البحث في الموقع

البيئة الداخلية للجسم ومعناها

وعبارة "البيئة الداخلية للجسم"ظهرت بسبب الفيزيولوجي الفرنسي كلود برنار، الذي عاش في القرن التاسع عشر. وأكد في أعماله أن الشرط الضروري لحياة الكائن الحي هو الحفاظ على الثبات في البيئة الداخلية. وكان هذا الحكم الأساس لنظرية التوازن، التي صيغت في وقت لاحق (في عام 1929) من قبل عالم والتر المدفع.

التوازن هو الثبات الديناميكي النسبي للبيئة الداخلية،

البيئة الداخلية للجسم
فضلا عن بعض الفسيولوجية الثابتةوظائف. يتم تشكيل البيئة الداخلية للجسم من قبل اثنين من السوائل - داخل الخلايا وخارج الخلية. والحقيقة هي أن كل خلية من الكائنات الحية تؤدي وظيفة معينة، وبالتالي فإنه يحتاج إلى إمدادات ثابتة من المواد الغذائية والأكسجين. كما أنها تشعر بالحاجة إلى إزالة مستمرة لمنتجات الصرف. المكونات الضرورية يمكن أن تخترق الغشاء حصريا في الدولة المذابة، وهذا هو السبب يتم غسل كل خلية مع السائل الأنسجة التي لديها كل ما يلزم لنشاطها الحيوي. وهو يشير إلى ما يسمى السائل خارج الخلية، وهو يمثل 20 في المئة من وزن الجسم.

البيئة الداخلية للجسم، ويتألف من السائل خارج الخلية، ويحتوي على:

  • الليمفاوية (مكون من سائل الأنسجة) - 2 لتر.
  • الدم - 3 لترات؛
  • السائل الخلالي - 10 لترا.
  • السائل عبر الخلايا - حوالي 1 لتر (ويشمل العمود الفقري، الجنبي، الزليلي، السائل داخل العين).

كل منهم لديهم تركيبة مختلفة وتختلف في وظيفتهم

البيئة الداخلية للجسم البشري
خصائص. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن البيئة الداخلية للجسم البشري يمكن أن يكون هناك فرق بسيط بين استهلاك المواد واستهلاكها. وبسبب هذا، تركيزهم يتقلب باستمرار. على سبيل المثال، كمية السكر في دم شخص بالغ يمكن أن تختلف من 0.8 إلى 1.2 جم / لتر. في حالة أن الدم يحتوي على مكونات محددة أو أكثر من اللازم، وهذا يدل على وجود المرض.

كما لوحظ بالفعل، والبيئة الداخلية للجسم فيباعتبارها واحدة من المكونات تحتوي على الدم. وهو يتألف من البلازما والمياه والبروتينات والدهون والجلوكوز واليوريا والأملاح المعدنية. موقعها الرئيسي هو الأوعية الدموية (الشعيرات الدموية، الأوردة، الشرايين). يتم تشكيل الدم بسبب امتصاص البروتينات والكربوهيدرات والدهون والمياه. وظيفتها الرئيسية هي الترابط بين الأجهزة مع البيئة الخارجية، والتسليم إلى الأجهزة من المواد اللازمة، وإزالة المنتجات تسوس من الجسم. كما أنها تؤدي وظائف واقية والخلطية.

يتم تشكيل البيئة الداخلية للجسم
يتكون سائل الأنسجة من الماء والمغذيات الذائبة في ذلك، كو2، O2، وكذلك من منتجات التخليق. هو في الفراغات بين خلايا الأنسجة ويتكون من بلازما الدم. سائل الأنسجة هو وسيط بين الدم والخلايا. فإنه يحمل من الدم إلى الخلايا O2، الأملاح المعدنية، المغذيات.

يتكون الليمفاوية من الماء ويذوب في ذلكالمواد العضوية. هو في الجهاز اللمفاوي، والذي يتكون من الشعيرات الدموية اللمفاوية، السفن تصب في مجاري اثنين وتتدفق في الأوردة أجوف. يتم تشكيله بسبب السائل الأنسجة، في الكيس، والتي تقع في نهايات الشعيرات الدموية اللمفاوية. الوظيفة الرئيسية من الليمفاوية هو عودة السائل الأنسجة إلى مجرى الدم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه يرشح ويطهر السائل الأنسجة.

كما نرى، البيئة الداخلية للجسم هو مزيج من الفسيولوجية، الفيزيائية والكيميائية، على التوالي، والظروف الوراثية التي تؤثر على بقاء الكائن الحي.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Internal environment of the body and its meaning

The phrase "the internal environment of the body"appeared due to the French physiologist Claude Bernard, who lived in the XIX century. In his works he emphasized that the necessary condition for the life of the organism is the maintenance of constancy in the internal environment. This provision was the basis for the theory of homeostasis, which was formulated later (in 1929) by scientist Walter Cannon.

Homeostasis is the relative dynamic constancy of the internal environment,

Internal environment of the body
as well as some static physiologicalfunctions. The internal environment of the body is formed by two liquids - intracellular and extracellular. The fact is that every cell of a living organism performs a certain function, therefore it needs constant supply of nutrients and oxygen. Also, she feels the need for a constant removal of exchange products. The necessary components can penetrate the membrane exclusively in the dissolved state, which is why each cell is washed with a tissue fluid that has everything necessary for its vital activity. It refers to the so-called extracellular fluid, and it accounts for 20 percent of body weight.

The internal environment of the body, consisting of extracellular fluid, contains:

  • lymph (a component of the tissue fluid) - 2 liters;
  • blood - 3 liters;
  • interstitial fluid - 10 liters;
  • transcellular fluid - about 1 liter (it includes spinal, pleural, synovial, intraocular fluid).

All of them have different composition and differ in their functional

Internal environment of the human body
properties. Moreover, the internal environment of the human body can have a small difference between the consumption of substances and their intake. Because of this, their concentration is constantly fluctuating. For example, the amount of sugar in the blood of an adult can range from 0.8 to 1.2 g / l. In the event that the blood contains more or less specific components than necessary, this indicates the presence of the disease.

As already noted, the internal environment of the body inas one of the components contains blood. It consists of plasma, water, proteins, fats, glucose, urea and mineral salts. Its main location is the blood vessels (capillaries, veins, arteries). Blood is formed due to absorption of proteins, carbohydrates, fats, water. Its main function is the interrelation of organs with the external environment, the delivery to the organs of the necessary substances, the removal of the decay products from the body. It also performs protective and humoral functions.

The internal environment of the body is formed
Tissue fluid consists of water and nutrients dissolved in it, CO2, ABOUT2, as well as from products of dissimilation. It is in the spaces between the cells of tissues and is formed by the blood plasma. Tissue fluid is intermediate between blood and cells. It carries from the blood to the cells O2, mineral salts, nutrients.

The lymph consists of water and dissolved in itorganic substances. It is in the lymphatic system, which consists of lymphatic capillaries, vessels drained into two ducts and flowing into the hollow veins. Formed by tissue fluid, in pouches, which are located at the ends of lymphatic capillaries. The main function of lymph is the return of tissue fluid to the bloodstream. In addition, it filters and disinfects the tissue fluid.

As we see, the internal environment of the body is a combination of physiological, physico-chemical, respectively, and genetic conditions that affect the viability of a living being.

</ p>
  • Rating: