البحث في الموقع

تآكل المعدة: المسببات المرضية

تآكل المعدة أمر شائع جداوهو مرض يتميز بتشكيل تآكل على سطح الغشاء المخاطي في المعدة. تظهر هذه العيوب بسبب نخر سطحية. عندما تكون شفاء، لا يتم تشكيل ندبة النسيج الضام. تآكل المعدة هو مصطلح المصطلحات التقليدية التي تجمع بين العمليات المدمرة المتكررة المزمنة في الغشاء المخاطي في المعدة. في بعض الأحيان يتجلى ذلك كعرض من أعراض التهاب المعدة. لذلك، في الأدب في كثير من الأحيان هذا المرض يسمى التهاب المعدة التآكلي في المعدة.

الأسباب الرئيسية لهذا المرض هيالعوامل البيئية القاسية التي تعمل باستمرار على الجسم البشري. هذه عوامل الإجهاد (الحروق، وقضمة الصقيع، والإصابة، والصدمة، الإصابات المتعددة) يسبب انتهاكا لآليات عصبي هرموني من تنظيم العديد من الأجهزة، وخاصة المواد الغذائية وظائف إفرازية من المعدة والأمعاء، والحد من مقاومة للكائن الحي. وهناك أيضا استعداد وراثي لهذا المرض. قد تنشأ تآكل المعدة أيضا في استخدام الأدوية (نتروفوران، القشرية، حمض الإيثاكرينيك، veroshpiron، تولبوتاميد)، وتعاطي الكحول، فضلا عن أمراض الغدد الصماء (مرض السكري، وفرط).

كثير من الناس يعتقدون أن التهاب المعدة التآكلي يحدثنظرا لعمل الممرضة من العطيفة (هيليكوباكتر بيلوري) في جسم الإنسان. وقد أظهرت الوقائع أن 95٪ من الأشخاص الذين يعانون من قرحة الاثني عشر مصابون بالضبط هذا النوع من العطيفة، ولكن المرضى الذين يعانون من هذه القرحة تمثل٪ فقط 6/1 من كل المصابين الممرض.

تآكل المعدة: المرضية (تطور المرض)

تحت تأثير عوامل الإجهاد في الجسمهناك العمليات الكيميائية الحيوية المعقدة والمترابطة، والتي يرافقه الآليات العصبية والخلطية من تنظيم وظائف جميع أجهزة الجسم، وخاصة المعدة والأمعاء. زيادة إفراز هرمونات قشرة الغدة الكظرية والهستامين، التي تعزز إفراز المعدة مع زيادته النشاط الببسين وحامض الهيدروكلوريك المحتوى المجاني. في نفس الوقت، إفراز و اللزوجة من المخاط يقلل، مما يقلل من وظيفة واقية من الغشاء المخاطي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك تقلص تشنجي عضلات المعدة والأمعاء، وزيادة نفاذية الشعيرات الدموية، بالانزعاج اغتذاء الأنسجة، والذي يؤدي لاحقا إلى ردود فعل التهابية، وتشكيل تقرحات وقرحة من الغشاء المخاطي في المعدة. وينبغي للمرء أيضا أن تأخذ في الاعتبار العمل المباشر من المواد السامة الضارة على الغشاء المخاطي. وهكذا، في التسبب في تآكل المعدة هو عنصر أساسي من التناقض بين وظيفة الغشاء المخاطي الجدار والقدرة كسر محتويات المعدة أو الأمعاء. نظرا لعدد الأوعية الدموية، يحدث نزيف في المنطقة في القرحة. مع هذا المرض تطور اضطرابات وظيفية مستمرة في المعدة والأمعاء والكبد والبنكرياس وغيرها من الأجهزة والأنظمة.

في معظم الأحيان (30-90٪) في الشباب هو مرضيمر دون علامات محددة. في بعض الأحيان هناك حرقة، والتجشؤ الحامض، ونادرا ما يكون هناك ألم في المعدة. المسار المزمن لالتهاب المعدة التآكلي يتجلى مع علامات سريرية مميزة. حوالي 80٪ من المرضى يشكون من حرقة المعدة، والتجشؤ، والألم في الربع العلوي الأيمن، وانتفاخ البطن والإسهال والإمساك.

أولئك الذين تشخيص الأطباء تآكلالتهاب المعدة في المعدة، فمن الضروري اتباع نظام غذائي يهدف إلى الحد من نشاط عصير المعدة. لتحقيق هذا الهدف، تحتاج إلى تناول الطعام الصحيح. أولا وقبل كل شيء، اتباع نظام غذائي مع تآكل المعدة ينطوي على رفض الأطعمة الخشن الألياف، والتي هي غنية في السليلوز (الفجل واللحوم السلكية، واللفت والخبز نخالة، وما إلى ذلك). لا يمكنك أن تأكل الأطعمة المقلية. يجب عليك الامتناع عن شرب الكحول، الصودا، الحمضيات، القهوة، الخبز الأسود، والأطعمة الباردة والساخنة.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Erosion of the stomach: etiology and pathogenesis

Stomach erosion is quite commona disease characterized by the formation of erosion on the surface of the gastric mucosa. These defects appear due to superficial necrosis. When they are healing, a connective tissue scar is not formed. Erosion of the stomach is a conventional nosological term that combines chronic recurrent destructive processes in the gastric mucosa. Sometimes it manifests itself as a symptom of gastritis. Therefore, in the literature very often this disease is called an erosive gastritis of the stomach.

The main causes of the disease areextreme environmental factors, which constantly act on the human body. These stress factors (burns, frostbite, injuries, shock, polytrauma) cause violations of the neurohumoral mechanisms of regulation of many organs, in particular, trophic and secretory functions of the stomach and intestines, reduce the resistance of the organism. There is also a genetic predisposition to the disease. Erosion of the stomach can also occur with the use of medications (nitrofurans, corticosteroids, ethacrynic acid, veroshpiron, tolbutamide), alcohol abuse, and endocrine system diseases (diabetes, hyperparathyroidism).

Many people think that erosive gastritis occursdue to the pathogenic effect of Campylobacter (Helicobacter pylori) on the human body. The facts showed that 95% of people with duodenal ulcers were infected with this type of campylobacteria, but patients with such ulcer make up only 1-6% of all people infected with this pathogen.

Erosion of the stomach: pathogenesis (development of the disease)

Under the influence of stress factors in the bodythere are complex and interrelated biochemical processes that are accompanied by a violation of the nervous and humoral mechanisms of the regulation of the functions of all body systems, especially the stomach and intestines. The secretion of adrenal and histamine cortex hormones increases, which increase the secretion of gastric juice with an increase in the activity of pepsin and the content of free hydrochloric acid. At the same time, the secretion and viscosity of mucus decreases, which reduces the protective function of the mucous membrane. In addition, there are spasmodic contractions of the muscles of the stomach and intestines, the permeability of the capillaries increases, trophism of the tissues is disrupted, which subsequently leads to inflammatory reactions, the formation of erosions and ulcers of the gastric mucosa. One should also take into account the direct action of harmful toxic substances on the mucous membrane. Thus, in the pathogenesis of gastric erosion, the key link is the discrepancy between the mucosal barrier function and the destructive capacity of gastric or intestinal contents. Given the number of blood vessels, bleeding occurs in the area in the ulcer. With this disease develop persistent functional disorders of the stomach, intestines, liver, pancreas and other organs and systems.

Most often (30-90%) in young people is a diseasepasses without specific signs. Sometimes there is heartburn, belching sour, rarely there can be pain in the stomach. The chronic course of erosive gastritis manifests itself with characteristic clinical signs. About 80% of patients complain of heartburn, belching, pain in the right upper quadrant, flatulence, diarrhea and constipation.

Those to whom the doctors diagnosed erosiveGastritis of the stomach, it is necessary to follow a diet aimed at reducing the activity of gastric juice. To achieve this goal, you need to eat right. First and foremost, a diet with erosion of the stomach involves the rejection of coarse-fiber foods, which is rich in cellulose (radish, wiry meat, turnips, bran bread, etc.). You can not eat fried foods. You should refrain from drinking alcohol, soda, citrus, coffee, black bread, and cold and hot food.

</ p>
  • Rating: