البحث في الموقع

لدغة البعوض وخطره

ويرافق بداية الأيام الدافئة ظهوربلودسوكينغ الحشرات، لدغة الذي يجلب عدم الراحة كبيرة لشخص. الكثير من أسفنا، البعوض مزعج ليست آمنة كما قد يبدو للوهلة الأولى. لدغة له يمكن أن يكون لها عواقب غير مرغوب فيها على صحة الإنسان. وفي الوقت نفسه، ينبغي للمرء أن لا تعتمد كليا على الحماية من مدمني الدم، والحصول على وسائل خاصة، ولكن من المفيد أن نعرف كيفية تجنب المضاعفات غير السارة بعد لدغات مؤلمة.

لدغة البعوض
وتهاجم الحشرات في المقام الأول الأطفال، منذ ذلك الحينرقيقة الجلد، وأيضا التعرق بشدة الناس. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن لدغة البعوض لا ينبغي خدش. وإلا، هناك خطر الإصابة في الجرح. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن بعض الناس يتفاعلون مع لدغات البعوض مع الحساسية. مظاهر هذه الأمراض يمكن أن تحدث بطرق مختلفة. في بعض الأحيان يرافق الحساسية ظهور المخاريط المؤلمة في جميع أنحاء الجسم، وأحيانا - طفح جلدي أحمر غير سارة، على غرار المرحلة الأولى من الصدفية. يجب على الأشخاص المعرضين لمثل هذه التفاعلات أن يستخدموا بحذر الأدوية المصممة للحماية من حشرات الدم، لأن عواقب استخدامها قد تكون غير متوقعة. يوصي الأطباء مثل هؤلاء المرضى قبل استخدام هذه الأموال لفحص الدم لمنع ردود فعل غير سارة.

لدغة البعوض، الصورة التي تراها أدناه، هو، أولا وقبل كل شيء، الأضرار التي لحقت الجلد الخارجي للجلد. على الرغم من صغر حجمه، الجرح هو الكثير من الإزعاج.

البعوض لدغة الصورة
ويرافق لدغة البعوض الحكة. فإنه يؤثر سلبا ليس فقط على الجلد، ولكن أيضا الجهاز العصبي للشخص. القضاء على ظاهرة غير سارة بسهولة. لديك فقط أن تعاني ولا تمشيط مكان لدغة. في أول فرصة على الجرح الحكة من الضروري تطبيق ضغط من محلول الصودا. للقضاء على الانزعاج، يمكنك استخدام الأمونيا الكحول. لتطبيق ضغط، يتم تخفيفه بالماء. مع لدغة، عصير الحمضيات والثوم، وهو حل من الأخضر والمنغنيز، ويساعد كثيرا. إذا كان هناك احتمال، ثم إلى مكان حكة يمكنك وضع أوراق مهروسة من النعناع أو الكرز الطيور.

لدغة الحشرات يمكن أن تكون خطيرة للغاية إذاهذا البعوض هو الملاريا. وهو يختلف عن الأحجام الكبيرة المعتادة والبقع الداكنة على الأجنحة. في مثل هذه الحالات، هناك حاجة إلى المساعدة الطبية، حيث أن هناك احتمال العدوى الخطيرة من الجسم.

ويمكن منع لدغة البعوض من قبل سلسلة كاملةالاستعدادات الخاصة. وتشمل هذه "أكومارين"، "الفيتنامية النجوم"، "بورو زائد" وغيرها. وبالنسبة للأطفال، فقد تم تطوير أدوات مثل "أوتان" و "غاردير بيبي" وغيرها.

البقع مثل لدغات البعوض

في بعض الأحيان يشكون الناس على الجسمهناك بقع مثل لدغات البعوض. هذه التغيرات في لون الجلد يمكن أن تكون الأوعية الدموية أو التهابات. عندما تظهر مثل هذه البقع، يجب أن تنشأ سبب ظهورها. يمكن أن يكون:

- لدغة من بلودسوكينغ (ميدجيس والطفيليات المحلية والمذابح).

- الحساسية لأي منتجات غذائية؛

- الإجهاد.

- العدوى، الخ.

البقع، والناجمة عن العملية الالتهابية، تشير إلى وجود أمراض جلدية (الأكزيما، التهاب الجلد).

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Mosquito bite and its danger

The onset of warm days is accompanied by the appearance ofbloodsucking insects, the bite of which brings considerable discomfort to a person. Much to our regret, the annoying mosquito is not as safe as it might seem at first glance. His bite can have undesirable consequences for human health. At the same time, one should not rely entirely on protection from bloodsuckers, acquiring special means, but it is worthwhile to know how to avoid unpleasant complications after painful bites.

mosquito bite
The insects are attacked primarily by children, sincetheir thin skin, and also strongly sweating people. It is worth remembering that a mosquito bite should not be scratched. Otherwise, there is a risk of infection in the wound. In addition, some people react to mosquito bites with allergies. The manifestation of this pathology can occur in different ways. Sometimes the allergy is accompanied by the appearance of painful cones throughout the body, and sometimes - an unpleasant red rash, similar to the first stage of psoriasis. People prone to such reactions should use with caution the drugs designed to protect against bloodsucking insects, since the consequences of their use may be unforeseen. Doctors recommend such patients before the use of these funds to examine the blood to prevent unpleasant reactions.

The mosquito bite, the photo of which you see below, is, first of all, the damage to the outer skin of the skin. Despite its small size, the wound is a lot of inconvenience.

mosquito bite photo
The mosquito bite is accompanied by itching. It negatively affects not only the skin, but also the nervous system of a person. Eliminate an unpleasant phenomenon easily. You just have to suffer and do not comb the place of the bite. At the first opportunity on the itching wound it is necessary to apply a compress from a soda solution. To eliminate discomfort, you can use ammonia alcohol. To apply a compress, it is diluted with water. With a bite, juice of citrus and garlic, a solution of green and manganese, helps a lot. If there is a possibility, then to the itchy place you can put mashed leaves of mint or bird cherry.

An insect bite can be extremely dangerous ifthis mosquito is malarial. It differs from the usual large sizes and dark spots on the wings. In such cases, medical help is needed, since there is a possibility of dangerous infection of the body.

A mosquito bite can be prevented by a whole seriesspecial preparations. These include "Akomarin", "Vietnamese starlet", "Boro plus" and others. For children, such tools as "Autan", "Gardiere baby", etc. have been developed.

stains like mosquito bites

Sometimes people complain that on the bodythere are spots like mosquito bites. These changes in the color of the skin can be vascular or inflammatory. When such spots appear, the cause of their appearance should be established. It can be:

- a bite of bloodsucking (midges, domestic parasites, gnats);

- an allergy to any food products;

- stress;

- infection, etc.

The spots, caused by the inflammatory process, indicate the presence of cutaneous pathologies (eczema, dermatitis).

</ p>
  • Rating: