البحث في الموقع

كيفية معرفة كم نظام بت على جهاز الكمبيوتر؟

السؤال: "كيفية معرفة مقدار نظام البت مثبت على جهاز الكمبيوتر؟" - يحدث عند تثبيت أجهزة أو برامج جديدة. في الحالة الأولى، تحتاج إلى تحديد برنامج التشغيل المناسب. يجب أن يكون نفس برنامج النظام. إذا لم يتم ذلك، ثم ليس فقط المعدات المثبتة، ولكن أيضا أخرى، قد تعمل المكونات القديمة بشكل غير صحيح. في الحالة الثانية، فإن الوضع مشابه فقط مع الفرق أنه الآن سيكون من الممكن أن تفشل ليس في الأجهزة، ولكن في البرنامج.

كيف يمكنني معرفة مقدار نظام البتات؟

ما الذي يؤثر؟

لذلك، وكيفية معرفة كم نظام بت لديك علىبيسي الآن؟ أولا، دعونا نحدد ما تؤثر عليه هذه المعلمة. أولا وقبل كل شيء، وهذا هو الحد الأقصى من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي القابلة للاستعمال. بالنسبة إلى أنظمة x32، تكون هذه القيمة أكثر بقليل من 3.5 غيغابايت. إذا وضعت المزيد من هذه الذاكرة على جهاز كمبيوتر، ثم ببساطة لا يمكن رؤيته، وبالتالي لن يكون هناك أي معنى منه. في بعض الأحيان يتم استخدام اختصار x86 بدلا من x32. وهذا ليس عادلا تماما. في هذه الحالة، "x86" هو نوع من بنية وحدة المعالجة المركزية. وكان اسمه بعد آخر حرفين من واحدة من المعالجات الأولى - 8086. بدوره، إذا تم استخدام نظام x64، ثم الحد الأقصى لحجم الذاكرة قابل للعنوان في هذه الحالة يزيد إلى 192 غيغابايت. والفارق الهام الثاني هو عدد البتات من المعلومات التي تعالج في كل ساعة. كما يمكن للمرء أن يفهم من العنوان، في الحالة الأولى هناك 32 منها، وفي الحالة الثانية 64. ويتم الحصول على اختلاف أساسي واحد من هذا. نظام 64 بت قادر على العمل مع برنامج 32 بت. ولكن على العكس من ذلك تشغيل البرنامج لا يعمل. كل هذه الفروق الدقيقة مهمة للنظر عند تثبيت وتكوين مكونات مختلفة من جهاز الكمبيوتر.

كيفية اختبار نظام قليلا؟

استخدام نظام التشغيل

الآن دعونا ننظر في كيفية تحديد كمبت على البرنامج مع أدوات مدمجة. لهذا نحتاج إلى أيقونة "جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي". وموقعها لا تلعب دورا خاصا. النظر في هذه العملية باستخدام المثال المختصرة، الموجود على سطح المكتب. حرك الماوس فوق الماوس واضغط بنقرة واحدة على زر الفأرة الأيمن. في القائمة التي تفتح، حدد خصائص. في قسم "نوع النظام"، سيتم الإشارة إلى المعلومات اللازمة لنا على مكون البرنامج. هذه هي الإجابة على كيفية تحديد مقدار نظام البت على مستوى نظام التشغيل. هذه الطريقة مثالية لجميع أحدث أنظمة التشغيل من مايكروسوفت.

برامج متخصصة

كيفية تحديد نظام بت؟

الحصول على الجواب على السؤال كيفية معرفة كميتم تثبيت نظام بت حاليا على جهاز الكمبيوتر، يمكنك استخدام برنامج مجاني صغير "بو-Z". يجب تحميل هذا البرنامج على الإنترنت. ثم يجب تثبيت البرنامج. في النافذة المفتوحة، انتقل إلى علامة التبويب "وحدة المعالجة المركزية". هنا، في مجال "مواصفات"، وسيتم إعطاء الإجابة على سؤالنا. إذا كانت النهاية هي "x86"، ثم هذا هو بنية 32 بت. ولكن "x64" يعني أن النظام قادر على معالجة 64 بت لكل ساعة. هذه هي الطريقة الأكثر عالمية لمعرفة كم نظام قليلا. انه لشيء رائع لجميع الأكثر شيوعا
نظام التشغيل حتى الآن. الجانب السلبي من هذا الحل هو أن يتم تحديد خصائص الجهاز من وحدة المعالجة المركزية. حالة حيث يتم تثبيت نظام التشغيل 32 بت على معالج 64 بت هو ممكن. ثم أنها سوف تعطي صورة مشوهة.

النتائج

في هذه المواد ، يتم وصف أساليب مختلفةكيفية التحقق من مقدار نظام البت. للحصول على تقييم شامل ، يوصى بجمعهما. هذا سوف يعطي صورة كاملة عن عمق بت الكمبيوتر.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

How to find out how much bit system is on a PC?

Question: "How to find out how much bit system is installed on a PC?" - occurs when installing new hardware or software. In the first case, you need to select the appropriate driver. It should be the same as the system software. If this is not done, then not only the installed equipment, but also other, older components may work incorrectly. In the second case, the situation is similar only with the difference that now it will be possible to fail not in the hardware, but in the software.

How can I know how much the bit system is?

What influences?

So, how to find out how much bit system you have onPC now? First, let's define what this parameter affects. First of all, this is the maximum amount of addressable RAM. For x32 systems, this value is slightly more than 3.5 GB. If you put more of this memory on a PC, then it simply can not see it, and therefore there will be no sense from it. Sometimes the abbreviation x86 is used instead of x32. This is not entirely fair. In this case, "x86" is the type of the architecture of the CPU. It was named after the last two characters of one of its first processors - 8086. In turn, if an x64-system is used, then the maximum addressable memory size in this case increases to 192 GB. The second important nuance is the number of bits of information that are processed per clock. As one can understand from the title, in the first case there are 32 of them, and in the second case 64. One more essential difference is obtained from this. The 64-bit system is capable of working with a 32-bit program. But on the contrary run the software does not work. All these nuances are important to consider when installing and configuring various components of the PC.

How to test a bit system?

Using the OS

Now let's look at how to determine how muchbit system on the software with built-in tools. For this we need the icon "My computer". And its location does not play a special role. Consider this operation using the shortcut example, which is located on the desktop. Mouse over the mouse and do a one-click on the right mouse button. In the list that opens, select Properties. In the "System Type" section, the information necessary for us on the software component will be indicated. This is the answer to how to determine how much the bit system is at the OS level. This method is perfect for all the latest operating systems from Microsoft.

Specialized software

How to determine the bit system?

Get the answer to the question how to find out how muchbit system is currently installed on the PC, you can use a small free program "CPU-Z". This software must be downloaded on the Internet. Then the program must be installed. In the opened window, go to the "CPU" tab. Here, in the field "Specification", and the answer to our question will be given. If the end is "x86", then this is a 32-bit architecture. But "x64" means that the system is capable of processing 64 bits per clock. This is the most universal way of knowing how much a bit system is. It is great for all the most common
OS to date. The downside of this solution is that the hardware characteristic of the CPU is determined. A case where a 32-bit OS is installed on a 64-bit processor is possible. Then it will give a distorted picture.

Outcomes

In this material, various methods are describedHow to check how much the bit system is. To obtain a comprehensive assessment, it is recommended that they be combined. This will give a complete picture of the computer's bit depth.

</ p>
  • Rating: