البحث في الموقع

حمية من الرومانية فيكتوريا: القائمة والتوصيات والنتائج

هل تعرف كيف فقدت الرومانية فيكتوريا الوزن؟ النظام الغذائي الذي كانت جالسا، كما تعلمون؟ إذا لم يكن كذلك، نوصي بقراءة المقالة. نأمل أن المعلومات الواردة في أنها سوف تساعدك في مكافحة زيادة الوزن.

الحمية الفيكتوري

سيرة ذاتية مختصرة

سيتم رفع السرية عن النظام الغذائي فيكتوريا رومانيت قليلافي وقت لاحق. في هذه الأثناء، دعونا ندرس سيرتها الذاتية. ولدت فيكا رومانيتس في يناير 1990 في مدينة دونيتسك (أوكرانيا). نشأت في أسرة غنية. ولدى والدها عدة فنادق في شبه جزيرة القرم. عندما كانت بطلة لدينا 8 سنوات، والدي المطلقة. قريبا تزوجت والدتي للمرة الثانية. كان فيكا شقيقة أصغر، أنتونينا.

في سبتمبر 2014، انطلقت سمراء حرق قبالةعلى عرض الواقع "دوم -2". لوقت طويل انها بنيت العلاقات مع اندريه تشيركاسوف. قبل شهرين، انفصل الزوجان. الجمال لا يمكن أن تلبي حب جديد وترك المشروع.

صور من الرومانية فيكتوريا

كيف بدأ كل شيء

الشاب فيكتوريا يحب شخصية لها: الثدي الخصبة، الوركين مستديرة والبطن الصغير. الفتاة نفسها كانت سعيدة بكل هذا. لكن فكرها وأمهاتها كانوا يعتقدون بشكل مختلف. أنها نشرت بانتظام على الصور شبكة من الرومانية فيكتوريا، والتي عيوب سمراء مرئية (التهاب النسيج الخلوي على الساقين، والذقن الثانية، أضعاف من الدهون على البطن). في البداية، لم يعلق المشارك من "دوما -2" أهمية كبيرة على هذا. ومع ذلك، دفعت أنتيكس مماثلة من المنتقدين الفتاة لانقاص وزنه. المعلمات الأصلي: ارتفاع 170 سم، الوزن 68 كجم.

على ما النظام الغذائي يجلس فيكتوريا الرومانية

بطلة لدينا لم يمارس جوعا. وقررت الآن أنها سوف تأكل وجبات صحية في أجزاء صغيرة.

التوصيات التي انضم إليها المشارك السابق في "دوما - 2":

  1. وينبغي أن يكون معظم النظام الغذائي الفواكه غير المحلاة والخضروات واللحوم الخالية من الدهون والخضر والأسماك الهزيل، وكذلك منتجات الألبان مع نسبة منخفضة من الدهون.
  2. تحت الحظر الصارم هي المالحة والحلويات ومنتجات الدقيق والأطعمة المدخنة.
  3. عدد الوجبات - 4-5. في جزء واحد، لا يزيد عن 150-200 ز.
  4. الرفض الكامل للكحول. الشيء الوحيد الذي يسمح به هو كوب من النبيذ الأبيض الجاف أو الأحمر. وليس أكثر من مرة في الأسبوع.
  5. مضغ الطعام تماما. لتناول الطعام مع ملعقة صغيرة.

وصفات

الذي قال أن فقدان الوزن يعني دائمارتابة الطعام والأطباق الطازجة؟ النظام الغذائي فيكتوريا الروماني ينفي هذه المعلومات. وفيما يلي وصفات أن المشارك السابق من "دوما -2" المستخدمة في مكافحة السمنة.

سلطة الأطعمة البحرية

اشترى في الروبيان مخزن واضحة من قذائف. يتم غسل اثنين من الخيار الطازج والفلفل الحلو مع مياه الصنبور، سحق. تحتاج أيضا إلى ختم الملفوف. وضعنا كل هذا في وعاء. يرش مع زيت الزيتون وعصير الليمون. نحن تزيين مع الخضر المفروم. اتضح سلطة لذيذة ومفيدة جدا لهذا الرقم.

شوربة العدس

في قدر مع الماء المغلي، وضعتمكعب، بسبب، البطاطا، أيضا، بيتس. بعد 10 دقائق، إضافة الملفوف المفروم. في حين يخمر الحساء، وجعل مشوي من الجزر المبشور والبصل المفروم. مرق سوليم. قبل 10 دقائق من نهاية الطبخ إرسال المشوي في قدر. يستخدم حساء العدس في الطعام دون المايونيز، والقشدة الحامضة وغيرها من الضمادات.

التفاحات المخبوزة

خذ 2-3 الفاكهة الناضجة (ويفضل الأخضراللون). شطف بالماء. نحن إزالة الأساسية. في التجويف الناتج نضع الزبيب على البخار و ½ ملعقة صغيرة من العسل. ملء جميع التفاح. ثم نرسل لهم إلى الميكروويف. نختار درجة الحرارة القصوى. وقت الخبز التفاح مع الحشو الحلو يكون 7-8 دقائق.

النتائج

في بضعة أشهر فقط ألقيت فيكا من 13 كجم. من سيدة رائع، تحولت إلى فتاة نحيلة، واثقة في نفسها. بطلة لدينا قد انخفض إلى حد كبير في حجم. في الخصر والوركين استغرق 10-15 سم، وكان الروماني للذهاب إلى المتجر على وجه السرعة لخزانة ملابس جديدة. ولكن، سوف توافق، أن هذه هي مشاكل ممتعة.

كيف لانقاص وزنه فيكتوريا رومانيت النظام الغذائي

بدون الرياضة، لا مكان

تم التعبير عن النظام الغذائي فيكتوريا رومانيت أعلاه. بالتأكيد كنت أفهم أن امرأة سمراء لا يمكن تحقيق مثل هذه النتائج دون الرياضة. وحضرت الفتاة على المشروع صالة رياضية محلية. كل يوم كان فيكا تشارك في 1-1.5 ساعة على ممارسة الدراجة. كما أنها ملتوية طارة، لم تمارين مع المتوسع وكرة اللياقة البدنية.

بعد مغادرته "دوم -2"، لم يتخلى الرومانيون عن الرياضة. مواطن دونيتسك المسجلين في واحدة من أفضل نوادي اللياقة البدنية في موسكو، حيث توجد العديد من المحاكاة وحمام سباحة.

الوزن الطبيعي أو فقدان الشهية؟

صور من قبل الرومانية فيكتوريا تشير إلى أنلا تزال الفتاة لانقاص وزنها. يشعر عشاق فيكي بالقلق إزاء حالتها الصحية. أحجامها تذوب أمام أعيننا. يبدو أن المشارك السابق من "البيت -2" يحب الرقم المحدثة. انها سعيدة لارتداء الجينز التي تشديد أرجلها نحيلة.

على ما النظام الغذائي يجلس فيكتوريا الرومانية

الآن وزنه يقترب من علامة من 50 كجم. نذكركم: ارتفاع الفتاة هو 170 سم.إذا قارنت المعلمات المذكورة أعلاه وتبدو في جدول خاص، ثم يمكنك ملاحظة أن هذا الوزن هو أقل من العادي. بينما فيك كل يرتب. والحديث عن فقدان الشهية في هذه الحالة ليس ضروريا.

في الختام

فيكتوريا حمية رومانيت الآن أنت تعرف. وقد فعلت هذه الفتاة وظيفة كبيرة من تحويل مظهرها. وقالت انها قدمت الحق في الاختيار لصالح اتباع نظام غذائي صحي وممارسة التمارين الرياضية المعتدلة.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Diet of Victoria Romanets: menu, recommendations and results

Do you know how Victoria Romanets lost weight? The diet on which she was sitting, you know? If not, we recommend that you read the article. We hope that the information contained in it will help you in the fight against excess kilograms.

The Victorian Diet

short biography

The Victoria Romanet diet will be declassified a littlelater. In the meantime, let's study her biography. Vika Romanets was born in January 1990 in the city of Donetsk (Ukraine). She was brought up in a wealthy family. Her father owns several hotels in the Crimea. When our heroine was 8 years old, my parents divorced. Soon my mother got married the second time. Vika had a younger sister, Antonina.

In September 2014, the burning brunette set offon the reality show "Dom-2". For a long time she built relations with Andrei Cherkasov. A couple of months ago, the couple broke up. Beauty could not meet a new love and left the project.

Photos of Victoria Roman

How it all began

The young man of Victoria liked her figure: lush breasts, rounded hips and small tummy. The girl herself was happy with all this. But her antifanates and ill-wishers thought differently. They regularly posted on the network photos of Victoria Romanets, on which the shortcomings of a brunette are visible (cellulitis on the legs, the second chin, a fold of fat on the abdomen). Initially, the participant of "Doma-2" did not attach much importance to this. However, similar antics of the detractors pushed the girl to lose weight. Its original parameters: height 170 cm, weight 68 kg.

On what diet sits Victoria Romanets

Our heroine never practiced starvation. She decided that now she would eat healthy meals in small portions.

Recommendations that the former participant of "Doma-2" adhered to:

  1. Most of the diet should be unsweetened fruits, vegetables, lean meats, greens, lean fish, as well as dairy products with a low percentage of fat.
  2. Under strict prohibition are salines, sweets, flour products and smoked delicacies.
  3. Number of meals - 4-5. In one portion, not more than 150-200 g.
  4. Full refusal of alcohol. The only thing that is allowed is a glass of white dry or red wine. And not more than once a week.
  5. Thoroughly chew food. To eat with a teaspoon.

Recipes

Who said that losing weight always impliesmonotonous food and fresh dishes? Victoria's diet Romanets denies this information. Below are the recipes that the former participant of "Doma-2" used in the fight against obesity.

Seafood salad

Bought in the store shrimp clear of shells. A couple of fresh cucumbers and sweet peppers are washed with tap water, crushed. You also need to chop the cabbage. We put all this in a bowl. Sprinkle with olive oil and lemon juice. We decorate with chopped greens. It turns out a delicious and very useful salad for the figure.

Lenten soup

In a saucepan with boiling water, putcubes of potatoes and beets. After 10 minutes, add the chopped cabbage. While the soup is brewed, make a roast from grated carrots and chopped onions. Solim broth. 10 minutes before the end of cooking send the roast in a saucepan. Lenten soup is used in food without mayonnaise, sour cream and other dressings.

Baked apples

Take 2-3 ripe fruit (preferably greencolors). Rinse with water. We remove the core. In the resulting cavity we put the steamed raisins and ½ tsp of honey. Fill all the apples. Then we send them to the microwave. We choose the maximum temperature. The time of baking apples with sweet stuffing will be 7-8 minutes.

results

In just a few months Vika threw off 13 kg. From a gorgeous lady, she turned into a slender girl, confident in herself. Our heroine has greatly decreased in volume. In the waist and hips took 10-15 cm. The Roman had to go to the store urgently for a new wardrobe. But, you will agree, that these are pleasant troubles.

How to lose weight Victoria Romanet diet

Without sport, nowhere

The Victoria Romanet diet was voiced above. Surely you understand that a brunette could not achieve such results without sports. Being on the project, the girl attended a local gym. Every day Vika was engaged in 1-1.5 hours on an exercise bike. She also twisted the hoop, did exercises with an expander and a fitness ball.

After leaving "Dom-2", Romanets did not abandon sports. The native of Donetsk enrolled in one of the best fitness clubs in Moscow, where there are various simulators and a swimming pool.

Normal weight or anorexia?

Photos by Victoria Romanets indicate thatthe girl continues to lose weight. Fans of Vicki are concerned about her health condition. Its volumes are melting before our eyes. It seems that the former participant of "House-2" likes the updated figure. She is happy to wear jeans that tighten her slender legs.

On what diet sits Victoria Roman

Now its weight is approaching the mark of 50 kg. We remind you: the height of the girl is 170 cm. If you compare the above parameters and look in a special table, then you can note that this weight is below normal. While Vic all arranges. And talk about anorexia in this case is not necessary.

Finally

Victoria's Diet Romanet now you know. This girl has done a great job of transforming her appearance. She made the right choice in favor of a healthy diet and moderate exercise.

</ p>
  • Rating: