البحث في الموقع

تعبير "شحذ لاسي": معنى، الأصل

معنى العديد من يتحول الكلام أمر صعبتخمين دون معرفة تاريخ منشأهم. وغالبا ما تواجه هذه المشكلة والناس الذين يعرفون اللغة تماما. أين التعبير الغامض "شحذ لاساس" تأتي من اللغة الروسية؟ ما هو معنى التقليد؟ يمكن العثور على إجابات على هذه الأسئلة في هذه المقالة.

تعبير "شحذ لاسي": الأصل

لسوء الحظ، لم يأت اللغويين حتى الآنوهو رأي واحد من حيث جاء التعبير المعطى من. العديد منهم ربط دوران الكلام "شحذ لياسا" مع الحرف القديمة، التي لم يبق إلا في الذكريات. كانت لاسانس (الدرابزين، الدرابزينات) تسمى مرة واحدة وظائف منحوتة، والتي كانت تستخدم كدعم لقضبان الدرج.

شحذ متخلفة

جعل لاس (بالياس) هو العمل الذي بالكاديمكن أن يسمى الثقيلة، مرهقة. ليس من المستغرب أن سادة خلال العمل الترفيه أنفسهم مع المحادثات مع بعضها البعض دون أدنى ضرر للنتيجة. تقول النظرية الأكثر شعبية أن هذا هو بالضبط كيف ظهر دوران الكلام "شحذ لاساس" في لغتنا.

نسخة بديلة

وبطبيعة الحال، هناك إصدارات أخرى،أصل العبارات الغامضة. على سبيل المثال، يشير بعض اللغويين الحديثين إلى الاهتمام بكلمة "بالياس". وهم يجادلون بأنه كان يمكن أن يكون قد تم تشكيله من الفعل السلافي القديم "بالاكات"، الذي يترجم إلى "الحديث والتحدث". في الوقت الحاضر هو نسيان تقريبا.

لرفع القيمة

في هذه الحالة، كلمة "شحذ" أيضايعزى معنى مختلف تماما. ويقترح الباحثون البحث عن جذوره في اللغة الهندية الأوروبية. إذا كنت تعتمد على نظريتهم، تم تشكيل الفعل من عبارة "صب، الزفير". وبالتالي، فإن المقصود هو "تنبعث الأصوات"، "صب الخطب".

معنى التعبير

"شحذ لاسي" هو التعبير الذي هو في أيامنايستخدم بنشاط في كل من المنطوقة وفي الأعمال الفنية. يتم استخدامه عندما تريد أن تولي اهتماما لحقيقة أن هناك شخص ما تشارك في الثرثرة الخمول، وقضاء بعض الوقت على ذلك. وبعبارة أخرى، فإن معنى العبارة: "للحديث عن تريفلز"، "كشكش ليس على الأعمال التجارية".

ماذا يعني التعبير "شحذ اسبا"

على سبيل المثال ، يمكن القول أن المتكلم هو عاشق "شحذ". ومع ذلك ، يمكن استخدام العبارات أيضا في معناها المباشر ، مما يعني ضمنا إنتاج الدرابزينات.

أمثلة على الاستخدام

أعلاه وصفنا معنى التعبير"شحذ lycées". وللتذكير فإنه يستحق التعرف على أمثلة لاستخدامه في الأعمال الأدبية. ويقول، ويستخدم هذا دوران خطاب بنشاط من قبل الكاتب فيودور أبراموف. على سبيل المثال ، في عمل "Pelageya" ، الذي كتبه ، أحد الأبطال يوحي بأن الآخر يغادر ، موضحًا ذلك بحقيقة أنه ليس لديه وقت للربط معه.

من الممكن تلبية تصميم مستقر فيعمل "الحصان Przewalski" ، الذي خالق هو Shatrov. وتسأل إحدى الشخصيات العمال عما إذا كانوا يعتزمون القيام بأعمال تجارية أو مواصلة صقلها. تظهر أمثلة على استخدام دوران الكلام أنه غالباً ما يلجأ إليه عندما يريد إلقاء اللوم على شخص ما لإهدار الوقت - شخصه أو شخص آخر.

المترادفات والمتضادات

إلى تعبير "ليسي إلى ويت"، ومعنى الذيفمن السهل جدا العثور على مرادف مناسب. بالابوليت، رفرفة، الثرثرة - الأفعال التي يمكن استخدامها في هذه الحالة دون أدنى ضرر للمعنى. ومن الممكن أيضا، إذا رغبت في ذلك، لتحل محل جلدة مع الدرابزين أو الدرابزين - سوف تبقى قيمة دون تغيير.

وبطبيعة الحال، هذا الكلام الأصليالتصاميم موجودة والمتضادات، والتي هي أيضا تستحق تذكر لتوسيع المفردات. نقول، يمكن للشخص أن يقال إنه "صامت، كما لو أن اللسان قد ابتلع"، "يبقى فمه مغلقا".

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

The expression "sharpen the lacy": meaning, origin

The meaning of many speech turns is difficultguess without knowing the history of their origin. This problem is often faced and people who know the language perfectly. Where did the mysterious expression "sharpen the lasas" come from in Russian? What is the meaning of the tradition? The answers to these questions can be found in this article.

The expression "sharpen the lacy": the origin

Unfortunately, linguists have not yet come toa single opinion of where the given expression came from. Many of them associate the speech turnover "sharpen the lasas" with an ancient craft, which has only been left in the memories. Lasans (balusters, balusters) were once called carved posts, which were used as a support for stair rails.

sharpen lags

Making las (balyas) is a work that hardlycan be called heavy, onerous. Not surprisingly, the masters during the work entertained themselves with conversations with each other without the slightest damage to the result. The most popular theory says that this is exactly how the speech turnover "sharpen the lasas" appeared in our language.

Alternative Version

Of course, there are other versions,The origin of the mysterious phraseology. For example, some modern linguists suggest paying attention to the word "balyas". They argue that it could have been formed from the Old Slavonic verb "balakat," which translates as "talking, talking." Nowadays it is almost forgotten.

to whet the value

In this case, the word "sharpen" alsoan entirely different meaning is attributed. Researchers propose to look for its roots in the Indo-European language. If you rely on their theory, the verb was formed from the words "pouring, exhaling". Hence, it is meant to "emanate sounds", "pour out speeches".

The meaning of expression

"To sharpen the lacy" is an expression that is in our daysis actively used in both spoken and in artistic works. It is used when they want to pay attention to the fact that someone is engaged in idle chatter, spending time on it. In other words, the meaning of phraseology: "to talk about trifles", "to talk not in business".

what does the expression "sharpen lasa" mean

For example, the talker can be said that he is a lover of "lasy to sharpen". However, phraseology can also be used in its direct meaning, which implies the production of balusters.

Examples of use

Above we describe what the expression means"Sharpen the lycées." To memorize it is worth familiarizing yourself with examples of its use in literary works. Say, this speech turnover is actively used by writer Fyodor Abramov. For example, in the work "Pelageya", written by him, one of the heroes suggests the other to leave, explaining this by the fact that he does not have time to lace with him.

It is possible to meet a stable design inthe work "Horse Przewalski", the creator of which is Shatrov. One of the characters asks the workers whether they intend to do business or continue to sharpen. Examples of the use of speech turnover show that it is often resorted to when they want to blame someone for a waste of time - their own or someone else's.

Synonyms and antonyms

To the expression "lasy to whet", the meaning of whichit is very easy to find a suitable synonym. Balabolit, flutter, chatter - verbs that can be used in this case without the slightest detriment to the meaning. It is also possible, if desired, to replace lashes with balusters or balusters - the value will remain unchanged.

Of course, this original speechThere are constructs and antonyms, which are also worth remembering for the expansion of vocabulary. Say, a person can be said that he "is silent, as if tongue has swallowed", "keeps his mouth shut."

</ p>
  • Rating: