البحث في الموقع

كم عدد الساعات والدقائق والثواني في اليوم، ولماذا حدث

كم ساعة لديك في يوم واحد؟ الجميع يعرف هذا - 24 ساعة. ولكن لماذا حدث ذلك؟ دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على تاريخ ظهور الوحدات الأساسية من الوقت ومعرفة ما هو اليوم، كم عدد الساعات والثواني والدقائق. وأيضا معرفة ما إذا كان يستحق إرفاق هذه الوحدات حصرا للظواهر الفلكية.

من أين جاء اليوم؟ هذا هو وقت ثورة واحدة حول الأرض حول محورها. لا يعرف إلا القليل عن علم الفلك، وبدأ الناس لقياس الوقت من خلال هذه النطاقات، بما في ذلك في كل ضوء والظلام الوقت.

كم ساعة
ولكن هنا هناك ميزة مثيرة للاهتمام. متى يبدأ اليوم؟ من وجهة النظر الحديثة، كل شيء واضح - يبدأ اليوم في منتصف الليل. يعتقد الناس من الحضارات القديمة خلاف ذلك. يكفي أن ننظر إلى بداية الكتاب المقدس، لكي نقرأ في سفر التكوين 1: "... وكان هناك مساء، وكان صباح اليوم: يوم واحد". بدأ يوم مع غروب الشمس. هناك منطق معين في هذا. وقد استرشد شعب تلك الأيام بيوم خفيف. وقد وضعت الشمس، واليوم هو أكثر. المساء والليل - هذا هو اليوم التالي.

ولكن كم ساعة في اليوم؟ لماذا تم تقسيم اليوم لمدة 24 ساعة، لأن النظام العشري هو أكثر ملاءمة، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير؟ سيكون في يوم، ويقول، 10 ساعة، وفي كل ساعة 100 دقيقة، ثم شيء من شأنه أن يتغير بالنسبة لنا؟ في الواقع، لا شيء سوى الأرقام، على العكس من ذلك، سيكون حتى أكثر ملاءمة لإجراء العمليات الحسابية. ولكن النظام العشري هو أبعد ما يكون عن النظام الوحيد المستخدم في العالم.

في بابل القديمة، سيكساجيسيمالنظام الحساب. ونصف مشرق من اليوم تم تقسيمها بشكل جيد في النصف، لمدة 6 ساعات لكل منهما. إجمالي في 24 ساعة في اليوم. هذا هو تقسيم مريحة إلى حد ما أخذت من البابليين والشعوب الأخرى.

كم ساعة في اليوم
الرومان القدماء عدوا الوقت لا يزالأكثر إثارة للاهتمام. بدأ العد التنازلي في الساعة 6 صباحا. لذلك اعتبروا من هذه اللحظة - الساعة الأولى، الساعة الثالثة. وهكذا، يمكن بسهولة حساب أن "عمال الساعة الحادية عشرة" التي يحتفل بها المسيح هم أولئك الذين يبدأون العمل في الساعة الخامسة مساء. في الواقع، فوات الأوان!

في الساعة السادسة مساء، جاءت الساعة الثانية عشرة. هذه هي عدد الساعات في الساعة تحسب في روما القديمة. ولكن لا تزال هناك ساعات ليلية! لم ينسوا الرومان منهم أيضا. بعد الساعة الثانية عشرة، بدأ حراس الليل. تم تغيير الواجب ليلا كل 3 ساعات. تم تقسيم المساء والليل إلى 4 حراس. بدأ أول حارس مساء في السادسة مساء واستمر حتى 9. الثانية، منتصف الليل، واستمرت من 9 إلى 12 ساعة. الحرس الثالث، من الساعة 12 صباحا حتى 3 صباحا، تم الانتهاء منه عندما كان الغناء يغني، وهذا هو السبب في أنه كان يسمى "الغناء روسترس". آخر، الحارس الرابع، كان يسمى "الصباح" وانتهت الساعة 6 صباحا. وبدأ كل شيء مرة أخرى.

كم ثانية في يوم واحد
الحاجة إلى تقسيم إلى أجزاء المكون أيضاعلى مدار الساعة نشأت في وقت لاحق بكثير، ولكن من نظام سيكساجيسيمال لم تتراجع وبعد ذلك. ثم تم تقسيم الدقيقة إلى ثوان. صحيح، في وقت لاحق اتضح أن الاعتماد فقط على الملاحظات الفلكية لتحديد مدة الثواني والأيام لا يمكن أن يكون. أكثر من قرن، ومدة اليوم يزيد من 0.0023 ثانية - يبدو أن القليل جدا، ولكن يكفي للحصول على الخلط حول مسألة كم ثانية في يوم واحد. وهذا ليس كل تعقيد! ثورة واحدة حول الشمس لدينا الأرض لا لعدد متساو من الأيام، وهذا يؤثر أيضا على قرار مسألة عدد ساعات في اليوم.

ولذلك، لتبسيط الوضع، فإنها تساوي الثانيةوليس لحركة الأجرام السماوية، ولكن إلى الوقت من مسار العمليات داخل ذرة السيزيوم -133 في بقية. ومطابقة الحالة الفعلية مع تداول الأرض حول الشمس مرتين في السنة - في 31 ديسمبر و 30 يونيو - إضافة 2 ثانية كبيسة إضافية، ومرة ​​واحدة في 4 سنوات - يوم إضافي.

المجموع اتضح أنه في 24 ساعة، أو 1440 دقيقة، أو 86400 ثانية.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

How many hours, minutes and seconds in a day, and why it happened

How many hours do you have in a day? Everyone knows this - 24 hours. But why did it happen? Let's take a closer look at the history of the emergence of the basic units of time and find out what day is, how many hours, seconds and minutes. And also see if it is worth attaching these units exclusively to astronomical phenomena.

Where did the day come from? This is the time of one revolution of the earth around its axis. Little else is known about astronomy, people began to measure time by such ranges, including in every light and dark time.

how many hours
But here there is an interesting feature. When does the day begin? From the modern point of view, everything is obvious - the day starts at midnight. People of ancient civilizations believed otherwise. It is enough to glance at the very beginning of the Bible, in order to read in Genesis 1: "... and there was evening, and there was morning day: day one". Day began with the sunset. There is a certain logic in this. The people of those days were guided by a light day. The sun has set, the day is over. Evening and night - this is the next day.

But how many hours in a day? Why was the day divided for 24 hours, because the decimal system is more convenient, and much more? It would be in a day, say, 10 hours, and in every hour 100 minutes, then something would change for us? Actually, nothing but numbers, on the contrary, would even be more convenient to perform calculations. But the decimal system is far from the only one used in the world.

In ancient Babylon, a sexagesimalaccount system. And the bright half of the day was well divided in half, for 6 hours each. Total in 24 hours a day. This is a fairly convenient division took from the Babylonians and other peoples.

how many hours in a day
The ancient Romans counted the time stillmore interesting. The countdown began at 6 am. So they considered from this moment on - the first hour, the third hour. Thus, it can be easily calculated that the "workers of the eleventh hour" commemorated by Christ are those who begin work at five o'clock in the evening. Indeed, it's too late!

At six o'clock in the evening the twelfth hour came. That's how many hours in the clock counted in ancient Rome. But there were still night watches! The Romans did not forget about them either. After the twelfth hour, night guards began. The duty was changed at night every 3 hours. Evening and night time was divided into 4 guards. The first evening guard began at 6 pm and lasted until 9. The second, midnight, lasted from 9 to 12 hours. The third guard, from 12 am to 3 am, was finished when the roosters sang, that's why it was called "singing roosters". The last, the fourth guard, was called "morning" and ended at 6 am. And it all began again.

how many seconds in a day
The need to divide into component parts alsothe clock arose much later, but from the sexagesimal system did not retreat and then. And then the minute was divided into seconds. True, later it turned out that to rely only on astronomical observations to determine the duration of seconds and days can not be. Over a century, the duration of the day increases by 0.0023 seconds - it seems to be very little, but enough to get confused about the question of how many seconds in a day. And this is not all the complexity! One revolution around the Sun our Earth does not for an equal number of days, and this also affects the decision of the question of how many hours a day.

Therefore, to simplify the situation, they equated the secondnot to the motion of celestial bodies, but to the time of the course of processes inside the cesium-133 atom at rest. And to match the actual state of affairs with the circulation of the Earth around the Sun twice a year - December 31 and June 30 - add 2 extra leap seconds, and once in 4 years - an extra day.

Total it turns out that in the 24 hours, or 1440 minutes, or 86400 seconds.

</ p>
  • Rating: