البحث في الموقع

فطر الأظافر على الساقين: طرق العلاج

ووفقا للعلماء، أكثر من نصف السكانواجهت الأرض مثل هذا المرض مثل فطر الأظافر على ساقيه. يمكن إصابة هذه العدوى في الأماكن العامة (الاستحمام، وصالات رياضية، وحمامات السباحة، والحمامات) أثناء المشي حافي القدمين. كثير من الناس يواجهون مرارا مثل هذا المرض.

في اتصال مع انتشار هذا المرض، وكثير من الناس لديهم مشكلة: كيفية علاج فطر الأظافر على الساقين؟

فمن الممكن للتخلص من هذا المرض فقط الجمع بين العلاج الطبي مع مختلف العلاجات الشعبية ومراقبة عدد من القواعد.

أولا، تحتاج إلى تجفيف حذائك جيدا ونعل. فطر الأظافر على الساقين يفضل بيئة رطبة ودافئة، والأحذية الرطبة فقط تعزيز المرض. لذلك، فمن الضروري لتجفيف الأحذية جيدا وعزل نعل. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، فإنه ينبغي تغيير (أي، لديك عدة أزواج لموسم واحد).

عند شراء أفضل لاختيار المنتجات من الجلد الطبيعي والأقمشة. إذا تم إنشاء مثل هذه الشروط، وسوف يكون من الأسهل على القدمين على التنفس، الأمر الذي سيبطئ انتشار الفطر.

عند زيارة حمام السباحة أو الصالة الرياضيةدائما ارتداء النعال الاستحمام موثوق بها، والتي تحتاج إلى تبادل لاطلاق النار نادرا قدر الإمكان. وهكذا، يتم تقليل خطر الحصول على فطر الأظافر على الساقين إلى أدنى حد ممكن.

لعلاج هذا المرض، وتستخدم الأدوية الداخلية والخارجية مع الآثار المضادة للفطريات. للوسائل الخارجية تحمل الكريمات، المراهم، تقشير الورنيش واللصقات.

وهكذا، الورنيش المضادة للفطريات ("باتروفين") تخترق بعمق في الظفر وسريره. قبل تطبيق العلاج، وإزالة المناطق المصابة من الظفر وإزالة الشحوم لهم مع الكحول.

اللصقات والكريمات الكريمات تسمح لك لإزالة المناطق المصابة من فطر الأظافر. وهي تشمل ثلاثي كلورواسيتيك أو حمض الصفصاف، المطهرات أو المكونات المضادة للفطريات.

على الأظافر المصابة فرض القرنيةالتصحيح، وهو ثابت مع الجص لاصقة التقليدية، ومن ثم الضمادات. بعد ثلاثة أيام، وإزالة الطبقة التالفة وتكرار الإجراء. يتم علاج فطر الأظافر على الساقين بهذه الطريقة من تسعة إلى اثني عشر شهرا.

في الصيدليات اليوم يمكنك العثور على مجموعات خاصة للعلاج. على سبيل المثال ، إعداد "Mikospor" ، الذي يحتوي على مكشطة ، والجص ومرهم مضاد للالتهابات القرنية.

يتم تنفيذ العلاج أيضا مع استخدام الكريماتالتأثيرات المحلية (تعني "Terbizil" ، "Lamisil" ، الخ) ، والتي تحتوي على المادة الفعالة terbinafine. يجب تطبيق هذه الأدوية كل يوم على المناطق المتضررة. مدة العلاج من ثلاثة أسابيع إلى شهر ونصف.

إذا ظهرت فطريات الأظافر على الساقين ، العلاجالوسائل الخارجية فعالة فقط في المراحل الأولية. مع الآفات واسعة النطاق ، يجب عليك تناول الأدوية في الداخل. أقراص وكبسولات من الإجراءات العامة وقف تطور الفطار والحد بشكل كبير من إمكانية تكرار مرض فطري. تؤخذ المخدرات في غضون شهرين إلى ثلاثة أشهر ، ثم يتم إجراء استراحة طويلة ويتم إجراء العلاج المتكرر.

يتم إنتاج الأدوية العامة لعلاج الفطرياتأساس كيتوكونازول، فلوكونازول، غريسيوفولفين، تيربينافين وإيتراكونازول. الأدوية الأكثر فعالية وشعبية هي أورونغال، لاميزيل، ديفلوكان. ينبغي أن يعهد اختيار الأدوية إلى الطبيب.

لعلاج فطريات الأظافر على الساقين أو القدمين تساعد أو تساعد أيضا الوطنيةالطرق التي ينبغي استخدامها جنبا إلى جنب مع الأساليب التقليدية. العلاج الطبيعي الفعال هي الزيوت الأساسية ، خل التفاح ، الإستخلاص بالإعشاب ، والتي يتم عمل التدليك والتدليك فيها قبل النتيجة الإيجابية. قبل الذهاب إلى السرير ، يمكنك جعل الحمامات من مخفف في ملح الطعام المغلي (1 لتر من السائل تأخذ ملعقة كبيرة من الملح). هذه المادة هي علاج فعال للقضاء على الفطريات. بعد الإجراءات ، امسحي قدميك.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Nail fungus on legs: methods of treatment

According to scientists, more than half of the populationEarth was faced with such a disease as the nail fungus on its legs. This infection can be infected in public places (showers, gyms, swimming pools, bathhouses) while walking barefoot. Many people repeatedly face such a disease.

In connection with the prevalence of this disease, many people have a problem: how to treat the nail fungus on the legs?

It is possible to get rid of the disease only combining medical treatment with various folk remedies and observing a number of rules.

First, you need to dry your shoes well andinsole. Nail fungus on legs prefers moist and warm environment, and wet shoes will only strengthen the disease. Therefore, it is necessary to dry the shoes well and to insulate the insole. If possible, it should be changed (that is, have several pairs for one season).

When buying is better to choose products from natural leather and fabrics. If such conditions are created, it will be easier for the feet to breathe, which will slow the spread of the fungus.

When you visit a swimming pool or gymalways wear reliable bathing slippers, which you need to shoot as rarely as possible. Thus, the risk of getting nail fungus on the legs is reduced to a minimum.

For the treatment of the disease, internal and external drugs with antifungal effects are used. To external means carry creams, ointments, peeling varnishes and plasters.

Thus, antifungal varnishes ("Batrofen") penetrate deeply into the nail and its bed. Before applying the remedy, remove the infected areas of the nail and degrease them with alcohol.

Plasters and keratolytic creams allow you to remove the affected areas of the nail fungus. They include trichloroacetic or salicylic acid, antiseptics or antifungal components.

On the affected nails impose a keratolytica patch, which is fixed with a conventional adhesive plaster, and then bandaged. After three days, remove the damaged layer and repeat the procedure. Nail fungus on the legs in this way is treated from nine to twelve months.

In pharmacies today you can find special kits for treatment. For example, the preparation "Mikospor", which contains a scraper, plaster and keratolytic antifungal ointment.

Treatment is also performed with the use of creamslocal effects (means "Terbizil", "Lamisil", etc.), which contain the active substance terbinafine. These drugs must be applied every day to the affected areas. The duration of therapy is from three weeks to one and a half months.

If the nail fungus appeared on the legs, treatmentexternal means is effective only at the initial stages. With extensive lesions, you must additionally take the drugs inside. Tablets and capsules of general action stop the development of mycosis and significantly reduce the possibility of recurrence of fungal disease. Drugs are taken within two to three months, then a long break is made and repeated treatment is performed.

General drugs for the treatment of fungus are produced onthe basis of ketoconazole, fluconazole, griseofulvin, terbinafine and itraconazole. The most effective and popular drugs are Orungal, Lamizil, Diflucan. The selection of medications should be entrusted to the doctor.

To treat a nail fungus on legs or foots help or assist also nationalmethods that should be used in conjunction with traditional ones. Effective natural remedy are essential oils, apple cider vinegar, herbal decoctions, of which daily rubs and baths are made before the positive result. Before going to bed, you can make baths from diluted in boiled water table salt (1 liter of liquid take a tablespoon of salt). This substance is an effective remedy for the elimination of fungi. After the procedures, wipe your feet dry.

</ p>
  • Rating: