البحث في الموقع

تجبير العظام. التعليقات

اعتلال العظام هو واحد من اتجاهات الدليلالعلاج، والذي يتكون من تأثير اليدين على الهيكل التشريحي للجسم البشري. في روسيا، ظهرت لأول مرة في التسعينات من القرن الماضي، واليوم أصبحت طريقة عصرية للعلاج، والتي، في الواقع، يجلب الإغاثة لكثير من المرضى.

قبل أكثر من 130 عاما، الطبيب الأمريكي الجراح A.لا يزال قد وضعت مجموعة كاملة من الطرق الخاصة لتشخيص وعلاج العديد من الأمراض بمساعدة اليدين. كما وضع وصوغ المبادئ الأساسية لهذه الطريقة من العلاج، والتي هي ذات الصلة لهذا اليوم.

المبدأ الأول من العظمية هو أنويعتبر الجسم كله من شخص ككل، كائن واحد. ويقول أ. ستيل: "في حد ذاته، لا يمكن للجسم أن يعاني، والجسم كله يعاني". لذلك، بالنسبة للطبيب العامل في هذا الاتجاه، من المهم تحديد بالضبط سبب الانتهاك الذي نشأ.

وينص المبدأ الثاني على أن عمل الهيئة وهيكلها يعتمدان اعتمادا وثيقا على بعضهما البعض.

المبدأ الثالث من العظمية يشير إلى أنه، لكي يكون الجهاز صحي، عمله الصحيح العادي هو ضروري.

يعترف الطب التخدير باعتبارها واحدة من أكثرالنهج الأكثر فعالية لعلاج العديد من الأمراض دون المخدرات، ولا سيما أمراض الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي والجهاز العصبي، وأمراض العديد من الأجهزة. ترسانتها الطبية الرئيسية هي المعدات الطبية الخاصة، والجهاز الطبي الرئيسي هو يد الطبيب. يمكنهم التقاط التغييرات الأكثر دهاء في جسم الإنسان وبمساعدة من المؤثرات الخاصة للمساعدة في القضاء على هذه الانتهاكات. حسنا، ثم الجسم نفسه سوف تنفذ تصحيحا لعملها.

اعتلال العظام: ضد وضد. الا ان الاطباء الذين يتقيدون بالطب التقليدى وعظام العظام يصرون على ان يكون علاجهم يهدف الى حشد الموارد البشرية الداخلية.

الطب التقليدي والعظمية، استعراض حولالتي تتناقض بشكل كاف في الجماهير العريضة والأوساط العلمية، وهي في جوهرها نهج تكميلية لمشكلة الصحة. إذا الطب التقليدي، في الأساس، يعامل بالفعل يأتي المرض، ثم تم تصميم العظام لتعيين والقضاء على سبب هذا المرض حتى في المرحلة الأولى من حدوثه.

الأيدي الحساسة للطبيب يمكن التقاط التغييراتفي الجسم، وحتى حديثي الولادة، وهذا مهم بشكل خاص. اعتلال الدماغ خلال الفترة المحيطة بالولادة، والشلل الدماغي، والحد الأدنى من ضعف الدماغ ... التهديد والتنمية في وقت مبكر من هذه الأمراض يمكن تحديد العظام للأطفال. وتشير المراجعات حول أنشطة الطب في هذا الاتجاه إلى أن طبيب عظمي يمكن أن يساعد الطفل قبل طبيب الأطفال وأخصائي الأعصاب.

النهج التشخيصي هو واحد من أهماتجاهات النشاط في الطب العظام. وهو يتألف من "الاستماع" إلى جسم الإنسان، وإجراء اختبارات ثابتة وديناميكية، والدراسة العامة والمحلية للجسم. بعد كل شيء، أحيانا المريض يشكو من الألم في الجواهر، وقال انه، تبين، كانت هناك إخفاقات في واحدة من الأعضاء الداخلية. والكائن الحي هو كل واحد، وإذا حدثت تغييرات في نظام واحد، يجب على المرء أن يبحث عن السبب في آخر.

طرق التشخيص والعلاج من طبيب العظام هي تأثير على العمود الفقري للمريض، مفاصله، الأعضاء الداخلية، الرأس، العضلات، الأوتار، الأربطة.

من يمكنه مساعدة العظام؟ آراء الأطباء الذين ينتمون إلى الطب التقليدي غامضة، ولكنهم يتفقون أيضا على أنه بمساعدة طبيب العظام، فمن الممكن لعلاج اضطرابات وظائف فردية من الأجهزة والأنظمة. على سبيل المثال، بمساعدته يمكنك رفع الجهاز الداخلي خفض، وانه سيبدأ في العمل بشكل صحيح. أو لإزالة الاضطرابات الخضرية الأوعية الدموية، أو الأمراض الناجمة عن الإجهاد. إذا كان المريض لديه الصداع الشديد، والدوخة وخفقان، وطنين، والذاكرة واضطرابات النوم، ثم ينبغي طلب المساعدة من هذا الطبيب. مع ذلك، يمكنك تقليل تورم في الأنسجة، وعلاج اضطرابات الدورة الدموية، وتحسين تدفق الدم الوريدي واللمف. ويمكن التعامل مع عظمية عن طريق أساليب العظام، واضطراب الموقف، وعواقب الصدمة الدماغية السابقة، على سبيل المثال، ارتجاج الدماغ.

ومع ذلك، ليس كل الحالات يمكن أن تساعد في علاج العظام. موانع لاستخدامه هي مع انتهاكات خطيرة للدورة الدموية الدماغية، وفشل القلب الحاد والمزمن، والنزيف. لن يعترف الطبيب المعالج بالاعتلال الذاتي باحترام المريض الذي لديه شكل مفتوح من أشكال السل والأورام الخبيثة، وهو نظام أمراض الدم. العدوى البكتيرية الحادة، والاضطرابات النفسية، وقال انه أيضا لا يمكن علاج، فإنه يحتاج إلى مساعدة من الطب الطبي التقليدي.

اعتلال العظام: ضد وضد. فمن الصعب تحديد ما هو أكثر من ذلك. ولكن المريض يبحث عن المساعدة، والطبيب ملزم لمساعدته. أساليب مختلفة معروفة له، وتقنيات وتقنيات.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Osteopathy. Reviews

Osteopathy is one of the directions of the manualtherapy, which consists in the influence of hands on the anatomical structure of the human body. In Russia, it first appeared in the nineties of the last century, and today it has become a fashionable method of treatment, which, in fact, brings relief to many patients.

More than 130 years ago, the American physician-surgeon A.Still has developed a whole complex of special methods for diagnosing and treating many diseases with the help of hands. He also formulated and formulated the basic principles of this method of treatment, which are relevant to this day.

The first principle of osteopathy is thatthe whole body of a person is regarded as a whole, a single organism. "By itself, the body can not suffer, the whole body suffers," argued A. Stille. Therefore, for a doctor working in this direction, it is important to pinpoint exactly the cause of the violation that has arisen.

The second principle states that the work of the organ and its structure are closely dependent on each other.

The third principle of osteopathy suggests that, in order for the organ to be healthy, its regular correct work is necessary.

Osteopathic medicine is recognized as one of the mostthe most effective approaches to the treatment of many diseases without drugs, in particular diseases of the musculoskeletal and nervous system, diseases of many organs. Its main medical arsenal is special medical equipment, and the main medical device is the doctor's hands. They can catch the most subtle changes in the human body and with the help of special effects to help eliminate these violations. Well, then the body itself will carry out a correction of its work.

Osteopathy: for and against. But doctors who adhere to traditional medicine and osteopaths insist that their treatment should be aimed at mobilizing internal human resources.

Traditional medicine and osteopathy, reviews aboutwhich in the broad masses and the scientific community are sufficiently contradictory, in essence, are complementary approaches to the problem of health. If traditional medicine, basically, treats already come disease, then osteopathic is designed to identify and eliminate the cause of this disease even at the initial stage of its occurrence.

Sensitive hands of the doctor can catch the changesin the body, even the newborn, and this is especially important. Perinatal encephalopathy, cerebral palsy, minimal brain dysfunction ... A threat and early development of these diseases can determine osteopathy for children. Reviews about the activities of medicine in this direction suggest that an osteopathic doctor can help a child before a pediatrician and a neurologist.

The diagnostic approach is one of the most importantdirections of activity in osteopathic medicine. It consists in "listening" to the human body, conducting static and dynamic tests, general and local study of the body. After all, sometimes the patient complains of pain in the essences, and he, it turns out, there were failures in one of the internal organs. The organism is a single whole, and if changes have occurred in one system, one must search for the cause in another.

The methods of diagnosis and treatment of an osteopathic doctor are the impact on the spine of the patient, his joints, internal organs, head, muscles, tendons, ligaments.

Who can help osteopathy? The opinions of doctors who adhere to traditional medicine are ambiguous, but they also agree that with the help of an osteopathic doctor, it is possible to treat disorders of individual functions of organs and systems. For example, with his help you can raise the lowered internal organ, and he will start to work correctly. Or to remove vegetative-vascular disorders, or ailments caused by stress. If the patient has severe headaches, dizziness and palpitations, tinnitus, memory and sleep disturbances, then help should be sought from such a doctor. With it, you can reduce the swelling of the tissues, cure circulatory disorders, improve the outflow of venous blood and lymph. Osteochondrosis can be treated by methods of osteopathy, posture disorder, consequences of previous cerebral trauma, for example, concussion of the brain.

However, not all cases can help osteopathy. Contraindications to its use are with serious violations of cerebral circulation, acute and chronic heart failure, bleeding. A self-respecting osteopathic doctor will never promise to cure a patient with an open form of tuberculosis, malignant neoplasms, a blood disease system. Acute bacterial infection, mental disorders, he also can not cure, it needs the help of traditional medical medicine.

Osteopathy: for and against. It is difficult to determine what's more. But the patient is looking for help, and the doctor is obliged to help him. Various methods known to him, techniques and techniques.

</ p>
  • Rating: