البحث في الموقع

النمذجة تدليك الجسم

التدليك هو إجراء لطيف جدا ومفيدةلجسم الإنسان. مع مساعدتها، ويحسن الحالة العامة، ومرونة ومرونة الجلد يزيد، ويصبح الجسم أقل حجما بشكل ملحوظ. حتى الآن، وهناك مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع التدليك - العافية، التصحيحية والعلاجية، العامة، الخ.

معظم سكان كوكبنا غير سعيدرقمه، معتبرا أنه غير كامل. من هذا الشعور ورفض الذات، تصور العالم تتدهور، واحترام الذات والنقص في المزاج. حتى الناس الهزيل يجدون أخطاء في أنفسهم، والتي يحاولون تصحيحها. كيفية الحصول على جسمك في النظام والتخلص من السيلوليت؟ النمذجة التدليك هو مجموعة من الأدوات والأساليب لتحقيق هذا الهدف. مع مساعدة من له جيدا-- تعديل الرقم وإزالة الدهون الزائدة الودائع. بالمقارنة مع إجراءات التجميل الأخرى والزيارات المستمرة للصالات الرياضية، وهذا الإجراء هو لطيف وغير مكلفة نسبيا.

الذي يمكن القيام تدليك الجسم التصحيحي؟ لتحقيق نتيجة جيدة ومستقرة، وينبغي أن يتم تنفيذ النمذجة التدليك من قبل متخصص من ذوي الخبرة، الذي يملك مجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات والتقنيات الخاصة لأداء. عادة ما يكفي من عشرة إلى خمس عشرة جلسة للعثور على هيئة جميلة. مثل هذا التدليك مفيد هو أفضل جنبا إلى جنب مع النشاط البدني والتغذية السليمة لأقرب وأفضل إنجاز الهدف العزيزة.

وينقسم التدليك النمذجة إلى عدة أنواع:

  • تدليك الثدي. بعد الولادة أو مع التقدم في السن، والأنسجة والعضلات في الصدر تصبح أضعف وتنعيم، والأربطة التي تمر عبر الغدة الثديية تمتد بقوة (وخاصة بعد الرضاعة الطبيعية) والبلح. ولهذه الأسباب، يبدو الثدي أقل جاذبية وينخفض. التدليك يحسن إمدادات الدم من الأنسجة ويزيد من مرونة العضلات والجلد والأربطة، واستعادة الجمال السابق. فقط خبير يجب أن يؤدي ذلك، لأن الصدر هو جزء حساس جدا والضعيفة من الجسم الأنثوي.
  • نمذجة تدليك الوجه. عضلات الوجه، مثل جميع عضلات الجسم الأخرى، تحتاج إلى حمل مستمر. في هذه الحالة، التدليك تماما نغمات لهم، مما يجعل كفاف الوجه أكثر مشدود والقضاء على التجاعيد الوجه الصغيرة. بعد كل شيء، مع التقدم في العمر على جدران الشعيرات الدموية، يستقر الكوليسترول الضار، الذي يسد المسام، وعدم السماح للأكسجين لاختراق بنشاط إلى الأنسجة الداخلية. وذلك بسبب نقص الأكسجين أن العضلات تفقد لهجة، والجلد يصبح مترهل، وفقدان ملامح جميلة القديمة. بعد تدليك الوجه، لونه و بيضاوي يحسن، وأيضا يتم القضاء على الذقن الثانية غير جراحيا. تحسين إمدادات الدم ورفع لهجة من عضلات الوجه، تدليك يجدد ويجعل الجلد مشع ويعطيها مظهر صحي.
  • تدليك النحت من مناطق المشكلة. وعادة ما تتأثر الدهون و هيبوديناميا المعدة والفخذين، والتي، مع التغذية غير لائق وفيرة، بسرعة "السباحة" وتغطي مع السيلوليت. النمذجة تدليك المناطق المشكلة بوسائل خاصة وزيوت التدليك يعزز تقسيم الدهون والحد أو اختفاء "القشرة البرتقالية". ونتيجة لذلك، يتم تصحيح المناطق المشكلة، وأصبحت مشدود وأقل حجما.

بشكل عام ، أي تدليك تماما يشفي ويجدد الجسم ، مما يسبب المشاكل والتوتر ، في حين أن لها أيضا تأثير إيجابي على الجمال الخارجي للجسم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا الإجراء لطيف للغاية. نعم ، لأول مرة مع غير مألوف ، يمكنك أن تشعر بأحاسيس مؤلمة ، ولكن في الوقت المناسب لمغادرة غرفة التدليك ستكون راضيًا ومستريحًا. وإذا قمت بدمج التدليك مع الطريقة الصحيحة للحياة ، ورفض العادات السيئة ، والنظام الغذائي الصحي والنشاط العالي خلال النهار ، فإن النتائج الجيدة لن تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً للانتظار.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Modeling Body Massage

Massage is a very pleasant and useful procedurefor the human body. With its help, the general condition improves, the elasticity and elasticity of the skin increases, and the body becomes noticeably slimmer. To date, there are a variety of types of massage - wellness, corrective, curative, general, etc.

Most of the population of our planet is unhappyHis figure, considering it imperfect. From this feeling and rejection of oneself, the world perception deteriorates, self-esteem and mood decrease. Even lean people find faults in themselves, which they try to correct. How to get your body in order and get rid of cellulite? Modeling massage is a set of tools and methods for achieving this goal. With the help of his well-adjusted figure and remove excess fat deposits. In comparison with other cosmetology procedures and constant visits to gyms, this procedure is pleasant and relatively inexpensive.

Who can do corrective body massage? To achieve a good and stable result, the modeling massage should be carried out by an experienced specialist, who possesses a variety of techniques and special techniques for performing. Usually enough ten to fifteen sessions to find a beautiful body. Such a useful massage is better combined with physical activity and proper nutrition for the soonest and best achievement of the cherished goal.

Modeling massage is divided into several types:

  • Breast massage. After childbirth or with age, the tissues and muscles of the chest become weaker and soften, and the ligaments that pass through the mammary gland stretch strongly (especially after breastfeeding) and sag. For these reasons, the breast looks less attractive and falls down. Massage improves the blood supply of tissues and increases the elasticity of muscles, skin and ligaments, restoring the former beauty. Only an expert should perform it, because the chest is a very delicate and vulnerable part of the female body.
  • Modeling facial massage. The facial muscles, like all other muscles of our body, need a constant load. In this case, the massage perfectly tones them, making the contour of the face more taut and eliminating small facial wrinkles. After all, with age on the walls of the capillaries, harmful cholesterol settles, which clogs the pores, not allowing oxygen to actively penetrate to the internal tissues. It is because of the lack of oxygen that muscles lose their tone, and the skin becomes flabby, losing the old beautiful contours. After facial massage, its color and oval improves, and also the second chin is eliminated non-surgically. Improving the blood supply and raising the tone of the facial muscles, massage rejuvenates and makes the skin radiant and gives her a healthy appearance.
  • Sculptural massage of problem areas. Usually the fat and hypodynamia are affected by the stomach and thighs, which, with improper and abundant nutrition, quickly "swim" and are covered with cellulite. Modeling massage of problem zones by special means and massage oils promotes splitting of fat and reduction or disappearance of "orange crust". As a result, the problem areas are corrected, becoming taut and slimmer.

In general, any massage perfectly heals andrejuvenates the body, causing problems and stress, while also having a positive impact on the external beauty of the body. In addition, this procedure is very pleasant. Yes, for the first time with unaccustomed you can experience painful sensations, but then, in due course to leave the massage room you will be satisfied and rested. And if you combine the massage with the right way of life, rejection of bad habits, healthy diet and high activity during the day, good results will not take long to wait.

</ p>
  • Rating: