البحث في الموقع

القراد بورليوسيس: المسببات والأعراض والعلاج

القراد بورليوسيس سببه سبيروشيتس وتنتقل عن طريق القراد. ويتميز هذا المرض المعدية من خلال مسار مزمن. غالبا ما يؤثر على الجلد، الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي، الجهاز العصبي والقلب. لأول مرة يتم تسجيل بورليوسيس المنقولة القراد في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (لايم)، وبالتالي يسمى المرض أحيانا مرض لايم.

القراد بورليوسيس: المسببات.

ويسبب هذا المرض من قبل اللولبيات التي تنتمي إليهاجنس بوريليا. المضيف الوسيط هي العث إيكسوديد. الخزان من بورليوسيس هو الحيوانات البرية والقوارض. في كثير من الأحيان هناك عدوى مختلطة مع التهاب الدماغ المنقولة بالقراد و بورليوسيس.

القراد بورليوسيس: الأعراض.

يتم تسجيل المرض في جميع القارات،باستثناء القارة القطبية الجنوبية. وتشمل المناطق المتوطنة في روسيا مناطق لينينغراد، كالينينغراد، تيومين، ياروسلافل، بيرم، تفر، كوستروما، وكذلك مناطق الشرق الأقصى وأورال وغربي سيبيريا. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في إقليم منطقة لينينغراد يتم وضع بورليوسيس من قبل التايغا والعث الغابات الأوروبية. نواقل العدوى يمكن أن تتراوح من 5 إلى 90٪. فترة حضانة المرض حوالي 14 يوما. علامة سريرية في وقت مبكر من هذا المرض هو احمرار (احتقان) من الجلد في موقع لدغة من قبل القراد إكسوديك. ويزداد احتقان الجلد سوءا، ويمكن أن يصل قياس البقع المحمر إلى قطر يبلغ 10 سنتيمترات. كانت هناك حالات سجلت عندما وصلت هذه البقعة 60 سم أو أكثر. مع مرور الوقت، مركز بقعة يتحول شاحب ويكتسب الظل زرقة (مزرقة)، وتشكيل شكل دائري. في موقع لدغة، يتم تشكيل قشرة، ثم ندبة. يستمر هذا اللطخة لمدة 14-20 يوما، وبعد ذلك يختفي. بعد 30-45 يوما بعد لدغة، ويلاحظ أعراض سريرية من تلف الجهاز الداخلي.

القراد بورليوسيس: المرضية.

عندما يعض القراد المصاب،العدوى مع بورليوسيس. بوريليا مع اللعاب يدخل الجلد، وبعد ذلك تتكاثر بشكل مكثف لعدة أيام، تصيب أجزاء أخرى من الأدمة والأعضاء الداخلية (الكبد والقلب والمفاصل والدماغ). العامل المسبب لفترة طويلة يمكن أن يكون موضعيا في جسم الإنسان مما تسبب في مسار مزمن من المرض.

القراد بورليوسيس: التشخيص.

لتأكيد التشخيص (مرض لايم)فمن الضروري إجراء اختبار الدم. تشخيص ومعالجة المرض معقد من حقيقة أنه عند جمع البيانات أنامنيستيك، والمريض لا يشير إلى حقيقة لدغة. ولذلك، فإن المريض لا يتلقى العلاج المناسب، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الإعاقة. يتم إجراء الاختبارات المصلية باستخدام المناعية الانزيم. مع المظاهر العصبية، يتم فحص السائل النخاعي أيضا.

القراد المنقولة بورليوسيس: العلاج.

لعلاج بورليوسيس، إتيوتروبيك والعلاج إمراضي. في المراحل الأولى من تطور المرض، يوصف العلاج بالمضادات الحيوية. إدارة الوريد من المضادات الحيوية (سلسلة التتراسيكلين) في الجرعات القصوى يوفر تركيزا كافيا منهم في السائل النخاعي. استخدام المضادات الحيوية في المرحلة الأولى يمنع تطور المضاعفات القلبية، المفصلي والعصبية. عندما يوصف مظهر الجلد من بورليوسيس مع التتراسيكلين الدوكسيسيكلين لمدة شهر. عندما يتأثر الجهاز العصبي، الأمبيسلين، سيفترياكسون، سيفازولين، روكسيثروميسين، السيفالوسبورين، أزيثروميسين، يتم وصف الاريثروميسين. عندما تضررت المفاصل، يتم الحصول على تأثير علاجي جيد مع العقاقير غير الستيرويدية المضادة للالتهابات (نابروكسين، كلوروتازول، إندوميتاسين، بلاكينيل)، والمسكنات والعلاج الطبيعي.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Tick ​​borreliosis: etiology, symptoms and treatment

Tick ​​borreliosis is caused by spirochaetes andtransmitted by ticks. This infectious disease is characterized by a chronic course. It often affects the skin, the musculoskeletal system, the nervous system and the heart. For the first time tick-borne borreliosis is registered in the USA (Lyme), therefore the disease is sometimes called Lyme disease.

Tick ​​borreliosis: etiology.

The disease is caused by spirochetes belonging tothe genus of Borrelia. The intermediate host are ixodid mites. The reservoir of borreliosis is wild animals and rodents. Quite often there is a mixed infection with tick-borne encephalitis and borreliosis.

Tick ​​borreliosis: symptoms.

The disease is recorded on all continents,except Antarctica. The endemic areas of Russia include the Leningrad, Kaliningrad, Tyumen, Yaroslavl, Perm, Tver, Kostroma regions, as well as the Far Eastern, Ural and West Siberian regions. It should be recalled that on the territory of the Leningrad Region tick borreliosis is carried by taiga and European forest mites. Contagion vectors can range from 5 to 90%. The incubation period of the disease is approximately 14 days. An early clinical sign of the disease is the redness (hyperemia) of the skin at the site of the bite by an ixodic tick. Hyperemia of the skin becomes worse, the reddened stain can measure up to 10 centimeters in diameter. There were recorded cases when this spot reached 60 cm or more. Over time, the center of the spot turns pale and acquires a cyanotic (cyanotic) shade, forming a circular shape. At the site of the bite, a crust is formed, and then a scar. This stain persists for 14-20 days, after which it disappears. After 30-45 days after the bite, clinical symptoms of internal organ damage are observed.

Tick ​​borreliosis: pathogenesis.

When an infected tick is bitten,infection with borreliosis. Borrelia with saliva enter the skin, after which they multiply intensively for several days, infect other parts of the dermis and internal organs (liver, heart, joints, brain). The causative agent for a long time can be localized in the human body causing a chronic course of the disease.

Tick ​​borreliosis: diagnosis.

To confirm the diagnosis (Lyme disease)it is necessary to make a blood test. Diagnosis and treatment of the disease is complicated by the fact that when collecting anamnestic data, the patient does not indicate the fact of bite. Therefore, the patient does not receive appropriate treatment, which can lead to disability. Serological tests are performed using an enzyme immunoassay. With neurological manifestations, the cerebrospinal fluid is also examined.

Tick-borne borreliosis: treatment.

For the treatment of borreliosis, etiotropic andpathogenetic therapy. At the initial stages of the development of the disease, antibiotic therapy is prescribed. Intravenous administration of antibiotics (tetracycline series) at maximum doses provides a sufficient concentration of them in the cerebrospinal fluid. The use of antibiotics at the initial stage prevents the development of cardiac, arthralgic and neurological complications. When skin manifestation of borreliosis with tetracycline is prescribed doxycycline for a month. When the nervous system is affected, ampicillin, ceftriaxone, cefazolin, roxithromycin, cephalosporin, azithromycin, erythromycin are prescribed. When the joints are damaged, a good therapeutic effect is obtained with non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (naproxin, chlorotazole, indomethacin, plakvinil), analgesics and physiotherapy.

</ p>
  • Rating: