البحث في الموقع

اختيار النظارات الشمسية: نصائح مفيدة

كثير من الناس في السنوات الدافئة ببساطةتخيل نفسك لا يمكن بدون النظارات الشمسية. وقد دخل هذا الملحق بقوة حياتنا. ولكن معظمنا اختيار النظارات حصرا من الناحية الجمالية للعرض. نحن لا نفكر في فوائد أو ضرر نظارات للصحة. الشيء الرئيسي هو أنها جميلة لتبدو عصرية. ولكن هذا النهج خاطئ.

ما الذي تبحث عنه عند الاختيار

ليس سرا أن الناس الذين باستمرارهي في الشمس دون النظارات الشمسية، والتجاعيد تظهر بين الحاجبين. لا تنسى ما يسمى "قدم الغراب". الأطباء لا تتعب من تكرار: عيون تحتاج إلى أن تكون محمية من الشمس الحارقة لا تقل عن الجلد. يكافئ المال ل النظارات الشمسية للنساء العلامة التجارية؟ عظيم! هل هناك مال فقط لنماذج رخيصة؟ أيضا جيدة. ولكن العينين دائما يجب أن تكون محمية في فصل الصيف. لا ننسى هذا، محفوفة بالمشاكل.

في عالم اليوم، معظم النساء أكثرتفضل النظارات الشمسية البلاستيكية. عندما يقولون أنهم أقل شأنا من الزجاج، ونعرف أن هذا هو مجرد خطوة التسويق. المصنعين، وأكثر تكلفة النظارات الشمسية تباع، كلما كان ذلك أفضل. الزجاج، وبطبيعة الحال، أكثر تكلفة.

تأكد من طلب جواز سفر للبضائع قبل إجراء عملية شراء. تمكنك من تأكيد العديد من أن على العداد - الأصلي المرأة كارتييه أو بعض العلامات التجارية الأخرى، لا يزال لديك لتأكد من أن السلع معتمدة وأنها ليست وهمية. شراء فقط تلك النظارات الشمسية التي كنت حقا مريحة. المشي فيها لبضع دقائق على المحل، والتحقق. وينبغي ألا يضغطوا على الوجه. ببساطة: في النظارات، يجب أن ننسى عموما أن كنت ترتدي النظارات الشمسية. تحقق من الأقواس للخدوش. كل شيء مهم للراحة.

لا تنقذ على النظارات الشمسية

لا أحد يتحدث عما ينبغي أن يعطىالنظارات الشمسية هي بعض المال رائع. لا، انها ليست كذلك. خاصة إذا كنت تنظر كل قرش في وقت صعب من الناحية المالية. ولكن أيضا لشراء المزيفة الصينية ل 100-200 روبل، أيضا، لا يستحق كل هذا العناء. إن النظارات السيئة ستؤثر سلبا على رؤيتك. من الواضح أن الصحة أكثر تكلفة. لذلك كنت أفضل شراء زوج واحد من النظارات، ولكن نوعية منها. وحتى أفضل قبل الذهاب إلى متجر متخصص، استشارة خبير. نفس أوفوليست يخبرك دائما أنك حقا أفضل. ربما سوف يتم إعلامك حتى من نموذج معين.

على أي حال، فإن الخيار النهائي هو دائمايبقى للمستهلك. مشاهدة صحتك، والحصول على منتجات ذات جودة فقط من الشركات المصنعة ثبت. وكل واحد منكم سوف يكون بالتأكيد على ما يرام. رعاية، حظا سعيدا!

  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Choose sunglasses: useful tips

Many people in the warmer years simplyImagine yourself can not without sunglasses. This accessory has firmly entered our life. But most of us choose glasses exclusively from an aesthetic point of view. We do not think about the benefits or harms of glasses for health. The main thing is that they are beautiful to look fashionable. But this approach is wrong.

What to look for when choosing

It's no secret that people who constantlyare in the sun without sunglasses, wrinkles appear between the eyebrows. Do not forget about the so-called "crow's feet". Doctors do not tire of repeating: eyes need to be protected from the scorching sun no less than the skin. Suffices money for sunglasses for women brand? Perfectly! Is there only money for inexpensive models? Also good. But the eyes always must be protected in the summer. Do not forget about this, fraught with problems.

In today's world, most women are moreprefer plastic sunglasses. When they say that they are inferior to glass, know that this is just a marketing move. Manufacturers, the more expensive the sunglasses are sold, the better. A glass, of course, more expensive.

Be sure to require a passport for the goods before making a purchase. Let you as many assured that on the counter - the original women's sunglasses cartier or some other brand, you still have tobe sure that the goods are certified and it is not fake. Buy only those sunglasses in which you are really comfortable. Walk in them for a few minutes on the shop, check. They should not put pressure on the face. Simply put: in glasses, you should generally forget that you are wearing sunglasses. Check the braces for scratches. Everything is important for comfort.

Do not save on sunglasses

No one talks about what should be given forsunglasses are some fabulous money. No. Especially if you consider every penny at a difficult time in financial terms. But also to buy Chinese counterfeits for 100-200 rubles, too, is not worth it. Bad glasses inevitably will negatively affect your vision. It's clear that health is more expensive. So you better buy one pair of glasses, but quality ones. And even better before going to a specialized store, consult an expert. The same ophulist always tells you that you really are better. Perhaps you will even be advised of a specific model.

In any case, the final choice is alwaysremains for the consumer. Watch your health, get only quality products of proven manufacturers. And all of you will definitely be fine. Take care, good luck!

  • Rating: