البحث في الموقع

كيفية ترتيب مجلدات السفر لرياض الأطفال؟

تصميم المعلومات والإعلانات التي تحتاج إليهاأن ينقل إلى المعلمين أو الآباء أو الأطفال، في كل مؤسسة تعليمية يحدث بطرق مختلفة. في الآونة الأخيرة، يمكنك أن تجد في كثير من الأحيان المجلدات تتحرك، والتي ليست جذابة جماليا فقط، ولكن أيضا مريحة للقراءة، وتحديد موقع على ما هو مطلوب.

الفرق بينهما من المدرجات والزوايا يكمن فيوالتنقل عالية وسهلة استبدال المواد إذا لزم الأمر. ومع ذلك، هناك العديد من التوصيات لجعل مجلدات السفر في رياض الأطفال.

أولا، لتبدأ من الضروري تحديد الموضوعوالغرض من المعلومات التي ستوضع. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الفئة العمرية مهمة أيضا. لذلك، للأطفال بحاجة إلى تصميم أكثر سخونة، والمزيد من الصور والصور والحد الأدنى من الكلمات. على شبكة الإنترنت هناك عدد كبير من الأوراق الصادرة بالفعل على مواضيع معينة. ومع ذلك، يمكنك جعلها نفسك باستخدام برامج محددة. ومن المناسب هنا أن نعلق بعض الصور للأطفال أنفسهم (إذا كانت تناسب الموضوع). سيكون من المثير للاهتمام لكل من الأطفال وأولياء أمورهم.

في قوالب الجاهزة غالبا ما يكون من الممكن تلبية أيضاالضحلة أو شاحب على خلفية الخط مشرق. تحتاج إلى معاينة المادة وتصحيحها، إذا لزم الأمر، لأنه في معظم الحالات، فإن المعلومات الواردة هنا مهمة.

إذا تم إجراء مجلد سفر لطفلحديقة، فمن المهم أن تولي اهتماما للمادة التي سوف تكون على ذلك. وبالإضافة إلى أنه يجب أن يفي بمتطلبات مثل الإيجاز، تسلسل العرض، ينبغي أن يكون في متناول وفهم الفئة التي يقصد بها. لا ينبغي أن يحتوي على الأسلوبية أو، وخاصة الأخطاء الإملائية. بالنسبة للآباء والأمهات، والمواضيع حول أطفالهم مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية، بما في ذلك إنجازاتهم، والحرف اليدوية، والرسومات، لذلك فمن المجدي التركيز على هذا إذا كان هذا الموضوع هو المناسب. لذلك، يمكنك تقديم معرض للرسومات "على قواعد الطريق"، في حين نشر المعلومات عن الامتثال لهذه القواعد ورعاية الأطفال.

وينبغي اختيار نظام الألوان إلى حد مابعناية. فمن المستحسن أن تكون جميع الأوراق مزينة في نفس النمط، مع استخدام خط واحد (فمن الأفضل أن تختلف فقط حجم الخط وأسلوب). يمكنك أيضا استخدام بطل تمريرة أو عزر التي سوف تكون موجودة على جميع الصفحات مع المعلومات. جعل الخروج من مجلد تتحرك، لا تأخذ الألوان الزاهية جدا، والتي يمكن أن يصرف ويسلب من جوهر. ومع ذلك، فإن كل من نغمات تلاشى أو قاتمة لن تكون مناسبة. الخيار الأفضل هو استخدام لون واحد غني وظلالها.

المجلدات هي منهجية جداالمواد هي أيضا يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنها يمكن عرضها في مجموعة متنوعة من الأماكن (على عكس مواقف أو زوايا التي هي على الإطلاق ليست متنقلة). وفي الوقت نفسه، فمن الأفضل لتغيير المعلومات هنا في كثير من الأحيان ممكن، لأنه في الوقت المناسب حتى المواد الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام يمكن الحصول على بالملل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يعكس هذا العمل الحقيقي للمعلمين أو إدارة المؤسسة.

وتسمح المجلدات - المحركون بالوصول إليها وعند الضرورةووضع المعلومات اللازمة وتقديمها إلى الآباء أو العاملين في المؤسسة، في حين ربط الحد الأدنى من الجهد للتسجيل. وهذه الأدلة وثيقة الصلة بالمواضيع المتعلقة بمنع إصابات الأطفال وقواعد المرور. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن محتوى هذه المجلدات يعتمد على المؤسسة نفسها وعلى الغرض من وضع هذا الدليل المنهجي. ومن ثم، ينبغي نشر الوثائق المعيارية الرئيسية في المواقف (الميثاق، واتفاقية حقوق الطفل، والقوانين والأوامر من مختلف المستويات، وما إلى ذلك)، لأنها لم تتغير. وهناك حاجة إلى مجلدات للمعلومات التي يتم تحديثها، ولكن يجب توجيه انتباه بعض الأشخاص إليها.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

How to arrange travel folders for a kindergarten?

Designing information and ads that you needto convey to teachers, parents or children, in each educational institution occurs in different ways. Recently, you can often find moving folders, which are not only aesthetically attractive, but also convenient for reading, and for locating on them what is needed.

Their difference from the stands and corners lies in thehigh mobility and easy material replacement if necessary. However, there are several recommendations for making travel folders in kindergarten.

First, to begin with it is necessary to determine the subject matterand the purpose of the information to be drawn up. In addition, the age category is also important. So, for children need more colorful design, more pictures and pictures and a minimum of words. On the Internet there is a large number of already issued sheets on certain topics. However, you can make them yourself using specific programs. It is appropriate here to attach a few pictures of the children themselves (if they fit the topic). It will be interesting for both children and their parents.

In ready-made templates it is often possible to meet tooshallow or pale on a bright font background. You need to preview the material and correct it, if necessary, because, in most cases, the information that is contained here is important.

If a travel folder is made for a childgarden, it is important to pay attention to the material that will be on it. In addition to the fact that it must meet such requirements as conciseness, sequence of presentation, it should be accessible and understandable to the category it is intended for. It should not contain either stylistic or, especially, spelling mistakes. For parents, the themes about their children are quite interesting, including their achievements, crafts, drawings, so it's worthwhile to focus on this if the topic is appropriate. So, you can make an exhibition of drawings "On the rules of the road", while posting information on compliance with these rules and childcare.

The color scheme should be chosen fairlycarefully. It is recommended that all sheets be decorated in the same style, with the use of a single font (it is better to vary only the size and typeface of the font). You can also use a pass-through hero or motif that will be present on all pages with information. Making out the folder-moving, do not take too bright colors, which can distract and take away from the essence. However, both faded or gloomy tones will not be appropriate. The best option is to use one rich color and its shades.

Folders are very methodicalmaterial is also due to the fact that they can be exhibited in a variety of places (as opposed to stands or corners that are absolutely not mobile). At the same time, it is better to change the information here as often as possible, since in time even the most interesting material can get bored. In addition, this reflects the real work of teachers or the administration of the institution.

Folders-movers allow to be accessible and in the necessaryplace the necessary information and bring it to the parents or employees of the institution, while attaching minimal effort to registration. These manuals are quite relevant on topics related to the prevention of child injuries and traffic rules. In addition, the content of such folders depends on the institution itself and on what purpose is put to create this methodological manual. So, the main normative documents should be posted on stands (Charter, Convention on the Rights of the Child, laws and orders of various levels, etc.), since they are unchanged. Folders are needed for information that is updated, but which must be brought to the attention of certain persons.

</ p>
  • Rating: