البحث في الموقع

أجمل البياتلونيست في روسيا والعالم

كما هو الحال في أي رياضة، في البياتلون اتخاذمشاركة الرجال ليس فقط، بل أيضا النساء. ومع ذلك، على الرغم من هذه الرياضة المعقدة وتستغرق وقتا طويلا، كل من الرياضات يحاول أن يشاهدن أنفسهن. كيف بأي شكل من الأشكال، هم جميعا من النساء. هنا فقط من منهم هو بيثليت أجمل، من الصعب القول. نحن نقدم لكم لدينا مجموعة من ألمع وأكثر جاذبية الرياضات في روسيا والعالم، على أساس التي يمكنك جعل اختيارك وتحديد امرأة أجمل.

جميلة ولا هوادة فيها دوروثيا فيرر

أجمل بيثليت

الأكثر شعبية بين معظم الذكوروالجمهور تماما بجدارة هو الإيطالية دوروثيا فيرير. ولدت هذه الجمال، الذي يتقن مهنة مفتش الضرائب، في 3 أبريل 1990 في مدينة إيطالية صغيرة تسمى برونيكو.

وقالت انها تقود نمط حياة نشط ويحب بصوت عالحزب. ومنذ عهد قريب، عثرت الفتاة على عائلتها. وبطبيعة الحال، بالنسبة لزوجها، هي بيثليت أجمل في العالم كله. لفرحته، والزوجة لديها شكل مثالي تقريبا من الحاجبين، وابتسامة جذابة وعيون جميلة، حيث يغرق كل رجل.

في الرياضيين أصبع البنك الميدالية البرونزية،تلقى خلال دورة الالعاب الاولمبية في سوتشي، واثنين من الميداليات من بطولة العالم شعبية. الإيطالية تعتبر رمزا الجنس الحقيقي، ليس فقط في المنزل وفي أوروبا، ولكن حتى في روسيا. بالمناسبة، الرياضي، الذي هو واحد من أفضل 10 بيثليتس أجمل في العالم، تلقى مرارا وتكرارا عرضا على الزواج من الروس الأثرياء. ومع ذلك، قلبها ينتمي إلى رجل واحد والمحبوب الذي كان يعتني بها لفترة طويلة والسعي انتباهها.

ما انضمت بيثليتس أخرى توب-10

أعلى 10 بيثليتس أجمل في العالم

بالإضافة إلى دوروثيا فييرر في تصنيف بيثليتس أجمل في العالم، يمكنك تضمين الرياضيين التالية:

  • ماري دورين-آبر (جمال يبلغ من العمر ثلاثين عاما من فرنسا).
  • غابرييلا سوكالوف - كوكالوفا (تشيكية تبلغ من العمر 27 عاما).
  • ميريام جيسنر (فتاة في السادسة والعشرين من العمر تحمل الجنسية الألمانية والنرويجية).
  • بولينا فيالكوف (24 عاما من سكان سلوفاكيا).
  • هوب سكاردينو (مواطن يبلغ من العمر 32 عاما من بيلاروس).
  • كارين أوبيرهوفر (بيثليت الإيطالية البالغ من العمر 31 عاما).
  • ماجدالينا نوير (الجمال من ألمانيا).
  • داريا دومراتشيفا (الساحرة ودقيقة مطلق النار من بيلاروس المجاورة).
  • سفيتلانا سليبتسوفا (بيثليت من روسيا).

كما ترون، لدينا "فريق سوليانكا" منالفتيات الجميلات-الرياضة من العالم. ومن المثير للاهتمام أنه في هذه القائمة، وكثير معزولة غابرييلا سوكالوفا، الذي تزوج العام الماضي بيتر كلارا كوكالوفا الريشة. الآن، بعد اسم الواصلة، والمراوح المعترف بها الرياضيين، وسوف يكون من الصعب أن ينطق المعلقين حتى المهنية.

بيثليتس أجمل في روسيا الصورة

من يمكن إدخالها في القائمة

على الرغم من حقيقة أن بانايوتا تساكيري لم يدخل في هذا التصنيف، وهذا لا يعني أنها ليست بيثليت أجمل. على العكس من ذلك، والمظهر المذهل لليونانيينيمكن للرياضيين الحسد أي نموذج من غلاف مجلة لامعة. الشعر الداكن الطويل، الجلد المدبوغة لذيذ وعينين خارقة تجعل هذا الجمال المتظاهر الرئيسي إلى المركز الأول في الترتيب في المستقبل من الرياضيين أجمل في العالم.

أجمل البياتلوني الروسي

فتاة أخرى يمكن إدراجها في الأعلىأجمل الفتيات على هذا الكوكب، هو رياضي من استونيا - غريتي هايم. هذه الشجرة الساحرة تشتهر ليس فقط لبياناتها الخارجية جذابة، ولكن أيضا لنتائج لها لا تشوبه شائبة في نشاطها الرئيسي. كما اتضح، غريتا هي واحدة من بيثليتس الأولى والوحيدة في بلدها، الذي تمكن من تحقيق مثل هذه النتائج العالية في مجال الرياضة.

أفضل، وفقا لبعض الرجال، هوالالماني، كاثرين، أبيل. بدأت هذه الفتاة الرائعة حياتها المهنية مع سباق التزلج. وعلى الرغم من انها بيثليت في الماضي، وحجم نادي المعجبين لها لا تزال مثيرة للإعجاب.

الرياضيين الآخرين الذين يمكن أن تضاف إلى القائمة

بين الجمال أعلاه بالتأكيد هناكومكانة الكاثوليكية الكاثوليكية في داريا أوسانوفا، وكذلك الممثلة الفنلندية الواعدة جوانا بيكالياينن، الساحرة تيريزيا بولياكوفا من سلوفاكيا والمنشق ناديزدا بيساريفا. وكانت هذه الفتاة في السابق ممثلة للفريق الوطني الروسي، ثم تلقت اقتراحا أكثر إثارة للاهتمام وبدأت تمثل بيلاروس. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن الرياضة منذ وقت ليس ببعيد قدم عرضا مضادة للعودة إلى الفريق الروسي. ومع ذلك، رفضت الفتاة دون تردد. ووفقا لها، فإنه سيكون غير شريفة وغير موقعة.

سيضيف البعض هنا ستة وعشرينإيفا بوسكاشيكوفا هو رياضي من الفريق الوطني التشيكي. وكانت هذه الفتاة دائما حادة وخاصة البيانات الخارجية ممتازة. في البداية، بدأت حياتها المهنية مع التزلج. ولكن في وقت لاحق فاز قلبها البياتلون. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، شقراء يعترف، وقالت انها تشعر كراهية معينة للارتفاع والسرعة.

 تصنيف بيثليتس أجمل في العالم

أجمل بيلياتيتس في روسيا: الصورة

على الرغم من الموقف الهائل من الروسيةالمتفرجين إلى الجمال الأجانب، وغالبا ما ينصب اهتمامهم على وجه التحديد إلى الممثلين الأصليين من الجنس عادل. لذلك، وفقا لبعض المشجعين من البياتلون الروسي، والرياضيين لدينا ليست أسوأ. والجمال السلافية هو دائما وفي كل مكان الشهيرة. لذلك، من هي، أجمل البياتلوني الروسي؟

اذا حكمنا من قبل التصنيف العالمي، أكثر من غيرهاجذابة، وفقا لكثير، هو الروسي سفيتلانا سليبتسوفا. وفي الوقت نفسه، تقريبا كل المشجعين من سفيتا اختارت لها الجمال الطبيعي الخاص. الاستفادة من هذه الميزة، بيثليت بجرأة يطرح أمام الكاميرات دون أي تلميح من مستحضرات التجميل.

تصنيف من بيثليتس أجمل

المتقدمين الآخرين للحصول على لقب رياضي الروسي أجمل

من بين المتنافسين وأولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على تصنيف من بيثليتس أجمل في روسيا، والرياضيين التالية يمكن أن تكون محددة:

  • غالينا نيشكاسوفا (الرياضي الأكثر مصغرة في فريق البياتلون الوطني الروسي).
  • أولينا كايشيف (مالك نموذج النمو الجميل والمظهر).
  • أولغا بودتشوفاروفو (بطل بين الصغار).
  • أولغا شيستريكوفا (فتاة مع الشعر لا تشوبها شائبة والعينين).
  • إيكاترينا شوميلوفا (البالغة من العمر 30 عاما والفائزة بالميدالية الروسية والفضية في أولمبياد سوتشي).
  • آنا شربينين (المتزلج السابق وفتاة جميلة مع ابتسامة ساحرة).
  • أولغا ياكوشوفا (غاليتش) (فعالة وصغيرة شقراء).
  • أولغا فيلوهينا (بطل أوليمبي لمرة واحدة في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية في سوتشي).
  • إيكاترينا غلازيرين (فتاة في شكل مادي جيد).
  • آنا نيكولين (فتاة جميلة مع لقب "ملكة جمال ابتسامة البياتلون").

الجمال، سبورتسومان و "كومسومول" كريستينا إلشينكو

آخر بيثليت أجمل، والتي ينبغي أن تدرج في تصنيفنا - كريستيناإلشينكو. هذه المرأة الروسية، التي دعيت في وقت واحد للتنافس على المنتخب الوطني في بيلاروس، قادرة على صدمة أي شخص. لديها مشرق و لا تنسى، تقريبا دمية مظهر. على العديد من الصور، فإنه يعمل تماما ويشبه "باربي الروسية".

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

The most beautiful biathlonist in Russia and the world

As in any sport, in biathlon takeparticipation of not only men, but also women. However, despite such a complex and time-consuming sport, each of the sportswomen tries to watch for themselves. How in any way, they are all women. Here are just who of them is the most beautiful biathlete, difficult to say. We offer you our selection of the brightest and most attractive sportswomen in Russia and the world, on the basis of which you can make your own choice and identify the most beautiful woman.

Beautiful and uncompromising Dorothea Vierer

the most beautiful biathlete

The most popular among most of the malethe audience quite deservedly is Italian Dorothea Vierer. This beauty was born, who mastered the profession of tax inspector, on April 3, 1990 in a small Italian city called Brunico.

She leads an active lifestyle and likes loudparties. Since recently, the girl has found her own family. And, of course, for her husband, she is the most beautiful biathlete in the whole world. To his joy, the wife has an almost perfect form of eyebrows, an attractive smile and beautiful eyes, in which every man drowns.

In the piggy bank athletes bronze medal,received during the Sochi Olympics, a couple of medals from the popular world championships. Italian is considered a real sex symbol, not only at home and in Europe, but even in Russia. By the way, the athlete, who is one of the top 10 most beautiful biathletes in the world, has repeatedly received an offer on marriage from wealthy Russians. However, her heart belongs to a single and beloved man who has been caring for her for a long time and seeking her attention.

What other biathletes joined the TOP-10

top 10 most beautiful biathletes in the world

In addition to Dorothea Vierer in the rating of the most beautiful biathletes in the world, you can include the following athletes:

  • Marie Doren-Aber (thirty-year-old beauty from France).
  • Gabriela Soukalov-Koukalova (twenty-seven-year-old Czech).
  • Miriam Gessner (twenty-six year old girl with German and Norwegian citizenship).
  • Paulina Fialkov (twenty-four-year-old resident of Slovakia).
  • Hope Skardino (thirty-two-year-old citizen of Belarus).
  • Karin Oberhofer (thirty-one-year-old Italian biathlete).
  • Magdalena Neuer (beauty from Germany).
  • Daria Domracheva (charming and accurate shooter from neighboring Belarus).
  • Svetlana Sleptsova (biathlete from Russia).

As you can see, we have a "team solianka" frombeautiful girls-sportswomen of the world. It's interesting that many of them sing out to Gabriela Sukalova, who last year married badmintonist Petr Koukalov. Now this is a double surname, the sportswoman's fans admit, it will be difficult to pronounce even professional commentators.

most beautiful biathletes in russia photo

Who else could be entered in the list

Despite the fact that Panayota Tsakiri did not get into this rating, this does not mean that she is not the most beautiful biathlete. On the contrary, the spectacular appearance of the Greekathletes can envy any model from the cover of a glossy magazine. Long dark hair, delightful tanned skin and piercing eyes make this beauty the main pretender to the first place in the future ranking of the most beautiful athletes of the world.

the most beautiful Russian biathlonist

Another girl that can be included in the topthe most beautiful girls on the planet, is an athlete from Estonia - Grete Heym. This charming blonde is famous not only for her attractive external data, but also for her flawless results in her main activity. As it turned out, Greta is one of the first and only biathletes in her country, who managed to achieve such high results in sports.

The best, according to some men, isGerman athlete Catherine Apel. This wonderful girl began her career with ski racing. And although she's a biathlete in the past, the size of her fan club is still impressive.

Other athletes who could be added to the list

Among the above beauties for sure there isplace to Kazakhstani biathlonist Daria Usanova, as well as promising Finnish actress Johanna Pikalyaynen, charming Theresia Polyakova from Slovakia and the defector Nadezhda Pisareva. This girl was previously a representative of the Russian national team, and then received a more interesting proposal and began to represent Belarus. It is interesting that the sportswoman not so long ago made a counter offer to return to the Russian team. However, the girl refused without hesitation. According to her, it would be dishonest and unsporting.

Some would add here twenty-sixEva Puskachikova is an athlete from the Czech national team. This girl has always been particularly sharp and excellent external data. Initially, she began her career with skiing. But later her heart won biathlon. In addition, the blonde admits, she feels a certain dislike for height and speed.

 rating of the most beautiful biathletes in the world

The most beautiful biathletes in Russia: photo

Despite the tremulous attitude of Russianspectators to foreign beauties, their attention is often riveted precisely to the native representatives of the fair sex. So, according to some fans of Russian biathlon, our athletes are no worse. And Slavic beauty is always and everywhere famous. So, who is she, the most beautiful Russian biathlonist?

Judging by the world rating, the mostattractive, according to many, is the Russian Svetlana Sleptsova. At the same time, almost all the fans of Sveta singled out her special natural beauty. Taking advantage of this advantage, the biathlete boldly poses in front of the cameras without any hint of cosmetics.

rating of the most beautiful biathletes

Other applicants for the title of the most beautiful Russian athlete

Among the contenders and those wishing to get into the rating of the most beautiful biathletes in Russia, the following athletes can be singled out:

  • Galina Nechkasova (the most miniature athlete in the Russian national biathlon team).
  • Ulyana Kaishev (owner of the beautiful model growth and appearance).
  • Olga Podchufarovu (champion among juniors).
  • Olga Shesterikova (a girl with impeccable hair and eyes).
  • Ekaterina Shumilova (30-year-old Russian and silver medal winner of the Sochi Olympics).
  • Anna Shcherbinin (former skier and just a beautiful girl with a charming smile).
  • Olga Yakushova (Galich) (effective and tiny blonde).
  • Olga Viluhina (two-time Olympic champion at the Olympics in Sochi).
  • Ekaterina Glazyrin (a girl in fine physical form).
  • Anna Nikulin (beautiful girl with the title "Miss smile biathlon").

Beauty, sportswoman and "Komsomol" Kristina Ilchenko

Another most beautiful biathlete, which should be included in our rating - ChristinaIlchenko. This Russian woman, who at one time was invited to compete for the national team of Belarus, is capable of shocking anyone. She has a bright and memorable, almost puppet appearance. On many photos, it works perfectly and resembles "Russian Barbie".

</ p>
  • Rating: