البحث في الموقع

ورم دموي الدماغ

الصدمة الناجمة عن اختراق الجروح أوالسكتات الدماغية - ورم دموي من الدماغ. ويتميز بانتهاك وظائف الجسم. مظاهر الصدمة يمكن أن تكون شديدة، معتدلة أو طفيفة. هزيمة طفيفة يمكن أن تغير العقل قليلا، الثقيلة يؤدي إلى فقدانها والموت.

وتتميز الورم الدموي عن طريق مجموعة محدودةوكمية من الدم السائل في تجويف الناتجة نتيجة لتلف الأنسجة المغلقة أو المفتوحة، وأجهزة مع تمزق الأوعية الدموية. ويمكن أن تنتشر إلى أي جزء من الدماغ.

أنواع ورم دموي

تمييز الأنواع التالية من ورم دموي داخل الجمجمة: فوق الجافية، تحت الجافية، تحت الجافية المزمن.

ورم دموي فوق الجافية من الدماغ - الازدحامالدم، والذي هو سببه الصدمة ومترجمة بين القشرة الصلبة والسطح الداخلي للعظام الجمجمة. فإنه يسبب ضغط من الجهاز الحيوي، والتي يمكن أن تكون عامة والمحلية. سبب مثل هيماتوماس هو الصدمة التي تسبب تشوه المحلي المؤقت. وغالبا ما يكون مصحوبا كسور الاكتئاب من عظام الجمجمة، وتمزق الأوعية من القشرة الصلبة للدماغ. الدم الذي يتدفق من الأوعية التالفة يقشر ويجمع داخل المفاصل، حيث يتم تنصهر بإحكام إلى لوحات العظام الداخلية. لذلك، هذا النوع من ورم دموي لديه مساحة صغيرة من التوزيع وسماكة كبيرة.

تراكم الدم الضخم المترجمة بينالصلبة والعناكب العنكبوتية - ورم دموي تحت الجافية من الدماغ. أعراض هذه الآفة تتجلى في ضغط الدماغ، والتي في هذه الحالة يمكن أيضا أن تكون عامة ومحلية. هذه الأورام الدموية هي الأكثر شيوعا.

الورم الدموي تحت الجافية المزمنيتم تمثيل طبيعة ما بعد الصدمة بالنزيف المغلفة السائبة. فهي مترجمة أساسا تحت قشرة صلبة من الدماغ. ورم دموي يسبب ضغط هذا الجهاز. لديهم كبسولة التي تحد من أنسجة صحية. هذا هو الفرق بين هذه الأورام الدموية من تحت الحاد والآفات الحادة. تحدث الكبسولة بعد الصدمة في بضعة أسابيع ويحدد ملامح المرضية، بالطبع السريرية وتكتيكات العلاج. حجم الورم الدموي هو 50-250 ملليلتر.

ورم دموي تحت الجافية من الدماغالطابع المزمن لديه الاختلاف التالي: مدة طويلة من الفاصل الزمني للضوء. أعراض الضغط تتطور تدريجيا، حالة المريض تتدهور بشكل حاد تصل إلى غيبوبة و سوبور. وتسهل هذه النتيجة العوامل الإضافية التالية: إصابات الرأس المتكررة، والكحول، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة في الشمس، ونزلات البرد. الصورة السريرية مشابه لأمراض الجهاز العصبي المركزي: أورام المخ، والنزف، والسكتة الدماغية، والصرع، والتهاب الدماغ. يتم الخلط بين الوعي، في شكل ضعف الذاكرة والتوجه في الفضاء، مذهلة.

علاج

ورم دموي الدماغ يمكن أن يكون نوعينالعلاج: المحافظ والمنطوق. العلاج المحافظ يخضع لورم دموي صغير. المسكنات المستخدمة، والضمادات الملحة، والكمادات الباردة إلى مكان الضرر، والعلاج الطبيعي. مع ورم دموي كبير، يتم الإشارة إلى ثقب مع إجلاء الدم، ثم يتم استخدام ضمادة الضغط. إذا كان هناك نزيف، يتم فتحه، ثم يتم ضمادة الأوعية النزيف. في بعض الأحيان يتم قمع ورم دموي في الدماغ. إن عواقب هذه الحالة شديدة وغير مواتية.

يتم علاج ورم وعائي من الصدمة حرف متحفظ. ويظهر التدخل التشغيلي في هذه الحالة في حالة تهديدات الميول والخلع.

الحادة تحت الجافية ورم دموي فوق الجافية تتطلب التدخل الجراحي العاجل.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Brain hematoma

Trauma arising from penetrating wounds orstrokes - a hematoma of the brain. It is characterized by a violation of the functions of the body. Manifestations of trauma can be severe, moderate or slight. A slight defeat can change the mind a little, heavy leads to its loss and death.

Hematoma is characterized by a cluster of limitedthe amount of liquid blood in the resulting cavity as a result of closed or open tissue damage, organs with vascular rupture. It can spread to any part of the brain.

Types of hematomas

Distinguish the following types of intracranial hematomas: epidural, subdural, chronic subdural.

Epidural hematoma of the brain - congestionblood, which is caused by trauma and localized between the hard shell and the inner surface of the bones of the skull. It causes compression of a vital organ, which can be general and local. The cause of such hematomas is a trauma that causes temporary local deformation. It is often accompanied by depressed fractures of the bones of the skull, ruptured vessels of the hard shell of the brain. The blood that flows out of the damaged vessels flakes it and collects within the joints, where it is tightly fused to the inner bone plates. Therefore, this type of hematomas has a small area of ​​distribution and a large thickness.

The voluminous accumulation of blood localized betweensolid and arachnoid medulla - subdural hematoma of the brain. Symptoms of this lesion are manifested in the compression of the brain, which in this case can also be general and local. These hematomas are the most common.

Chronic subdural hematomasposttraumatic nature is represented by bulk encapsulated hemorrhages. They are localized mainly under the hard shell of the brain. Hematomas cause compression of this organ. They have a capsule that limits them to healthy tissues. This is the difference between these hematomas from subacute and acute lesions. The capsule occurs after a trauma in a couple of weeks and determines the features of pathogenesis, clinical course and treatment tactics. The volume of hematomas is 50-250 milliliters.

Subdural hematoma of the brainchronic character has the following difference: long duration of the light interval. The compression symptom develops gradually, the patient's condition sharply deteriorates up to coma and sopor. This outcome is facilitated by the following additional factors: repeated head injuries, alcohol, overheating in the sun, colds. The clinical picture is similar to the diseases of the central nervous system: brain tumors, hemorrhages, stroke, epilepsy, encephalitis. Consciousness is confused, in the form of memory impairment and orientation in space, stunning.

Treatment

Brain hematoma can have two typestreatment: conservative and operative. Conservative treatment is subject to small hematomas. Used analgesics, pressing bandages, cold compresses to the place of damage, physiotherapy. With large hematomas, a puncture is indicated with blood evacuation, then a pressure bandage is used. If there is bleeding, it is opened, then the bleeding vessels are bandaged. Sometimes hematoma of the brain is suppressed. The consequences of this condition are severe and unfavorable.

Hemangiomas of traumatic character are treated conservatively. Operative intervention in this case is shown in case of threats of inclinations and dislocations.

Acute traumatic subdural and epidural hematomas require urgent surgical intervention.

</ p>
  • Rating: