البحث في الموقع

سيتي بوليكلينيك № 175 في موسكو: صور، ملاحظات

اليوم علينا أن نعرف ما هويمثل مستوصف № 175 في موسكو. ما هي هذه المنظمة؟ أين يقع بالضبط؟ ما هي الخدمات التي تقدمها؟ هل يسعد المواطنون زيارة هذه المؤسسة الطبية؟ وسيتم مناقشة كل هذا في وقت لاحق. في الواقع، فمن الأسهل أن نفهم ما هو مستوصف تحت رقم 175 يشبه مما يبدو.

وصف

ما هو نوع المؤسسة؟ لحظة مهمة تهم جميع المواطنين. 175 عيادة في موسكو هي مؤسسة طبية ميزانية الدولة. وهذا هو، بل هو نوع من مركز التشخيص المجاني للسكان. هنا يمكنك الحصول على مساعدة في مجالات مختلفة من الطب. يتم قبول المرضى وفقا لبرنامج تشي.

عيادة 175

عيادة №175 لديها العديد من الإدارات والفروع. من بينها يمكنك أن تجد حتى مشاورة المرأة منفصلة. وهذا يعني أنه حتى مع الحمل، يمكنك أن تأتي هنا للحصول على المساعدة. لا شيء خاص. إن نشاط المنظمة ليس مفاجئا. هذا هو مستوصف الدولة المشتركة.

مجالات المساعدة

ولكن في أي مجالات تعمل؟ وكما قيل بالفعل، فإن المؤسسة تقدم المساعدة لا في اتجاه واحد. وكم؟ هناك العديد منهم. يمكنك أن تقول أنه مع أي مشكلة صحية يمكنك الاتصال المؤسسة المعنية.

عيادة №175 يعمل في المجالات التالية:

  • التشخيص المختبري.
  • العلاج.
  • عملية جراحية.
  • أمراض الكلى.
  • الأعصاب.
  • طب العيون.
  • الأورام.
  • طب الأذن والحنجرة.
  • أمراض الجهاز الهضمي.
  • الغدد الصماء.
  • جراحة المسالك البولية.
  • أمراض النساء.
  • العلاج النفسي.
  • الحساسية.
  • التناسلية.
  • الأمراض الجلدية.

أيضا في مؤسسة طبية يمكنك جعل الموجات فوق الصوتية،إسغ، إيكو والأشعة السينية. صحيح، ليس في جميع فروع المنظمة. هذا هو حقا مركز متعدد التخصصات. يمكنك معرفة حالتك الصحية، والحصول على نصيحة الطبيب، وأيضا الخضوع لدورة واحدة أو أخرى من العلاج. سوف المتخصصين من العيادة بسرعة وبدون أي مشاكل تعيين له!

عنوان

وأين هو المستوصف №175؟ ما هو عنوان الفرع الرئيسي لمؤسسة موازنة الدولة؟ هذا الموضوع يهم جميع العملاء المحتملين في المستشفى. بعد كل شيء، تحتاج إلى معرفة أي عنوان محدد لتقديم طلب للحصول على مساعدة.

مستوصف المدينة 175

عيادة №175 عنوان يقدم ما يلي: المجاهدين. تشيليابينسك، منزل 16. هذا هو القسم الذي يعتبر الرئيسي. يجب أن يأتي جميع المرضى الذين يرغبون في الحصول على المساعدة من أطباء العيادة هنا. لا شيء صعب أو خاص. فقط هذا ليس العنوان الوحيد!

الفروع

كيف اتضح ذلك؟ النقطة الكاملة هي أن المستوصف №175 له فروع عديدة. وفقا لذلك، تقريبا جميع الخدمات المدرجة يمكن الحصول عليها في عناوين أخرى. موسكو هي مدينة كبيرة. وفي المستشفيات العامة في كثير من الأحيان لديها عدة فروع. كل من أجل راحة العملاء!

إذن أين تقع تلك الفروع أو الفروع الأخرى؟ أي عناوين يمكنني استخدام خدمات مؤسسة طبية؟ حتى الآن، هذا هو:

  • الشارع القديم غاي، منزل 5؛
  • ليلك بوليفارد 30؛
  • مولوستوفيه ستريت، بيلدينغ 7 بيلدينغ 2؛
  • إزمايلوفسكي أفينو، هاوس 91А؛
  • الشارع الغربي، البيت 2.

كل هذه الفروع الخمسة تخدم الزوار أيضاعلى أساس حر. وينبغي أن تؤخذ هذه الحقيقة بعين الاعتبار من قبل كل مريض. هناك خدمات مدفوعة هنا، ولكنها ليست إلا بناء على طلب الزائر. وليس للمواطنين الحق في فرض هذه الفرص. وينبغي أن نتذكر هذا للجميع.

اتصل بنا

وكيف يمكنك الاتصال مؤسسة مثلمجمع مدينة №175 من موسكو؟ هناك عدد من الهواتف التي تساعد على تحقيق هذه الفكرة. ليس هناك شيء صعب أو خاص في هذا.

175 مستوصف موسكو

حتى الآن، عيادة رقم 175 في تشيليابينسك يأخذ المكالمات عن طريق الهاتف:

  • 8 (495) 410-10-61 - جدول المراجع.
  • 8 (499) 638-31-60 - استدعاء الطبيب.
  • 8 (495) 305-98-68 - طب الأطفال؛
  • 8 (495) 300-72-41 - استدعاء طبيب الأطفال المنزل.

فقط، إذا كنا نعتقد في العديد من الاستعراضات، فإنه من الصعب جدا من خلال الحصول على هذه الأرقام إلى التسجيل والعيادة ككل. سيكون لديك لتكون مستمرة من أجل تحقيق النتائج.

الوضع

والآن قليلا عن ما هو مستوصف المدينة №175 هو حقا. هذه نقطة مهمة. يعتمد ذلك على ما إذا كان المواطن سيذهب إلى هناك أم لا.

تم العثور على الكثير من الاستعراضات المثيرة للجدلبشأن الوضع في المركز الطبي. يقول معظم الزوار أن المنظمة لا تبدو أفضل. يتم إصلاح مستحضرات التجميل هنا، ولكن المستوصف رقم 175 في موسكو لم يتم تحديثها بالكامل. ليس لطيفا جدا أن يكون في جدران المؤسسة.

ولكن إذا كان هناك مثل هؤلاء المرضى أنهم يغادرون فقطردود فعل إيجابية حول المنظمة الطبية. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن المستوصف №175 (موسكو) لديه إصلاح مستحضرات التجميل جيدة. يرضي بشكل خاص في قسم الأطفال. في كل مكان نظيفة وجميلة وتنظيفها، ولكن لظروف مركز طبي خاص، بطبيعة الحال، بعيدا. وهذا أمر طبيعي. المنظمة ككل تبدو جيدة، ولكن القلق والغرور لا تزال موجودة. لا الجدران تقشير، والتي تقول في بعض الأحيان المرضى، لا.

عيادة 175 في تشيليابينسك

عمل السجل

ويولى اهتمام خاص لعمل السجل. كل من المستوصف الأطفال № 175 والكبار في هذا المجال تتلقى تقريبا نفس الردود. المرضى غير راضين عن عمل السجل.

كما سبق ذكره، للوصول إلى المؤسسةمشكلة للغاية. انها مجرد أن لا أحد يلتقط الهاتف، انها مشغول. في بعض الأحيان، وفقا لآراء الزوار، يمكن للموظفين شنق الحق خلال المحادثة.

لم يتم تأكيد هذه المطالبات، ولكنهملا تزال تواجه في الممارسة في كثير من الأحيان. وينبغي تذكر ذلك. يقول البعض أنه حتى عند الكتابة إلى الطبيب على الهاتف هناك مشاكل. لتخويف حالات مماثلة ليس من الضروري - على المرضى الذين يعانون من عيادات الدولة في كثير من الأحيان يشكون.

عيادة №175 في تشيليابينسك في موسكويخدم المرضى من خلال التسجيل ليست سريعة جدا. معظم الزوار يلاحظون طوابير العادية في نوافذ الخدمة، فضلا عن موقف وقحا. لا يمكن تتبع جميع العمال، ولكن لا يمكن استبعادها.

الطاقم الطبي

175 عيادة في موسكو يتلقى مراجعات مختلطة عموما. من بينها هناك سيئة وجيدة. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن تولي اهتماما لحظات التي غالبا ما واجهتها.

على سبيل المثال، غالبا ما يتحدث الزوار عنهوالعاملين في المجال الطبي. وهم يؤكدون أن هناك ممرضات يقظين هنا الذين يعرفون بالضبط ما يقومون به. خاصة في قسم الأطفال. المرضى حقا في محاولة للعثور على نهج الفردية. فقط ما هو ضروري جدا!

175 عيادة

ولكن بعض الزوار غير راضين عن الممرضات. ويزعم أن هؤلاء الموظفين غير ودية، غير مهني، لا يعرف ما يفعله. لا يمكن أن يكون هناك أي سؤال عن أي نهج فردي.

ماذا تعتقد؟ المستوصف رقم 175 في موسكو هو مؤسسة كبيرة. لديها طاقم طبي جيد، وليس كثيرا. للتنبؤ، مع من بالضبط ما هو ضروري للقاء، فإنه من المستحيل. ومن هنا يأتي أن المواطنين يمكن أن تحصل على كل من الممرضات ودية والتعاطف، وقح غير المهنيين. ولكن لنعتبر أن جميع الموظفين الطبيين المبتدئين وقحا، أو على العكس من ذلك، شعب ودية للغاية، هو أيضا لا يستحق كل هذا العناء.

الأطباء

المستوصف №175 (استشارات المرأة وغيرهافروع المنظمة) يتلقى مجموعة متنوعة من ردود الفعل حول الأطباء الذين يعملون داخل جدران المؤسسة. ومع ذلك، هذا هو الوضع في أي عيادة أخرى.

يعمل المستوصف تعليما والأطباء المهنية. انهم يعرفون بالضبط ما يفعلونه. وهناك ثروة من الخبرة يساعد على إنشاء بسرعة التشخيص الصحيح، وأيضا وصف العلاج. دورات التعليم المستمر هي شيء شائع للعاملين الطبيين في العيادة.

فقط في الممارسة العملية كل شيء يتباين قليلا. إذا كنت تعتقد العديد من الآراء، ومستشفى المدينة № 175 في موسكو تقدم الخدمات ليس أفضل الأطباء. هناك حقا الأطباء جيدة الذين يعرفون أعمالهم. انهم يقظون متعاطفة. ولكن معظم الزوار يؤكدون على عدم الكفاءة المهنية للأطباء. البعض لا يمكن تشخيص، شخص يرسل الكثير من الاختبارات الإضافية. كل هذا غالبا ما يقال من قبل الزوار.

ولكن لا تخافوا. الحمد للأطباء العاملين في المستوصف هو أيضا ليست نادرة جدا. في مثل هذا المستشفى الكبير يمكنك أن تواجه أطباء مختلفين. من الأطباء غير المهنيين أو الأخطاء الطبية، لا أحد هو في مأمن. لذلك، فمن الضروري ببساطة أن نكون أخلاقيا إلى حقيقة أن العامل البشري في المستشفى لا يتم إلغاؤه.

عيادة الأطفال 175

قسم الأطفال

175 عيادة عيادات كسب، كما ترون بالفعل، ومجموعة متنوعة. ولكن في كثير من الأحيان لا آراء جيدة تتعلق قسم الأطفال. يرضي كل من المرضى وأولياء أمورهم.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه تم إجراء إصلاح جيد هنا. انها ليست مخيفة للذهاب في، فمن الجميل أن يكون. أيضا، يقول الآباء أن جميع موظفي المستشفى تقريبا هم متعاطفة وممتعة الناس. ووجهت بعض الشكاوى. على سبيل المثال، في غرفة لقاح، يمكنك أحيانا لا يجتمع مع العمال الأكثر ودية.

يحاول الأطباء عدم وصف الكثير من الإضافاتالدراسات لا تخيف الآباء والأمهات مع التشخيصات الرهيبة. يحاول الأطفال البحث عن نهج ، على الرغم من أنه ليس من الممكن في جميع الحالات القيام بذلك. ولكن مع وقاحة في قسم الأطفال ، أيضا ، يمكنك لقاء.

السجل هنا يعمل بالضبط نفسفي عيادة الكبار - الطابور ، والفوضى والارتباك قليلا. يتم فقدان بطاقات الأطفال ، ثم اكتشفت. من الصعب الوصول إلى التسجيل. الموظفون في النوافذ ذات الصلة لا يقضون وقتا طويلا في مساعدة المرضى وأولياء أمورهم. ليس هناك ما يدعو للدهشة في هذا.

النتائج

الآن من الواضح ما هوعيادة №175 (موسكو). هذه المنظمة ككل ليست بأي حال أسوأ مكان لمراقبة الصحة. كل يوم ، يأخذ الأطباء عددًا كبيرًا من الزوار. يساعد الطاقم الطبي على تشخيص المرض بسرعة ، ثم علاجه. انها ليست دائما ودية ومهذبة. لكن تبقى الحقيقة أن الأطباء يعالجون جميع مرضاهم تقريبًا. لا يترك أي شخص دون اهتمام.

عياده 175 الفروع

175 مستوصف - الدولة الأكثر شيوعامركز متعدد التخصصات يحافظ على الخدمات في موسكو في مناطق مختلفة. يساعد على مراقبة صحة كل من البالغين والأطفال. إن شروط توفير الرعاية الطبية هي في المستوى المناسب ، على الرغم من أنها لا ترضي الزوار. إلى مستوى المركز الطبي الخاص ، العيادة الخارجية رقم 175 هي بعيدة ، ولكن هذا لا ينبغي أن يكون مثيرا للاشمئزاز. كما سبق ذكره ، بالنسبة للمستشفى الحر في المناطق الحضرية ، أثبتت المؤسسة نفسها في الجانب الجيد. تتوفر بعض المطالبات ، ولكن بدونها لا توجد منظمة واحدة.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

City polyclinic № 175 in Moscow: photo, reviews

Today we have to find out what isrepresents polyclinic № 175 in Moscow. What is this organization? Where exactly is it located? What services does it provide? Are citizens happy with the visit of this medical institution? All this will be discussed later. In fact, it is easier to understand what a polyclinic under number 175 is like than it seems.

Description

What kind of institution is this? An important moment that interests all citizens. 175 polyclinic in Moscow is a state budget medical institution. That is, it is a kind of free diagnostic center for the population. Here you can get help in different areas of medicine. Admission of patients is conducted according to the program of CHI.

polyclinic 175

Polyclinic №175 has several departments andbranches. Among them you can find even a separate women's consultation. This means that even with pregnancy, you can come here for help. Nothing special. The activity of the organization is not surprising. This is a common state polyclinic.

Areas of Assistance

But in what areas does it work? As it was already said, the institution provides assistance not in one direction. And how many? A lot of them. You can say that with any health problem you can contact the institution in question.

Polyclinic №175 works in the following areas:

  • laboratory diagnostics;
  • therapy;
  • surgery;
  • nephrology;
  • neurology;
  • ophthalmology;
  • oncology;
  • otolaryngology;
  • gastroenterology;
  • endocrinology;
  • urology;
  • gynecology;
  • psychotherapy;
  • allergology;
  • venereology;
  • dermatology.

Also in a medical institution you can make ultrasound,ECG, ECHO and X-rays. True, not in all branches of the organization. This is really a multi-disciplinary center. You can find out about your state of health, get a doctor's advice, and also undergo one or another course of treatment. The specialists of the clinic will quickly and without any problems appoint him!

Address

And where is polyclinic №175? What is the address of the main branch of the state budget institution? This topic interests all potential clients of the hospital. After all, you need to know which specific address to apply for help.

city ​​polyclinic 175

Polyclinic №175 address offers the following: Moscow, Chelyabinsk, house 16. It is this department that is considered the main one. All patients who want to get help from the doctors of the clinic should come here. Nothing difficult or special. Only this is not the only address!

Branches

How so it turns out? The whole point is that the polyclinic №175 has numerous branches. Accordingly, almost all the listed services can be obtained at other addresses. Moscow is a big city. And in it public hospitals very often have several branches. All for the convenience of customers!

So where are those or other branches located? Which addresses can I use the services of a medical institution? To date, this is:

  • street Old Gai, house 5;
  • Lilac Boulevard 30;
  • Molostovyh Street, Building 7 Building 2;
  • Izmailovsky Avenue, house 91А;
  • Western street, house 2.

All these 5 branches also serve visitorson a free basis. This fact should be taken into account by every patient. There are paid services here, but they are only at the request of the visitor. Citizens do not have the right to impose such opportunities. This should be remembered for everyone.

Contacts

And how can you contact an institution such ascity ​​polyclinic №175 of Moscow? There are a number of phones that help to realize the idea. There is nothing difficult or special in this.

175 polyclinic of Moscow

To date, polyclinic number 175 at Chelyabinsk takes calls by phone:

  • 8 (495) 410-10-61 - a table of references;
  • 8 (499) 638-31-60 - call the doctor;
  • 8 (495) 305-98-68 - pediatrics;
  • 8 (495) 300-72-41 - call the pediatrician home.

Only, if we believe in numerous reviews, it is very problematic to get through these numbers to the registry and the clinic as a whole. You will have to be persistent in order to achieve results.

Situation

And now a little about what the city polyclinic №175 really is. This is an important point. It depends on it, whether a citizen will go there or not.

A lot of controversial reviews are foundconcerning the situation in the medical center. Most visitors say that the organization does not look the best. Cosmetic repair is done here, but polyclinic No. 175 in Moscow has not yet been fully updated. It is not very pleasant to be in the walls of the institution.

But if there are such patients that they leave onlypositive feedback about the medical organization. It is noted that polyclinic №175 (Moscow) has a good cosmetic repair. He especially pleases in the children's department. Everywhere clean, beautiful and cleaned, but to the conditions of a private medical center, of course, far away. And this is normal. The organization as a whole looks good, but worry and vanity are still present. No peeling walls, which sometimes say patients, no.

polyclinic 175 in Chelyabinsk

Work of the registry

Special attention is paid to the work of the registry. Both the children's polyclinic № 175 and the adult in this area receive approximately the same responses. Patients are not satisfied with the work of the registry.

As already mentioned, to get through to the institutionextremely problematic. It's just that nobody picks up the phone, it's busy. Sometimes, according to the opinions of visitors, employees can hang up right during the conversation.

Such claims have not been confirmed, but theyare still encountered in practice quite often. This should be remembered. Some say that even when writing to a doctor on the phone there are problems. To frighten of similar situations it is not necessary - on them patients of the state clinics often complain.

Polyclinic №175 at Chelyabinsk in Moscowserves patients through the registry is not too fast. Most visitors are noting regular queues in the service windows, as well as a rude attitude. Not all workers can be traced, but it can not be excluded.

Medical staff

175 polyclinic in Moscow receives a generally mixed reviews. Among them there are bad and good. The main thing is to pay attention to the moments that are most often encountered.

For example, visitors often speak ofmedical personnel. They emphasize that there are attentive nurses here who know exactly what they are doing. Especially in the children's department. The patients really try to find an individual approach. Just what is so necessary!

175 polyclinic reviews

But some of the visitors are not happy with nurses. It is alleged that this staff is unfriendly, unprofessional, does not know what it is doing. There can be no question of any individual approach.

What to believe? Polyclinic No. 175 in Moscow is a large institution. It has good medical staff, and not much. To foresee, with whom exactly it is necessary to meet, it is impossible. Hence it follows that citizens can get to both friendly and sympathetic nurses, and to rude nonprofessionals. But to consider that all junior medical personnel are rude or, on the contrary, extremely friendly people, is also not worth it.

Doctors

Polyclinic №175 (women's consultation and othersbranches of the organization) receives a variety of feedback about doctors who work within the walls of the institution. However, this is the situation in any other clinic.

The polyclinic employs educated andprofessional doctors. They know exactly what they are doing. A wealth of experience helps quickly put the right diagnoses, and also prescribe treatment. Courses of continuing education are a common thing for the medical staff of the clinic.

Only in practice everything turns out a little differently. If you believe many opinions, the city polyclinic № 175 in Moscow offers services not the best doctors. There really are good doctors who know their business. They are attentive and sympathetic. But most visitors emphasize the lack of professionalism of doctors. Some can not diagnose, someone sends a lot of additional tests. All this is often said by visitors.

But do not be afraid. Praise for doctors working in the polyclinic is also not so rare. In such a large hospital you can face different doctors. From non-professional medics or medical errors, no one is immune. Therefore, it is simply necessary to be morally tune to the fact that the human factor in the hospital is not abolished.

children's polyclinic 175

Children's department

175 polyclinic reviews earn, as you can already notice, a variety. But more often than not good opinions concern the children's department. It pleases both patients and their parents.

It is noted that a good repair has been made here. It's not scary to go in, it's nice to be. Also, parents say that almost all the hospital staff are sympathetic and pleasant people. Some complaints are encountered. For example, in a vaccine room, you can sometimes not meet with the most friendly workers.

Doctors try not to prescribe a lot of extrastudies do not scare parents with terrible diagnoses. Children try to look for an approach, although not in all cases it is possible to do this. But with rudeness in the children's department, too, you can meet.

The registry here works exactly the same asin the adult clinic - the queue, a mess and a little confusion. Children's cards are lost, then discovered. It's difficult to get through to the registry. Employees in the relevant windows do not spend too much time helping patients and their parents. There is nothing surprising in this.

Outcomes

Now it is clear what ispolyclinic №175 (Moscow). This organization as a whole is by no means the worst place for monitoring health. Every day, doctors take a huge stream of visitors. The medical staff helps to quickly diagnose the disease, and then cure it. It is not always friendly and polite. But the fact remains that doctors cure almost all of their patients. No one is left without attention.

polyclinic 175 branches

175 polyclinic - the most common statea polyclinic center that maintains services in Moscow in different districts. It helps to monitor the health of both adults and children. The conditions for providing medical care are at the proper level, although they do not delight the visitors. To the level of a private medical center polyclinic number 175 is far away, but this should not be repelled. As already mentioned, for an urban free hospital, the institution has proved itself on the good side. Some claims are available, but without them there is not a single organization.

</ p>
  • Rating: