البحث في الموقع

كيفية تضخيم 3G إشارة المودم

طلب العديد من مستخدمي شبكات الجيل الثالث 3G أسئلة، على سبيل المثال: "كيفية تضخيم إشارة مودم الجيل الثالث 3G؟". في هذه المقالة أود أن أجيب على هذا السؤال.

بادئ ذي بدء، تحتاج إلى فهم لماذا سرعة الإنترنت منخفضة جدا. يمكن أن تكون المشاكل مختلفة، ولكن في الواقع كل شيء يقع على مستوى الإشارة.

ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن هذه الشبكة البياناتيعمل على ترددات حول 2 غيغاهيرتز، من الناحية المثالية المودم يجب أن توجه إلى المحطة الأساسية وتكون ضمن رؤيتها. في هذه الحالة، ستكون السرعة القصوى.

الحالة في المناطق الحضرية.

إذا كنت تعيش في مدينة، ثم، بالطبع، مباشرةرؤية المحطة نادرة، وعلى الطريق هي المباني المختلفة. ونتيجة لذلك، تنعكس الإشارة وتنكسر منها، وبعد ذلك فقط يصل المودم الخاص بك. ونتيجة لذلك - فقدان الجودة والسرعة.

الحالة في المناطق الريفية.

قد تعتقد أنه نظرا لحقيقة أن في مثل هذالا توجد المباني متعددة الطوابق، وينبغي أن يكون مستوى إشارة عالية جدا. ولكن لا. في هذه الحالة، تنشأ مشكلة أخرى. أما في القرى، فإن محطات القاعدة إما غائبة أو بعيدة جدا. ونتيجة لذلك، وانخفاض سرعة أو غياب كامل منه.

مشاكل أخرى.

في بعض الأحيان يحدث أن إشارة الجيل الثالث 3G هو الكامل، وسرعة التحميل صغيرة جدا. في هذه الحالة، هناك أفكار: "كيفية تضخيم مودم الجيل الثالث 3G إشارة وما إذا كان من الضروري على الإطلاق؟". جوهر المشكلة هو أنه لا يزال هناك مثل هذه المعلمة الهامة مثل تحميل الشبكة. والمزيد من المستخدمين في وقت واحد متصلا محطة معينة، أبطأ نقل البيانات.

كيفية تعزيز إشارة مودم الجيل الثالث 3G.

هناك خيارات مختلفة لتضخيم إشارة الجيل الثالث 3G، ولكنليس كل منهم يمكن أن تساعد حقا. يمكن تشغيل المودم ميكانيكيا، أو برمجيا. ولكن، في الواقع، كل أنواع البرامج اليسارية، من المفترض أن تضخيم إشارة، لا يمكن أن تساعد. وعلاوة على ذلك، أنت، على الأرجح، تحميل أي فيروس أو شيء مماثل.

كيفية تضخيم إشارة الجيل الثالث 3G مودم أيدي الخاصة.

الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أن الجهاز غير موجودعالقة في الجزء الخلفي من وحدة النظام، التي هي قريبة تقريبا من الجدار. في هذه الحالة، فإن إشارة تكون ضعيفة جدا. لذلك، فمن المرغوب فيه أن الكمبيوتر لم يكن على الحائط، أو توصيل المودم في الجبهة.

يمكنك تضخيم الإشارة باستخدام كابل تمديد أوسب. فمن حوالي 3-5 متر طويلة. استخدامه، يمكنك العثور على مكان حيث ستكون سرعة أفضل. ومن المستحسن وضع المودم أقرب إلى النافذة. أن مؤشرات الاستقبال كانت الأفضل.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن أسلاك التمديد مختلفة. هناك أيضا حوالي 1-2 متر في الطول. وبالتالي فإن نوعية مختلفة جدا. يمكن أن تتحول إلى أن إشارة سيكون أسوأ من ذلك، منذ كابل الخاص بك لا يملك الوقت لنقل البيانات، أو بشكل عام، انها أوسب 1.0. (معدل نقل البيانات في 1.0 و 2.0 يختلف بعشرات المرات).

ويمكن تحقيق التضخيم لإشارة مودم الجيل الثالث 3G بمساعدة هوائي خاص من الجيل الثالث 3G، وهو مصمم خصيصا لشبكات الجيل الثالث، أي أنه يعمل على الترددات التي نحتاج إليها.

عند شراء مثل هذا الهوائي، تحتاج إلى رسم الخاص بكوالانتباه إلى معلمة مثل عامل الكسب، وكذلك مخطط الإشعاع. يرجى ملاحظة أن ارتفاع نسبة، وبالفعل سيكون هناك رسم تخطيطي.

إذا كنت قد اشتريت مثل هذا الهوائي الجيل الثالث 3G، ثم لهافمن الضروري أن نضع مع العقل أو الطرافة، وليس ببساطة ذلك. فمن الضروري إرسالها إلى المحطة، وليس في مكان آخر. تأمينه في مثل هذه الطريقة أن دبابيس لها اتجاه عمودي على الأرض.

إذا قمت بتوصيل هوائي الجيل الثالث 3G بالمودم الخاص بك،سوف تزيد بشكل كاف من استقبال ومعدل البيانات. نقطة هامة هي طول الكابل. وكلما طال أمده، زادت خصائص التعزيز سوءا. وعلاوة على ذلك، للتمديد من الضروري استخدام فقط كابل عالي الجودة، وإلا فإنه سيكون من فائدة تذكر. إذا كنت تنفق على هوائي، ثم لا نأسف على المال والكابل.

آمل أن تساعدك هذه المقالة، وكنت قادرا على حل مشكلتك مع سرعة الإنترنت.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

How to amplify the modem signal 3g

Many users of 3g networks asked questions, for example: "how to amplify the 3g modem signal?". In this article I would like to answer this question.

To begin with, you need to understand why the speed of the Internet is very low. Problems can be different, but in fact everything rests on the signal level.

Due to the fact that this data networkworks at frequencies around 2 GHz, ideally the modem should be directed to the base station and be within its visibility. In this case, the speed will be maximum.

The situation in urban areas.

If you live in a city, then, of course, a directvisibility of the station is rare, and on the way are different buildings. As a result, the signal is reflected and refracted from them, and only then it reaches your modem. As a result - the loss of quality and speed.

The situation in rural areas.

You may think that due to the fact that in suchthere are no multi-storey buildings, the signal level should be very high. But no. In this situation, another problem arises. In the villages, the base stations are either absent or very far away. As a result, low speed or full absence of it.

Other problems.

Sometimes it happens that the 3G signal is full, anddownload speed is quite small. In this case, there are thoughts: "how to amplify the signal 3g modem and whether it is necessary at all?". The essence of the problem is that there is still such an important parameter as the network load. The more users are simultaneously connected to a certain station, the slower the data is transmitted.

How to strengthen the signal of the 3G modem.

There are different options for amplifying the 3G signal, butnot all of them can really help. The modem can be operated mechanically, or programmatically. But, in fact, all sorts of left-wing programs, supposedly to amplify the signal, can not help. Moreover, you, most likely, download any virus or something similar.

How to amplify the signal 3g modem own hands.

The most important thing is that the device does not existstuck in the back of the system unit, which is almost close to the wall. In this situation, the signal will be very weak. Therefore, it is desirable that the computer was not at the wall, or connect the modem in front.

You can amplify the signal using the USB extension cable. It is about 3-5 meters long. Using it, you can find a place where the speed will be better. It is desirable to place the modem closer to the window. That the reception indicators were the best.

It is worth noting that the extension cords are different. There are also about 1-2 meters in length. So the quality is very different. It can turn out that the signal will be even worse, since your cable does not have time to transfer data, or in general, it's USB 1.0. (The data transfer rate in 1.0 and 2.0 differs by tens of times.)

The amplification of the 3g signal of the modem can be realized with the help of a special 3G antenna, which is designed specifically for 3G networks, that is, it operates at the frequencies we need.

When buying such an antenna, you need to draw yourattention to a parameter such as the gain factor, as well as the radiation pattern. Please note that the higher the ratio, the already there will be a diagram.

If you purchased such a 3G antenna, then itsIt is necessary to establish with mind or wit, and not simply so. It is necessary to send it to the station, and not somewhere else. Secure it in such a way that the pins have a direction perpendicular to the Earth.

If you connect a 3G antenna to your modem,you will sufficiently increase the reception and data rate. An important point is the length of the cable. The longer it is, the worse the strengthening properties. Moreover, for the extension it is necessary to use only a high-quality cable, otherwise it will be of little use. If you spent on an antenna, then do not be sorry for the money and the cable.

I hope this article has helped you, and you were able to solve your problem with the speed of the Internet.

</ p>
  • Rating: