البحث في الموقع

سرطان المبيض. الأعراض، التشخيص، المخاطر

سرطان المبيض هو الخامس الأكثر شيوعامرض الأورام. في روسيا، وهذا المرض يحدث في 77 امرأة لكل 100،000. العمر الذي سرطان المبيض غالبا ما يحدث، والأعراض هي أكثر نشاطا، في المتوسط ​​هو 60 عاما. وفي معظم الأحيان، تثير هذه المشكلة قلق المرأة التي تعيش في البلدان المتقدمة النمو. ولعل هذا يرجع إلى طريقة الحياة في المدن الكبيرة الحديثة.

سرطان المبيض
العوامل الفيزيائية والكيميائية، والظروف الضارةالحياة - كل هذا يساهم في زيادة خطر الإصابة بالسرطان. ولكن تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه لم يكن هناك أي مواد مسرطنة من شأنها أن تسبب سرطان المبيض.

من العاملين في المجال الطبي، في كثير من الأحيانلسماع ذلك مع مرض مثل سرطان المبيض، والأعراض تقريبا لا تتجلى حتى الوقت. ولذلك، فهو يعتبر "القاتل الصامت". وتصبح العملية المرضية ملحوظة فقط عندما تتجاوز المبيض المتضرر من الورم.

أسباب سرطان المبيض

وقد درست أسباب هذا المرض إلى حد ما سيئة. وتشمل عوامل الخطر: وجود المرض في تاريخ عائلي، وغياب الحمل، فضلا عن وجود سرطان الرحم أو الثدي.

سرطان المبيض. الأعراض

أعراض سرطان المبيض
ومن الجدير بالذكر أن أعراض سرطان المبيض يمكن ولا تتصل. وسوف يكون المرض غير متناظرة حتى المراحل اللاحقة. هذا هو السبب في أن معظم المرضى الاتصال الطبيب فقط عندما يصل سرطان المبيض المرحلة الثالثة أو الرابعة، لأنه بعد ذلك كاهكسيسيتي المريض يتجلى نفسه، يتم انتهاك التبول وعمليات التغوط. بشكل عام، ينبغي أن يقال أنه في المراحل المبكرة من أعراض سرطان المبيض يمكن أن يسبب الأعراض، لكنها لن تكون تمييزا تقريبا من الأورام الحميدة في هذا المجال. أول شيء يشكو المريض هو الألم في المنطقة القطنية ومنطقة البطن، تورم له، استسقاء.

تشخيص المرض

إذا كان المريض لديه شبهة السرطانالمبايض، والدراسات الأولى التي سيتم إرسالها هي ريكتوفاجينال والمهبل. في حال أن خلال ملامسة طبيب النساء سوف تجد تشكيل، ثم سيتم توجيه المريض إلى الموجات فوق الصوتية من الحوض الصغير، الذي هو دراسة أكثر موسع بالمعلومات لتشخيص سرطان المبيض. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه بعد الموجات فوق الصوتية يمكن الحصول على معلومات حول طبيعة العملية.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، المرضى يشتبه في وجودالأورام الخبيثة في منطقة المبيض، ويصف دراسات الأشعة السينية من الأمعاء والمعدة، وكذلك الثدي. وهذا ضروري من أجل تحديد ما إذا كان الورم قد انتشرت.

أعراض سرطان المبيض

على الرغم من حقيقة أن الطب لا يقف لا يزال قائما، ولكنطرق البحث أكثر وأكثر، وكان الأكثر الصحيح، ولا تزال تقنية لدراسة خزعة مأخوذة مباشرة من المبيض. ومن هذه الدراسة التي سوف تعطينا معلومات كاملة عن طبيعة عملية الورم، وبالتالي، سوف يساعد على اختيار التكتيكات الصحيحة للعلاج.

الأهم من ذلك - عندما تظهر الأعراض الأولىهذا المرض في أقرب وقت ممكن لرؤية الطبيب. هو الذي يمكن تحديد بدقة طبيعة الورم، إن وجدت. التدخل الطبي في الوقت المناسب هو ضمان أن فرص نجاح العلاج سوف تزداد بأمر من حيث الحجم.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Ovarian cancer. Symptoms, Diagnosis, Risks

Ovarian cancer is the fifth most commononcological disease. In Russia, this disease occurs in 77 women per 100,000. The age in which ovarian cancer most often occurs, the symptoms are more active, on average is 60 years. Most often, this problem worries women who live in developed countries. Perhaps this is due to the way of life in modern large cities.

Cancer of the ovary
Physical and chemical factors, harmful conditionslife - all this contributes to increasing the risk of developing cancer. But it is worth noting that there were no carcinogens that would cause ovarian cancer.

From medical workers, very oftento hear that with a disease such as ovarian cancer, the symptoms are almost not manifested until the time. Therefore, he is considered a "silent killer". The pathological process becomes noticeable only when it goes beyond the tumor-affected ovary.

Causes of ovarian cancer

The causes of this disease have been studied rather poorly. The risk factors include: the presence of the disease in a family history, the absence of pregnancy, as well as the presence of cancer of the uterus or breast.

Cancer of the ovary. Symptoms

Ovarian Cancer Symptoms
It is worth noting that ovarian cancer symptoms can anddo not call. The disease will be asymptomatic until the later stages. That is why most patients contact a doctor only when the ovarian cancer reaches the III or IV stage, because then the patient's kahexicity manifests itself, the urination and defecation processes are violated. In general, it should be said that in the early stages of ovarian cancer symptoms can cause symptoms, but they will be virtually indistinguishable from benign neoplasm in this area. The first thing the patient will complain about is pain in the lumbar region and abdominal region, his swelling, ascites.

Diagnosis of the disease

If the patient has a suspicion of cancerovaries, the first studies to which he will be sent are rectovaginal and vaginal. In the event that during the palpation the gynecologist will find the formation, then the patient will be directed to the ultrasound of the small pelvis, which is the most informative noninvasive study for the diagnosis of ovarian cancer. This is due to the fact that after the ultrasound can get information about the nature of the process.

In addition, patients suspected of havingmalignant neoplasm in the ovarian region, prescribe x-ray studies of the intestine and stomach, as well as breast. This is necessary in order to determine if the tumor has metastasized.

Ovarian Cancer Symptoms

Despite the fact that medicine does not stand still, butmethods of research more and more, the most correct was and remains the technique of studying a biopsy taken directly from the ovary. It is this study that will give us full information about the nature of the tumor process, and, consequently, will help to choose the correct tactics of treatment.

Most importantly - when the first symptoms appearthis disease as soon as possible to see a doctor. It is he who can accurately determine the nature of the tumor, if any. A timely medical intervention is a guarantee that the chances of successful treatment will increase by an order of magnitude.

</ p>
  • Rating: