البحث في الموقع

متلازمة الضائقة التنفسية: حالتين مختلفتين

المرض، الذي يتم تقديمه في عنوان هذامقالات - واحدة من عدد قليل من التي انحسرت نتيجة لأن الأطباء قد أولت اهتماما كبيرا لقضايا العلاج والوقاية. ولذلك، فإن أعداد المراضة والوفيات قد انخفضت مؤخرا. ما هي متلازمة الضائقة التنفسية ومن الذي يتم تشخيص ذلك؟

بشكل عام، يمكن أن يكون هذا الاسم اثنيندول مختلفة جذريا. الأول منهم هو مرض كامل يحدث في الأطفال الخدج لأن الرئتين غير ناضجة. والثاني هو متلازمة الضائقة التنفسية الكبار الحادة، وهو الشرط الذي يحدث لمجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب، ولكن لا يعتبر مرضا منفصلا. دعونا ننظر في كلا الدولتين بمزيد من التفصيل.

دعونا نبدأ مع متلازمة عند الرضع. وهذا يعني أن كمية كافية من السطحي لا تنتج في الرئتين وهناك انقطاع في هيكل الأغشية الهيالينية. درجة شدة مثل هذا الانتهاك يعتمد على عمر الحمل لهذا الطفل. أكثر الخداج، وأقوى، وفقا للاحصاءات، وشدة المرض. ويمكن الوقاية بنجاح عن طريق العلاج الستيرويد حتى قبل الولادة، مما يزيد من درجة نضج الرئتين. كما أنه يساعد من قبل الإدارة المبكرة من السطحي ووضع خاص، لطيف من التهوية من الرئتين، مما يساعد على منع فشل الجهاز والعديد من المضاعفات الأخرى.

متلازمة الضائقة التنفسية الحادة، والتيتشخيصها لدى البالغين (على الرغم من أنها تحدث في الأطفال على المدى الكامل) - وهي حالة خطيرة ناجمة عن إصابة الرئة أو العدوى. في هذه الحالة، لوحظ التهاب حمة الرئة، ونتيجة لذلك تبادل الغاز تتدهور بشكل حاد جدا. في الوقت نفسه، على مستوى كائن حي شامل، يتم الافراج عن المزيد والمزيد من المواد الجديدة التي تزيد من الالتهاب. إذا كنت لا تساعد مثل هذا المريض، والفشل متعدد الأعضاء من المرجح جدا، جنبا إلى جنب مع الرئتين والكبد والكلى، فضلا عن بعض الأجهزة الأخرى، سوف تعاني. هذا الشرط يتطلب رعاية عاجلة، وهذا هو، يتم التعامل مع المريض مع درجة خطيرة من شدة متلازمة من قبل الإنعاش.

كل شيء يبدأ مع شعور من نقص الهواء وسرعة التنفس. المريض يبدأ في المعاناة من الارتباك. وتظهر المتلازمة سريريا بعد 24-48 ساعة من التعرض لعامل مثير. هناك فئتان. الأول هو العوامل الضارة. من بينها، اختراق الأجسام الأجنبية والإصابات والحروق وتسمم الجسم (بما في ذلك الكحول)، ونقل كميات كبيرة من الدم. الفئة الثانية من الأسباب هي تفاقم المرض (ليس من السهل بالضرورة). يمكن أن يكون التهاب البنكرياس الحاد، والالتهاب الرئوي، الذي تسبب في العدوى، أو الإنتان. إذا اشتبه في متلازمة الضائقة التنفسية، يتم أخذ الأشعة السينية، والتي تبين السمات المميزة. كما يتم إجراء تحليل الدم الشرياني على صيانة الغازات. وبالتالي، فمن الممكن لتحديد نقص الأكسجين والفائض من ثاني أكسيد الكربون في ذلك، وهو ميزة التشخيص الهامة.

في العناية المركزة للمريض في حالة حادةرهنا بإجراء تهوية الرئتين، وعادة ما تستغرق هذه العملية وقتا طويلا، في كثير من الأحيان أكثر من أسبوعين. يتم وضع المريض في وضع خاص للحد من احتمال تسوس الرئة. الحد من كمية السوائل في الجسم باستخدام مدرات البول أو تقييد الشرب. أيضا، الكورتيزون غالبا ما يوصف، ومع ذلك، الجرعات صغيرة وتساعد عندما المريض قد بدأت بالفعل للخروج من حالة حرجة.

تبدأ متلازمة الضائقة التنفسية بشكل حاد،لذلك عندما يكون لديك أعراض حريصة، مثل الشعور بعدم وجود الهواء، تحتاج إلى استدعاء سيارة إسعاف. هذه علامة غير مواتية جدا، حتى لو لم يتم ربط حالتك مع هذا المرض. وهذا أمر خطير جدا، لذا يرجى الرجوع إلى ذلك.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Respiratory distress syndrome: two different states

Disease, which is rendered in the title of thisarticles - one of the few that has receded as a result of the fact that doctors have paid much attention to issues of treatment and prevention. Therefore, the numbers of morbidity and mortality have recently declined. What is respiratory distress syndrome and who is diagnosed with it?

In general, this name can be twofundamentally different states. The first of them is a full-blown disease that occurs in premature infants because the lungs are immature. The second is acute adult respiratory distress syndrome, a condition that occurs for a variety of reasons, but is not considered a separate disease. Let us consider both states in more detail.

Let's start with the syndrome in infants. This means that a sufficient amount of surfactant is not produced in the lungs and there is a disruption in the structure of the hyaline membranes. The degree of severity of such a violation depends on the gestational age of this baby. The more prematurity, the stronger, according to statistics, the severity of the disease. It can be successfully prevented by steroid therapy even before delivery, which increases the degree of maturity of the lungs. Also, the early administration of surfactant and a special, gentle mode of ventilation of the lungs help, it helps to prevent organ failure and many other complications.

Acute respiratory distress syndrome, whichdiagnosed in adults (although it happens in full-term children) - a serious condition that is caused by a lung injury or infection. In this condition, inflammation of the lung parenchyma is observed, as a result of which the gas exchange deteriorates very sharply. At the same time, at the level of a holistic organism, more and more new substances are released that increase inflammation. If you do not help such a patient, multi-organ failure is very likely, along with lungs, the liver and kidneys, as well as some other organs, will suffer. This condition requires urgent care, that is, a patient with a serious degree of severity of the syndrome is treated by resuscitators.

Everything begins with a feeling of lack of air andrapidity of breathing. The patient begins to suffer from confusion. The syndrome manifests itself clinically 24-48 hours after exposure to a provoking factor. There are two categories. The first is damaging factors. Among them, the penetration of foreign bodies, injuries, burns, poisoning the body (including alcohol), transfusion of large amounts of blood. The second category of causes is exacerbation of the disease (not necessarily easy). It can be acute pancreatitis, pneumonia, which caused the infection, or sepsis. If a respiratory distress syndrome is suspected, an X-ray is taken, showing characteristic features. The analysis of arterial blood on the maintenance of gases is also made. Thus, it is possible to identify the lack of oxygen and the excess of carbon dioxide in it, which is an important diagnostic feature.

In the intensive care of the patient in an acute conditionsubject to the procedure of ventilation of the lungs, usually this process lasts a long time, often more than two weeks. The patient is placed in a special position to reduce the likelihood of lung decay. Limit the amount of fluid in the body by using diuretics or restricting drinking. Also, corticosteroids are often prescribed, however, the doses are small and help when the patient has already started to get out of critical condition.

Respiratory distress syndrome begins acutely,so when you have anxious symptoms, such as a feeling of lack of air, you need to call an ambulance. This sign is very unfavorable, even if your case is not associated with this disease. This is very serious, therefore refer accordingly.

</ p>
  • Rating: