البحث في الموقع

متلازمة بارانيوبلاستيك كعلامة من الأورام الخبيثة

وفقا لعلم الأورام التجريبية،ورم هو المرض الوحيد الذي يحدث بالتساوي في جميع ممثلي عالم الحيوان. مسببات الأورام، مثل المرضية لها، لم يفهم تماما من قبل العلماء، ولكن في هذه اللحظة هناك 4 نظريات الأساسية:

متلازمة بارانيوبلاستيك
1. الفيروس. ووفقا لها، بعض الفيروسات لها خصائص مسرطنة: ابشتاين بارا، فيروس الهربس، فيروس الورم الحليمي، الخ.

2. الفيزيائية. ويتم تنفيذ الدور الرئيسي في تطوير الورم عن طريق المواد المسرطنة الكيميائية (3،4-بنزبيرين، تير و الأيض تري، الأفلاتوكسين، الخ)، والإشعاع المؤين.

3. ديسونتوجينيتيك: تنشأ عمليات الورم بسبب وضع غير صحيحة من الأنسجة في الفترة الجنينية.

4. مختلطة - ينكر علم وظائف الأعضاء من الورم.

مظاهر الأورام

أعراض العمليات السرطانية في الجسمإلى أعراض محلية وعامة. العلامات المحلية هي دليل مباشر على الورم، ولكن غالبا ما تظهر في وقت لاحق من تلك العامة، التي ترتبط مع تأثير بعيد من الورم على الأجهزة المستهدفة أو مع خلل في الجهاز المناعي الاكتئاب. يتم الجمع بين هذه الأعراض في ما يسمى. متلازمات بارانوبلاستيك. وهي تتميز بعدم وجود صلة مع التأثير المحلي للورم، ومقاومة للعلاج المستمر، والتنمية فقط في وجود الأورام الخبيثة وتختفي في العلاج الجذري. وهذا يسمح للتشخيص التفريقي للنسج مع أمراض جهازية مستقلة.

التسبب في ال ينس

متلازمات بارانوبلاستيك

لأن متلازمة بارانيوبلاستيك تتطورعلى أساس وجود ورم تعمل أو الانبثاث لها، ويرتبط التسبب في كل متلازمة مع اضطراب التمثيل الغذائي أو تفاعل الجهاز المناعي. لذلك، فإن معظم الأورام هي نوع من "مصائد" على المواد الغذائية (الفيتامينات والجلوكوز والأحماض الأمينية والدهون)، بسبب ما تطور انحطاط العديد من الأنسجة ودنف العام. أيضا، فإن وجود مستضدات متطابقة في الخلايا الشاذة ويؤدي إلى استجابة مناعية عبر طبيعية بسبب الخلايا الطبيعية التالفة أو maligniziruyutsya التي. والأورام التي تنشأ على أساس خلايا الغدد الصماء تنتج كمية إضافية من الهرمونات. في هذه الحالة، سوف متلازمة الأباعد الورمية تحدث على أساس حماية تقليل حساسية مستقبلات للهرمونات وتفاقم الاضطرابات الأيضية.

بعض المجلس الوطني الفلسطيني

مسببات الأورام

الأورام الأكثر شيوعا هيالأورام من أنسجة الغدد الصماء. في هذا الصدد، هناك متلازمة بارانوبلاستيك الغدد الصماء. ويتكون مظهره من زيادة تركيز الهرمون في الدم والحفاظ عليه، حتى بعد استئصال الغدة المنتجة له، وانخفاض في إفراز عندما يتم إزالة الورم.

المتلازمة المفصلية تتجلى في شكلاعتلال مفصلي عظمي الضخامي، اعتلالات المفاصل kartsinolidnoy، التهاب المفاصل النقرسي، والتهاب المفاصل. هذه المتلازمة الأباعد الورمية عادة ما تسبق تشخيص الأورام وتشجع حتى قبل الكشف عن الورم الخبيث.

المتلازمات الدموية والعصبية لهابالطبع أشد والموت السريع. أنها تظهر نفسها في التغييرات في التركيب الكمي والنوعي للدم واعتلال الأعصاب مما يؤدي إلى تغيرات عضوية لا رجعة فيها في الأنسجة.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Paraneoplastic syndrome as a sign of malignancy

According to experimental oncology,a tumor is the only disease that occurs equally in all representatives of the animal world. The etiology of tumors, like its pathogenesis, has not yet been fully understood by scientists, but at the moment there are 4 basic theories:

Paraneoplastic syndrome
1. The virus. According to her, some viruses have carcinogenic properties: Epstein-Barra, herpesvirus, papillomavirus, etc.

2. Physicochemical. The main role in tumor development is performed by chemical carcinogens (3,4-benzpyrene, TIR and TRI metabolites, aflatoxins, etc.), ionizing radiation.

3. Dysontogenetic: tumor processes arise due to incorrect laying of tissues in the embryonic period.

4. Mixed - denies monoetiology of the tumor.

Manifestations of tumors

Symptoms of oncological processes in the bodyis classified into local and general symptoms. Local signs are direct evidence of a tumor, but often appear later than the general ones, which are associated with the distant effect of the tumor on target organs or with malfunctions of the depressed immune system. Such symptoms are combined in the so-called. paraneoplastic syndromes. They are characterized by a lack of connection with the local effect of the tumor, resistance to ongoing therapy, development only in the presence of malignant neoplasm and disappear in radical treatment. This allows for differential diagnosis of PNS with independent systemic diseases.

Pathogenesis of PNS

paraneoplastic syndromes

Because paraneoplastic syndrome developson the basis of a functioning tumor or its metastasis, the pathogenesis of each syndrome is associated with a disruption in the metabolism or reactivity of the immune system. So, the majority of tumors are a kind of "traps" for nutrients (vitamins, glucose, amino acids, lipids), which causes the development of degeneration of many tissues and general cachexia. Also, the presence of identical antigens in atypical cells and healthy leads to a cross-immune response, due to which normal cells are malignant or malignant. And tumors that arise on the basis of endocrine cells produce an additional amount of hormones. In this case, paraneoplastic syndrome will arise on the basis of a protective decrease in receptor sensitivity to hormones and aggravation of metabolic disorders.

Some PNC

etiology of tumors

The most frequent tumors areneoplasms of endocrine tissues. In this regard, there is an endocrine paraneoplastic syndrome. Its manifestation consists of an increased concentration of the hormone in the blood and its preservation, even after resection of the gland producing it and a decrease in secretion when the tumor is removed.

Articular syndrome manifested ashypertrophic osteoarthropathy, carcinolide arthropathy, gouty arthritis, polyarthritis. This paraneoplastic syndrome usually precedes the diagnosis of the tumor and even contributes to an earlier detection of the malignant process.

Hematologic and neurological syndromes havethe most severe course and rapid death. They manifest themselves in changes in the quantitative and qualitative composition of blood and neuropathies leading to irreversible organic changes in tissues.

</ p>
  • Rating: