البحث في الموقع

سعفة: العلاج والأعراض

سعفة، والعلاج والأعراض هيسيتم النظر في هذه المادة، هو مرض معد. عامله المسبب هو فطر يمكن أن ينتقل من الحيوانات المصابة. في معظم الحالات، القطط الأكثر شيوعا هي الناقلين. وتحدث معظم الإصابات بين أواخر الصيف ومنتصف الخريف.

هذا المرض الفطري يؤثر على الجلد، وأيضا الأظافر (ولكن هذا يحدث في حالات نادرة إلى حد ما). يتم إدخال الفطريات الضارة، التي تقع على جسم الإنسان، في ذلك ويبدأ في مضاعفة بنشاط. إذا كانت جراثيم الفطر موجودة في المنطقة التي توجد فيها بصيلات الشعر، قد تشكل رقعة أصلع محددة على رأس الشخص. والسبب في ذلك هو أن جراثيم الفطر تضر بسهولة بصيلات الشعر، تنتشر بسرعة على كامل سطح الشعر نفسه وترك جراثيمها في الفضاء بين موازينها. وبعبارة أخرى، هاجم الشعر من جميع الجوانب.

ربما، فقط فطر القدم يمكن أن يسمى أكثر من ذلكوهو مرض معدي مشترك من سعفة. علاجه في معظم الحالات ليس شيئا معقدا، ولكن لا ننسى أن سعفة بسرعة جدا وبسهولة تنتقل ويمكن بسهولة ضرب العديد من الناس قبل أن يتم تدميره. وفي معظم الأحيان، يعاني الأطفال من ذلك، لأنه من السهل نشره في أي مؤسسة لرعاية الأطفال من هذه العدوى. لهذا السبب يتم فحص الأطفال دائما لذلك. وبالإضافة إلى الأطفال، كثيرا ما تعاني الفتيات والنساء من ذلك. في الرجال، يبدو أقل في كثير من الأحيان، وخاصة بين أولئك الذين بلغوا مرحلة البلوغ.

الأعراض الرئيسية

على بشرة ناعمة في نفس المكان حيث حدث ذلكوإدخال الفطريات، يتم تشكيل بقعة صغيرة، والتي لديها حدود واضحة جدا. مع مرور الوقت، وسوف تبدأ في النمو. وكقاعدة عامة، بعض الانزعاج محددة في هذه الحالة، بؤر سعفة لا يسبب، ولكن حكة طفيفة لا يزال ممكنا.

سعفة على هذا الجزء من الرأس ذلكهو شعر، في كثير من الأحيان في الأطفال من خمسة إلى اثني عشر. ويعتقد أن البالغين محميون من حقيقة أن شعرهم يحتوي على الأحماض العضوية، والتي تظهر فقط عند الوصول إلى سن معينة.

في المرحلة الأولى في هذه الحالة، يجف الجلد ويتحرك، ثم يبدأ الشعر المتأثر في الانخفاض.

سعفة في البشر: العلاج

هنا يمكنك استخدام العديد من مختلفالأموال. السعفة ، المعالجة التي ندرسها ، يمكن أن تزول أيضاً إذا استخدمنا أدوية حديثة ، وإذا كانت "الجدة" تعني.

عموما ، ينصح بؤر على بشرة ناعمةلعلاج مع الأدوية المضادة للفطريات خاصة في المساء ، وفي الصباح ينصح لأداء العلاج باليود. السعفة ، التي يتم علاجها مع مثل هذه المراهم مثل Isonacol ، Clotrimazole ، Bifonazole أو Cycloproz ، ببساطة لا يمكن أن تستمر طويلا. يمكنك أيضًا التوصية بعقار يدعى Terbinafine (أو Lapizil) ، يمكن أن يكون كريمًا ورذاذًا.

السعفة التي هاجمت الشعر سهلةيعالج بعقار يدعى جريسوفولفين. وهي متوفرة على شكل أقراص ، وتأخذها أفضل من ثلاث إلى أربع مرات في اليوم ، بالإضافة إلى الطعام وجرعة صغيرة من الزيت النباتي. الأطفال دون سن الثالثة من العمر يجب أن يأخذوا ذلك كتعليق. جنبا إلى جنب مع تناول الدواء ، فمن المستحسن لعلاج بؤر بنفس الطريقة كما هو الحال في سعفة على جلد ناعم.

العلاج يحرم العلاجات الشعبية

ينصح الطب التقليدي بعلاج البؤر بالزبيب المظلم أو الخل أو الثوم. يبدو الأمر بسيطًا جدًا ، ولكن كل شيء يعمل جيدًا.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Ringworm: treatment and symptoms

Ringworm, whose treatment and symptoms arewill be considered in this article, is an infectious disease. Its causative agent is a fungus that can be transmitted from infected animals. In most cases, the most common cats are carriers. Most of the infection occurs between late summer and mid-autumn.

This fungal disease affects the skin, andalso nails (but this occurs in fairly rare cases). The harmful fungus, falling on the human body, is introduced into it and begins to multiply actively. If the spores of the fungus are in the area where the hair follicles are located, a specific bald patch may form on the person's head. The reason for this is that the spores of the fungus easily damage the hair follicles, spread rapidly over the entire surface of the hair itself and leave its spores in the space between its scales. In other words, the hair is attacked from all sides.

Perhaps, only the foot fungus can be called moreIt is a common infectious disease than ringworm. Treatment of it in most cases is not something complicated, but do not forget that ringworm is very quickly and easily transmitted and can easily hit many people before it is destroyed. Most often, children suffer from it, since in any childcare institution of this infection it is easy to spread. That's why children are always examined for it. In addition to children, young girls and women often suffer from it. In men, it appears less often, especially among those who have reached adulthood.

Main symptoms

On smooth skin in the same place where it happenedthe introduction of fungus, a small spot is formed, which has very clear boundaries. Over time, it will begin to grow. As a rule, some specific discomfort in this case, the foci of ringworm does not cause, but a slight itch is still possible.

Ringworm on that part of the head thatis hairy, most often in children from five to twelve. It is believed that adults are protected by the fact that their hair contains organic acids, which appear only when reaching a certain age.

At the first stage in this case, the skin dries and flakes, and later the affected hair begins to fall out.

Ringworm in humans: treatment

Here you can use many differentmeans. Ringworm, the treatment of which we are considering, can also go away if we use modern drugs, and if "grandmother" means.

Generally, foci on smooth skin is recommendedto treat with special antifungal drugs in the evenings, and in the mornings it is recommended to perform iodine treatment. Ringworm, the treatment of which is performed with such ointments as Isonacol, Clotrimazole, Bifonazole or Cycloproosis, simply can not last long. You can also recommend a drug called Terbinafine (or Lapizil), it can be a cream and a spray.

Ringworm that attacked the hair is easyHe is treated with a drug called Griseofulvin. It is available in the form of tablets, and take it best from three to four times a day, along with food and a small dose of vegetable oil. Children under three years of age should take it as a suspension. Together with taking the drug, it is recommended to treat foci in the same way as in the case of ringworm on smooth skin.

Treatment depriving folk remedies

Traditional medicine advises treating foci with dark raisins, vinegar or garlic. It sounds very simple, but it all works really well.

</ p>
  • Rating: