البحث في الموقع

بيكتيريف معهد علم النفس النفسي

معهد بيشتر
معهد بيختيريف طبيوهي مؤسسة شاركت في أنشطة سريرية وبحثية لسنوات عديدة. وتختص هذه المؤسسة الحكومية في مجال العلاج النفسي، والأعصاب، والطب النفسي، والمخدرات، علم النفس النفسي، جيرونتوبسيشياتري وجراحة المخ والأعصاب. وتتألف هذه المؤسسة الطبية، في المقام الأول، من أخصائيين مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا - مرشحين للعلوم والأطباء.

تاريخ المعهد

معهد علم النفس النفسي. تم إنشاء بكتيريو من قبل الأكاديمي، والطبيب النفسي الروسي المتميز، مؤسس الاتجاه باثوبسيكولوجيكال و ريفليكسولوغي في روسيا - فلاديمير ميخائيلوفيتش بختيريف. وكان هو الذي نظمه في عام 1907 كمؤسسة البحوث والتعليم العالي. لسنوات عديدة كان معهد بيختيريف المؤسسة الوحيدة على أراضي روسيا التي تم الجمع بين النشاط السريري والتربوي بنجاح. فلاديمير ميهاجلوفيتش يعتبر إلى حد ما، أن للعمل العملي والعلمي في المستقبل من أي طبيب هو مطلوب منها لتلقي ليس فقط الطبية، ولكن أيضا التعليم القانوني والفلسفي.

المرحلة الأولى في حياة المعهد

معهد علم النفس النفسي إم. بكتيريو

في عام 1911، ومعهد بيختيريف في سانت بطرسبرغلأول مرة في الممارسة الطبية الروسية، وقال انه نظمت وأجرى ما يسمى دورات تكرار للمتخصصين في علم الأعصاب والطب النفسي. وقد تمت قراءة محاضرات عن أحدث الاكتشافات والإنجازات التي تمس هذه الصناعات من قبل الأطباء البارزين لمدة ستة أسابيع. تم تدريب 25 طبيبا في هذه الدورات التدريبية المتقدمة في تاريخ الطب الروسي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، أعدت برامج تدريبية من هذا النوع لأطباء التخصصات الأخرى. لسوء الحظ، فإن الحرب التي بدأت في عام 1914 لم تسمح فلاديمير ميخائيلوفيتش لتنفيذ هذا المشروع.

المرحلة الثانية في حياة المعهد

وفي عام 1919 أعيد تنظيم معهد بيختيريف. الإدارات التعليمية المقدمة، وفقا للترتيب المقابلة، تم تحويلها إلى هذه المؤسسات التعليم العالي، مثل سان بطرسبرج الكيميائية الدوائية الأكاديمية، وأصبح أساس من عدة أقسام الكلية النفسية من الجامعة. أصبح معهد بيختيريف في الاتحاد السوفياتي السابق أول مؤسسة التي تركز على إنشاء النفسي والسريري إحياء علم النفس في روسيا الأنشطة. منذ عام 1993، ومرافق الرعاية الصحية هو الأساس لمنظمة الصحة العالمية في مجال البحث العلمي والتدريب المهني وتنظيم الرعاية العصبية والنفسية. في عام 2001، بمثابة تحية إلى التقليد التاريخي، أعيد إنشاء معهد مركز التدريب، والتي تبيع اليوم الأنشطة التعليمية للمعهد وهو الرائدة في البلاد.

معهد بكتيريو

ناتاليا بيكتيريفا ومعهد الدماغ

يتحدث عن فلاديمير ميخائيلوفيتش بختيريف والطفل الرئيسي، فمن المستحيل أن نذكر بيختيريف ناتاليا بتروفنا - حفيدة أكاديمي الشهير. وتابعت على خطاه وفي عام 1947 تخرج من معهد لينينغراد الطبي. كانت ناتاليا بيتروفنا مهتمة جدا بأعمال بيختريف نفسها وكتبت في وقت لاحق العديد من الكتب. في عام 1992، تم تعيينها رئيس المجموعة العلمية للفيزيولوجيا العصبية للوعي والإبداع والتفكير في معهد الدماغ البشري من الأكاديمية الروسية للعلوم، وهذا الأخير، بالمناسبة، في ذلك الوقت كان يسمى - معهد بختيريفا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، عملت ناتاليا بتروفنا لفترة طويلة في جامعة البحوث للطب التجريبي. إذا كنا نتحدث عن المساهمة الرئيسية التي حفيدة أكاديمي الشهير ترك في مجال الطب، ثم هذه هي مدرسة علمية في مجال علم وظائف الأعضاء الدماغ البشري. كان في وقتها التي أنشأتها ناتاليا بيكتيريفا. وقد ساعد معهد الدماغ - موقع عملها الأخير - إلى حد كبير وساعد على وضع الأسس للبحوث الأساسية في المستقبل.

معهد بيختيريف اليوم

معهد بختريف للدماغ

ويجري حاليا تنظيم مركز التدريبوالتدريب في خمسة تخصصات رئيسية. هذا هو علم الأعصاب، والطب النفسي، والعلاج النفسي، وعلم النفس السريري والطب النفسي - علم المخدر. وفي الوقت نفسه، تم توفير جميع الشروط اللازمة لمواصلة التعليم المهني من قبل المتخصصين في المستقبل بسبب التنفيذ المتزامن للبرامج التعليمية التكميلية الأساسية والمتنوعة. أيضا، يتم إعطاء جميع القادمين الفرصة لإتقان عدة المناهج في وقت واحد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتوفر التدريب على برنامج فردي. ويوفر المعهد للطلاب فرصة المشاركة في العمل، وحضور مختلف المؤتمرات العلمية والعملية الإقليمية والدولية والمدارس والندوات.

البرامج المهنية للمعهد

المهنية المهنية الرئيسيةوالبرامج التي ينفذها المعهد اليوم هي الدراسات العليا والإقامة والتدريب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قريبا إدارة هذه المؤسسة تخطط لبدء القضاء.

ومعهد بختريف في سانت بطرسبرغ

في دور البرامج المهنية الإضافيةهناك برامج للتحسين المواضيعي، والتدريب المتقدم وإعادة التدريب المهني. ومن أجل تطويرهم جميعا، لا يسمح للأشخاص الذين يتلقون التعليم المهني العالي أو الحاصلين عليه بالفعل إلا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على الاطلاق جميع البرامج تجمع بين التدريب السريري والنظري والتدريب الإشرافي والمهارات الخاصة.

ملامح التعليم

إذا كنا نتحدث عن تفاصيل التدريب فيمعهد بيختيريف، ثم أولا وقبل كل شيء ينبغي أن يقال أن هنا يتم إيلاء الكثير من الاهتمام للعمل التعليمي خلال تدريب المتخصصين. ويهدف هذا الأخير إلى توسيع القدرات، وتشكيل مستوى روحاني عال، والتقيد بتقاليد هذه المؤسسة المهنية، فضلا عن إدخال القيم الثقافية الوطنية. وبالنسبة لطلاب الدراسات العليا والمقيمين والمتدربين الداخليين، تعقد برامج محاضرات خاصة في متحف المعهد، فضلا عن زيارة إلزامية لندوة دراسية داخل أسوار المتحف الروسي.

عنوان معهد تألق

عند الانتهاء من عملية التعلم، كل مستمعيتلقى وثيقة رسمية معتمدة من قبل وزارة الصحة ووزارة التربية والتعليم. وتجدر الإشارة بوجه خاص إلى أن النشاط التعليمي لهذا المعهد ليس في الوقت الحالي على أساس تجاري فحسب بل على أساس الميزانية أيضا.

المعلومات المرجعية

هناك هذه المؤسسة التعليمية في رقم المنزلثلاثة على طول شارع بيختيريف. المعهد (عنوان لم يتغير لفترة طويلة جدا) تحتل مبنى كبير من ثلاثة طوابق. واليوم، هناك إدارة مؤسسة للتعليم العالي، وهي دائرة استشارية، ومختبر علم النفس النفسي وعلم النفس السريري، وقسم الطب النفسي المجتمعي والطب النفسي للأطفال، وقسم للعلاج الطبيعي، ووحدة طب نفسي للشيخوخة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في هذا العنوان هو مركز تدريب، عيادة العصاب، ومركز للدراسات التشخيصية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Bekhterev Psychoneurological Institute

Bechter's Institute
The Bekhterev Institute is a medicalan institution that has been engaged in clinical and research activities for many years. This state institution specializes in the field of psychotherapy, neurology, psychiatry, narcology, psychodiagnostics, gerontopsychiatry and neurosurgery. The collective of this medical institution consists, in the main, of highly qualified specialists - candidates of sciences and doctors.

History of the Institute

Psychoneurological Institute. Bechterew was created by Academician, outstanding Russian psychiatrist, the founder of pathopsychological direction and reflexology in Russia - Vladimir Mikhailovich Bekhterev. It was he who organized it in 1907 as a research and higher educational institution. For many years the Bekhterev Institute was the only institution on the territory of Russia in which clinical and pedagogical activity was successfully combined. Vladimir Mihajlovich fairly considered, that for the future practical and scientific work of any doctor it is required to receive not only medical, but also legal and philosophical education.

The first stage in the life of the Institute

psychoneurological institute im. Bechterew

In 1911, the Bekhterev Institute in St. PetersburgFor the first time in Russian medical practice, he organized and conducted so-called repeat courses for specialists in neuropathology and psychiatry. Lectures on the latest discoveries and achievements affecting these industries were read by leading clinicians for six weeks. Twenty-five doctors were trained in these advanced training courses in the history of Russian medicine. In addition, training programs of this type for physicians of other specialties were prepared. Unfortunately, the war that began in 1914 did not allow Vladimir Mikhailovich to implement this project.

The second stage in the life of the Institute

In 1919 the Bekhterev Institute was reorganized. The presented educational faculties, according to the corresponding order, were transformed into such higher educational institutions as, for example, the St. Petersburg Chemical and Pharmaceutical Academy, and became the base of several departments of the Faculty of Psychology of the University. It was the Bekhterev Institute in the former USSR that became the first institution whose activities were aimed at the development of psychotherapy and the revival of clinical psychology in Russia. Since 1993, this medical institution is the foundation of the World Health Organization in the field of scientific research, training of professional personnel and organization of psycho-neurological care. In 2001, as a tribute to the historical tradition, the Institute recreated the Training Center, which today implements the educational activities of the Institute and is the leading institution in the country.

Institute of Bechterew

Natalia Bekhtereva and the Institute of the Brain

Speaking of Vladimir Mikhailovich Bekhterev and histhe main child, it is impossible not to mention Bekhterev Natalia Petrovna - the granddaughter of the famous academician. She followed in his footsteps and in 1947 graduated from the Leningrad Medical Institute. Natalia Petrovna was very interested in the works of Bekhterev and herself later wrote many books. In 1992, she was appointed head of the scientific group of the neurophysiology of consciousness, creativity and thinking of the Institute of the Human Brain of the Russian Academy of Sciences, the latter, by the way, at that time was called - the Bekhtereva Institute. In addition, Natalia Petrovna worked for a long time at the Research University of Experimental Medicine. If we talk about the main contribution that the granddaughter of a famous academician left in the field of medicine, then this is a scientific school in the field of human brain physiology. It was in her time created by Natalia Bekhtereva. The Institute of the Brain - the place of her last work - has largely helped and helped lay the foundations for future fundamental research.

Bekhterev Institute today

Bekhterev Institute of the Brain

Currently, the Training Center is organizingtraining in five main specialties. This is neurology, psychiatry, psychotherapy, clinical psychology and psychiatry-narcology. At the same time, all the necessary conditions have been created for continuing professional education by future specialists due to simultaneous implementation of basic and various supplementary educational programs. Also, all comers are given the opportunity to master several curricula at once. In addition, training is available on an individual program. The Institute provides students with the opportunity to participate in the work, and attend various regional and international scientific and practical conferences, schools and seminars.

Professional programs of the Institute

The main professional educationalprograms implemented by the Institute today are postgraduate studies, residency and internship. In addition, soon the administration of this institution plans to start a magistracy.

the Bekhteriv Institute in St. Petersburg

In the role of additional professional programsthere are programs of thematic improvement, advanced training and professional retraining. To the development of all of them, persons who are only receiving or already possessing higher professional education are allowed. In addition, absolutely all programs combine clinical and theoretical training, supervisory training and special skills.

Features of education

If we talk about the specifics of training inThe Bekhterev Institute, then first of all it should be said that here a lot of attention is paid to educational work during the training of specialists. The latter is aimed at expanding erudition, forming a high spiritual level, adherence to the traditions of this professional institution, as well as introducing to national cultural values. For postgraduate students, residents and interns, special lecture programs are held in the museum of the Institute, as well as an obligatory visit to the excursion seminar within the walls of the Russian Museum.

Sparkling institute address

Upon completion of the learning process, each listenerreceives an official document approved by the Ministry of Health and the Ministry of Education. Especially it should be noted that at present the educational activity of this Institute is not only on a commercial, but also on a budgetary basis.

reference Information

There is this educational institution in the house numberthree along Bekhterev street. The Institute (the address has not changed for a very long time) occupies a large three-story building. Today, here is the administration of a higher educational institution, an advisory department, a psychodiagnostic and clinical psychology laboratory, a department of community psychiatry and child psychiatry, a physiotherapy department, and a geriatric psychiatry unit. In addition, at this address is a training center, a clinic of neuroses, a center for diagnostic studies and much more.

</ p>
  • Rating: