البحث في الموقع

أنظمة ترشيح المياه لكوخ

محترف تنظيف المياه لكوخ هو القضاء على الميكانيكية الخطرةوالشوائب، وتدهور نوعية السائل وتهدد صحة الناس. إن الودائع المشكلة تلوث بشكل كبير أنظمة الأنابيب، وتضييق قسم العمل، وزيادة الضغط في الشبكة، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض متزامن في حجم السائل الذي تم تمريره لكل وحدة زمنية. تشكيل المناطق الراكدة يخلق الشروط المسبقة لتشكيل التآكل، مما يؤدي إلى كسر صمامات الإغلاق وأنظمة التحكم في الترشيح وإمدادات المياه الأجهزة.

أنظمة الترشيح المنزلية

القضاء على الشروط المسبقة لتطوير مثل هذاوسيساعد هذا السيناريو بأنظمة معالجة المياه العادمة المعيارية مع عمليات الغسيل العكسي، التي تنفذ في الوضع اليدوي أو التلقائي. يتم تركيب الفلاتر على خط من الماء الساخن أو البارد ومجهزة بمجموعة قياسية من العناصر الهيكلية والوظيفية:

  • أغطية واقية - أساسا البلاستيك؛
  • النحاس رئيس جزء؛
  • وحدات الاتصال.

الأجهزة مع الغسيل اليدوي

تصميم وحدات يبسط إلى حد كبيرعملية التثبيت، والسماح لتركيب المعدات على خطوط الأنابيب الموجودة في الطائرة الأفقية والرأسية. ويتحقق ضمان العمل الكامل من خلال مسح المرشح مع تيار العودة من المياه التي تم تنظيفها سابقا. وتتمثل ميزة هذه الأنظمة في تصنيع عناصر المرشحات من مواد البوليمر التي يعززها إجراء التعزيز.

آليات مع التنظيف التلقائي

الترشيح وحدات أكثر فعالية بكثيرالمعدات مع الغسيل التلقائي، المصنعة في تعديلات مختلفة. الشركات المصنعة تنتج أجهزة مزودة بأجهزة توقيت، وإعطاء إشارة إلى غسل وفقا لفترة زمنية مبرمجة. هناك أنظمة متاحة تجاريا قادرة على تفعيل عملية الغسيل مع قطرات الضغط المفاجئ. الخيار جود، وكفاءة فلتر تسيطر على عملية الغسيل، وتحسين درجة من السيطرة على عملية عمل الجهاز. المستخدم لديه إمكانية لربط هذه المعدات نظام مركزي، وذلك باستخدام لهذا الغرض الاتصال مجانا الإمكانات.

بعد تثبيت مثل أنظمة الترشيح في كوخ، يمكن لمالكي العقارات تحسين نوعية مياه الشرب، ومنع ترسب الشوائب الميكانيكية في نظام خط الأنابيب.

  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Water filtration systems for a cottage

Professional cleaning of water for a cottage is to eliminate dangerous mechanicalimpurities, deteriorating the quality of liquid and threatening the health of people. The formed deposits substantially pollute the pipeline systems, narrowing the working section and increasing the pressure in the network, leading to a simultaneous decrease in the volume of fluid passed per unit time. Formation of stagnant zones creates the prerequisites for the formation of corrosion, leading to breakage of the shut-off valves and control systems of the filtration and water supply devices.

Household filtration systems

Eliminate the prerequisites for the development of such aThe scenario will be assisted by modular wastewater treatment systems with backwashing, carried out in manual or automatic mode. Filters are mounted on a line of hot or cold water and are equipped with a standard set of structural and functional elements:

  • protective covers - mainly plastic;
  • brass head part;
  • connection modules.

Devices with manual washing

Modular design greatly simplifiesthe installation process, allowing the installation of equipment on pipelines located in the horizontal and vertical plane. Ensuring full-fledged work is achieved by flushing the filter with a return current of water that has been previously cleaned. The advantage of such systems is the manufacture of filter elements of their polymer materials reinforced by the reinforcement procedure.

Mechanisms with automatic flushing

A much more effective modular filtrationequipment with automatic washing, manufactured in different modifications. Manufacturers produce devices with timers giving a signal for washing in accordance with the programmed time interval. There are commercially available systems capable of activating the washing process with sudden pressure drops. Presence of the option, control of the efficiency of the filter washing process, will allow to increase the degree of control over the working process of the device. The user is able to connect such equipment to a centralized system, using potential-free contact for this purpose.

Having installed such filtration systems in a cottage, property owners can improve the quality of drinking water, preventing the deposition of mechanical impurities in the pipeline system.

  • Rating: