البحث في الموقع

اعتلال الأعصاب: العلاج والأعراض والأسباب

اعتلال الأعصاب هو اضطرابالطبيعة العصبية، والتي هي نتيجة للأضرار التي لحقت الأعصاب الطرفية. هناك شكل حاد ومزمن من اعتلال الأعصاب. في شكل مزمن، والأعراض تتطور ببطء على مدى فترة طويلة من الزمن.

هناك نوعان من اعتلال الأعصاب - الابتدائي والثانوية. وراثي الأساسي القلق واعتلال الأعصاب مجهول السبب (متلازمة غيلان باريه، مرض شاركو ماري توث). إلى الثانوي - اعتلال الأعصاب للتسمم واضطرابات التمثيل الغذائي، واضطرابات الأكل، وأمراض جهازية والمعدية، والأورام الخبيثة.

من بين أسباب اعتلال الأعصاب - البكتيرياوالعدوى، ورد فعل المناعة الذاتية، والتسمم، وبعض الأدوية والسكري، والاستهلاك المفرط للكحول، وفقر الدم، والغدة الدرقية (انخفاض وظيفة الغدة الدرقية)، وزيادة فيتامين B6. اليوم، السبب الأكثر شيوعا من شكل مزمن من اعتلال الأعصاب هو ارتفاع مستوى السكر في الدم، وهو سمة من سمات مرض السكري. وينشأ في غياب العلاج المناسب للاضطراب العصبي مرض السكري عادة اعتلال الأعصاب السكري. بشكل عام، وهذا المرض يمكن أن تصبح على حد سواء الأعراض الأولى من مرض السكري، وسوف تظهر في مرض السكري بعد سنوات عديدة. ومع ذلك، تم العثور على اعتلال الأعصاب من الأطراف السفلية في 90٪ من مرضى السكري.

اعتلال الأعصاب، الذي يعتمد العلاج أولابدوره من شكله، يمكن أن تختلف في أعراض مختلفة. اعتمادا على أسباب المرض، والحركية، والأعصاب الحسية والعظام القحفية يمكن أن تتأثر. ما الأعصاب معطوبة، ويؤثر على الأعراض، وتيرة التي تتطور اعتلال الأعصاب، وعلاج المرض والوقاية منه.

وبالتالي، فإن أعراض اعتلال الأعصاب تنشأ بشكل حاد وفجأة. أولا، ضعف، وخز، أو فقدان الإحساس يظهر في الساقين. في حالة الأضرار التي لحقت الأعصاب المسؤولة عن نشاط العضلات وتنظيم عملية التنفس، اعتلال الأعصاب الحاد، الذي بدأ العلاج أيضا في وقت غير مناسب، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى ضعف وظائف الجهاز التنفسي.

في حالة شكل مزمن من اعتلال الأعصابإلا أن القدرة على الشعور بالانزعاج. وكقاعدة عامة، تظهر الأعراض الأولى في الساقين، وأقل في كثير من الأحيان في اليدين. وتشمل هذه الأعراض وخز، وحرق، وخدر، وفقدان شعور الموقف. فقدان الشعور بالوضع يمكن أن تجعل حتى هذه الإجراءات البسيطة على المشي، من الصعب تحقيقه. في نهاية المطاف، وضعف العضلات يمكن أن تجعل الشخص غير كفء.

عندما غالبا ما تتأثر اعتلال الأعصاب الأعصاب من العصبيالأنظمة التي تتحكم في الوظائف العاكسة (التبول، اللعاب، ضغط الدم، الهضم). هذا اعتلال الأعصاب، والعلاج والتشخيص يختلف عن المعتاد. الأعراض - سلس البول، العجز الجنسي، والإمساك، والتقلبات في ضغط الدم.

اعتلال الأعصاب من الأطراف السفلية: العلاج

منذ اعتلال الأعصاب هو حالة معقدة،والتي يمكن أن تكون على حد سواء وحدة نوسولوجيكال مستقلة وأعراض بعض الأمراض الأخرى، والعلاج والتشخيص تتطلب عمل المتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا باستخدام مجموعة واسعة من الإجراءات. في حالة اعتلال الأعصاب السكري، وتهدف التدابير العلاجية في تحقيق الاستقرار في عملية التمثيل الغذائي للكربوهيدرات. والحقيقة هي أن اعتلال الأعصاب يؤدي إلى تفاقم حالة مرض السكري. كما الوقاية والعلاج من المرض يجب تغيير الأحذية والرعاية بعناية أكثر لقدميك. في بعض الأحيان، في تركيبة مع العلاج الأساسي، ويسمح العلاج اعتلال الأعصاب مع العلاجات الشعبية. إذا كنت تتبع قدميك واتبع جميع التعليمات من المتخصصين، فإن المرض ينحسر دون مضاعفات.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Polyneuropathy: treatment, symptoms, causes

Polineuropathy is a disorderNeurological nature, which is the result of damage to the peripheral nerves. There is an acute and chronic form of polyneuropathy. In chronic form, symptoms develop slowly over a long period of time.

There are two types of polyneuropathy - primary andsecondary. To the primary include hereditary and idiopathic polyneuropathies (Guillain-Barre syndrome, Charcot-Marie-Toot disease). To secondary - polyneuropathy for poisoning and metabolic disorders, eating disorders, systemic and infectious diseases, as well as malignant neoplasms.

Among the causes of polyneuropathy - bacterialinfections, autoimmune reaction, poisoning, some medicines, diabetes, excessive alcohol consumption, anemia, hypothyroidism (decreased thyroid function), excess of vitamin B6. Today, the most common cause of chronic form of polyneuropathy is the elevated blood sugar level, which is characteristic of diabetes. Arising in the absence of proper treatment of diabetes neurological disorder is commonly called diabetic polyneuropathy. In general, this disease can become both the first symptom of diabetes, and will manifest in a diabetic after many years. Nevertheless, polyneuropathy of the lower limbs is found in 90% of diabetic patients.

Polyneuropathy, whose treatment depends firstthe turn from its form, can differ in different symptoms. Depending on the causes of the disease, the motor, sensory and cranial nerves can be affected. What nerves are damaged, affects the symptoms, the pace with which polyneuropathy develops, the treatment of the disease and its prevention.

Thus, the symptoms of polyneuropathy arise sharply andsuddenly. First, weakness, tingling, or loss of sensation appears in the legs. In the case of damage to the nerves responsible for muscle activity and regulation of the breathing process, acute polyneuropathy, whose treatment has also begun untimely, can lead to impaired respiratory functions.

In the case of a chronic form of polyneuropathyonly the ability to sense is disturbed. As a rule, the first symptoms appear in the legs, less often in the hands. These symptoms include tingling, burning, numbness, loss of a sense of position. The loss of the feeling of the situation can make even such simple actions as walking, difficult to accomplish. Ultimately, weakening the muscles can make a person incompetent.

When polyneuropathy is often affected nerves of the nervoussystems that control the reflective functions (urination, salivation, blood pressure, digestion). Such polyneuropathy, its treatment and diagnosis is different from the usual. Symptoms - incontinence, sexual dysfunction, constipation, fluctuations in blood pressure.

Polyneuropathy of the lower extremities: treatment

Since polyneuropathy is a complex condition,which can be both an independent nosological unit and a symptom of some other disease, its treatment and diagnosis require the work of highly qualified specialists using a wide range of procedures. In the case of diabetic polyneuropathy, therapeutic measures are aimed at stabilizing the metabolism of carbohydrates. The fact is that polyneuropathy aggravates the state of diabetes. As prevention and treatment of the disease should change shoes and more carefully care for your feet. Sometimes, in combination with basic treatment, polyneuropathy treatment with folk remedies is allowed. If you follow your feet and follow all the instructions of specialists, the disease will recede without complications.

</ p>
  • Rating: