البحث في الموقع

"مجال المعجزات": أفضل طريقة لإظهار الذكاء

يتذكر الجميع البرنامج التلفزيوني "ميدان المعجزات"- يبدو والكبار والأطفال. يسمح لك هذا الأمر بالتعاطف مع المشاركين ، واختبار معرفتك ، وقد يصبح البعض منهم أبطالًا فوريين للعرض. غالبًا ما طرح البرنامج أسئلة استفزازية. على سبيل المثال ، "هل أفضل طريقة لإثبات ذلك؟". هل تعرف الجواب؟

أفضل طريقة للتدليل

تاريخ اللعبة

في عام 1990 ، تم إصدار العدد الأول من البرنامج. ثم عُيِّن ليستيف المذيع ، ولكن بعد عام واحد تقريباً ، أصبح ليونيد ياكوبوفيتش المفضل لديه. والآن ، طوال ما يقرب من سبعة وعشرين عاماً ، يدعو كل يوم جمعة الجميع للعب معه في "ميدان المعجزات".

القواعد بسيطة للغاية. 3 أشخاص مدعوون إلى الاستوديو. في ثلاث جولات تخمين الكلمات ، تدوير الأسطوانة. في بعض الأحيان يمكنهم إسقاط المفاجآت والنصائح المثيرة للاهتمام.

لكن هذه ليست مجرد لعبة. هذه لعبة فكرية. كان السؤال المثير للاهتمام هو: "ما هي أفضل طريقة للتظاهر؟" الجواب على ذلك بسيط للغاية. جرب القوات الخاصة بك. نعطي تلميح - في الجواب فقط 6 رسائل.

اذن ماذا؟ هل تستسلم؟ أفضل مثال للتدليل على "حقل المعجزات" هو مثال على ذلك.

في نهاية اللعبة هو أحد المشاركين الذين قد توافق على لعب مباراة السوبر والتقاط الجائزة الكبرى أو ترك تلك الهدايا التي كان قد تمكن من الحصول على ما يصل وترك الفائز المنزل.

أفضل طريقة لعرض مجال المعجزات

متطلبات للمشاركين

ربما ستفاجأ ، لكن لا توجد متطلبات خاصة ،لأن أفضل طريقة لإثبات شيء ما هي امتلاك مثال. يمكنك تقديم طلب للمشاركة وفاجئ أقاربك وأصدقائك. للقيام بذلك ، يكفي أن تصل إلى الكلمات المتقاطعة الأصلية وإرسالها مع الاستبيان إلى عنوان محدد.

مستواك التعليمي ، الدخل ، أوالحياة. يمكنك أن تكون عملاً عاديًا في المصنع أو مديرًا. تمت الإجابة على هذا البرنامج من خلال أسئلة مثيرة للاهتمام ، مثل: "عندما تهتز قطة على ذيلها ، فما هي علامة على ما قد تكون عليه؟" ، "أفضل طريقة للتدليل" ، أو "التي لا يمكن اكتشافها من قبل رادارات الطائرات".

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

"Field of Miracles": the best way to demonstrate intelligence

The TV program "Field of Miracles" is remembered by everyone- It looks and adults and children. It allows you to empathize with participants, test your knowledge, and some even become immediate heroes of the show. The program often asked provocative questions. For example, "is the best way to demonstrate this?". Do you know the answer?

the best way to demonstrate

History of the game

In 1990, the first issue of the program was released. Then Leastev was appointed the presenter, but almost exactly one year later Leonid Yakubovich became his favorite. And now, for almost twenty-seven years, he every Friday invites everyone to play with him in the "Field of Miracles".

The rules are quite simple. 3 people are invited to the studio. In three rounds they guess the words, rotating the drum. Sometimes they can drop interesting surprises and tips.

But this is not just a game. This is an intellectual game. An interesting question was: "What is the best way to demonstrate?" The answer to it is quite simple. Try your own forces. We give a hint - in the answer only 6 letters.

So that? Do you give up? The best way to demonstrate on the "Field of Miracles" is an example.

In the final of the game there is 1 participant who can agree to play a super-game and pick up a big prize, or leave those gifts that he has already managed to get and leave the winner home.

the best way to showcase a field of miracles

Requirements for participants

Perhaps you will be surprised, but there are no special requirements,because the best way to demonstrate something is to own an example. You can apply for participation and surprise your relatives and friends. To do this, it is enough to come up with an original crossword and send it along with the questionnaire to a specific address.

Your level of education, income, orlife. You can be either an ordinary worker at the factory or a director. This program is answered by interesting questions, such as "when a cat wag its tail, then what is the sign of what it might be?", "The best way to demonstrate", or "that can not ever be detected by aircraft radars."

</ p>
  • Rating: