البحث في الموقع

اللاعبين المحتملين في فيفا 15 والترتيب العام للاعبين

كرة القدم محاكاة فيفا 15، صدر هذافي الخريف على كل وحدة التحكم الممكنة والمنصات الشخصية، وأصبحت المباراة الرسمية 22 من قبل الفنون الإلكترونية. في الجزء الجديد ليس هناك بطولة محلية للبرازيل، ولكن مرة أخرى في كامل الدوري الممتاز التركي مع 18 النوادي المرخصة عاد. ومع ذلك، جميع المشجعين من فيفا 15 مهتمون في أسئلة حول أي من اللاعبين الشباب يجب أن تولي اهتماما خاصا والذي من هذا الوقت سيكون الأقوى في المؤشر العام.

اللاعبين الشباب الواعدة

زعيم في الترتيب من أكثر الموهوبيناللاعبين تحت سن 21 هو بول بوجبا. ولاعب خط الوسط الفرنسي يوفنتوس بالفعل معامل إرتفاع مرتفع يبلغ 83. ومع ذلك، في المستقبل القريب جدا، يمكن تحقيق إمكانياته بمقدار 6 نقاط وتشكل 89 نقطة.

اللاعبين المحتملين في فيفا 15
وعلاوة على ذلك هذه القائمة واعدةلاعبين في فيفا 15، كما يوري تيلمانز من البلجيكي "أندرلخت" و أيمريك لابورت من "ألعاب القوى" (بلباو). أول لاعب يلعب في موقف لاعب وسط خط الوسط. في سن ال 17 لديه واحد من أعلى نسب التنمية في فيفا 15. يمكن أن ترتفع مهارته الإجمالية من 73 إلى 88. أما بالنسبة لابورت، في 20 يمكن أن يسجل من 81 إلى 88.

بعد أعلى ثلاثة قائمة القادةواستقر ممفيس ديباي من ايندهوفن، خوان إيتورب من روما ورفائيل فاران من ريال مدريد. ويمكن لهذه اللاعبين أيضا تطوير مهاراتهم إلى 88 نقطة.

إغلاق العشرة الأوائل الأكثر الموهوبين مثلاللاعبين الواعدين في فيفا 15، وماكس ماير (pleymeykera "شالكه 04")، لازار ماركوفيتش (الجناح إلى الأمام "ليفربول")، عدنان يانوزاي (لاعب وسط "مانشستر يونايتد".) والشعراوي ( "ميلان" مهاجم). وسيكون لكل من هؤلاء اللاعبين الصغار تطوير نتيجة لقدرتها على 87 نقطة.

في القائمة الموسعة هناك أسماء شهيرة مثل أوكسليد-تشامبرلين، لوكاس بيازون، روميلو لوكاكو، ألين هاليلوفيتش، جوليان دراكسلر، ماركو فيراتي، موراتا وغيرها.

اللاعبين الشباب الخفية الواعدة

في أحدث سلسلة من سلسلة محاكاة فيفاأصبحت سياسة النقل أكثر تعقيدا، لأن مؤشرات معظم اللاعبين لا يتم عرضها. للحصول على معلومات عن تكلفة ومهارات اللاعبين، تحتاج إلى إرسال الكشافة. هذا العام، قرر المطورين لتلبية المستخدمين وعرض قائمة من المواهب الشابة الخفية.

اللاعبين الموهوبين في فيفا 15
وشمل هذا التصنيف لاعبين واعدين في فيفا15 ليس فقط من النوادي توب، ولكن أيضا من غير معروفة. على سبيل المثال، حارس المرمى كالوم بارتون من فريق "شروسبوري تاون"، الذي في البداية (في سن 18 عاما) لديه مهارة 50، ولكن في المستقبل القريب يمكن أن ينمو مجموع درجاته إلى 78.

لا يمكنك تجاهل أوبورنيكوف اثنينمليكة مباي وسامد كيليك. الأول ينفذ في الإيطالي "دوري الدرجة الثانية" للنادي "كابري"، والثاني - في الشعبة الفرنسية 2 ل "أوكسير". ويمكن لكل من اللاعبين تطوير القدرة على 78 مع 54 و 55 على التوالي.

أيضا، حصلت على قائمة "خفية" مثل هذه الموهوبيناللاعبين في فيفا 15، حيث أن ليفين Eztunali من "باير" ريان ليدسون من "إيفرتون" هاري كاردويل من "القراءة"، مامادو تونكارا من "لاتسيو" فيديريكو بونازولي من "إنتر" وغيرها الكثير.

أفضل لاعبي كرة القدم فيفا 15

هذا العام، أقوى لاعب في مجملهاأصبحت المهارات ليونيل ميسي. ويقدر مؤشرها ب 93 نقطة، والإمكانات - في 95. ومن الغريب أن المنافس الرئيسي للأرجنتين في الصف العلوي كريستيانو رونالدو ليس فقط الثاني (مهارة - 92)، ولكن أيضا معامل زيادة تطويره هو صفر. وهكذا، ميسي هو أفضل لاعب كرة قدم من فيفا 15، ولا أحد يستطيع تجاوزه.

تصنيف اللاعبين في فيفا 15
ثم، ما مجموعه 90 نقطةوتسوية روبن، وإبراهيموفيتش، ونوير. لسوء الحظ، فإن كل من كبار اللاعبين في فيفا 15 لن يكون قادرا على زيادة إمكاناتها. أيضا في قائمة الأقوى من الضروري تخصيص هامس رودريجيز، الذي في المستقبل القريب سوف تتطور مهارته ل 92، وماريو جيتز (إلى 91 نقطة).

الغريب بما فيه الكفاية، ولكن في تصنيف اللاعبين في فيفا 15 قالمؤشرات الأكثر شيوعا لم تصل إلى بطل كأس العالم الألماني الأخير توماس مولر، ولكن كان هناك مكان لاعب خط الوسط "أتلتيكو" أردا تورانو. وتبلغ المهارات الأولية لكل من لويس سواريز وغاريت بايل 89 و 87 على التوالي. يقع نيمار في الوسط مع 88 نقطة.

أفضل حراس المرمى فيفا 15

تصنيف حراس المرمى الأكثر موثوقية هذه المرةبرئاسة مانويل نوير. لعبة ناجحة في الحياة الحقيقية ل "بافاريا" والمنتخب الوطني في بطولة العالم أعطت الفرصة الألمانية لزيادة مهاراته الأولية إلى 90 نقطة.

في المركز الثاني، الحرس الذي تم إنشاؤه حديثا من الهدف تشيلسي كان البلجيكي تيبو كورتواز. معاملها الكلي هو 86.

السطر الثالث مع مهارة 85 شاركها هوغو لوريس و المخضرم لا تنسى بيتر سيش. وجاء بعد ذلك ايكر كاسياس و سالفاتور سالفاتور مع درجة مجموع 84 نقطة.

لاعبين كبار في فيفا 15
ومن الجدير بالذكر أن زعيم السنوات الماضية من حيث المهارةجيجي بوفون هو فقط على خط 6TH، تقسيمه إلى جانب الحارس جو هارت، ثالثا Stegen، تيم هوارد وغيرهم. كل من حراس المرمى في الأصول بنسبة 82 نقطة. لكن الروسي إيغور أكينفيف كان قادرا على تسلق الحق في 5th مكان مع مهارة 83. أيضا على هذا الخط يقع دي جيا، Vaydenfeler، كلاوديو برافو، دييغو لوبيز.

أسرع لاعبي كرة القدم فيفا 15

انها ليست نكتة أن نقول إن أسرع لاعب في محاكاة جديدة لديه مهارة 64. فهو يقع في حوالي ماتياس Bolli من الألماني "فورتشن". مؤشر السرعة هو 97.

ثم جاء ثيو والكوت من ارسنال لندن وجوناثان بيابياني من بارما. سرعة اللاعبين في فيفا 15 تساوي 96 نقطة.

والمركز الثالث شاركه بيار أباميانغ من بوروسيا د. ودومينيك أودورو من تورونتو. معامل السرعة لديهم 95 مع المهارات 79 و 64 على التوالي.

استقر غاريث بايل، الاسترليني ورونالدوفقط بضعة أسطر أدناه. ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه في هذا التصنيف من اللاعبين في فيفا 15 لم تصل نيمار ودي ماريا. ولكن في ذلك كان هناك مكان لممثلين اثنين من سياتل ساوندرز، جدلين ومارتينز (93 نقطة لكل منهما).

لاعبي كرة القدم الأكثر موهبة جسديا فيفا 15

وكان زعيم هذا التصنيف لاعب وسط 31 عاما من الدوري "ستاندرد" البلجيكي فان دام. مهارته هي 73 نقطة، ولكن الفيزيائيين تنفجر - 91.

مستوى اللاعبين في فيفا 15
التالي على هذا المكون هو يايا توري. صاحب اللعب الفاضح "مانشستر سيتي" لديه سجل الفيزياء من 90 مع معامل إجمالي من 86.

يغلق أعلى ثلاث مفاجآت رئيسية - المدافع الكاميروني عن "أولدهام" جورج إلوكوبي. علم الفيزياء هو 89. المهارة الأولية للكاميرون هم 64 فقط.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن الطبقة المادية الشاملةوقد نمت اللاعبين في فيفا 15 نسبة كبيرة إلى الأجزاء السابقة من جهاز محاكاة. عند تجميع هذه المعلمة، وليس فقط أبعاد اللاعبين أخذت بعين الاعتبار، ولكن أيضا قدرتها على الفوز في المعركة واحدة.

أفضل راسباسوفشيكي فيفا 15

ويقود هذا التصنيف من قبل اللاعبين الذينهذا العام لم يكملوا حياتهم المهنية. أولا وقبل كل شيء يتعلق أندريا بيرلو. المؤشر العام للتمريرات القصيرة والطويلة لمخرج يوفنتوس الرئيسي هو 94 نقطة بمهارة 84.

لاعب السجلات في فيفا 15
في المركز الثاني هو تشافي. في لاعب وسط "برشلونة" معدل النجاح الكلي هو 93.

التالي هو زميله جافي إنيستا. معدل نجاحه هو 92.

سيسك فابريجاس، أنطونيو كاسانو، فرانشيسكو توتي، إيفان راكيتيتش و ويسلي سنيجدر مقسمة الأماكن بين 4 و 8.

اللاعبين الأكثر واعدة في فيفا 15 على النتيجة الإجمالية تمر - توني كروس وديفيد سيلفا.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Prospective players in FIFA 15 and the overall ranking of players

Football simulator FIFA 15, released thisin the autumn on all possible console and personal platforms, became the 22nd official game by Electronic Arts. In the new part there is no domestic championship of Brazil, but again in full the Turkish Super League with 18 licensed clubs returned. However, all fans of FIFA 15 are interested in questions about which of the young players should pay special attention and who this time will be the strongest in the overall indicator.

The most promising young players

Leader in the ranking of the most talentedplayers under the age of 21 is Paul Pogba. The French midfielder Juventus already has a high overall coefficient of 83. However, in the very near future, its potential can be realized by 6 points and make up 89.

prospective players in fifa 15
Further on the list are such promisingplayers in FIFA 15, as Yuri Tielemans of the Belgian "Anderlecht" and Aimeric Laporte from "Athletics" (Bilbao). The first player plays in the position of the central midfielder. At the age of 17 he has one of the highest development ratios in FIFA 15. His total skill can rise from 73 to 88. As for Laporte, at 20 he can score from 81 to 88.

Following the top three list leaderssettled Memphis Depai from PSV, Juan Iturbe from Roma and Rafael Varan from Real Madrid. These players can also develop their skills to 88 points.

Close the top ten most talented suchpromising players in FIFA 15, as Max Meyer (playmaker "Schalke 04"), Lazar Markovic (flanking forward of Liverpool), Adnan Januzai (midfielder Manchester Yun.) and El Shaarawi (forward of Milan). Each of these young players will eventually develop their potential to 87 points.

In the expanded list there are such famous names as Oxlade-Chamberlain, Lucas Piazon, Romelu Lukaku, Alen Halilovich, Julian Draxler, Marco Veratti, Morata and others.

The most promising hidden young players

In the latest series of the FIFA simulator seriesthe transfer policy became much more complicated, since the indicators of most players are not displayed. For information on the cost and skills of players, you need to send scouts. This year, the developers decided to meet their users and show a list of hidden young talents.

talented players in fifa 15
This rating included promising players in FIFA15 not only from TOP clubs, but also from little-known. For example, goalkeeper Callum Barton from the team "Shrewsbury Town", who initially (at 18 years old) has a skill of 50, but in the near future his overall score could grow to 78.

You can not ignore the two opornikovMalika Mbaye and Samed Kilic. The first performs in the Italian "Serie B" for the club "Capri", and the second - in the French Division 2 for "Auxerre". Both players can develop the potential to 78 with 54 and 55 respectively.

Also the list of "hidden" got such talentedplayers in FIFA 15, like Levin Eztunali of Bayer, Rayne Ledson of Everton, Harry Cardwell of Reading, Mamadou Tuncar of Lazio, Federico Bonazzoli of Inter, and many others.

The best footballers FIFA 15

This year, the strongest player in the overallSkills became Leonel Messi. Its figure is estimated at 93 points, and the potential - at 95. Strangely enough, the main competitor of the Argentine in the top sheet Cristiano Ronaldo is not only the second (skill - 92), but also the coefficient of further development of him is zero. Thus, Messi is the best football player of FIFA 15, and no one can overtake him.

rating of players in fifa 15
Then, by a total of 90 pointssettle Robben, Ibrahimovic and Neuer. Unfortunately, each of these top players in FIFA 15 will not be able to increase its potential. Also in the list of the strongest it is necessary to allocate Hames Rodriguez, who in the near future will develop his skill to 92, and Mario Getze (to 91 points).

Strangely enough, but in the rating of players in FIFA 15 sthe most common indicators did not hit the hero of the recent World Cup German playmaker Thomas Muller, but there was a place for the midfielder "Atletico" Arda Turanu. The initial skills of Luis Suarez and Garrett Bale are 89 and 87 respectively. Neimar is located in the middle with 88 points.

Best Goalkeepers FIFA 15

Rating of the most reliable goalkeepers this timeheaded by Manuel Neuer. A successful game in real life for the "Bavaria" and the national team at the World Championship gave the German the opportunity to increase his initial skill to 90 points.

In second place, the newly-created guard of the Chelsea goal was Belgian Tibo Courtois. Its total coefficient is 86.

The third line with skill 85 was shared by Hugo Lloris and the unforgettable veteran Petr Cech. Next came Iker Casillas and Salvator Sirigu with a total score of 84 points.

top players in fifa 15
It is worth noting that the leader of the past years in terms of skillGigi Buffon is only on the 6th line, sharing it with goalkeepers like Joe Hart, Ter Stegen, Tim Howard and others. Each of these goalkeepers in the asset of 82 points. But the Russian Igor Akinfeev was able to climb immediately to the 5th place with a skill of 83. Also on this line are De Gea, Weidenfeler, Claudio Bravo, Diego Lopez.

The fastest football players FIFA 15

Is it a joke to say that the fastest player of the new part of the simulator has a skill of 64. It's about Matthias Bolly from the German "Fortune". Its speed indicator is 97.

Next came Theo Walcott from London's Arsenal and Jonathan Biabiani from Parma. The speed of players in FIFA 15 is equal to 96 points.

The third place was shared by Pierre Abameyang from Borussia D. and Dominique Oduro from Toronto. Their speed coefficient is 95 with skills 79 and 64 respectively.

Gareth Bale, Sterling and Ronaldo settled downjust a few lines below. It is noteworthy that in this rating of players in FIFA 15 did not hit Neimar and Di Maria. But in it there was a place for two representatives of the Seattle Sounders, Jedlin and Martins (93 points each).

The most physically gifted football players FIFA 15

The leader of this rating was the 31-year-old midfielder of the league "Standard" Belgian van Damme. His skill is 73 points, but the physicists go off scale - 91.

level of players in fifa 15
Next on this component is Yaya Toure. Scandalous playmaker "Manchester City" has a physics score of 90 with a total coefficient of 86.

Closes the top three main surprise rating - Cameroonian defender of "Oldham" George Elokobi. His physics is 89. The initial skill of Cameroonians is only 64.

It is worth noting that the overall physical layerplayers in FIFA 15 has grown significantly relative to the past parts of the simulator. When compiling this parameter, not only the dimensions of the players were taken into account, but also their ability to win in single combats.

The best raspasovschiki FIFA 15

This rating is led by players whoThis year they did not complete their professional careers. First of all it concerns Andrea Pirlo. The overall index of the short and long pass of the main playmaker of Juventus is 94 points with a skill of 84.

player records in fifa 15
In second place is Xavi. At midfielder "Barcelona" the total pass rate is 93.

Next is teammate Javi Iniesta. His pass rate is 92.

Cesc Fabregas, Antonio Cassano, Francesco Totti, Ivan Rakitic and Wesley Sneijder divided places between the 4th and the 8th.

The most promising players in FIFA 15 on the overall score pass - Tony Kroos and David Silva.

</ p>
  • Rating: