البحث في الموقع

أعراض التهاب الزائدة الدودية المزمن والعلاج

التهاب الزائدة الدودية هو كارثة حقيقية للشخص ، على حد سواءكما يحدث دائمًا بشكل غير متوقع وفي معظم الأوقات غير المناسبة. هذا المرض يتطلب اتخاذ بعض التدابير. لن يختفي المرض في حد ذاته ، ولا ينبغي على المرء الاعتماد على العقاقير المضادة للالتهابات والأدوية التي تساعد على تهدئة الألم. لن "تذوب" نفسها. لكي تكون مسلحا بالكامل قبل هذا المرض ، عليك أن تعرف علاماته.

ويرتبط هذا المرض مع التهاب الفيرميعملية، وهي جزء من الأعور، الذي هو جزء مهم من الأمعاء الغليظة. التهاب الزائدة الدودية يمكن أن تكون إما حادة أو مزمنة. التهاب الزائدة الدودية الحاد والمزمن، والأعراض فهي نفسها تقريبا، ولكن التشخيص الدقيق يمكن أن تنشأ الجراح فقط.

في هذه المقالة سوف ننظر بمزيد من التفصيلالتهاب الزائدة الدودية المزمن. هذا المرض يتطور بعد أن تم نقل التهاب الزائدة الدودية الحاد ، ويرافقه زيادة تكاثر النسيج الضام في المكان الذي يوجد فيه التهاب. يمكن أن تؤدي العمليات الالتهابية الناشئة إلى طفرات تظهر بين العملية والأنسجة المحيطة بها. في حالة تراكم السائل المريئي ، يمكن أن تتحول العملية إلى كيس.

التهاب الزائدة الدودية المزمن ، الأعراض

في كثير من الأحيان ، هذه آلام متكررة فيالجانب الأيمن السفلي من قوة مختلفة ، من الألم إلى الألم الحاد ، يبدو أن الشخص أنه يكفي للاستلقاء ، وسوف تهدأ. هذا ليس الحال دائما ، لأن الشكل المزمن يمكن أن يذهب إلى الحالة الحادة. تظهر في بعض الأوقات غير المناسبة ، التهاب الزائدة الدودية المزمن ، قد لا تظهر بعض الأعراض.

التهاب الزائدة الدودية المزمن ، والتشخيص.

كل من البالغين والأطفال مرضى ، في كثير من الأحيان في سن10-11 إلى 30 سنة ، يمكن أن يحدث في النساء الحوامل. المرض ليس لديه فروق بين الجنسين. أثناء التشخيص ، من المهم إجراء فحص شامل من قبل طبيب المريض. كما يتم إجراء فحص معملي لدم المريض. يوجه الانتباه إلى حقيقة أن عدد الكريات البيض في دم المريض يزيد.

في حالة وجود صعوبات في التشخيص ، يتم أيضًا استخدام فحص الأشعة السينية ، حيث يمكن الكشف عن البراز الذي يؤدي إلى انسداد خروج الزائدة الدودية وكذلك فحص الموجات فوق الصوتية.

أنواع التهاب الزائدة الدودية المزمن.

هناك نوعان من الشكل المزمن من التهاب الزائدة الدودية. يحدث التهاب الزائدة الدودية المزمن المتكررة عندما لم يتم تنفيذ العملية على الشكل الحاد في الوقت المناسب. تراجع الالتهاب ، لكن الشخص لم يتعاف تماماً ، لأن سبب المرض لم يتم القضاء عليه تماماً. في مثل هذا المريض ، يمكن أن تؤدي العدوى الخاملة إلى حدوث فاشيات ، ثم تتطور هجمات التهاب الزائدة الدودية الحاد من شدة مختلفة.

يحدث التهاب الزائدة الدودية المزمن في المقام الأولالمرضى الذين لم يمرضوا حادًا. وهم يشتكون من آلام ذات طبيعة غير مؤكدة في المنطقة اليمنى ، والإمساك المتكرر ، والغثيان ، وأحيانًا القيء. تشخيص المرض أثناء الجس. عند تحديد التشخيص ، من الضروري استبعاد أمراض الأعضاء الداخلية الأخرى (التهاب المظاهر في الجانب الأيمن ، مرض القرحة الهضمية ، أمراض الكلى الصحيحة والتهاب المرارة المزمن ، إلخ).

التهاب الزائدة الدودية المزمن والعلاج.

علاج التهاب الزائدة الدودية المزمن ليست كذلكالسبيل الوحيد للخروج هو التدخل الجراحي وإزالة التذييل بالوسائل الجراحية. يتم تنفيذ العملية في بيئة ثابتة مع فترة لاحقة من إعادة التأهيل والانتعاش.

كما ترون ، فإن أعراض التهاب الزائدة الدودية المزمن والعلاج هو نفسه كما هو الحال في الحادة ، لذلك في العلامات الأولى تحتاج إلى رؤية الطبيب.

أعراض المرض يجب أن يعرف كل الناس، لأنه إذا تخطيت ذلك، فإن المريض لا يزال تنتهي في عواقب وخيمة. كن منتبها لصحتك.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Chronic appendicitis symptoms and treatment

Appendicitis is a real disaster for a person, bothas occurs almost always unexpectedly and at the most inopportune time. This disease requires taking certain measures. The disease itself will not go away and one should not rely on anti-inflammatory drugs and pain medication that will help to calm the pain. It will not "dissolve" itself. To be fully armed before this disease, you need to know its signs.

This ailment is associated with inflammation of the vermiformappendix, part of the cecum, which is an important part of the large intestine. Appendicitis can be both acute and chronic. Acute and chronic appendicitis, the symptoms are almost the same, but only the surgeon can determine the exact diagnosis.

In this article we will consider in more detailchronic appendicitis. This disease develops after the acute appendicitis has been transferred, and is accompanied by an increased proliferation of connective tissue in the place where there was an inflammation. Emerging inflammatory processes can lead to spikes that appear between the process and the tissues surrounding it. In the event that a serous fluid accumulates, the process can turn into a cyst.

Chronic appendicitis, symptoms

Most often, these are recurring pains in thelower right side of different strength, from aching to acute pain, it seems to the person that it is enough to lie down and it will subside. This is not always the case, since the chronic form can go to the acute one. Appearing at the most inopportune time, chronic appendicitis, some symptoms may not manifest.

Chronic appendicitis, diagnosis.

Both adults and children are sick, more often in the age of10-11 to 30 years, can occur in pregnant women. The disease has no sex differences. During the diagnosis, a thorough examination by the patient's doctor is important. A laboratory examination of the patient's blood is also carried out. Attention is drawn to the fact that the number of leukocytes in the patient's blood increases.

In case of difficulties of diagnosis, an X-ray examination is also used, in which it is possible to detect stool, clogging the exit from the appendix, and ultrasound.

Types of chronic appendicitis.

There are two types of chronic form of appendicitis. Chronic recurrent appendicitis develops when the operation on the acute form has not been performed in a timely manner. The inflammation subsided, but the person did not fully recover, as the cause of the disease was not completely eliminated. In such a patient, a dormant infection can produce outbreaks, and then attacks of acute appendicitis of different severity develop.

Primarily chronic appendicitis occurs inpatients who did not get sick sharp. They complain of pains of an uncertain nature in the right ileal region, frequent constipation, nausea, and sometimes vomiting. Diagnosis of the disease during palpation. When specifying the diagnosis, it is necessary to exclude diseases of other internal organs (right-sided adnexitis, peptic ulcer disease, right kidney disease and chronic cholecystitis, etc.).

Chronic appendicitis, treatment.

Treatment of chronic appendicitis is notthe only way out is surgical intervention and removal of the appendix by surgical means. The operation is performed in a stationary environment with a subsequent period of rehabilitation and recovery.

As you can see, chronic appendicitis symptoms and treatment is the same as in acute, so at the first signs you need to see a doctor.

Signs of this disease should be known to every person, as if to miss it, for the patient everything can end in a lethal outcome. Be attentive to your health.

</ p>
  • Rating: