البحث في الموقع

أكريدرم جينتا - وصف إعداد

الأكزيما، التهاب الجلد وغيرها من الأمراض الجلديةطبيعة بوليثولوجيكال من الصعب جدا لعلاج. أكريدرم جينتا، الذي الاستعراضات إيجابية جدا، وتحارب بنجاح ضد هذه الأمراض. أنها ليست مكلفة للغاية، ولكن فعالة جدا. أكريدرم جينتا متوفر في شكل كريم. اللون: أبيض أو أبيض تقريبا. الغرض منه هو للاستخدام الخارجي. غرام واحد من الدواء يحتوي على: بيتاميثازون بيتاميثازون ديبروبيونات 640 ميكروغرام و جنتاميسين كبريتات و جنتاميسين 1 ملغ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك: البروبيلين غليكول، زيت الفازلين، حمض إيثيلينديامينتيتراسيتيك، أحادي فوسفات البوتاسيوم، الكحول سيتوستيريل، والمياه النقية.

المخدرات Akriderm غنت تنتمي إلى مجموعة pharmacotherapeutic من أمينوغليكوزيد antibiotic- + السايكلوفوسفامايد.

الدوائية العمل

الدواء لديه انتيالرغيتش،مضاد للجراثيم والعمل المضادة للالتهابات. بيتاميثازون ديبروبيونات يعمل ضد الحساسية والالتهاب والحكة. لديه خاصية تثبيط الكريات البيض. فإنه يطلق الانزيمات الليزومية والوسطاء التهابات في التركيز الالتهابي نفسه، يمنع البلعمة، ويمنع وذمة التهابات، ويقلل من نفاذية الأوعية الدموية والأنسجة. جنتاميسين (المضادات الحيوية، أمينوغليكوزيد). له تأثير مبيد للجراثيم على مسببات الأمراض من الالتهابات الجلدية البكتيرية. وهي نشطة بشكل خاص على البكتيريا سلبية الغرام والبكتيريا إيجابية الجرام. لا يؤثر على اللاهوائيات والفطريات والفيروسات. يتم استخدامه لالتهاب الجلد، الأكزيما، التهاب الجلد العصبي منتشر، الحزاز المزمن بسيطة، التهاب الجلد المشمس، التهاب الجلد التقشري، التهاب الجلد الإشعاعي، طفح الحفاضات، الصدفية، الحكة.

كريم يتم تطبيق أكريدرم جينتا على الملتهبةمنطقة الجلد، فرك، 2 مرات في اليوم. مع شكل خفيف من المرض، ويمكن استخدام الدواء مرة واحدة، في الحالات الشديدة، ويسمح المزيد من الاستخدامات. مدة العلاج 1-4 أسابيع.

الآثار الجانبية

هناك حرق، تهيج على الجلد، جفاف،التهاب الجريبات، الطفح الجلدي، نقص التصبغ، فرط الشعر. مع استخدام لفترات طويلة، وخاصة إذا تم استخدام الضمادات انسداد - العدوى الثانوية، مسحة، فرفرية، وضمور الجلد.

استخدام بطلان أكريديرمجينتا للسل الجلد، المظاهر الجلدية لمرض الزهري، جدري الماء، الهربس البسيط، الجلد بعد التطعيم ردود الفعل، الجروح المفتوحة، فترة الرضاعة، فرط الحساسية للمكونات الفردية للدواء، والأطفال تحت 1 سنة.

تعليمات خاصة

في حال أن في غضون 2 أسابيع تأثيرفمن الضروري أن نرى الطبيب لتوضيح التشخيص. مع زيادة تهيج أو ظهور العلاج فرط الحساسية يجب أن تتوقف واستشارة الطبيب. ليس من الممكن تطبيق أكريدرم جينتا على الوجه لفترة طويلة. بعد الاستخدام لفترة طويلة على جلد الوجه، لوحظت تغييرات ضامرة. فمن الضروري تجنب الحصول على كريم في العينين، إلى المناطق المتضررة من الجلد وفتح الجروح. وينبغي أن يتم العلاج مع الدواء للأطفال دون سن 12 عاما تحت إشراف طبيب، لأن الأطفال أكثر حساسية لالجلوكوكورتيكويدات المحلية. خلال فترة الحمل، يسمح باستخدام فقط إذا كانت فائدة العلاج للأم تتجاوز الخطر على الطفل. يتم استخدامه في جرعات صغيرة ولفترة قصيرة من الزمن. يجب أن تتوقف الرضاعة الطبيعية طوال مدة العلاج. في حالة استخدام على المدى الطويل من المخدرات، يتم إلغاء ذلك تدريجيا.

جرعة مفرطة

فمن غير المحتمل، ولكن مع استخدام لفترة طويلة يمكنهناك جرعة زائدة مزمنة. الأعراض: ارتفاع السكر في الدم، غلوكوزوريا، مظهر من مظاهر كوشينغ. يشار إلى العمر الافتراضي على العبوة. متوفر بدون وصفة طبية.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Akriderm genta - description of the preparation

Eczema, dermatitis and other skin diseasespolyethological nature is quite difficult to treat. Akriderm Genta, whose reviews are very positive, successfully fights against these diseases. It is not very expensive, but very effective. Akriderm GENTA Available in the form of a cream. Color: white or almost white. It is intended for external use. One gram of the drug contains: betamethasone betamethasone dipropionate 640 μg and gentamycin sulfate and gentamicin 1 mg. In addition: propylene glycol, vaseline oil, ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid, potassium phosphate monosubstituted, cetostearyl alcohol, purified water.

The drug Acriderm Gent belongs to the pharmacotherapeutic group of antibiotic-aminoglycoside + glucocorticosteroid.

pharmachologic effect

The drug has antiallergic,antibacterial and anti-inflammatory action. Betamethasone dipropionate acts against allergies, inflammation and itching. Has the property of inhibition of leukocytes. It releases lysomal enzymes and inflammatory mediators in the inflammatory focus itself, inhibits phagocytosis, prevents inflammatory edema, reduces permeability of blood vessels and tissues. Gentamicin (antibiotic, aminoglycoside). Has a bactericidal effect on the pathogens of bacterial skin infections. It is especially active on gram-negative and gram-positive bacteria. Does not affect anaerobes, fungi and viruses. It is used for dermatitis, eczema, diffuse neurodermatitis, simple chronic lichen, sunny dermatitis, exfoliative dermatitis, radiation dermatitis, diaper rash, psoriasis, itching.

Cream Acriderm Genta is applied to the inflamedskin area, rubbing, 2 times a day. With a mild form of the disease, the drug can be used once, in severe cases, more uses are permitted. The duration of treatment is 1-4 weeks.

Side effects

There is burning, irritation on the skin, dryness,folliculitis, rashes, hypopigmentation, hypertrichosis. With prolonged use, especially if occlusive dressings were used - secondary infection, swab, purpura, skin atrophy.

Contraindicated use of AcridermGenta for skin tuberculosis, skin manifestations of syphilis, chickenpox, herpes simplex, skin post-vaccination reactions, open wounds, lactation period, hypersensitivity to individual components of the drug, and children under 1 year.

special instructions

In the event that within 2 weeks the effectit is necessary to see a doctor to clarify the diagnosis. With increased irritation or the appearance of hypersensitivity treatment must be discontinued and consult a doctor. It is not possible to apply Acryderm Genta on the face for a long time. After prolonged use on the skin of the face, atrophic changes were observed. It is necessary to avoid getting the cream into the eyes, to damaged areas of the skin and to open wounds. Treatment with the drug for children under 12 years should be carried out under the supervision of a doctor, since children are more sensitive to local glucocorticoids. During pregnancy, use is permitted only if the benefit of treatment for the mother exceeds the risk to the child. It is used in small doses and for a short period of time. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be interrupted. In the case of long-term use of the drug, it is canceled gradually.

Overdose

It is unlikely, but with prolonged use canthere is a chronic overdose. Symptoms: hyperglycemia, glucosuria, manifestation of Cushing's syndrome. Shelf life is indicated on the package. Available without a prescription.

</ p>
  • Rating: