البحث في الموقع

الحساسية لدغات البعوض - الأعراض والعلاج

الحساسية لدغات البعوض
قد لا تحدث الحساسية لدغات البعوضفقط في الأطفال الصغار، الذين ليسوا حتى الآن في مأمن، ولكن أيضا في البالغين. وينجم هذا التفاعل عن المادة التي تطلق الحشرات من خلال خرطوم في لحظة لدغة. ما هو المخصص لها؟ للتأكد من أن الدم البشري لا تجعد بسرعة كبيرة، والبعوض يمكن أن تلبي تماما شهيتهم. الحساسية بعد لدغة البعوض هو صورة سريرية مألوفة - بالنسبة للأشخاص الأصحاء تماما هو احمرار الجلد فقط وحكة طفيفة، ولكن بالنسبة للأشخاص حساسية هذا يمكن أن يسبب ردود فعل مختلفة تماما.

النسبة المئوية للبالغين الذين لديهمفإن رد الفعل التحسسي ليس كبيرا، ولكن المعاناة التي يسببها أن تسمى غير هامة أمر مستحيل. الأعراض التقريبية التي تحدث عندما يكون هناك حساسية لدغات البعوض: احمرار وحكة، خلايا النحل، تورم، والغثيان، والحمى وضغط الدم وحتى الاختناق. إذا كان لديك على الأقل عدد قليل من هذه الأعراض، واتخاذ إجراءات فورية. بالنسبة لأولئك الناس الذين يعرفون أن لديهم مثل هذا رد فعل، فمن الضروري، بحذر شديد وتسليحها بالكامل في الموسم الدافئ، للذهاب للمشي المسائية والراحة على الطبيعة.

الحساسية لدغات البعوض الصورة
تتجلى الحساسية لدغات البعوض عند الأطفالأسرع بكثير وأكثر إشراقا. إذا كان الكائن البالغ قادر على القتال من تلقاء نفسه ومع مرور الوقت حتى اكتساب الحصانة، ثم الكائن الحي غير المكتصب للطفل يتفاعل بشكل مختلف تماما. في غضون بضع ساعات، قد يكون هناك تورم حول موقع لدغة، والنعاس، واللامبالاة، وفقدان الشهية، واحمرار وحكة خطيرة، والتي الطفل هو ببساطة غير قادر على القتال. في حالة تمشيط الجرح، يمكن أن يجلب العدوى هناك، وسوف تتفاقم الوضع عدة مرات. لذلك، مع الأعراض الأولى، استشارة الطبيب على الفور. وينبغي تشخيص الحساسية لدغات البعوض، والصور التي يتم عرضها، من قبل المهنية، وأخذ الدواء دون فحص أولي غير حكيمة للغاية. في حالة تأكيد التشخيص، لا تنسى أن يكون معك دائما الأدوية اللازمة التي يجب صد البعوض، وكذلك تلك التي ينبغي اتخاذها في الساعات القليلة الأولى بعد لدغة، إذا كنت لا يمكن انقاذه.

الحساسية بعد لدغات البعوض
الإدارة الذاتية في هذه الحالة ليست كذلكالخيار، ولكن مع مظاهر خفيفة من رد فعل الجسم لدغات الحشرات، ويمكن توفير الإسعافات الأولية التي لن تجلب أي ضرر لا لبس فيه. مع احمرار الجرح وظهور حكة لا تطاق، علاج موقع لدغة مع مثل المراهم مثل، "المنقذ"، "فينيستيل-جيل" وغيرها. وهناك أيضا تدابير وقائية، ينبغي تنفيذها قبل أشهر قليلة من الموسم. استشر طبيبك وسوف يصف الأدوية التي تحتاج إليها. غالبا ما تستخدم "تافيجيل"، "سوبراستين" أو "ديازولين"، مما يخفف كثيرا من أعراض رد فعل تحسسي في الصيف. فمن الضروري أن يكون مع نفسه دائما تلك الأدوية التي يمكن أن تنقذ من مظاهر الحساسية المفرطة، الأدرينالين أو ادرينالين.

الحساسية لدغات البعوض جداوهي ظاهرة غير سارة يمكن أن تفسد ليس فقط الراحة في الموسم الحار، ولكن أيضا كل الحياة. ومع ذلك، مع نهج المختصة والاحتفال بجميع وصفات الطبيب، يمكن بسهولة تجنب العواقب السلبية، والقضاء عليها في وقت لاحق تماما. تكون صحية!

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Allergy to mosquito bites - symptoms and treatment

allergy to mosquito bites
Allergy to mosquito bites may not occuronly in young children, who are not yet immune, but also in adults. This reaction is caused by the substance that the insect releases through the proboscis at the moment of bite. What is it allocated for? To ensure that the human blood does not curl up very quickly, and the mosquito can fully satisfy its appetite. Allergy after a mosquito bite is a familiar clinical picture - for quite healthy people it is only redness of the skin and a slight itch, but for allergic people this can cause completely different reactions.

Percentage of adults who havethe allergic reaction is not great, but the suffering that it causes to be called insignificant is simply impossible. Approximate symptoms that occur when there is an allergy to mosquito bites: redness and itching, hives, swelling, nausea, fever and blood pressure and even choking. If you have at least a few of these symptoms, take immediate action. For those people who know that they have such a reaction, it is necessary, with extreme caution and fully armed in the warm season, to go for evening walks and rest on nature.

allergy to mosquito bites photo
Allergy to mosquito bites in children is manifestedmuch faster and brighter. If the adult organism is able to fight on its own and with the passage of time even acquire immunity, then the unadapted organism of the child reacts quite differently. Within a couple of hours, there may be swelling around the bite site, drowsiness, apathy, loss of appetite, redness and serious itching, which the child is simply unable to combat. In the case of combing the wound, he can bring the infection there, and the situation will be aggravated several times. Therefore, with the first symptoms, consult a doctor immediately. The allergy to mosquito bites, the photos of which are presented, should be diagnosed by a professional, and taking medication without a preliminary examination is extremely imprudent. In case of confirmation of the diagnosis, do not forget to always have with you the necessary drugs that should repel mosquitoes, as well as those that should be taken in the first few hours after the bite, if you could not be saved.

allergy after mosquito bites
Self-management in this case is notoption, but with light manifestations of the body's reaction to insect bites, first aid can be provided that will not bring any harm unequivocally. With reddening of the wound and the appearance of intolerable itching, treat the bite site with such ointments as, for example, "Rescuer", "Fenistil-gel" and others. There are also preventive measures, which should be carried out a few months before the season. Consult your doctor and he will prescribe the medications you need. Most often used "Tavegil", "Suprastin" or "Diazolin", which greatly alleviate the symptoms of an allergic reaction in the summer. It is necessary to have with itself always those drugs that can save from manifestations of anaphylaxis, adrenaline or epinephrine.

Allergy to mosquito bites is veryan unpleasant phenomenon that can spoil not just rest in the warm season, but also all life. However, with a competent approach and observance of all prescriptions of the doctor, negative consequences can easily be avoided, and later completely eliminate them. Be healthy!

</ p>
  • Rating: