البحث في الموقع

كيفية تحديد جنس الطفل دون أوزي: استعراض الأساليب

هناك العديد من الطرق التي لا يمكنك فقط تحديد جنس الطفل دون الموجات فوق الصوتية، ولكن أيضا على الفور تصور، اعتمادا على رغبتك، إما صبي أو فتاة.

كيفية تخطيط جنس الطفل في يوم الحمل

ونحن نعلم جميعا أن مفهوم حياة جديدة يمكن أن يحدث في شهر مرة واحدة فقط، في يوم الإباضة، والذي يحدث في جميع أنحاء منتصف الدورة الشهرية.

وتنقسم الخلايا الذكور، الحيوانات المنوية، إلى نوعين: الرجال الذين يتحركون بسرعة إلى حد ما، ولكن سرعان ما يموتون، والنساء الذين، مقارنة مع الرجال، عنيد جدا، لكنها تتحرك ببطء أكثر.

وبالتالي الاستنتاج أن أولئك الذين يريدون حقاالصبي، وينبغي أن يتم الحب بوضوح في يوم الإباضة أو بعد بضعة أيام بعد ذلك. وإذا كنت تريد حقا أن تلد فتاة، ثم للمفهوم تحتاج إلى اختيار، على العكس من ذلك، اليوم السابق الإباضة. يتم تحديد هذه الفترة من خلال قياس درجة الحرارة القاعدية، وانخفاض يشير إلى التبويض السريع.

تحديد جنس الطفل الذي لم يولد بعد وفقا للدورة الشهرية

الطريقة ليست مثل هذا الحساب معقديمكنك معرفة المهر ما اللون، الأزرق أو الوردي، سيكون لديك قريبا لطهي الطعام. صحيح، انها مناسبة شريطة وجود دورة الطمث مستقرة لعدة أشهر. في الممارسة العملية، فمن الواضح أنه إذا كنت قد جعلت عملية الحمل من أيام 11-12 قبل وصول الحيض، ثم سيكون لديك صبي. الأفعال الجنسية، التي ارتكبت لمدة 13-14 يوما، وعدك فتاة. ولكن لا يزال معرفة ما إذا كنت ارتكبت خطأ في الحساب أو إذا وجدت كل شيء الحق، يمكنك فقط بعد ولادة الطفل الذي طال انتظاره.

كيفية تحديد جنس النظام الغذائي للطفل في المستقبل

وقد استنتجت هذه التقنية أن تقريباقبل بضعة أشهر من الحمل المخطط، أمي في المستقبل وأبي تبدأ في اتباع نظام غذائي. إذا قبل يوم الحمل سوف تأكل الكثير من المنتجات مثل اللحوم والفطر أو البطاطا، ثم هل يمكن أن يكون صبي. وإذا كنت، على العكس من ذلك، سوف يأكل في الغالب الفواكه والخضروات ومنتجات الألبان وجميع أنواع الحلويات، ثم فتاة. هذه الطريقة فعالة بنسبة 80٪.

كيفية حساب جنس الطفل عن طريق الدم من والديه

إذا كنت تعرف اليوم التقريبي من مفهوم الخاص بكالطفل، وسوف تكون قادرة على معرفة جنسه عن طريق طريقة تجديد الدم. وتخلص هذه الطريقة إلى أنه إذا كان دم الرجل أصغر سنا وقت الحمل، فسيظهر صبي، وإذا كان دم المرأة أصغر من ذلك، فإن الفتاة. منذ تجديد الدم للمرأة يحدث 3 سنوات 1 مرة، والرجل لديه 1 مرة في 4 سنوات، في يوم الحمل يجب أن يقسم العمر الكلي للمرأة على 3، وعمر الرجل الإجمالي هو 4. والتي تكون نتيجة أقل من ذلك الجنس يولد الطفل.

كيفية تحديد جنس الطفل دون الموجات فوق الصوتية من عدد السنين التي عاشت فيها المرأة

هذه النظرية من الإجابة على السؤال: "من سوف: فتاة أو فتى؟ "جريئة جدا. وفقا لها، ويمكن حساب جنس الطفل قبل عدد زوجي أو فردي من سنوات عاش من قبل امرأة. لذلك، إذا كانت المرأة في فترة الحمل التخطيط تحول عدد زوجي من السنوات، مواتية لمفهوم الفتاة ستكون أشهر ونيف - شباط ونيسان وغيرها، وإذا كان عدد فردي، الأشهر الزوجية - يناير ومارس، وما إلى ذلك، على العكس من ذلك سوف تكون مواتية للإنجاب صبي. هذه الظاهرة غالبا ما تسبب، ولكن أي تفسير، وقال انه لا يزال لا يستسلم.

كيفية تحديد جنس الطفل دون الموجات فوق الصوتية في وتيرة ضرب قلب الجنين

هذه الطريقة شائعة معأطباء النساء ونادرا ما يعطي أخطاء. إذا كان نبض قلب الجنين يتجاوز 140 نبضة في الدقيقة ، فستكون هناك فتاة ، وإذا كان معدل ضربات القلب أقل من 140 نبضة في الدقيقة - الولد.

كيفية تحديد جنس الطفل دون الموجات فوق الصوتية في الجدول الصيني القديم

باستخدام هذا الجدول ، والتي يمكن بسهولةعلى شبكة الإنترنت ، سيكون من السهل عليك التخطيط لولادة طفل من الجنس الذي تريده. إذا كنت تعرف ما الشهر ومن المتوقع ولادة صبي (تعيين في الجدول - حرف "M") أو فتاة (الحرف "D")، فإنك سوف تكون قادرة على التخطيط مسبقا وقت الحمل. أيضا ، يمكنك تحديد وفقا لبرج علامة البروج والكوكبة التي سيولد طفلك بموجبها. إلى حد ما ، سيساعد هذا على تحديد شخصيته ومصيره.

لذلك نظرنا في الطرق المختلفة التيسوف تساعدك على الإجابة على السؤال: "كيفية تحديد جنس الطفل دون الموجات فوق الصوتية؟" حسنا ، من أجل التخطيط لجنس الطفل في المستقبل ، يمكنك اختيار أي منها أو استخدامها في وقت واحد. نتمنى لك أن تكون نتيجة أي من الطرق المذكورة أعلاه هي ما تتوقعه بالضبط.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

How to determine the sex of a child without uzi: a review of methods

There are many methods with which you can not only determine the sex of the child without ultrasound, but also immediately conceive, depending on your desire, either a boy or a girl.

How to plan a child's sex on the day of conception

We all know that the conception of a new life can happen in a month only once, on the day of ovulation, which occurs around the middle of the menstrual cycle.

Male cells, spermatozoa, are divided into 2 types: men who move fairly quickly, but soon die, and women who, compared to men, are very tenacious, but they move more slowly.

Hence the conclusion that those who really wantboy, love should be done clearly on the day of ovulation or just a few days after it. And if you really want to give birth to a girl, then for conception you need to choose, on the contrary, the day preceding ovulation. This interval is determined by measuring the basal temperature, a decrease in which indicates a rapid ovulation.

Determining the sex of the unborn child according to the menstrual cycle

The way is not such a complicated arithmeticyou can find out the dowry of what color, blue or pink, you will soon have to cook. True, it is suitable provided there is a stable menstrual cycle for several months. In practice, it is clear that if you have made the process of conception of days 11-12 before the arrival of menstruation, then you will have a boy. Sexual acts, committed for 13-14 days, promise you a girl. But still find out if you made a mistake in the calculation or if you found everything right, you can only after the birth of the long-awaited baby.

How to determine the sex of a child's future diet

This technique is concluded that approximatelya couple of months before the planned conception, the future mom and dad begin to follow a diet. If before the day of conception you will eat a lot of products such as meat, mushrooms or potatoes, then you can have a boy. And if you, on the contrary, will eat mostly fruits and vegetables, dairy products and all sorts of sweets, then a girl. This method is effective by 80%.

How to calculate the sex of a child by the blood of his parents

If you know the approximate day of conception of yourchild, you will be able to find out his sex by the method of blood renewal. This method is concluded that if a man's blood is younger at the time of conception, then a boy will appear, and if a woman's blood is younger, then a girl. Since a woman's blood renewal takes place 3 years 1 time, and a man has 1 time in 4 years, on the day of conception the total age of a woman should be divided by 3, and the total age of a man by 4. And whose result is less than that sex the child is born.

How to determine the sex of a child without ultrasound by the number of years a woman lived

This theory of the answer to the question: "Who will: girl or boy? "is pretty bold. According to her, the sex of the child can be calculated by an even or an odd number of years lived by a woman. So, if the woman at the time of pregnancy planning is an even number of years, then the months that are favorable for the conception of the girl will be odd - February, April, etc., and if the odd number, then the even months - January, March, etc., vice versa , will be favorable for the conception of the boy. This phenomenon often works, but it still does not give any explanation.

How to determine the sex of a child without ultrasound in the frequency with which the fetus heart beats

This method is popular withgynecologists and rarely gives errors. If the fetal heart beat exceeds 140 beats per minute, then there will be a girl, and if the heart rate is less than 140 beats per minute - the boy.

How to determine the sex of a child without ultrasound in the ancient Chinese table

Using this table, which can be easilyfound on the Internet, it will be easy for you to plan the birth of a child of the sex you want. If you know in which month the birth of a boy is expected (the symbol in the table is the letter "M") or the girl (the letter "D"), then you can plan the time of conception of the child in advance. Also, you can determine according to the horoscope the sign of the zodiac and the constellation under which your child will be born. To some extent, this will help determine his character and destiny.

So we looked at the various ways thatwill help you to answer the question: "How to determine the sex of a child without ultrasound?" Well, in order to plan the sex of the future baby, you can choose any of them or use all at once. We wish you that the result of any of the above methods is exactly what you expect.

</ p>
  • Rating: