البحث في الموقع

التشخيص الذاتي المعلنة - البثور على الصدر

بمجرد أن ينطق بطل رواية دوستويفسكي بعبارةحول قوة الادخار من الجمال. بالطبع ، لم يكن الأمر يتعلق بالمظهر ، ولكن ، كما ترون ، سوف تتخلى امرأة نادرة (ورجل) عن الجمال الخارجي لمحتوى روحي غني. على الأرجح ، هي (هي) تريد أن يكون كلاهما ، بالجمع بين كلا النوعين من جاذبية الإناث (الذكور).

إذا كان بالنسبة للنصف الذكور من السكان في الأغلبيةفي حال لم يستطع مظهره الخاص أن يبكي ، والهلع ، والهستيريا ، لا يمكن إخبار النساء بنفس الشيء. في المقام الأول المحرض الأول من الدونية وجلد الذات عيوب الرقم (الدهون جدا / رقيقة، وارتفاع غير كاف / "زرافة"، وما إلى ذلك)، وراءه - الجلد والشعر والأظافر. في هذه الأثناء ، فإن آخر هؤلاء المستفزين هم إشارة إلى الجسد الذي يحتاج إلى المساعدة. على سبيل المثال، في سن المراهقة غير المرغوب فيها "هدية" - يعتبر خلال فترة البلوغ عملية طبيعية - حب الشباب. ولكن ظهور حب الشباب على الجلد البشري الكبار هو مؤشر على صحة (أو بالأحرى، المرض)، أو غير السليمة / عدم كفاية العناية بالبشرة.

يمكن أن يظهر حب الشباب على أي جزء من الجسم: على الوجه والكتفين والظهر والأرداف، في منطقة ديكولت. حب الشباب على الصدر - ظاهرة في كثير من الأحيان، قد تظهر طفح جلدي في كل من النساء والرجال. وبما أن هذا الجزء من الجسم مخفي في معظم الحالات عن أعين المتطفلين، فإن الانزعاج من الطفح الجلدي في منطقة ديكولت هو أكثر احتمالا لطبقات قوية، الذين يتركزون على أنفسهم ولا يسعون للحصول على موافقة من الآخرين.

ما الذي يسبب حب الشباب على الصدر؟ هل من الممكن محاربة هذا؟ هل هو خطير؟ لا توجد إجابة لا لبس فيها على كل هذه الأسئلة: فهي تعتمد ، مثل كل شيء في حياتنا ، على مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل. لذا ، فإن التشخيص الذاتي للمريض هو "البثور على الصدر". قد يكون سبب هذه الظاهرة يكمن في الخصائص الفسيولوجية للكائن الحي في فترة معينة من التطور. وبعبارة أخرى ، يمكن أن يكون كل نفس السن الانتقالي. في هذه الحالة ، تحتاج إلى التحلي بالصبر ومع النهج الفلسفي لرعاية الجلد.

يمكن أن يكون خطأ أيضا الفسيولوجيةالاختلافات بين جسد الذكر والأنثى. لذلك، قبل بداية الحيض، العديد من النساء تجربة مظهر البثور على الصدر أو جلد الوجه. فإنه بعد مرور أو يمر، وبالتالي في غالبية النساء لا يسبب أو يسبب الانتكاسات من الذعر.

لذا ، إذا كانت هناك بثور على الصدر ،يمكن إخفاء أسباب حدوثها في خصائص الجسم أثناء البلوغ أو في الأسباب الفسيولوجية للجسم الأنثوي. بالإضافة إلى هذه الأسباب ، هناك غيرها ، على سبيل المثال ، عملية الالتهاب في غدد مونتغمري (في مثل هذه الحالات ، توجد البثور على الحلمتين). تصرفات صحيحة للمرأة في هذه الحالة - زيارة ل mammologu.

حب الشباب على الصدر يمكن أن يحدث عندماارتداء الملابس الاصطناعية التي تمنع الوصول إلى جلد الأكسجين. بين الأنسجة والجلد يتم إنشاء جدار لا يسمح للعرق المفرز بالتبخر - المسام تصبح مسدودة وتظهر حب الشباب.

ويرتبط ظهور حب الشباب في منطقة الصدر في مرحلة البلوغ مع وفاة خلايا البشرة التي تسد المسام.

طرق النضال

من الأفضل رؤية الطبيب. تتميز الرشقات الهرمونية بفترة معينة ، ولكن إذا حدث ذلك في كثير من الأحيان - يحتاج الجسم إلى المساعدة. ولذلك ، فإن زيارة لطبيب الغدد الصماء هي خطوة معقولة في هذه الحالة.

يحدث ذلك أنك بحاجة إلى استشارة طبيب الأمراض الجلدية: تحت غطاء حب الشباب ، يمكن أن مرض الجلد يسمى streptoderma الاختباء.

يتم علاج حب الشباب على الصدر بعدة طرق: الكريمات والمراهم المضادة لحب الشباب ، والمستحضرات على الأعشاب ، والمضادات الحيوية عن طريق الفم. يمكنك استخدام حمام مع حل ضعيف من برمنجنات البوتاسيوم. لا ينبغي أن تكون المياه ساخنة ، فإن مدة المدخول 20-25 دقيقة. أيا كان الخيار الذي تم اختياره ، فإن الشيء الرئيسي الذي ينبغي تذكره هو أن ظهور حب الشباب ليس "عقاباً" ، بل هو أحد أعراض التعاسة في الجسم الذي يختفي مع الرعاية المناسبة.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Self-proclaimed diagnosis - pimples on the chest

Once the hero of Dostoevsky's novel uttered a phraseabout the saving power of beauty. Of course, it was not about appearance, but, you see, a rare woman (and a man) will give up outer beauty for a rich spiritual content. Most likely, she (he) wants to have both of them, combining both kinds of female (male) attractiveness.

If for the male half of the population in the majorityIn case his own appearance can not bring to tears, panic and hysterics, then women can not be told the same thing. In the first place, the main provocateur of inferiority and self-flagellation complexes are the shortcomings of the figure (too thick / thin, not high enough / "giraffe", etc.), followed by the state of skin, hair and nails. Meanwhile, the last of these provocateurs are a signal of the body that he needs help. For example, an unwanted "gift" for adolescents - acne - is considered a normal process during puberty. But the appearance of acne on the skin of an adult person is an indicator of health (or rather, ill health) or improper / inadequate skin care.

Acne can appear on any part of the body: on the face, shoulders, back, buttocks, in the decollete area. Acne on the chest - a phenomenon often, a rash may appear in both women and men. Since this part of the body in most cases is hidden from prying eyes, the discomfort from the rash in the decollete area is more likely for strong natures, who are concentrated on themselves and do not seek approval from others.

What causes acne on the chest? Is it possible to fight this? Is it dangerous? There is no unambiguous answer to all these questions: it depends, like everything in our life, on a variety of factors. So, the self-proclaimed diagnosis of the patient is "pimples on the chest." The reason for such a phenomenon may lie in the physiological characteristics of the organism in a certain period of development. In other words, it can all be the same transitional age. In this case, you need to be patient and with a philosophical approach to care for the skin.

The fault can also be physiologicaldifferences between the male and female body. So, before the onset of menstruation, many women experience the appearance of pimples on the chest or skin of the face. It after a while passes or takes place, therefore at the majority of women does not cause or cause paroxysms of a panic.

So, if there were pimples on the chest,the causes of their occurrence can be hidden in the characteristics of the body during puberty or in the physiological causes of the female body. In addition to these reasons, there are other, for example, inflammatory process in the glands of Montgomery (in such cases, the pimples are located on the nipples). Correct actions of the woman in this case - visit to mammologu.

Acne on the chest can occur whenwearing synthetic clothing that blocks access to the skin of oxygen. Between the tissue and the skin a wall is created that does not allow the secreted sweat to evaporate - the pores become clogged and acne appears.

The appearance of acne in the chest area in adulthood is associated with the death of epidermal cells that clog pores.

Methods of struggle

It is best to see a doctor. Hormonal bursts are characteristic for a certain period, but if this happens often - the body needs help. Therefore, a visit to an endocrinologist is a reasonable move in this situation.

It happens that a consultation of a dermatologist is needed: under the guise of acne, a skin disease called streptoderma can hide.

Acne on the chest is treated in many ways: Anti-acne creams and ointments, lotions on herbs, oral antibiotics. You can use a bath with a weak solution of potassium permanganate. The water should not be hot, the duration of the intake is 20-25 minutes. Whatever option was chosen, the main thing to remember is that the appearance of acne is not a "punishment", but a symptom of unhappiness in the body that disappears with proper care.

</ p>
  • Rating: