البحث في الموقع

و لا أحصل على الدهون من البيرة؟

أحصل على الدهون من البيرة

المشجعين من مثل هذا الشراب المسكر كما البيرة، فيولدى بلدنا عدد كبير من الرجال والنساء على السواء. وهذا ليس مفاجئا، لأن المخازن لديها مجموعة كبيرة من الأصناف المختلفة التي تطفئ بشكل ملحوظ عطشهم في الحرارة وتساعد على سطع التجمعات الودية. ولكن هل هو ضار حقا للجسم؟ وليس فقط من حيث الضرر من الكحول نفسه. ونحن نعتقد أن كل صاحب ما يسمى بيرة البيرة غالبا ما سأل: "لا أحصل على الدهون من البيرة؟"

دعونا معا اكتشاف الحقيقة حول فوائد ومضار من شراب رغوة لشخص. وبعبارة أخرى، نتعلم لماذا يحصل الناس على الدهون من البيرة.

ليس سرا أن معظم البيرة الشربتعتبر الأمة تقليديا أن تكون الألمان. ويستخدمونها بمعدل 120 لترا في السنة لكل شخص. في روسيا، بالمناسبة، هذه المؤشرات هي أقل من مرتين بالضبط. ومع ذلك، فإن الألمانية قليلا يسأل على محمل الجد نفسه السؤال: "هل أحصل على الدهون من البيرة أم لا؟" لماذا هذه المعضلة تقلق الروس كثيرا؟ أولا وقبل كل شيء، بالطبع، الجواب يكمن في ثقافة الشرب جدا. البرغر الألماني شرب البيرة عادة في حد ذاته أو مع وجبة دهنية جيدة، بالضرورة بما في ذلك منتجات اللحوم، والتي لا يمكنك شرب الكثير. ولكن هواية المفرط لمواطنينا مع جميع أنواع الوجبات الخفيفة: الأسماك المجففة والمدخنة، ورقائق وغيرها من المنتجات الضارة - يؤدي فقط إلى زيادة الوزن مع الاستخدام المنتظم لهذا الشراب. لذا فإن السؤال "لا تحصل على الدهون من البيرة" ليس صحيحا تماما.

لماذا الحصول على الدهون من البيرة
في حد ذاته، فإنه يحتوي فقط 43 سعرة حرارية لكل100 غرام من المنتجات، لذلك كوب واحد من رغوة هو فقط 215 سعرة حرارية، وهو ليس كثيرا. ولكن الرقائق والمكسرات والأسماك المجففة هي أغذية أكثر من ذلك بكثير. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، العديد من الأطباء تخيف المشجعين البيرة من حقيقة أنه يساهم في تطوير الهرمونات الأنثوية في الجسم من الذكور، وبالتالي، يمكن للجماهير تخطي زجاج أو آخر يمكن أن تشكل طبقة الدهون في الجسم، سمة من بنية الجسم الإناث. هذا أيضا يلعب جزئيا دورا في تشكيل صورة من البيرة كما تسهم في زيادة الوزن من الشراب. حسنا، يجب على الفتيات لا ننسى أن في أي حال البيرة هو نتاج التخمير، وبالتالي فإنه يحتوي على الكربوهيدرات في كتلتها، والتي الجسم لديه القدرة على وضع على الخصر، وعدم وضعها في التداول.

شرب البيرة ولا تحصل على الدهون،
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لشرب البيرة وعدم الحصول على الدهون؟ بادئ ذي بدء، تذكر قاعدة بسيطة: كل شيء يحتاج إلى معرفة التدبير. ومن كوب من البيرة الباردة في الشركة من الأصدقاء، وخطر الحصول على أفضل ليست كبيرة. ولكن إذا كنت تستخدم بشكل منهجي، وحتى بكميات كبيرة، فإنه ليس من المستغرب للحصول على كيلوغرامات إضافية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا تتورط في الوجبات الخفيفة ذات السعرات الحرارية العالية للبيرة. فمن الأفضل أن الجمع بين ذلك مع أطباق اللحوم والسلطات، حتى لا تفرط في المعدة وعدم الإفراط في ذلك مع السعرات الحرارية. أيضا، أولئك الذين يشعرون بالقلق إزاء المشكلة من سلسلة من الأسئلة "ولكن لا تحصل على الدهون من البيرة"، يجب عليك اختيار أصناف الضوء الخفيف. أنها تحتوي على أقل قليلا من السعرات الحرارية من البيرة المظلمة أو أصناف القمح من المشروبات غير المرشحة، وبالتالي لن تضرب كثيرا في حجم الخصر.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

And do not I get fat from beer?

do I get fat from a beer

Fans of such a intoxicating drink as beer, inOur country has a huge number of both men and women. And this is not surprising, because the stores have a huge selection of different varieties that remarkably quench their thirst in the heat and help brighten up the friendly gatherings. But is it really harmless to the body? And not only in terms of harm from alcohol itself. We think that every owner of the so-called beer belly often asked: "Do not I get fat from beer?"

Let us together discover the truth about the benefits and harms of a foam drink for a figure. In other words, we learn why people get fat from beer.

It's no secret that the most beer-drinkingthe nation is traditionally considered to be the Germans. They use it on an average of 120 liters per year per person. In Russians, by the way, such indicators are lower by exactly twice. However, a little German seriously asks himself the question: "Do I get fat from beer or not?" Why does this dilemma worry Russians so much? First of all, of course, the answer lies in the very culture of drinking. German burgers drink beer usually in itself or with a good fatty meal, necessarily including meat products, in which you can not drink much. But the excessive hobby of our fellow citizens with all kinds of snacks: dried and smoked fish, chips and other harmful products - just leads to weight gain with the regular use of this drink. So the question "do not get fat from beer" is not quite right.

why get fat from beer
In itself, it contains only 43 kilocalories per100 grams of product, so one glass of foam is only 215 kcal, which is not so much. But chips, nuts, dried fish are much more nutritious food. In addition, many doctors frighten beer fans by the fact that it contributes to the development of female hormones in the male body, and therefore, fans can skip a glass or another can form a fat layer in the body, characteristic of the female body structure. This also partly plays a role in shaping the image of beer as contributing to the weight gain of the drink. Well, girls should not forget that in any case beer is a product of fermentation, and therefore it contains carbohydrates in its mass, which the body has the ability to put on the waist, and not put into circulation.

drink beer and do not get fat,
What can I do to drink beer and not get fat? To begin with, remember a simple rule: everything needs to know the measure. And from a glass of cold beer in the company of friends, the risk of getting better is not that great. But if you use it systematically, and even in large quantities, it is not surprising to acquire extra kilograms. In addition, do not get involved in high-calorie snacks for beer. It is better to combine it with meat dishes and salads, so as not to overload the stomach and not overdo it with calories. Also, those who are worried about the problem from a series of questions "but do not get fat from beer," you should choose light light varieties. They contain slightly less calories than dark beer or wheat varieties of unfiltered beverage, and therefore will not hit so much in the size of your waist.

</ p>
  • Rating: