البحث في الموقع

كيفية تحسين مناعة في المنزل؟ عدة طرق

كيفية تحسين مناعة في المنزل؟ هذه المسألة أصبحت أكثر وأكثر أهمية مع وصول نزلات البرد، عندما يكون الجسم للقتال مع العوامل المعدية.

كيفية تحسين مناعة في المنزل
بالطبع، يمكنك البدء في شرب أدوية مختلفة فيونأمل أن مقاومة الجسم سوف تزيد. ولكن يمكنك أيضا محاولة لتحسين مناعة في المنزل. هذا ليس صعبا، خاصة إذا كنت تعرف العناصر الأولية للطب التقليدي. ماذا تفعل الامهات عندما يبدأ الأطفال استنشاق؟ صحيح، تحمض الجسم، وإعطاء فيتامين C. هذا هو الجواب الرئيسي لمسألة كيفية تحسين مناعة في المنزل. يمكنك استخدام الشاي والصبغات لهذه الأغراض. أنه يعزز مناعة الشاي من أوراق التوت في تركيبة مع مربى الكشمش. هذا الشراب هو ببساطة مخزن من فيتامين C والعناصر النزرة مفيدة. ولكن تذكر أن شرب هذا الشاي هو أفضل مع انقطاع: أسبوعين للشرب، وأسبوع - استراحة. بالمناسبة، وجمع أوراق للشاي هو الأفضل في النصف الثاني من أغسطس، عندما تراكمت المصنع بحد أقصى من الفيتامينات.

زيادة الحصانة في المنزل

مشروب آخر من شأنها أن تساعدك على تعزيزالحصانة، - مرق من البرية ارتفع. نعم، انها ليست الجميع يحب ذلك، لكنه ارتفع الكلب الذي ليس مجرد حمض، ولكن تأثير التنغيم على الجسم. يجب أن لا تتورط، فمن الأفضل لترتيب فواصل أو البديل هذا العلاج مع الآخرين. على سبيل المثال، مورس أو الشاي مع كالينا، أيضا، سوف تكون مفيدة لكل من يهتم في كيفية تحسين مناعة في المنزل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فيبورنوم هو أكثر لذيذ بكثير من دوغروس. ولكن هذا ليس كل فائدته. ومن المعروف أن الكائن الحي أفضل ينظر إلى تلك النباتات التي هي مميزة على وجه التحديد لخطوط العرض من السكن البشري. لذلك، ارتفع فيبورنم، الكشمش الأسود والكلب - الحل الأمثل لشعبنا. وهذه الأموال غير مكلفة نسبيا، ولكنها فعالة جدا.

كيفية تحسين المناعة في المنزل بطرق أخرى؟ انها بسيطة جدا!

لرفع الحصانة في المنزل
وهو ما يكفي للتخلي عن العادات السيئة. التدخين، على سبيل المثال، ليس فقط يزيد من خطر الإصابة بالسرطان، ولكن ببطء ولكن بالتأكيد يقتل الحصانة. والرفض البسيط للسجائر سيساعد الجسم على مكافحة العدوى بشكل أكثر فعالية.

لرفع الحصانة في المنزل فمن الممكن ومعباستخدام تدليك نقطة. هذه هي التقنية القديمة التي جاءت إلى أوروبا من التبت. ويعرف الرهبان التبتيون بعدم ارتداء القبعات. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإنها عمليا لا تحصل على المرضى، ولكن كل شيء بسبب معرفة الوخز بالإبر، أو الوخز بالإبر. لذلك، هذا هو إجابة أخرى على مسألة كيفية رفع الحصانة في المنزل. لهذا، ينصح مناطق التدليك حول الفم، المعابد والجبهة مرتين في اليوم مع الحركات الدائرية الخفيفة. ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء. باستخدام المعرفة من العلاج بالابر، يمكنك تحديد متى المرض هو مجرد بداية لتطوير في جسم الإنسان. للقيام بذلك، ضغط على المنطقة بين الإبهام والسبابة على الذراع. مع البرد، حتى ضغط طفيف يجلب الألم. ومع ذلك، إذا واصلت هذا التدليك المؤلم، يتم تنشيط دفاعات الجسم والمرض يمر بشكل أسرع. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم هذه الطريقة كوقاية من أي نزلات البرد.

على أية حال، جميع التدابير المذكورة أعلاه هي الأفضل استخداما في المجمع. عندها فقط سوف تعطي أقصى قدر من التأثير.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

How to improve immunity at home? Several ways

How to improve immunity at home? This issue is becoming more and more relevant with the arrival of colds, when the body has to fight with infectious agents.

how to improve immunity at home
Of course, you can start drinking different medications inhope that the body's resistance will increase. But you can also try to improve immunity at home. This is not difficult, especially if you know the elementary elements of traditional medicine. What do moms do when children start sniffing? Correctly, acidify the body, give vitamin C. This is the main answer to the question of how to improve immunity at home. You can use teas and tinctures for these purposes. It enhances the immunity of tea from raspberry leaves in combination with currant jam. This drink is simply a storehouse of vitamin C and useful trace elements. But remember that drinking this tea is better with interruptions: two weeks to drink, and a week - a break. By the way, collecting leaves for tea is best in the second half of August, when the plant has accumulated a maximum of vitamins.

increase immunity at home

Another drink that will help you strengthenimmunity, - broth of wild rose. Yes, it's not everyone likes it, but it's the dog rose that has not just an acidifying, but a toning up effect on the body. They should not get involved, it's better to arrange breaks or alternate this remedy with others. For example, mors or tea with kalina, too, will be useful to everyone who is interested in how to improve immunity at home. In addition, viburnum is much more delicious than a dogrose. But this is not all of its usefulness. It is known that the organism best perceives those plants that are characteristic precisely for the latitudes of human habitation. Therefore, viburnum, black currant and dog rose - the ideal solution for our people. These funds are relatively inexpensive, but very effective.

How to improve immunity at home in other ways? Very simple!

to raise immunity at home
It is enough to abandon bad habits. Smoking, for example, not only increases the risk of cancer, but slowly but surely kills immunity. Simple refusal of cigarettes will help the body to fight infections much more effectively.

To raise immunity at home it is possible and withusing point massage. This is an ancient technique that came to Europe from Tibet. Tibetan monks are known for never wearing hats. At the same time, they practically do not get sick, but all because of the knowledge of acupuncture, or acupuncture. So, this is another answer to the question of how to raise immunity at home. For this, massage zones around the mouth, temples and forehead are recommended twice a day with light circular motions. But that's not all. Using the knowledge of acupressure, you can determine when the disease is just beginning to develop in the human body. To do this, squeeze the area between the thumb and forefinger on the arm. With a cold, even a slight pressure brings pain. However, if you continue this painful massage, the body's defenses are activated and the disease passes faster. This method can also be used as a prophylaxis for any colds.

In any case, all the measures described above are best used in the complex. Only then they will give the maximum effect.

</ p>
  • Rating: