البحث في الموقع

السائل للسجائر الإلكترونية جوييتيش - الاختلافات والميزات

أزياء للتدخين السجائر الإلكترونية (أو بالأحرى -البخار، بعد كل شخص يتنفس البخار، بدلا من الدخان) قد ظهرت منذ وقت ليس ببعيد، ولكن اليوم بالفعل في كثير من الأحيان من الممكن أن يجتمع الناس مع هذه الأداة الأنيقة. المستهلك الرئيسي للمحو (تحوم) هو سائل للسجائر الإلكترونية. يتم سكب في خرطوشة خاصة، والتي من ثم يتم تغذية تكوين في رذاذ، وتسخينها وتحويلها إلى بخار عطرة. ثم يطرح سؤال طبيعي تماما: هل هذا البخار يختلف كثيرا عن دخان التبغ وهل هو أكثر أمانا للجسم؟ سوف تكون الإجابة إيجابية، شريطة أن كنت قد اخترت الصانع ثبت من السجائر الإلكترونية والسوائل، على سبيل المثال، مثل العلامة التجارية الشهيرة العالم جوييتيش. حوله ومنتجاته وعرض التحدث أكثر من ذلك.

منظر عام

جوييتيش هو الصانع الصيني،الحاضر في السوق منذ عام 2007 وحتى الآن تمكنت بالفعل من جمع جيش كامل من المشجعين. وهو يعمل في صناعة السجائر الإلكترونية والملحقات لهم، فضلا عن مركبات للتزود بالوقود. إذا كنت بدأت للتو الخاص بك "مهنة" كأفعى، ونحن ننصح أن تأخذ علما بهذه العلامة التجارية. السائل للسجائر الإلكترونية جوييتيش هناك حصون مختلفة (مع محتويات مختلفةالنيكوتين) ومع النكهات المختلفة، والتي سوف تسمح لك لتمرير تقريبا دون ألم من التدخين التبغ لتبخير السجائر الإلكترونية، وبعد ذلك - وإلى تجارب أكثر جرأة مع النكهات غير عادية والنكهات.

السائل للسجائر الإلكترونية جوييتيش

التركيب والتعبئة والميزات

السائل للسجائر الإلكترونية جوييتيشهو موجود في مجموعة منتجات الشركة منذ عام 2011. وهي مصنوعة من مكونات الجودة: البروبيلين غليكول، الجلسرين، النيكوتين عالية النقاء، النكهات، الماء المقطر. يتم تأكيد سلامة هذه المكونات من قبل الشهادات الدولية، والتي يجب أن يشار إليها على العبوة الأصلية من السوائل. فيبرز في ملاحظاتهم ملاحظة راحة استخدام 20 و 30 مل زجاجات مع رقيقة "سبوتس" لإعادة تعبئة خراطيش. الشركة المصنعة تقارير أنه من الأفضل استخدام هذا السائل للسجائر الالكترونية هو العلامة التجارية جوييتيش، ولكن مع الأدوات من الماركات الأخرى التراكيب هي أيضا متوافقة.

وهناك سمة من سمات جوييتيش هو أكثر من ذلكاللزوجة العالية (بالمقارنة مع الماركات الأخرى). لذلك، عندما تحوم، ينظر إليها على أنها أقوى، مما يعني أن المادة يتم استهلاكها ببطء أكثر.

تصنيف القلعة

أولا وقبل كل شيء، نلاحظ أنه في خط جوييتيش سوف تكون قادرة على العثور على السائل للسجائر الإلكترونية، على حد سواء النيكوتين التي تحتوي على وغير النيكوتين. وتنقسم جميع التشكيلات للقلعة إلى 5 مجموعات:

  • لا شيء (0 ملغ / مل) - النيكوتين في تكوينها ليس على الإطلاق.
  • الضوء (4 ملغ / مل) هو جزء صغير من النيكوتين. عادة ما يتم اختيار مثل هذا السائل للسجائر الإلكترونية من قبل أولئك الذين كادوا يتخلصون من الإدمان.
  • متوسطة (6 ملغ / مل) - متوسط ​​تركيب القلعة.
  • ارتفاع (9 ملغ / مل) - النيكوتين في مثل هذه السوائل هو الكثير جدا ، لذلك غالبا ما يتم اختيارهم من قبل المدخنين الشرهين الذين يعرفون فقط أساسيات المسح.
  • عالية للغاية (14 ملغ / مل) - محتوى عال جداالنيكوتين. عادةً ما تحتوي السوائل من هذه المجموعة على نكهات التبغ التقليدية وتستخدم أساسًا لإنشاء خليط يعتمد على تركيبات الفاكهة الحلوة.

futuland.ru

لكل ذوق

مبتدئين vyperov يجتذب عادةالتقليدية ، مع رائحة التبغ ، السائل للسجائر الإلكترونية. شراء التركيبة الأصلية مع طعم ورائحة السجائر الشعبية (دافيدوف ، الجمل ، دانهيل ، لاكي سترايك ، البرلمان ، إلخ) يمكن أن يكون ، على سبيل المثال ، في متجر فوتولاند.

في نفس المنطقة سوف تجد مجموعة واسعة من نكهات الفواكه والتوت: الأناناس ، البرتقال ، البطيخ ، الموز ، العنب ، البطيخ ، الخوخ ، الكيوي ، جوز الهند ، التفاح ، إلخ.

سيستمتع معجبو مزيج "قهوة + سيجارة" بمواد مثل "القهوة" و "كابتشينو".

النعناع والشوكولاته والفانيليا والطاقة - بعض العبير الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام لأولئك الذين يقدرون التنوع.

بشكل عام ، تستحق الاستعراضات السائلة من Joyetech تقييمات إيجابية. الأفعى تقدر سلامة التكوين ، واختيار القلعة ، وبطبيعة الحال ، مجموعة واسعة من النكهات والنكهات.

  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Liquid for electronic cigarettes Joyetech - variations and features

Fashion for smoking electronic cigarettes (or rather -steam, after all the person breathes steam, instead of a smoke) has appeared not so long ago, but today already quite often it is possible to meet people with such stylish gadget. The main consumable for wiping (hovering) is a liquid for electronic cigarettes. It is poured into a special cartridge, from which the composition is then fed into the atomizer, heated and converted into a fragrant vapor. And then a completely natural question arises: is this vapor differs greatly from tobacco smoke and is it really safer for the body? The answer will be positive, provided that you have chosen a proven manufacturer of e-cigarettes and liquids, for example, such as the world famous brand Joyetech. About him and his products and offer to talk further.

General view

Joyetech is a Chinese manufacturer,Present in the market since 2007 and to date has already managed to collect a whole army of fans. He is engaged in the manufacture of electronic cigarettes, accessories for them, as well as compounds for refueling. If you are just starting out your "career" as a viper, we recommend that you take note of this brand. Liquid for electronic cigarettes Joyetech there are different fortresses (with different contentsnicotine) and with different flavors, which will allow you to pass almost painlessly from smoking tobacco to steaming e-cigarettes, and then - and to more daring experiments with unusual flavors and flavors.

Liquid for electronic cigarettes Joyetech

Composition, packaging and features

Liquid for electronic cigarettes Joyetechis present in the company's product range since 2011. It is made of quality components: propylene glycol, glycerin, high purity nicotine, flavors, distilled water. The safety of these components is confirmed by international certificates, which must be indicated on the original packaging of liquids. Vipers in their reviews note the convenience of using 20- and 30-ml bottles with thin "spouts" for refilling cartridges. The manufacturer reports that it is best to use this liquid for electronic cigarettes it is the brand Joyetech, but with gadgets of other brands the compositions are also compatible.

A feature of Joyetech fluids is their morehigh viscosity (compared to other brands). Therefore, when hovering, they are perceived as stronger, which means that the substance is consumed more slowly.

Classification of the fortress

First of all, we note that in the line of Joyetech you will be able to find liquid for electronic cigarettes, both nicotine-containing and non-nicotine. All the formations for the fortress are divided into 5 groups:

  • None (0 mg / ml) - nicotine in their composition is not at all.
  • Light (4 mg / ml) is a small fraction of nicotine. Such a liquid for electronic cigarettes is usually chosen by those who have almost got rid of addiction.
  • Medium (6 mg / ml) - the average composition of the fortress.
  • High (9 mg / ml) - nicotine in such fluids is quite a lot, so they are most often chosen by heavy smokers who only know the basics of wiping.
  • Extra High (14 mg / ml) - very high contentnicotine. Liquids from this group usually have traditional tobacco flavors and are used mainly to create mixes based on sweet fruit formulations.

futuland.ru

For every taste

Beginners vyperov usually attractstraditional, with the aroma of tobacco, liquid for electronic cigarettes. Buy the original composition with the taste and smell of popular cigarettes (Davidoff, Camel, Dunhill, Lucky Strike, Parliament, etc.) can be, for example, in the digital boutique futuland.ru.

On the same area you will find a wide selection of fruit and berry flavors: pineapple, orange, watermelon, banana, grapes, melon, peach, kiwi, coconut, apple, etc.

Fans of the combination of "coffee + cigarette" will enjoy such compositions as "Coffee" and "Cappuccino".

Peppermint, chocolate, vanilla, energy - some more interesting aromas for those who appreciate diversity.

In general, Joyetech's liquid reviews deserve positive reviews. Viper appreciate the safety of the composition, the choice of a fortress and, of course, a wide range of flavors and flavors.

  • Rating: