البحث في الموقع

اختيار فلتر المياه الصحيح

الجميع يعرف أن المياه النظيفة هي تعهدالصحة. إن مشكلة تنقية المياه في عصرنا هي أكثر إلحاحا من أي وقت مضى. من أجل تنقية المياه من مختلف الشوائب والبكتيريا استخدام جميع أنواع الطرق، ولكن الحل الصحيح والفعال الوحيد هي مرشحات تنقية المياه. من أجل اختيار المرشح الصحيح للمياه، تحتاج إلى فهم الأنواع والتعديلات القائمة، والتي تصبح كل عام أكثر وأكثر.

يوفر السوق الحديث مجموعة متنوعة مننموذج الفلاتر، سواء للجهاز أو للخصائص التقنية. فريد يمكن أن يسمى مرشحات المياه مع غشاء خاص. واحد منهم هو مرشح أكوافور أوسمو، وهذا هو ضمان أعلى درجة من تنقية،نوعية ممتازة و تكلفة مقبولة تماما. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فمن الضروري أن تعرف المتطلبات العامة التي يجب أن تلبي أي نماذج لتنقية المياه.

  1. يجب إجراء هذا الفلترالمواد الايكولوجية، ضارة تماما لصحة الإنسان. لا تنبعث منها أي روائح ومواد كيميائية. يجب أن تكون أجهزة تنقية المياه المتصلة بإمدادات المياه مصنوعة من مواد قوية وعالية الجودة.
  2. المواد يجب منع تكاثر البكتيريا المختلفة والكائنات الحية الدقيقة.
  3. في وضع التشغيل، تصفية المياه يجب أن تقلل بشكل كبير من تركيز المواد الضارة.
  4. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، عامل مهم في اختيار هذا الجهاز هو كمية ونوعية المياه المستهلكة.
  5. عند اختيار مرشح، فمن الضروري أيضا أن تولي اهتماما لتدفق المياه. مع تدفق كبير من الماء، فإنه غالبا ما يكون من الضروري تغيير عناصر التصفية.

من المهم أن نتذكر أن جميع مرشحات المياهوتنقسم إلى نوعين: التراكمي والضغط. تراكم أجهزة تنقية المياه تنقية المياه من خلال عناصر التصفية، مع تسربها الطبيعي. النوع الثاني يختلف في أن المياه يمر من خلال المرشحات تحت ضغط معين.

واحدة من أبسط أنظمة تنقية المياه هو أباريق الجدول. كما أنظف يعمل في كثير من الأحيان الكربون المنشط، وأحيانا إضافة راتنجات التبادل الأيوني.

سهلة الاستخدام والمرفقات للرافعة، يتم تثبيتها مباشرة بالقرب من صنبور، وسهلة لتجميع، والتعاقد، لديه سعر معقول إلى حد ما.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك مرشحات ثابتةللمياه، ويعتقد عادة أنها أكثر كفاءة وقوية. يتم تركيب هذا النظام التنظيف أساسا تحت بالوعة، أقل في كثير من الأحيان في خزانات خاصة. هذه هي مرشحات الامتصاص، يتم تصفية المياه دون فقدان الضغط، على درجة عالية بما فيه الكفاية من تنقية. وقد اكتسبت الترشيح الفائق للمياه شعبية وهي في الطلب. ينظف تماما الماء، ويزيل الكائنات الحية الدقيقة والبكتيريا.

مع مجموعة كبيرة من مرشحات المياه، والخيار لك، والشيء الأكثر أهمية هو لتنفيذ ذلك بشكل صحيح.

  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Choosing the Right Water Filter

Everybody knows that clean water is a pledgehealth. The problem of water purification in our time is more urgent than ever. In order to purify water from various impurities and bacteria use all sorts of methods, but the only correct and effective solution are water purification filters. In order to choose the right filter for water, you need to understand the existing types and modifications, which every year becomes more and more.

The modern market provides a variety ofThe model of filters, both for the device and for technical characteristics. Unique can be called water filters with a special membrane. One of them is a filter Aquaphor Osmo, this is the guarantee of the highest degree of purification,excellent quality and quite acceptable cost. In addition, it is necessary to know the general requirements that any water purifier models must meet.

  1. This filter must be made ofecological materials, absolutely harmless to human health. Do not emit any odors and chemicals. Water purifiers that are connected to the water supply must be made of strong and high-quality materials.
  2. The material should prevent the multiplication of various bacteria and microorganisms.
  3. In the operating mode, the water filter should significantly reduce the concentration of harmful substances.
  4. In addition, an important factor in choosing this device is the quantity and quality of water consumed.
  5. When selecting a filter, it is also necessary to pay attention to the water flow. With a large flow of water, it is often necessary to change the filter elements.

It is important to remember that all water filtersare divided into two types: accumulative and pressure. Accumulating water purifiers purify water through filter elements, with its natural seepage. The second type differs in that water passes through the filters under a certain pressure.

One of the simplest water purification systems is table jugs. As a cleaner often acts activated carbon, sometimes add ion-exchange resins.

Easy to use and attachments to the crane, they are installed directly near the faucet, easy to assemble, compact, has a fairly reasonable price.

In addition, there are stationary filtersfor water, it is commonly believed that they are more efficient and powerful. This cleaning system is mounted mainly under the sink, less often in special lockers. These are adsorption filters, water is filtered without loss of pressure, a sufficiently high degree of purification. The ultrafiltration of water has gained popularity and is in demand. Perfectly cleans water, removes microorganisms and bacteria.

With a large range of water filters, the choice is yours, the most important thing is to implement it correctly.

  • Rating: