البحث في الموقع

أفضل العيادات في إسرائيل

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يذهبون إلى إسرائيل لتلقي العلاج،مشكلة اختيار العيادة حادة جدا. إن النجاحات الكبيرة للطب الإسرائيلي معروفة للجميع على نطاق واسع، ولا أحد تقريبا يدعوها إلى التساؤل، ولكن فعالية العلاج وفرص الانتعاش تتعزز إذا تم اختيار العيادة والطبيب بشكل صحيح. عيادات إسرائيل هي 259 مؤسسة طبية، 48 منها عامة، والباقي متخصصة - النفسية، الأطفال، إعادة التأهيل، عيادات الأورام. في مثل هذا النوع من السهل أن تضيع، لذلك اختيار مؤسسة طبية لعلاج مرض معين يحتاج إلى أن يتم التعامل معها بعناية خاصة.

تقدم العيادات الإسرائيلية العامةوالمرضى مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات الطبية - من التشخيص الحديثة لعمليات جراحة الأعصاب المعقدة، ولكن يتم تتبع بعض التخصص في أنشطة المؤسسات الطبية الإسرائيلية.

أفضل العيادات في إسرائيل:

  1. عيادة أسوتا - أكبر مركز طبي خاص في إسرائيل،ويقع المكتب الرئيسي في تل أبيب، والفروع تعمل في مدن أخرى من البلاد. المجالات الرائدة لنشاط أسوتا هي الجراحة التجميلية، الأورام، الجراحة العامة، جراحة الأعصاب، أمراض القلب، أمراض النساء. معهد غسيل الكلى ومعهد التصوير المقطعي يعمل في المستشفى. ويوفر هذا المركز الطبي ربع جميع إجراءات التلقيح الصناعي في إسرائيل. منذ أسوتا هي مؤسسة طبية خاصة، وميزة لها هي إمكانية جذب أي متخصص في أي مجال من مجالات الطب. النجوم الطبية العملية على مستوى العالم تمارس هنا: جراح العمود الفقري إيليا بيكارسكي، وأمراض القلب البروفسور شموئيل رات، جراح الأورام موشيه بابا وغيرها.
  2. مستشفى الدولة اسمه حاييم شيبا (المدينةرمات غان قرب تل أبيب)، وضرب في نطاقه والإنجازات، لديها في مؤسساتها المتخصصة التخلص التعامل مع أمراض القلب، وعلم الوراثة، علم الأورام والأشعة، وكذلك معهد لعلاج العقم، وأمراض الطفولة. المناطق الأكثر نجاحا في هذه العيادة هي التلقيح الاصطناعي، وعلم الوراثة علم الأورام، وأمراض القلب، وطب الأطفال.
  3. المركز الطبي، سمي، خلفي، سوراسكي، (إيخيلوف)تقع في تل أبيب، هو مؤسسة طبية ثاني أكبر في إسرائيل. تخصص هذه العيادة واسع جدا، وهناك مركز زرع الكلى والكبد والبنكرياس ومراكز وطنية لجراحة المخ والأعصاب، جراحة العظام، المركز الإسرائيلي للأمراض الكلى. في سوراسكي منظمة تنظيما جيدا الإنعاش وإعادة التأهيل بعد العمليات الجراحية للمرضى، المؤسسة جنبا إلى جنب مع شركة أمريكية تنفق الكثير من البحوث حول علاج السرطان والعديد من الاكتشافات في مجال علم الأورام المحرز في هذا المركز الطبي. مع العيادة إيشيلوف التعاون أكثر من 800 طبيب من مختلف أنحاء العالم.
  4. مركز عساف ها روف الصحي يشير إلى النظام العامهي القاعدة التعليمية والبحثية لجامعة تل أبيب الطبية. هذه ثالث أكبر مؤسسة طبية الدولة، فإنه يجعل تقريبا مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات الطبية - من الولادة إلى التسليم لعلاج السرطان. ميزة العلاج في هذه العيادة هو مستوى الأسعار بأسعار معقولة نسبيا. هنا، على مستوى عال، وعمليات الجراحة العامة، وعلاج السرطان من جميع الأجهزة، بما في ذلك سرطان الدم، يتم تنفيذها. عساف ها روف - رائدة معترف بها في أمراض النساء، جراحة العظام.
  5. المركز الطبي المسمى رابين يوحد اثنينأقدم المستشفيات في إسرائيل، "هشاون" و "بيلينسون". وهي واحدة من المراكز الطبية الأكثر راحة في إسرائيل، وفي الوقت نفسه واحدة من أكثر التكنولوجيا الفائقة. أكثر تخصصات مركز رابين شهرة هو زراعة الأعضاء. تعتبر إدارة زرع الأعضاء في مستشفى بيلينسون واحدة من أكبر المستشفيات في إسرائيل، حيث يتم إجراء أكثر من نصف عمليات زراعة الأعضاء في البلاد. وللمستشفى أكبر بنك من أجهزة زرع الأعضاء في إسرائيل، فمن الممكن القيام بأقصى قدر ممكن من العمليات على المدى القصير من أجل زراعة الكبد والكلى والبنكرياس.

كما أن مركز رابين معروف بخبرته الناجحةفي علاج عمليات القلب. على أساس مركز أكبر قسم من أمراض القلب يعمل، حيث أنه من الممكن لتشخيص حالة القلب والسفن على أعلى مستوى، وخضوع العلاج المكثف أو، إذا لزم الأمر، إجراء عملية على التحريك الأبهري، والدعامات. وتعالج عيادة شنايدر النسائية، التي تعد جزءا من مركز رابين، جميع أمراض الجهاز التناسلي للإناث، بما في ذلك الأمراض السرطانية. كما أن لديها قسم الأمومة المعروفة في العالم.

إنها أفضل العيادات في إسرائيل التي تشكل الإحصاءات التي تميز الطب الإسرائيلي بشكل عام، وهذه العيادات هي الأفضل ليس فقط على المستوى الوطني، بل هي أيضا دولية.

  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

The best clinics in Israel

For those who go to Israel for treatment,The problem of choosing a clinic is very acute. The great successes of Israeli medicine are widely heard and almost nobody calls them into question, but the effectiveness of treatment and the chances of recovery are enhanced if the clinic and doctor are chosen correctly. The clinics of Israel are 259 medical institutions, 48 ​​of them are general, the rest are specialized - psychiatric, children's, rehabilitation, oncological clinics. In such a variety it is easy to get lost, so the choice of a medical institution for the treatment of a particular disease needs to be approached with special care.

General Israeli clinics offer theirpatients a wide range of medical services - from modern diagnostics to complex neurosurgical operations, but a certain specialization in the activities of Israeli medical institutions is nevertheless traced.

The best clinics in Israel:

  1. Assuta Clinic - the largest private medical center in Israel,the head office is located in Tel Aviv, the branches work in other cities of the country. The leading fields of activity of Assuta are plastic surgery, oncology, general surgery, neurosurgery, cardiology, gynecology. The Institute of Dialysis and the Institute of Tomography work at the hospital. This medical center provides a quarter of all IVF procedures in Israel. Since Assuta is a private medical institution, its advantage is the possibility of attracting any specialist in any field of medicine. Practical medical stars of the world level are practicing here: spinal surgeon Ilya Pekarsky, cardiologist Professor Shmuel Rat, oncologist surgeon Moshe Papa and others.
  2. State Hospital named after Chaim Shiba (cityRamat Gan not far from Tel Aviv), striking for its scale and achievements, has at its disposal specialized institutions dealing with the problems of cardiology, genetics, oncohematology, radiology, as well as an institute for the treatment of infertility and childhood diseases. The most successful directions in this clinic are artificial insemination, oncological genetics, cardiology, pediatrics.
  3. Medical Center named after Suraski (Ikhilov)located in Tel Aviv, is the second largest medical institution in Israel. The specialization of this clinic is very wide, there is a center for kidney transplantation, liver, pancreas, national centers of neurosurgery, orthopedics, Israel Nephrology Center. In Suraski, resuscitation and postoperative rehabilitation of patients are well organized, this institution together with American companies carries out a large research work on the treatment of cancer and many discoveries in the field of oncology are made precisely in this medical center. More than 800 doctors with a worldwide reputation cooperate with Ichilov's clinic.
  4. Asaf-ha-Rofe Health Center refers to the public systemis the educational and research base of the Tel Aviv Medical University. This third-largest state medical institution, it renders virtually the entire range of medical services - from delivery to delivery to treatment of cancer. The advantage of treatment in this clinic is a relatively affordable price level. Here, at a high level, operations of general surgery, treatment of cancer of all organs, including blood cancer, are performed. Asaf-ha-Rofe - a recognized leader in gynecology, orthopedics.
  5. The Medical Center named after Rabin unites twothe oldest hospitals in Israel, "Hachaon" and "Beilinson." It is one of the most comfortable medical centers in Israel, and at the same time one of the most high-tech. The most famous specialization of the Rabin Center is transplantology. The Transplantation Department at Beilinson Hospital is one of the largest in Israel, where more than half of all organ transplants are performed in the country. The hospital has the largest bank of organs for transplantation in Israel, it is possible to carry out the maximum possible short-term operations for a liver, kidney, pancreas transplant.

Also the center of Rabin is known for its successful experiencein the treatment of cardiac operations. On the basis of the center the largest department of cardiology works, in which it is possible to diagnose the condition of the heart and vessels at the highest level, undergo intensive therapy or, if necessary, perform an operation on aortocoronary shunting, stenting. The Schneider gynecological clinic, which is part of the center of Rabin, treats all diseases of the female reproductive system, including oncological diseases. It also has a well-known maternity department in the world.

It is the best clinics in Israel that form the statistics that characterize Israeli medicine in general, these clinics are the best not only at the national level, they are also international.

  • Rating: