البحث في الموقع

كيفية حساب جنس الطفل؟ جنس الطفل بالموجات فوق الصوتية

كل امرأة تريد أن يكون لها طفلها. معظم الجنس من الطفل الذي لم يولد بعد ليست مهمة جدا، وسوف يكون لا يزال جزءا من الأم، الذي سيتم إعطاء حب الآباء والأمهات. ومع ذلك، بعض الامهات والآباء محاولة من الصعب جدا لتخطيط كل شيء، وبالتالي يسألون أنفسهم كيفية حساب جنس الطفل. هذا يمكن أن يكون راجعا إلى عوامل مختلفة. أولا، مجرد رغبة قوية في الحصول على طفل من جنس معين. وثانيا، فإن الحاجة إلى أن تصبح حاملا فقط من قبل فتاة أو صبي فقط يمكن أن يكون راجعا إلى الخصائص الوراثية للوالدين أو تطوير الشذوذ المحتملة. ثالثا، في معظم الأحيان الزوجين لديها بالفعل واحد أو عدة أطفال من نفس الجنس، واكتمال السعادة العائلية، واحد يريد حساب من سيكون، مقدما.

كيفية حساب جنس الطفل

أيا كان سبب النساء الحواملتهتم النساء بجنس الطفل المستقبلي، يلجأن دائما إلى أساليب مختلفة لتحديده مسبقا. ولكن لا يمكن أن تكون طريقة يمكن الاعتماد عليها في المراحل المبكرة من الحمل. في أوقات لاحقة، نتيجة الموجات فوق الصوتية المخطط لها قد تجلب الفرح ل أو اضطراب الأم المستقبلية.

الطب يمكن القيام بذلك حتى

عندما جنس معين من الطفل يعتمد على ذلكالصحة، لا تأخذ المخاطر. فمن الأفضل أن تتحول إلى المتخصصين للحصول على المساعدة. الطب الحديث يسمح لك لتخطيط جنس الطفل في وقت الحمل. هذه الطريقة ستكون مكلفة للغاية. يقسم الأطباء الحيوانات المنوية إلى "ذكر" و "أنثى". وهكذا، سيتم تعريف جنس الطفل في المستقبل مقدما.

المرأة تأخذ بيضة، والتييتم زرع الحيوانات المنوية. بعد ذلك، يزرع عدد من الأجنة، منها فقط تلك التي لا يوجد فيها الجينات الوراثية. يتم إدخال عدة أجنة مختارة في الرحم بواسطة طريقة إيف. في بعض الأحيان يستغرق بضع محاولات للحصول على الحوامل.

تاريخ الحمل يمكن أيضا أن أقول الكثير

فمن الممكن أن تصبح حاملا فقط في أيام الإباضة، كل منهماالفتاة تعرف ذلك. لذلك، العديد من حسابها بعناية. ولكن ليس الجميع يعرف كيفية حساب جنس الطفل بحلول تاريخ الحمل. الحيوانات المنوية يعيش لمدة 4 أيام. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن ناقلات الكروموسوم الذكور يعيشون أقل بكثير من ناقلات الكروموسوم الأنثوي. وهذا هو السبب في أنه ينبغي أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أن أقرب إلى الجماع يحدث، كلما زادت فرصة أن تصبح حاملا مع صبي. إذا كانت الأم المستقبلية تتفق مع فتاة، فمن الضروري أن يكون الجنس 3 أيام قبل نضوج البيض.

جنس الطفل الذي لم يولد بعد

استنادا إلى نتائج الموجات فوق الصوتية

يجب أن يكون كل امرأة حاملاجتياز جميع الفحوص الروتينية، بما في ذلك فحص الموجات فوق الصوتية للجنين. في وقت مبكر، يمكن تحديد جنس الطفل عن طريق الموجات فوق الصوتية في وقت مبكر من الأسبوع 12. على الرغم من أن على الأجهزة القديمة على الفرز، في معظم الأحيان يمكن أن تجعل فقط افتراض حول من سيولد في بضعة أشهر. على الرغم من كل المعدات الحديثة المستخدمة من قبل الأطباء، فمن السهل جدا أن تجعل من الخطأ في تحديد جنس الطفل.

جنس الطفل بالموجات فوق الصوتية

عند الفحص، يتم تحديد جنس الطفل من قبلحساب المسافة والزاوية بين الكلى اليسرى والعظم الحوض، منذ الأعضاء التناسلية سوف تشكل قليلا في وقت لاحق. فمن المرجح أن معرفة من الذي سيولد في 16-22 أسابيع، وفقط إذا كان الطفل يغلق ولا يتحول ظهره.

هل يؤثر النظام الغذائي على جنس الطفل؟

ويقول الخبراء أن الانضمام إلىنظام غذائي معين، يمكنك تخطيط جنس الطفل. قبل الحمل يلي لا تقل عن 3 أشهر هناك بعض المنتجات ليس فقط للأم في المستقبل، ولكن لزوجها أيضا. موثوقية هذا الأسلوب هو 70٪ فقط.

الحمل الجنس
إذا كنت تريد صبي، يجب أن تأكل الكثير من اللحوم والفواكه والبطاطس والفطر ممكن. فمن الضروري لاستبعاد من النظام الغذائي جميع منتجات الألبان.

لتصور فتاة، ينبغي للمرء أن يأكل المزيد من الخضروات والحلويات والجبن المنزلية والحليب، الخ ولكن من الأفضل أن ترفض اللحوم والفواكه.

إذا كنت قد جئت طال انتظارهالحمل، جنس الطفل يمكن تحديدها من قبل المنتجات التي تعطى تفضيل أكبر. يجب عليك ببساطة تحليل ما تأكله في كثير من الأحيان وبكميات أكبر، وجعل التنبؤ المناسب. وتبلغ موثوقية هذه الطريقة 40٪ فقط.

على تجديد الدم

وتساءل والدينا أيضا كيفحساب جنس الطفل لتجديد الدم. ويعتقد أن الشابات تصبح الدم الشابة كل 3 سنوات، وفي الرجال - كل 4. مع عامل ر السلبي في النساء، كل شيء يحدث العكس بالعكس. وانطلاقا من ذلك، عند حساب جنس الطفل، ينبغي تقسيم سن كل من الزوجين على قدر، إلى متى يتم تجديد الدم.

عن طريق الدم من جنس الطفل

على سبيل المثال، الأم المستقبلية من 23 عاما، ورجل 32.

23: 3 = 7.6.

32: 4 = 8.0.

في الرجل بقية هو أكثر، يعني، في هذا الزوج سيكون هناك فتاة.

وإذا كانت المرأة أكبر من زوجها في الأسرة، فإن هذه الطريقة ستكون غير ذات صلة، ولا يمكن حساب جنس الطفل بالدم.

فصيلة الدم

هذه الطريقة يمكن أن يسمى قليلا سخيفة. كل زوجين يمكن أن يكون الأطفال من جنس مختلف، وهذا هو السبب في أن فصيلة الدم من الآباء والأمهات سوف تؤثر في الغالب فقط الذين سوف يولد لهم أولا.

إذا كانت الأم لديها فصيلة الدم الرابعة، والد المستقبل: أنا - ولد ولد، ثانيا - فتاة، ثالثا - صبي، رابعا - فتاة. وسوف تكون النتائج مماثلة إذا كانت المرأة لديها فصيلة دم ثانية.

ولكن مع الأول والثالث فصيلة الدم من الأم، فإن حساب جنس الطفل يكون عكس ذلك تماما.

إذا كانت ريسوس الأم والأب مختلفة، فإن فرصة أن تصبح حاملا مع صبي هو أعلى بكثير من أن الآباء والأمهات مع نفس عامل ر.

أساليب شعبية لتحديد جنس طفل صغير

هناك الكثير من الأساليب الشعبية. باستخدامها، يمكنك معرفة كيفية حساب جنس الطفل، سواء قبل الحمل، وفي الأيام الأولى من الحمل. مع تسمم شديد، وتولد معظم الفتيات. أيضا، يجب على الابنة الانتظار إذا كان كل يوم من الحمل، أمي يفقد جمالها (الشعر ينهار، والطفح الجلدي والبثور تظهر، يصبح الجلد جاف و شاحب)، كما لو أنها تعطيه لجمال المستقبل.

إذا كانت الحوامل تسحب على الخيار المملح واللحوم، وليس هناك سمية على الإطلاق، وأمي تصبح أكثر جمالا كل يوم - سيكون هناك صبي.

في أواخر الحمل، والقضاة الجيل الأكبر سنا الذين سوف يولدون، وفقا لشكل البطن. إذا كان حادة والعصي إلى الأمام - الصبي، إذا كانت الجولة وينتشر على الجانبين - فتاة.

ويعتقد أن الرجل الأكبر سنا، وأقل احتمالا أن يكون له ابنة.

هذه ليست سوى الأساليب الأكثر شيوعا،كيفية حساب جنس الطفل. لا أحد منهم سوف تعطي الأم في المستقبل استجابة 100٪. حتى نتيجة الموجات فوق الصوتية في وقت لاحق يمكن أحيانا تكون خاطئة. لذلك، اختر لنفسك ما هو أقرب إليك، والاستماع إلى قلبك، وسوف اقول لكم.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

How to calculate the sex of the child? The child's sex by ultrasound

Every woman wants to have her baby. Most of the sex of the unborn child is not so important, it will still be a part of the mother, to whom the love of the parents will be given. However, some moms and dads try very hard to plan everything and therefore are asking themselves how to calculate the sex of the child. This can be due to various factors. First, just a strong desire to have a child of a particular sex. Secondly, the need to become pregnant only by a girl or only a boy can be due to the genetic characteristics of the parents or the development of possible anomalies. Thirdly, most often the couple already have one or several children of the same sex, and for completeness of family happiness, one wants to calculate who will be, in advance.

how to calculate a child's sex

Whatever the reason why pregnant womenwomen are interested in the sex of the future child, they always resort to various methods of determining it in advance. But no method can be reliable in the early stages of pregnancy. At later times, the result of a planned ultrasound may bring joy to or upset a future mother.

Medicine can even do this

When the specific sex of the baby depends on ithealth, do not take risks. It is better to turn to specialists for help. Modern medicine allows you to plan the sex of the child at the time of conception. This method will be quite expensive. Physicians divide spermatozoa into "male" and "female". Thus, the sex of the future child will be known in advance.

Women take an egg, whichsperm are planted. After that, a number of embryos are grown, of which only those in which there is no hereditary gene are selected. Several selected embryos are inserted into the womb by the IVF method. Sometimes it takes a few tries to get pregnant.

The date of conception can also say a lot

It is possible to become pregnant only in days of ovulation, eachthe girl knows it. Therefore, many carefully calculate them. But not everyone knows how to calculate the sex of the child by the date of conception. Spermatozoa live for about 4 days. Moreover, the carriers of the male chromosome live much less than the carriers of the female chromosome. That is why it should be taken into account that the closer to sexual intercourse occurs, the greater the chance of becoming pregnant with a boy. If the future mother is attuned to a girl, then it is necessary to have sex 3 days before the maturation of the egg.

sex of the unborn child

Based on the results of ultrasound

Every pregnant woman must havepass all routine examinations, including ultrasound examination of the fetus. In early terms, the child's sex by ultrasound can be determined as early as week 12. Although on old devices on screening, most often can only make an assumption about who will be born in a few months. Despite all the modern equipment used by doctors, it is very easy to make a mistake in determining the sex of the child.

child's sex by ultrasound

On screening, the sex of the baby is determined bycalculating the distance and the angle between the left kidney and the pelvic bone, since the genital organs will form a little later. It is more likely to find out who is going to be born at 16-22 weeks, and only if the baby closes and does not turn his back.

Does the diet affect the sex of the baby?

Experts argue that, adhering toa specific diet, you can plan the sex of the baby. Before conception follows not less than 3 months there are certain products not only for the future mother, but for her husband too. The reliability of this method is only 70%.

pregnancy child sex
If you want a boy, you should eat as much meat, fruits, potatoes and mushrooms as possible. It is necessary to exclude from the diet all dairy products.

To conceive a girl, one should eat more vegetables, sweets, cottage cheese, milk, etc. But it is better to refuse meat and fruits.

If you have come the long-awaitedpregnancy, the sex of the child can be determined by products that are given a greater preference. You should simply analyze what you eat more often and in larger quantities, and make an appropriate prediction. The reliability of this method is only 40%.

On the renewal of blood

Our parents also wondered howcalculate the sex of the child for blood renewal. It is believed that young women become young blood every 3 years, and in men - every 4. With a negative Rh factor in women, everything happens vice versa. Proceeding from this, when calculating the sex of the baby, the age of each of the spouses should be divided by as much, for how long the blood is renewed.

by the blood of the child's sex

For example, the future mother of 23 years, and a man 32.

23: 3 = 7.6.

32: 4 = 8.0.

At the man the rest is more, means, at such pair there will be a girl.

If a woman is older than her husband in the family, then this method will be irrelevant, and the sex of the child can not be calculated by blood.

Blood type

This method can be called a little ridiculous. Each couple can have children of different sex, which is why the blood type of parents will mostly affect only who will be born to them first.

If the mother has IV blood group, and the future father: I - a boy will be born, II - a girl, III - a boy, IV - a girl. The results will be similar if the woman has a second blood group.

But with the I and III blood group of the mother, the calculation of the sex of the child will be completely opposite.

If the rhesus of the mother and father are different, then the chance to become pregnant with a boy is much higher than that of parents with the same Rh factor.

Popular methods for determining the sex of a toddler

There are a lot of folk methods. Using them, you can learn how to calculate the sex of the child, both before his conception, and in the first days of pregnancy. With severe toxicosis, most girls are born. Also, the daughter should wait if every day of pregnancy, mom loses her beauty (hair falls out, rashes and pimples appear, skin becomes dry and pale), as if she gives it to a future beauty.

If the pregnant pulls on salted cucumbers and meat, there is no toxicosis at all, and my mother becomes more beautiful every day - there will be a boy.

In late pregnancy, the older generation judges who will be born, according to the shape of the abdomen. If he is sharp and sticks out forward - the boy, if the round and spreads to the sides - a girl.

It is believed that the older a man, the less likely that he will have a daughter.

These are only the most common methods,how to calculate the sex of the child. None of them will give a future mother a 100% response. Even the result of ultrasound at a later date can sometimes be erroneous. Therefore, choose for yourself what is closer to you, and listen to your heart, it will tell you.

</ p>
  • Rating: