البحث في الموقع

لماذا كثير من الناس لديهم البثور، ولكن الآخرين لا؟

مع حب الشباب ومظهر دوري من حب الشبابالكثير جدا مألوفة. ويعتقد أن هذه المشكلة الكامنة في الغالب المراهقين وصغار البالغين. ولكن في الآونة الأخيرة، بدأ الناس من كبار السن يعانون من حب الشباب. صحيح، هناك بعض الذين تجنبها هذا سوء الحظ. في هذا الصدد، قد تنشأ مسألة: لماذا كثير من الناس الحصول على البثور في كثير من الأحيان، والبعض الآخر لا يعرفون لهم؟ وغالبا ما ترتبط أسباب حب الشباب مع تشوهات الهرمونية، والتي هي أساسا بين المراهقين. ولكن البالغين بحاجة إلى معرفة لماذا العديد من الناس لديهم حب الشباب، لأن لا أحد محصنة من هذه المشكلة.

كيف تظهر

حب الشباب ليست مجرد مشكلة تجميلية. ويعتقد الأطباء أن هذا مرض جلدي مرتبط بالعمل المفرط للغدد الدهنية. إذا كانت تنتج الكثير من الدهون، والتي لا يتم إزالتها في الوقت المناسب من سطح الجلد، وهناك انسداد المسام. هذا يخلق الظروف لتكاثر البكتيريا. لذلك، يحدث التقيح.

لماذا كثير من الناس لديهم حب الشباب

هذه البثور الملتهبة مؤلمة جدا وهي ملحوظة بقوة. وعادة ما يمرون بأنفسهم أو بعد معاملة خاصة. ولكن هناك حب الشباب وليس ملتهبة. هذه الكوميدونات هي نقاط سوداء أو بيضاء. وهي تمثل ازدحاما في مسام خلايا الجلد الكيراتينية أو الدهون. يمكن أن تختفي إلا بعد معاملة خاصة.

الذي يعاني من حب الشباب

ولا أحد محصن من هذه الآفة. لكن أسباب حب الشباب في كل فرد. المراهقين يعانون في الغالب منهم بسبب الفشل الهرموني. تظهر الطفح الجلدي بعد الإجهاد أو الطعام الحلو، والبعض الآخر يعاني من حب الشباب في الصيف في الطقس الحار أو بعد ارتداء الملابس الضيقة. أسباب ظهور حب الشباب كثيرة، ولكن السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه: لماذا كثير من الناس لديهم حب الشباب، والبعض الآخر لم تواجه هذه المشكلة؟

لماذا كثير من الناس الحصول على البثور

والحقيقة هي أن كل شخص مختلف. كل شخص لديه رد فعل مختلف لمستحضرات التجميل والمواد الغذائية، ونوع مختلف من الجلد ومجموعة مختلفة من البكتيريا الجلد. نمط الحياة، والإجهاد، والأمراض المزمنة، والوراثة وعادات الأكل تلعب أيضا دورا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك استعداد وراثي لظهور حب الشباب. ويمكن أن تنشأ في أي سن في الرجال والنساء. لذلك، أولئك الذين يريدون أن يكون الجلد نظيفة، يجب أن نعرف لماذا هناك البثور. ثم يمكن تجنب تطور الالتهاب، ويمكن علاج حب الشباب الناتجة بسرعة كبيرة.

أسباب حب الشباب

  1. هرمونات الاندروجين، والتي تنتج في كل من الإناث والجسم الذكور، وخاصة الكثير منهم في المراهقين. يمكن أن تحدث الفشل الهرموني أيضا قبل الحيض وأثناء فترة الحمل.
  2. لماذا كثير من الناس الحصول على البثور دون اتصالمع الهرمونات؟ في معظم الأحيان هذا يرجع إلى الإجهاد. الناس يتفاعلون بشكل مختلف مع المواقف المجهدة - بعضهم يتسامح بهدوء، في حين أن الآخرين، بعد أن يكونوا عصبيين، تظهر على الفور حب الشباب.
  3. القطع والآفات الجلدية الأخرى التي تؤدي إلى العدوى وتكاثر البكتيريا.
  4. ويرتبط ظهور متكرر من حب الشباب مع أخذ بعض الأدوية. خصوصا في كثير من الأحيان، يتفاعل الجلد مع حب الشباب إلى الأدوية الهرمونية وحبوب منع الحمل.
  5. العديد من مستحضرات التجميل تحتوي على المواد التي تسبب الحساسية في شكل حب الشباب أو انسداد الغدد الدهنية، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى تطوير عملية التهابية.
  6. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يحدث حب الشباب بسبب اتباع نظام غذائي غير لائق، وعدم كفاية العناية بالبشرة، أو التعرض لفترات طويلة للشمس.

لماذا كثير من الناس لديهم حب الشباب على وجههم؟

الشيء الأكثر غير سارة هو عندما يظهر حب الشبابعلى الجبين أو الخدين. خاصة من النساء تعاني. أسباب هذا في كثير من النواحي هي نفسها: الفشل الهرموني، وسوء التغذية أو رد فعل تحسسي. غالبا ما تحدث في الأشخاص الذين يعانون من البشرة الدهنية أو أولئك الذين يسيئون استخدام مستحضرات التجميل. ولكن هناك نظرية أن ظهور حب الشباب يرتبط مع مشاكل مختلفة في عمل الأعضاء الداخلية:

  1. الانفجارات في الجزء السفلي من إشارة الوجه حولأمراض النساء، اضطراب في عمل الجهاز الهضمي أو نظام الغدد الصماء. في موسم البرد على الذقن، فإنها يمكن أن تنشأ بسبب انخفاض حرارة الجسم.
  2. لماذا كثير من الناس لديهم البثور على جبينهم؟ ويعتقد أن هذا يرجع إلى ضعف أداء الأمعاء وسوء التغذية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، من الأسباب المحتملة لهذا هو زيادة نشاط الغدد الدهنية في هذا المجال.

في كثير من الأحيان تظهر البثور حول الأنف. هناك الكثير من الغدد الدهنية في هذا المكان، وترتبط الطفح الجلدي بشكل رئيسي مع هذا. ولكن يمكن أيضا أن تشهد على مشاكل في الكبد أو نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية.

لماذا كثير من الناس لديهم حب الشباب على ظهورهم

لماذا كثير من الناس لديهم حب الشباب على ظهورهم

على الكتفين والظهر العلوي هو جداالعديد من الغدد الدهنية. لذلك، في هذه الأماكن، في كثير من الأحيان هناك البثور. بالإضافة إلى الفشل الهرموني وسوء التغذية، يمكن أن تكون ناجمة عن أسباب أخرى:

  • ضيق والملابس الاصطناعية التي لا تسمح الهواء والرطوبة لتمرير من خلال؛
  • الشعر القذر، لمس الجلد.
  • الحرارة، الرطوبة العالية والتعرض لفترات طويلة لأشعة الشمس؛
  • رد فعل تحسسي على الملابس ومستحضرات التجميل.

لماذا كثير من الناس لديهم حب الشباب على ظهورهم

كيفية التعامل مع البثور

كثير من الناس الذين يعانون من حب الشباب،هناك مشاكل نفسية مختلفة. يجدون صعوبة في العثور على الأصدقاء، والحصول على وظيفة والتواصل بشكل طبيعي. انهم يبحثون باستمرار عن معلومات حول لماذا كثير من الناس لديهم حب الشباب. صورة الشخص المصاب حب الشباب غالبا ما تكون غير سارة.

لماذا كثير من الناس لديهم حب الشباب

لذلك تحتاج إلى معرفة كيفية الوقايةوظهور حب الشباب، وكيفية التعامل معها في المرحلة الأولى من ظهورهم وعلاج التهاب حاد. هناك العديد من المستحضرات العلاجية والحلول والكريمات من حب الشباب: الكلورهيكسيدين، كحول الساليسيليك، مرهم فيشنيفسكي، سكينورين، زينيريت وغيرها. ولكن يمكنك استخدام وسائل الشعب. فإنه يساعد الألوة عصير، حب الشباب، بقع الخطاطيف أو البابونج.

التجفيف الفعال للقناع التهاب منمستحضرات التجميل الطين، يمكنك إضافة إلى ذلك قرص الأسبرين سحق. في بعض الأحيان فمن المستحسن أن الصابون حتى الأماكن الملتهبة مع القطران أو الصابون المنزلية أو تليين مع معجون الأسنان. ولكن من الأفضل عدم السماح حب الشباب تظهر. إذا كنت تعرف لماذا تنشأ، يمكنك منع الالتهاب.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Why do many people have pimples, but others do not?

With acne and periodic appearance of acnevery many are familiar. It is believed that this problem is inherent in teenagers and young people. But recently, people of older age began to suffer from acne. True, there are some who are avoided by this misfortune. In this connection, the question may arise: why do many people have acne often, and others do not know them? The causes of acne are often associated with hormonal abnormalities, which are mostly found in adolescents. But adults need to know why many people have acne, because nobody is immune to this problem.

How they appear

Acne is not just a cosmetic problem. Doctors believe that this is a skin disease associated with excessive work of the sebaceous glands. If they produce a lot of fat, which is not removed in time from the surface of the skin, there is a blockage of the pores. This creates conditions for the multiplication of bacteria. Therefore, a suppuration occurs.

why do many people have acne

Such inflamed pimples are very painful andare strongly noticeable. They usually pass by themselves or after a special treatment. But there are acne and not inflamed. These comedones are black or white dots. They represent a congestion in the pores of keratinized skin cells or fat. They can disappear only after a special treatment.

Who suffers from acne

No one is immune from this scourge. But the causes of acne in everyone are individual. Adolescents mostly suffer from them because of hormonal failures. Someone's rashes appear after stress or sweet food, others suffer from acne in summer in hot weather or after wearing tight clothes. The reasons for the appearance of acne are many, but the question arises: why do many people have acne, and others have never encountered this problem?

why do many people get pimples

The fact is that each person is different. Everyone has a different reaction to cosmetics and food, a different type of skin and a different set of skin bacteria. Lifestyle, stress, chronic diseases, heredity and eating habits also play a role. In addition, there is a genetic predisposition to the appearance of acne. And they can arise at any age in men and women. Therefore, those who want to have clean skin, should know why there are pimples. Then the development of inflammation can be avoided, and the resulting acne can be cured very quickly.

Causes of Acne

  1. Hormones androgens, which are produced both in the female and in the male body, and especially a lot of them in adolescents. Hormonal failures can also occur before menstruation and during pregnancy.
  2. Why do many people get pimples without a connectionwith hormones? Most often this is due to stress. People react differently to stressful situations - some tolerate them calmly, while others, after they are nervous, immediately appear acne.
  3. Cuts and other skin lesions that lead to infection and reproduction of bacteria.
  4. Frequent appearance of acne is associated with taking certain medications. Especially often, the skin reacts with acne to hormonal drugs and birth control pills.
  5. Many cosmetics contain substances that cause allergic reactions in the form of acne or blockage of the sebaceous glands, which leads to the development of an inflammatory process.
  6. Sometimes acne can occur due to improper diet, insufficient skin care, or prolonged exposure to the sun.

Why do many people have acne on their face?

The most unpleasant thing is when an acne appearson the forehead or cheeks. Especially from it women suffer. The reasons for this in many respects are the same: hormonal failures, malnutrition or allergic reaction. Most often they occur in people with oily skin or those who misuse cosmetics. But there is a theory that the appearance of acne is associated with various problems in the work of internal organs:

  1. Eruptions in the lower part of the face signal aboutgynecological diseases, disruption in the work of the gastrointestinal tract or endocrine system. In the cold season on the chin, they can arise due to hypothermia.
  2. Why do many people have pimples on their foreheads? It is believed that this is due to poor bowel performance and malnutrition. In addition, a possible cause of this is the increased activity of the sebaceous glands in this area.

Often pimples appear around the nose. There are a lot of sebaceous glands in this place, and rashes are associated mainly with this. But they can also testify to problems with the liver or cardiovascular system.

why do many people have acne on their backs

Why do many people have acne on their backs

On the shoulders and upper back is verymany sebaceous glands. Therefore, in these places, too often there are pimples. In addition to hormonal failures and malnutrition, they can be caused by other causes:

  • tight and synthetic clothing that does not allow air and moisture to pass through;
  • dirty hair, touching the skin;
  • heat, high humidity and prolonged exposure to sunlight;
  • allergic reaction to clothing and cosmetics.

why do many people have acne on their backs

How to cope with pimples

Many people who suffer from acne,there are various psychological problems. They find it hard to find friends, get a job and communicate normally. They are constantly looking for information about why many people have acne. A photo of a person affected by acne is often unpleasant.

why do many people have acne

So you need to know how to preventthe appearance of acne, how to cope with them at the first stage of their appearance and cure severe inflammation. There are many therapeutic lotions, solutions and creams from acne: Chlorhexidine, Salicylic Alcohol, Ointment Vishnevsky, Skinoren, Zinerit and others. But you can use the people's means. It helps aloe juice, acne, celandine or chamomile.

Effective drying of the inflammation mask fromcosmetic clay, you can add to it a crushed aspirin tablet. Sometimes it is recommended to soap up inflamed places with tar or household soap or lubricate with toothpaste. But it's better not to let acne appear. If you know why they arise, you can prevent inflammation.

</ p>
  • Rating: