البحث في الموقع

فلاديمير فرولوف - المعالج اليدوي

فرولوف فلاديمير الكسندروفيتش - وهو العظام،أستاذ، أكاديمي وأستاذ مشارك في القسم. مساهمته في الطب غير التقليدي لا يمكن إنكاره، وقال انه كتب الكثير من الأعمال العلمية، التي أكدتها سنوات من الممارسة الناجحة.

فلاديمير أليكساندروفيتش فرولوف مقوم العظام

فلاديمير أليكساندروفيتش فرولوف - دليلالمعالج، والمعروف على نطاق واسع بين المعالجين النفسيين و أوستوباثس لبحوثه. في العقد الماضي، اكتسب العلاج اليدوي الكثير من شعبيته. على شبكة الإنترنت، وعدد كبير من الاستعراضات الإيجابية من الناس المتحمسين، الذين تمكنوا من التخلص من الألم والأمراض المزمنة.

الفرق بين التدليك والعلاج اليدوي

ويعتقد فلاديمير فرولوف أنه، على الرغم من حقيقة أنظاهريا هذه الإجراءات هي مشابهة جدا، فهي أشياء مختلفة تماما. أوستيوباثس استخدام التدليك كما إعداد الجسم للمعالجة الأساسية. العلاج اليدوي يعمل مباشرة على العمود الفقري نفسه. عندما التدليك هو تأثير سطحية على الأنسجة العضلية.

فرولوف فلاديمير أليكساندروفيتش

الأسرار الرئيسية للصحة

فلاديمير فرولوف لا يدعو الجميع للمشاركةوالرياضة المهنية. وهو مقتنع بأن تأثيره السلبي أكثر انتشارا بسبب الإصابات والأعباء الزائدة المستمرة. ومع ذلك، وهذا يسمح للأطباء لدراسة إمكانيات شخص، لذلك لديه احترام كبير للرياضيين.

وفقا للمعالج، والتمارين البدنية فيوينبغي أن تكون الحياة اليومية جزءا لا يتجزأ من الثقافة. بشكل عام، حالة صحتنا هي بسبب ثلاثة عوامل: الحالة النفسية والتغذية والنشاط البدني. على الرغم من البساطة، والتمسك بالقواعد الثلاثة كلها يمكن أن يكون صعبا للغاية في الحياة الحديثة. هناك سر واحد - 10 ألف خطوة كل يوم. وسوف تتخلص من الوزن الزائد، والألم وضيق في التنفس.

العلاج اليدوي - حلا سحريا لجميع الأمراض؟

حول مسألة ما إذا كان من الممكن لعلاج العظاموأمراض القلب، والرؤية، والأعضاء الداخلية، لتحسين صحة المرأة، لتطوير النشاط الجنسي، أجاب فلاديمير فرولوف في الإيجاب. في كثير من الأحيان يتم الخلط بين الألم في العمود الفقري مع الألم في القلب. المهنية، والتفاعل مع مستقبلات عضلة القلب والعمود الفقري، ويمكن تخفيف تشنجات مؤلمة.

فرولوف فلاديمير أليكساندروفيتش أوستوباث

أمراض العين غير محددة، أمراض النساء- كل هذا يمكن علاجه بمساعدة العلاج اليدوي. أيضا، المعالجين اليدويين ممارسة علاج الأمراض في مجالات مثل أمراض الجهاز الهضمي، الصدمات، جراحة العظام. وذكرت العديد من النساء التخلص من البرودة بعد دورة كاملة من العلاج.

المعالج اليدوي دون التعليم الطبي: الاحتيال أو المهنية؟

في الآونة الأخيرة، العديد من "المتخصصين" مطلق.تخرج دورات قصيرة الأجل من التدليك وتحديد المواقع أنفسهم المعالجين اليدوي. وردا على سؤال حول ما إذا كان هذا انتهاكا، أجاب فلاديمير فرولوف أنه منذ عام 1997 تم تسجيل التخصص المعالج اليدوي رسميا في سجل المهن الطبية. هذا هو نوع من جراحة الدم، والتي يمكن أن تمارس إلا من قبل المتخصصين مع التعليم الطبي.

غير المتخصصين يمكن أن يسبب ضررا خطيراوالصحة، في الممارسة العملية، وكان الطبيب العديد من المضاعفات الناجمة عن المعالجين غير المهنيين. قد يكون هناك فصل بين هيكل العظام، تمزق الأوتار، الأربطة، الشرايين الفقري، الخ.

هل القاعدة مؤلمة أثناء العملية؟

خلال الدورة، ضوء مؤلمةالإحساس، ولكن كل هذا يتوقف على حالة محددة. في بعض الأمراض، يمكن أن يكون الألم مقياسا للشفاء. ومع ذلك، بعد هذا الإجراء، يجب أن لا تحدث نبضات مؤلمة. ويشير وجودهم إلى أن الدورة أجريت بطريقة غير صحيحة، ولم يتحقق الهدف.

فلاديمير فرولوف

لا تخافوا من طحن طفيفة من المفاصلخلال الدورة، وهذا هو فقط التأثير الصوتي الناجم عن الغازات الفوارة في السائل الزليلي. كل مشترك يحتوي على هذا السائل، وعندما ضغطت، تحدث أزمة.

كم مرة يجب أن أذهب إلى مكتب المعالج؟

فرولوف فلاديمير الكسندروفيتش يوصي المشيإلى هشاشة العظام مرتين على الأقل في السنة على الأقل. مع الفحص المستمر، والكشف المبكر عن الأمراض والوقاية منها هو ممكن. فمن الأسهل بكثير لعلاج هذا المرض في المرحلة الأولى من مكافحة عواقبه. في المراحل الأولى من واحد أو دورتين يكفي.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Vladimir Frolov - manual therapist

Frolov Vladimir Alexandrovich - an osteopath,professor, academician and associate professor of the department. His contribution to non-traditional medicine is undeniable, he wrote a lot of scientific works, confirmed by years of successful practice.

vladimir Aleksandrovich Frolov chiropractor

Vladimir Aleksandrovich Frolov - manualTherapist, widely known among psychotherapists and osteopaths for his research. The last decade, manual therapy has gained a lot of popularity. On the Internet, a large number of positive reviews of enthusiastic people, who managed to get rid of pain and chronic diseases.

The difference between massage and manual therapy

Vladimir Frolov believes that, despite the fact thatoutwardly these procedures are very similar, they are completely different things. Osteopaths use massage as the preparation of the body for basic treatment. Manual therapy acts directly on the spine itself. When massage is a superficial effect on muscle tissue.

frolov vladimir alexandrovich

The main secrets of health

Vladimir Frolov does not call everyone to be engagedprofessional sports. He is convinced that it is more prevalent negative impact due to injuries and constant overloads. However, this allows doctors to study the possibilities of a person, so he has great respect for athletes.

According to the therapist, physical exercises inEveryday life should be an integral part of culture. In general, the state of our health is due to three factors: mental state, nutrition, physical activity. Despite the simplicity, sticking to all three rules can be quite difficult in modern life. There is one secret - 10 thousand steps every day. They will get rid of excess weight, pain and shortness of breath.

Manual therapy - a panacea for all diseases?

On the question of whether it is possible to cure osteopathyheart disease, vision, internal organs, to improve women's health, to develop sexual activity, Vladimir Frolov answered in the affirmative. Often pain in the spine is confused with pain in the heart. A professional, interacting with the receptors of the heart muscle and the spine, can relieve painful spasms.

frolov vladimir alexandrovich osteopath

Nonspecific eye diseases, female diseases- all this can be cured with the help of manual therapy. Also, manual therapists practice the treatment of diseases in such areas as gastroenterology, traumatology, orthopedics. Many women reported getting rid of frigidity after a full course of therapy.

Manual therapist without medical education: a fraud or a professional?

Recently, many "specialists" have divorced;graduated short-term courses of massage and positioning themselves manual therapists. Asked whether this is a violation, Vladimir Frolov replied that since 1997 the specialty Manual therapist was officially registered in the register of medical professions. This is a kind of bloodless surgery, which can only be practiced by specialists with medical education.

Non-specialists can cause serious harmhealth, in practice, the doctor had many complications caused by unprofessional therapists. There may be a separation of the bone structure, rupture of tendons, ligaments, vertebral arteries, etc.

Is the norm painful during the procedure?

During the session, light painfulsensation, but it all depends on the specific case. In certain diseases, pain can be a measure of healing. However, after the procedure, painful impulses should not occur. Their presence suggests that the session was conducted incorrectly, and the goal was not achieved.

Vladimir Frolov

Do not be frightened by the slight crunching of the jointsduring the session, this is only the acoustic effect caused by effervescent gases in the synovial fluid. Each joint contains this liquid, and when pressed, a crunch occurs.

How often should I go to the therapist's office?

Frolov Vladimir Alexandrovich recommends walkingto the osteopath at least 2 times a year. With constant examination, early detection of diseases and their prevention is possible. It is much easier to cure the disease at the initial stage than to fight its consequences. In the early stages of one or two sessions is enough.

</ p>
  • Rating: