البحث في الموقع

لأي سبب هو الإبهام على خدر الساق؟

والكثير من الناس يشكون باستمرار أن،أنها تخدر بانتظام اصبع القدم الكبير. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه المشكلة يسبب الكثير من الأحاسيس غير سارة لشخص، لأن تنمل يمكن أن يرافق ليس فقط عن طريق نوع من ارتعش، ولكن أيضا عن طريق الانقباض، والفراش، وحرق الجلد. وفي هذا الصدد، نقترح أن نفهم، بسبب ما الإبهام على الساق هو خدر.

خدر الإبهام

الأسباب المحتملة

1. في معظم الحالات، تحدث هذه المشكلة على خلفية ضغط قصير الأمد لنهاية العصب (على سبيل المثال، في عملية ارتداء أحذية غير مريحة). إذا كان السبب أن لديك خدر الاصبع على قدمك اليسرى (أو على اليمين) هي الأحذية أو الأحذية الضيقة جدا، ثم لم يكن لديك للذهاب إلى الطبيب. للقضاء على المتاعب، تحتاج فقط إلى تغيير الأحذية غير مريح الخاص بك.

2. في بعض الحالات، بعد شكوى المريض أنه يخدر الإبهام بانتظام على ساقه، والأطباء تحديد مختلف الأمراض المرتبطة العمود الفقري، أو على نحو أدق، مع العمود الفقري القطني له. على سبيل المثال، يمكن للفتق الفقري أن يكون السبب الواضح لهذه الظاهرة. وذلك لأنه، مع تطور التعليم، فإنه يبدأ في الضغط على النهايات العصبية، وهذا يسبب في وقت لاحق تشنج الأنسجة في شكل خدر من الأصابع على الأطراف السفلية.

كان الإصبع على الساق اليسرى خدر

3. أوستيوتشوندروسيس. مثل هذا المرض له العديد من الأعراض المختلفة، واحدة منها هو خدر الأصابع. لإجراء التشخيص الصحيح، يجب أن تأخذ دائما الأشعة السينية، ومن ثم استشارة الطبيب.

4. في كثير من الأحيان خدر الإبهام على الساق بسبب تطور أمراض الأوعية الدموية والأوردة من الأطراف السفلية. في هذه الحالة، انزعاج تدفق الدم، وتظهر لويحات تصلب الشرايين. وفي وقت لاحق، يمكن أن يسبب الشعور بالوخز وخدر. مع هذه المشكلة، يجب عليك استشارة فورا الخاطف.

5. التعدي على النهايات العصبية (بما في ذلك العصب الوركي)، ويرجع ذلك إلى وجود خدر في الأصابع، ويمكن أن يحدث بسبب التهاب الجذر أو عرق النسا.

6. النقرس. مع هذا المرض، الدورة الدموية ضعيفة بشدة، مما يساهم كذلك في ترسب أملاح حمض اليوريك. في الحالات الشديدة والمهملة، يمكن للمرضى أن يشكو من أن لديهم خدر اصبع القدم، ولا حتى واحد، ولكن عدة أو حتى كل شيء.

علاج

إصبع القدم هو خدر

للتخلص من هذه الأعراض، يجب عليكبالضرورة أن يتجه إلى الطبيب المعالج بأمراض الأعصاب. وقال انه سيتم تأسيس السبب الحقيقي للخدر العادية، وبعد ذلك فقط سوف يصف الدواء. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه ينبغي أن يكون معقدا فقط. في هذه الحالة، تحتاج إلى تطبيق المواد الهلامية والمراهم والأدوية، فضلا عن التدليك العلاجي، الجمباز اليومي، وإجراءات المياه والنظام الغذائي الصحيح. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كعلاج، يمكن اقتراح دورة من الفيتامينات والمعادن (الحديد والكالسيوم، وما إلى ذلك) من شأنها أن تساعد على استعادة تدفق الدم والقضاء على المشكلة القائمة. في الحالات الأكثر إهمالا، من الضروري اللجوء إلى التدخل الجراحي.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Why is the thumb on the leg numb?

Quite a lot of people constantly complain that,that they regularly numb the big toe. It should be noted that this problem causes a lot of unpleasant sensations to a person, because paresthesia can be accompanied not only by a kind of tingle, but also by constriction, chilliness, burning of the skin. In this regard, we propose to understand, because of what the thumb on the leg is numb.

numb the thumb

Possible reasons

1. In most cases, this problem occurs against the background of a short-term compression of the nerve end (for example, in the process of wearing uncomfortable shoes). If the reason that you have numb the finger on your left foot (or on the right) are too tight shoes or shoes, then you do not have to go to the doctor. To eliminate the trouble, you just need to change your uncomfortable shoes.

2. In some cases, after the patient complains that his thumb is regularly numb on his leg, doctors diagnose various diseases associated with the vertebral column, or more precisely, with his lumbar spine. For example, the intervertebral hernia can be the obvious cause of this phenomenon. This is because, as education develops, it begins to press on the nerve endings, and this subsequently causes tissue spasm in the form of numbness of the fingers on the lower limbs.

the finger on the left leg was numb

3. Osteochondrosis. Such a disease has many different symptoms, one of which is the numbness of the fingers. To make the correct diagnosis, you must always take an X-ray, and then consult a doctor.

4. Quite often numb the thumb on the leg due to the development of vascular disease and veins of the lower extremities. In this case, the blood flow is disturbed, and atherosclerotic plaques appear. Subsequently, it can cause a feeling of tingling and numbness. With this problem, you should immediately consult a phlebologist.

5. Infringement of nerve endings (including sciatic nerve), due to which there is numbness in the fingers, can occur due to radiculitis or sciatica.

6. Gout. With this disease, blood circulation is severely impaired, which further contributes to the deposition of uric acid salts. In severe and neglected cases, patients can complain that they have numb the toe, and not even one, but several or even all.

Treatment

the toe is numb

To get rid of this symptom, you shouldnecessarily to address to the doctor-neuropathologist. He will establish the true cause of regular numbness, and only then will prescribe medication. It should be noted that it should only be complex. In this case, you need to apply gels, ointments, medications, as well as therapeutic massage, daily gymnastics, water procedures and the right diet. In addition, as a treatment, a course of vitamins and minerals (iron, calcium, etc.) can be suggested that will help restore blood flow and eliminate the existing problem. In more neglected cases, it is necessary to resort to surgical intervention.

</ p>
  • Rating: