الصفاق. إذا كان الجراح يشخص "التهاب الزائدة الدودية"، فإن العلاج الصحيح الوحيد سيكون الجراحة.

أعراض التهاب الزائدة الدودية في الطفل

فترة ما بعد الجراحة

إذا الجراحة لإزالةكان التذييل ناجحا، والطفل في المستشفى لمدة لا تزيد عن عشرة أيام وأسبوع آخر في المنزل، أثناء زيارته الجراح. وينبغي تحرير الطفل من دروس التربية البدنية. ويحظر رفع الأوزان، وركوب دراجة، والقفز. ولكن من الممكن تنفيذ الواجبات المنزلية غير الحادة. الحد من التغذية للطفل لا يستحق كل هذا العناء. فمن المستحسن أن تعطي له الحساء الخضار لتنظيم البراز.

مضاعفات بعد الجراحة

بعد نقل التهاب الزائدة الدودية قيحي، يمكن للطفل تطوير مرض الصوارى. في هذه الحالة، يجب أن يكون مسجلا في المؤسسة الطبية حتى يتم استعادته بالكامل.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Appendicitis in the child: signs and treatment

 signs of appendicitis in a child
Appendicitis refers to the inflammation of the appendix, i.e., of the process of the rectum. Most often it happens in people from ten to thirty years. Quite often, this disease occurs in children, so every parent should know how to determine the appendicitis of a child, signs and symptoms, in order to respond in a timely manner and prevent a disaster.

Causes of development

The exact cause of its appearance, scientists do not know. It is believed that it can arise as a result of inflammatory processes in the intestines, reduced immunity of the person, frequent overeating. Inflammation of the appendage can also cause some infectious diseases, such as tuberculosis, typhoid fever, parasitic infections, etc. Inflammation occurs as a result of blockage of the lumen of the appendix with calculous stones, parasites, a tumor or a foreign body. Slime accumulates in the process. It is fertile soil for the development of harmful microorganisms, causing inflammation of the mucous appendix.

Appendicitis in the child: signs and symptoms

This is a very insidious disease. Diagnosing it is quite difficult. This can be explained by the fact that the appendix is ​​located in different people in different ways. Typical is its location on the right side of the lower abdomen. Here and localized pain in its inflammation. When he is in another place, the symptoms of appendicitis in the child will be different. There may be pain in the area of ​​the rectum, in the back, in the stomach - "under the spoon". Sometimes urination increases, accompanied by increased pain in the abdomen.

 appendicitis in child signs
In addition, when in different age categoriesis diagnosed with "appendicitis," the child's symptoms are manifested in different ways. So, in children under three years of pain in a certain place there, but their behavior changes. The child does not eat anything, becomes tearful. He suddenly has a fever (above 39 degrees), diarrhea or vomiting, the tongue becomes dry. The child does not allow anyone to touch the tummy. But the signs of appendicitis in a child 3-7 years old are completely different: first there are constant mild pains in the navel region, then they move to the right. The temperature can be normal or slightly elevated - up to 37.5 degrees.

If a diagnosis of "purulent appendicitis" is made,The child's symptoms will be as follows: he is thirsty, lips become gray, dries in the mouth. And if the child is still sick with hepatitis, measles, dysentery or salmonellosis, then appendicitis may appear nausea, vomiting, loose stool, a fever of 39 degrees, abdominal pain. The abdomen first hurts near the navel, and then - on the right. Pain in the right leg is possible.

Treatment of appendicitis in a child

If the parents have noticed the baby listedsigns, you need to immediately contact a surgeon - and the sooner, the better. You can not give your child any pills, no heat on the stomach - you can cause a ruptured appendix and peritonitis. If the surgeon diagnoses "appendicitis," the only correct treatment will be surgery.

symptoms of appendicitis in a child

Postoperative period

If surgery to removethe appendix was successful, the child is in the hospital for no more than ten days and another week at home, while visiting the surgeon. The child should be freed from physical education lessons. He is forbidden to lift weights, ride a bicycle, jump. But it is possible to carry out non-severe homework. Limit the nutrition of the child is not worth it. It is advisable to give him vegetable soups to regulate the stool.

Complications after surgery

After the purulent appendicitis is transferred, the child may develop a commissural disease. In this case, he must be registered at the medical institution until he is fully recovered.

</ p>
  • Rating: