البحث في الموقع

المستوصف №2، ششوليكوفو: العنوان، والاتصالات، والوصف

اليوم، سوف يكون اهتمامكمعيادة رقم 2 (ششيلكوفو). ما هي هذه المؤسسة؟ أين تقع؟ كيف يعمل؟ على أي الهواتف يمكنك التواصل مع المنظمة؟ ليس من الصعب جدا أن نفهم كل هذا كما يبدو.

وصف

عيادة 2 # (ششيلكوفو) هي الدولة. وهو يقوم باستقبال السكان من قبل الأطباء من اتجاهات مختلفة. في شكيولكوفو هناك العديد من الإدارات في هذه العيادة. إذا كان أكثر دقة - الكبار والأطفال.

مستوصف 2 انقر

وهي تمثل مؤسسات طبية فردية. ولكل منها طريقة عملها الخاصة، والجدول الزمني، ولها أيضا هواتفها الخاصة للتواصل مع السجلات. أين هي البيانات المستوصف؟

عنوان

الجواب ليس صعبا كما يبدو. كل ذلك يتوقف على المؤسسة التي تشارك فيها. على سبيل المثال، العنوان الذي لديه عيادة №2: Shchelkovo شارع بارك، بناء 8. لهذه الإحداثيات يمكن العثور على مستشفى المقاطعة الكبار. لا شيء صعب أو خاص.

يوجد مستوصف للأطفال رقم 2 في: ششيلكوفو، بروليتارسكي أفينو، هاوس 5. هنا يلاحظ الأطفال قبل بلوغ سن البلوغ. في المؤسسة الطبية، ويتم الاستقبال من قبل العديد من المتخصصين من مختلف التشكيلات. فمن الممكن دون أي مشاكل لزيارة كل من طبيب الأطفال والأطباء الآخرين الذين سوف يساعدون على مراقبة صحة الطفل مجانا.

جدول العمل

وكيف تعمل المؤسسات؟ جدول العمل بالنسبة لهم هو نفسه تقريبا. الأحد وقسم الأطفال، والكبار هو يوم عطلة.

عيادة الأطفال 2 انقر فوق

عيادة الكبار №2 (ششوليكوفو) يعمل علىأيام الأسبوع من 8:00 حتي 20:00. ويوم السبت من الساعة 9:00 صباحا حتى 3:00 عصرا. يتم تقديم هذا الوضع في فصل الصيف. في فصل الشتاء يتغير قليلا. ومن يوم الاثنين إلى يوم الجمعة، سيكون المتخصصون متاحين من الساعة 8 صباحا إلى الساعة 7 مساء.

مستوصف الأطفال رقم 2 (ششيلكوفو) مفتوح فيأيام الأسبوع من 8:00 حتي 19:00. يوم السبت، الطبيب في الخدمة هو في منشأة طبية من 9:00 حتي 1:00. من المستحسن الاتصال بالسجل في هذه الأوقات. وإلا، لن تكون قادرا على الوصول إلى العيادات.

الهواتف

ما هي الهواتف التي يمكنني استخدامها للتواصل مع المؤسسات الطبية العامة التي تجري دراستها؟ ليس هناك العديد من الاتصالات المقدمة، ولكنها جميعا تعمل 100٪.

لهذا اليوم، والمستوصف الكبار №2(ششوليكوفو) موعد مع المتخصصين، فضلا عن تلقي معلومات الاتصال، وتقدم مع مساعدة من عدد: 8 496 566 64 05. هذا هو الهاتف من التسجيل. يتم استدعاء الطبيب المختص في المنزل على الرقم التالي: 8 496 569 12 03.

عيادة 2 انقر فوق السجل

ولكن بالنسبة لمستوصف الأطفال هناك واحد فقطالجمع. ومن الشائع استدعاء الطبيب في المنزل، والحصول على المعلومات الأساسية، وللتسجيل إلى واحد أو آخر متخصص. حتى الآن، رقم 2 عيادة (ششيلكوفو، قسم الأطفال) متاح عن طريق الهاتف: 8 496 566 64 09. لا توجد اتصالات أخرى متوفرة.

استدعاء المؤسسات الطبية من قبلالأرقام المذكورة ليست سهلة. لذلك، فمن المستحسن أن تكون ثابتة. استدعاء الطبيب في المنزل هو خال تماما. وكما هو الحال في العيادة الكبار، وفي الحضانة.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Polyclinic №2, Shchyolkovo: address, contacts, description

Today, your attention will bepolyclinic number 2 (Shchelkovo). What is this institution? Where is it located? How does it work? On which phones can you communicate with the organization? It is not so difficult to understand all this as it seems.

Description

Polyclinic # 2 (Shchelkovo) is a statestate-financed organization. It carries out reception of the population by doctors of various directions. In Shchyolkovo there are several departments of this clinic. If it is more exact - adult and children's.

polyclinic 2 click

They represent individual medical institutions. Each has its own mode of operation, schedule, and also has its own telephones to communicate with the registries. Where are the polyclinic data?

Addresses

The answer is not as difficult as it seems. It all depends on which institution is involved. For example, the address that has polyclinic number 2: Shchelkovo, Parkovaya street, 8. At the indicated coordinates, one can find an adult district hospital. Nothing difficult or special.

A children's polyclinic number 2 is located at: Shchelkovo, Proletarskiy Avenue, house 5. Here children are observed before reaching adulthood. In the medical institution, the reception is carried out by many specialists of different profiles. It is possible without any problems to visit both the pediatrician and other doctors who will help to monitor the health of the child free of charge.

Schedule

And how do the institutions studied work? The work schedule for them is approximately the same. Sunday and the children's department, and the adult is a day off.

children's polyclinic 2 click

The adult polyclinic №2 (Shchyolkovo) works onweekdays from 8:00 to 20:00. On Saturday, the reception is from 9:00 to 15:00. This mode is offered in the summer. In the winter it changes a little. From Monday to Friday, specialists will be available from 8 am to 7 pm.

A children's polyclinic number 2 (Shchelkovo) is open inweekdays from 8:00 to 19:00. On Saturday, the doctor on duty is in a medical facility from 9 am to 1 pm. It is recommended to call the registry at these times. Otherwise, you will not be able to reach the polyclinics.

Phones

What telephones can I use to communicate with the public medical institutions being studied? There are not many contacts offered, but they all work 100%.

For today, the adult polyclinic №2(Shchyolkovo) an appointment with specialists, as well as receiving contact information, is offered with the help of the number: 8 496 566 64 05. This is the telephone of the registry. The call of the doctor-specialist on the house is carried out on the following number: 8 496 569 12 03.

polyclinic 2 click record

But for the children's polyclinic there is only onecombination. It is common and for calling a doctor at home, and for obtaining background information, and for recording to one or another specialist. To date, polyclinic number 2 (Shchelkovo, children's department) is available by phone: 8 496 566 64 09. No other contacts are available.

Call medical institutions bymentioned numbers is not easy. Therefore, it is recommended to be persistent. Calling a doctor at home is absolutely free. And as in the adult clinic, and in the nursery.

</ p>
  • Rating: