البحث في الموقع

سائل الأنسجة والليمفاوية: كيف يتم تشكيل وكيف مختلفة

جسمنا هو نظام معقد، وأعمق لدينامعرفة هيكلها، وأكثر مذهلة وغامضة يبدو. البيئة الداخلية للجسم، حيث هناك تبادل مباشر بين الخلايا، هو السائل الأنسجة والليمفاوية. كيف تشكلت البيئة الداخلية، ما هو تكوينها ووظيفتها؟ ستخبرك هذه المقالة عن هذا الموضوع.

كيف يتم تشكيل السائل الأنسجة والليمفاوية

المكونات الرئيسية للوسط

البيئة الداخلية الحقيقية للجسم هوسائل الأنسجة التي تحتل المساحات بين الخلايا. الدم كعنصر من عناصر البيئة الداخلية لا تتلامس مع خلايا الجسم. الجدران الشعرية فصلها بحزم والاحتفاظ التكوين. كما تحتوي كل خلية على غشاء سيتوبلازمي. آليات نقل الغشاء توفر عملية التمثيل الغذائي، ولكن هذا يحدث من خلال انتقال جميع المواد إلى السائل الخلالي.

وظيفة من سائل الأنسجة الليمفاوية في الدم
اللمف هو عنصر آخر من البيئة الداخلية. من علم الأحياء ونحن نعلم أن الليمفاوية هو السائل الذي هو في الجهاز اللمفاوي، ثاني أهم نظام للجسم. ببساطة، ترتبط هذه البيئات عن طريق سلسلة مغلقة: الدم - السائل الخلالي - خلية - الليمفاوية - الدم. بالضبط بهذه الطريقة هناك تبادل المنتجات الأيضية، والهرمونات، والمواد البيولوجية وتبادل الغاز.

بيئة بينية

جميع خلايا جسمنا، وترتيبها من مئةتريليونات، محاطة وسط السائل مليئة المواد الغذائية. هذا هو النسيج (الخلالي) السوائل. لديها تكوينها الخاص و إيسويونيوم مستقرة (تركيز أيون). في جسمنا، وحجمه حوالي 20 لترا، وهذا هو ما يصل الى 29٪ من الوزن الكلي. تكوينه متنوع ويعتمد على طبيعة محددة من الأنسجة المحيطة (السائل النخاعي، الجنبي وأكياس التامور). السمة الرئيسية للتكوين - في السائل بين الخلايا هناك عدد قليل من البروتينات، والعديد من السكريات الذائبة، والأحماض الأمينية والانزيمات. الجزء الرئيسي هو الماء مع الأملاح الذائبة، الشوارد، والأكسجين، وثاني أكسيد الكربون، ومنتجات النشاط الحيوي للخلايا لدينا.

مخطط تشكيل السائل الأنسجة والليمفاوية

السائل بين الخلايا - السلائف من الليمفاوية

من الفضاء الفضاء بين الخلايا من الأنسجةالسائل يتدفق مرة أخرى إلى مجرى الدم، وجزء يذهب إلى الأوعية اللمفاوية. مرة واحدة في هناك، يصبح الليمفاوية الطرفية. بعد مرورها من خلال واحد أو اثنين من الغدد الليمفاوية، يصبح المتوسطة وقبل أن يعود إلى مجرى الدم (على سبيل المثال، في القناة الثدي) هو بالفعل الليمفاوية المركزي. وهكذا من هامشية لالليمفاوية المركزي مليئة بالعناصر المشكلة. في جسمنا حوالي لترين من الليمفاوية، والذي يتألف من الماء والعناصر المكونة: الكريات البيض، وحيدات، مجزأة العدلات، الصفائح الدموية، الحمضات، وخلايا أخرى. وعلاوة على ذلك، الليمفاوية يحتوي على الدهون والبروتينات والكربوهيدرات. النسبة المئوية لتكوين هذه المكونات من الليمفاوية تختلف اعتمادا على الأنسجة مصدرها.

الدورة الدموية من السائل الأنسجة والليمفاوية

الدم - البيئة الداخلية للجسم

دمنا مغلق في نظام الأوعية الدموية والشعيرات الدموية، ونظام الدورة الدموية لديها تدفق الدم مغلقة. وهو يتألف من جزء سائل - البلازما - وجزء صغير من العناصر على شكل. في الدم الذكور البالغين من حوالي 40-47٪ من العناصر، امرأة - تصل إلى 42٪. الدم في جسمنا هو ما يصل الى 8٪ من وزن الجسم، وهذا هو 6 لترا. بلازما الدم لديها تكوين ثابت: 91٪ - الماء، ما يصل إلى 8٪ - البروتينات، والباقي - الشوارد، والدهون، والجلوكوز والهرمونات والانزيمات الحيوية ومجمعات الفيتامينات والغازات الذائبة. عناصر النموذج هي خلايا محددة (خلايا الدم الحمراء، الكريات البيضاء، الصفائح الدموية).

الدورة الدموية من السائل الأنسجة والليمفاوية

تداول السوائل

تداول الدم، سائل الأنسجة والليمفاوية فيوكلها بسيطة وممثلة في الشكل. الجزء أ يوضح الدورة الدموية والصرف الليمفاوي، الجزء باء - كيف الأنسجة السائل والليمفاوية الشكل. من الشعيرات الدموية تحت تأثير الضغط الهيدروستاتيكي و أونكوتيك، والجزء السائل من بلازما الدم يدخل الفضاء بين الخلايا، حيث يشكل تشكيلات الغروية والليفية. بعض هذه المواد تمر في خلايا من السائل الأنسجة. كيف الليمفاوية شكل أخرى؟ بعض السائل يدخل الشعيرات الدموية اللمفاوية. يتم تسهيل تدفق الليمفاوية من قبل حركات مقلص من جدران الأوعية ووجود الصمامات فيها. ثم يمر الليمفاوية من خلال العقد الليمفاوية، حيث يتم تنقيته من السموم وإثراء مع الخلايا الليمفاوية، ومن ثم من خلال القنوات اللمفاوية الكبيرة يعود إلى مجرى الدم. مخطط تشكيل السائل الأنسجة والليمفاوية، ويرد تدفقها في الرسم التوضيحي التالي.

الدورة الدموية من السائل الأنسجة والليمفاوية

آلية تبادل المياه

في الأنسجة، لا يتم تنفيذ حركة الدم من قبل الجميعالشعيرات الدموية: بعضها مغلقة، وبعضها مفتوح. هذا هو ما يفسر كيف يتم تشكيل السائل الأنسجة والليمفاوية في موقع الأنسجة واحد. في الجزء الشرياني، يتم تصفية السائل في الفضاء بين الخلايا وهناك تراكم. كما يزيد الضغط الناجم عن زيادة السوائل الزائدة، وتقلص الشعيرات الدموية و "مغلقة". في هذه الحالة، يتم فتح حقول الشعرية الأخرى، اللمفاوية. المرحلة السائلة الحرة من مساحة الأنسجة يمر في القنوات اللمفاوية وينخفض ​​الضغط في هذا المجال، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى فتح الشعيرات الدموية في الدم.

الدورة الدموية من السائل الأنسجة والليمفاوية

وظائف الدم، الليمفاوية، سائل الأنسجة

وصف قيمة البيئة الداخلية لحياة طبيعية من الجسم سوف يستغرق أكثر من صفحة واحدة. نحن قائمة فقط الوظائف الرئيسية:

  • توفير التوازن من الفضاء الخلالي.
  • البروتين، والدهون والكربوهيدرات الأيض.
  • تبادل الغاز، ونقل منتجات التحلل من المواد الغذائية.
  • توفير إعادة توزيع السائل.
  • اتصال الخلطية من الأنسجة والأعضاء، الجهاز اللمفاوي والدم.
  • تنفيذ آليات جميع أنواع الحصانة.
  • تنظيم عملية التمثيل الغذائي للطاقة عن طريق نقل الجزيئات الحيوية لتوفير الطاقة من حمض الأدينوسين ثلاثي الفوسفوريك.
</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Tissue fluid and lymph: how are formed and how different

Our body is a complex system, and the deeper ourknowledge of its structure, the more amazing and mysterious it seems. The internal environment of the body, where there is a direct exchange between the cells, is the tissue fluid and lymph. How is the internal environment formed, what is its composition and function? This article will tell you about this.

how tissue fluid and lymph are formed

The main components of the medium

The real internal environment of the body isa tissue fluid that occupies intercellular spaces. Blood as a component of the internal environment does not come into contact with the cells of the body. Capillary walls firmly separate it and retain the composition. Each cell also has a cytoplasmic membrane. Mechanisms of membrane transport provide a metabolism, but this happens through the transition of all substances into the interstitial fluid.

function of blood lymph tissue fluid
Lymph is another component of the internal environment. From the course of biology, we know that lymph is a fluid that is in the lymphatic system, the second most important body system. Simply put, these environments are connected by a closed chain: blood - interstitial fluid - cell - lymph - blood. Exactly this way there is an exchange of metabolic products, hormones, biological substances and gas exchange.

Interstitial environment

All cells of our body, and their order of a hundredtrillions, are surrounded by a liquid medium filled with nutrients. This is the tissue (interstitial) fluid. It has its own composition and stable isoionium (ion concentration). In our body, its volume is about 20 liters, and this is up to 29% of the total weight. Its composition is diverse and depends on the specific nature of the surrounding tissue (cerebrospinal fluid, pleural and pericardial bags). The main feature of the composition - in the intercellular fluid there are few proteins, many dissolved sugars, amino acids and enzymes. The main part is water with dissolved salts, electrolytes, oxygen, carbon dioxide, the products of vital activity of our cells.

scheme of formation of tissue fluid and lymph

Intercellular fluid - the precursor of lymph

From the intercellular space part of the tissuethe fluid flows back into the bloodstream, and part goes to the lymphatic vessels. Once in there, it becomes peripheral lymph. Passing through one or two lymph nodes, it becomes intermediate, and before returning to the bloodstream (for example, in the thoracic duct) it is already central lymph. In this case, from the peripheral to the central lymph is filled with shaped elements. In our body, the order of two liters of lymph, which consists of water and uniform elements: leukocytes, monocytes, segmented neutrophils, platelets, eosinophils and other cells. In addition, there are fats, proteins and carbohydrates in the lymph. The percentage composition of these components of lymph varies depending on its source tissues.

blood circulation of tissue fluid and lymph

Blood - the internal environment of the body

Our blood is enclosed in a system of blood vessels andcapillaries, and the circulatory system has a closed blood flow. It consists of a liquid fraction - a plasma - and a fraction of the shaped elements. In an adult male blood of about 40-47% of the elements, a woman - up to 42%. Blood in our body is up to 8% of the body weight, and this is 6 liters. The blood plasma has a constant composition: 91% - water, up to 8% - proteins, the rest - electrolytes, lipids, glucose, hormones and bioenzymes, vitamin complexes and dissolved gases. Form elements are specific cells (red blood cells, leukocytes, platelets).

blood circulation of tissue fluid and lymph

Circulation of liquids

Circulation of blood, tissue fluid and lymph inthe whole is simple and is represented in the figure. Part A illustrates blood circulation and lymph drainage, part B - how tissue fluid and lymph form. From the blood capillaries under the influence of hydrostatic and oncotic pressure, the liquid fraction of blood plasma enters the intercellular space, where it forms colloidal and fibrous formations. Some of these substances pass into cells from the tissue fluid. How does the lymph form further? Some of the liquid enters the lymphatic capillaries. The outflow of lymph is facilitated by contractile movements of the walls of the vessels and the presence of valves in them. Further, the lymph passes through the lymph nodes, where it is purified from toxins and enriched with lymphocytes, and then through the large lymphatic ducts it returns to the bloodstream. The scheme of formation of tissue fluid and lymph, its outflow is presented in the following illustration.

blood circulation of tissue fluid and lymph

The mechanism of water exchange

In the tissue, the movement of blood is not carried out by allcapillaries: some of them are closed, and some are open. It is this that explains how tissue fluid and lymph are formed in a single tissue site. In the arterial part, the fluid is filtered into the intercellular space and there is accumulation. As the pressure created by excess fluid increases, the capillaries are squeezed and "closed". In this case, other capillary fields, lymphatic, are opened. The free liquid phase of the tissue space passes into the lymphatic ducts and the pressure in this area decreases, which leads to the opening of the blood capillaries.

blood circulation of tissue fluid and lymph

Functions of blood, lymph, tissue fluid

Description of the value of the internal environment for the normal life of our body will take more than one page. We list only the main functions:

  • Providing the homeostasis of the interstitial space.
  • Protein, lipid and carbohydrate metabolism.
  • Gas exchange, transportation of products of hydrolysis of nutrients.
  • Provision of liquid redistribution.
  • Humoral connection of tissues and organs, lymphatic system and blood.
  • Implementation of mechanisms of all types of immunity.
  • Regulation of energy metabolism by transfer of energy-supplying biomolecules of adenosine triphosphoric acid.
</ p>
  • Rating: