البحث في الموقع

علاج أوستيوتشوندروسيس من العمود الفقري

أوستيوشوندروسيس من العمود الفقري هو المرض الذي يسببه تدمير الأنسجة الغضروفية والعظام من جميع أجزاء العمود الفقري بدرجات متفاوتة.

عادة في وقت تطور المرضالقرص الفقري يتغير بشكل كبير في الجزء المركزي، أو، كما يقولون، "النواة هلامية". لهذا السبب، فقرة تبدأ في فقدان بعض خصائص التخميد لها، والشقوق والتخفيف تبدأ لتشكيل على حلقة ليفية.

إذا لم يتم علاج عظمية في العمود الفقري في الوقت المحدد، وهذا المرض يمكن أن يجلب مضاعفات خطيرة جدا، وتصل إلى إمكانيات محدودة من التنقل من الجذع.

كثير من الناس غالبا ما يعانون من آلام الظهر،والسبب في ذلك في 75٪ من الحالات هو على وجه التحديد هذا المرض. كبار السن الشخص، وزيادة خطر أوستيوتشوندروسيس. وبينما هو واحد من الأكثر شيوعا، لأن كل شخص الثاني الذي يعبر عتبة الثلاثينات، ويبدأ في المعاناة منه.

أسباب أوستيوتشوندروسيس الفقري هيالمقبل. هل يمكن أن يتم تحويلها إلى بعض الإصابات، أو في كثير من الأحيان معلقة ظهر الحمل أثناء العمل البدني الثقيلة، أو يعمل الناس في ظروف اهتزاز دائم. في حالة حدوث أعراض قبل الموعد المحدد، وهذا هو، واحتمال أنه بسبب ضعيفة جدا بنموه البدني، أو وجود الرجل المسطحة يعانون من زيادة الوزن أو الحالي. تضر أيضا على صحة العمود الفقري تساهم في تدريب مكثف في صالة الألعاب الرياضية، إذا باستمرار وجود انتهاك لتوزيع الحمل على الظهر. النظام الغذائي غير السليم ونمط الحياة المستقرة أيضا تؤثر بشدة الإصابة.

أوستيوشوندروسيس في العمود الفقري لديه أعراض تمامانموذجية. وكقاعدة عامة، وهذا الألم، ألم مستمر في الظهر، في الجزء المصاب من العمود الفقري يمكن ملاحظة خدر، تقلص إلى حد كبير في اتساع الحركات. إذا كان هناك رفع من ثقل، قد يزداد الألم، ويلاحظ أيضا أعراض الألم أثناء الحركة المفاجئة أو أثناء السعال والعطس.

إذا كنت لا علاج أوستيوتشوندروسيسالعمود الفقري، وهذا المرض يمكن أن يسبب التعب السريع وزيادة. يمكن للأقراص في العمود الفقري قرصة الأعصاب - ومن ثم هناك حاد، وآلام اطلاق النار. في كثير من الأحيان، يمكن إعطاء الألم للأطراف.

بشأن ما إذا كان العلاج قد تمأوستيوتشوندروسيس، مرحلة المرض يعتمد. في المرحلة الأولى من الألم، وكقاعدة عامة، لم يشعر تقريبا، إلا أن الشعور بالضيق. عندما يكون هناك آلام من شدة مختلفة، يمكنك الحكم بالفعل في المرحلة الثانية من المرض. في المرحلة الثالثة، وكقاعدة عامة، تتميز تشوهات كبيرة جدا من الأنسجة الفقري. يمكن أن يؤدي الغياب أو العلاج غير اللائق من عظمية في العمود الفقري إلى عواقب أكثر خطورة، على سبيل المثال، نمو العظام الهائل، والحد الشديد من التنقل وحتى شلل الأطراف.

عند علاج هذا المرض على نطاق واسعوتستخدم كل من الطرق الجراحية والمحافظة. والهدف من جميع الطرق هو القضاء على جميع أعراض الألم بأقصى قدر ممكن من الفعالية، وأيضا لمنع احتمال مزيد من التقدم تشوه. وتستخدم المراهم لعلاج أوستيوتشوندروسيس أيضا على نطاق واسع جدا. في المتوسط، والعلاج يستمر حوالي شهرين. لا تخافوا إذا كان في البداية سيكون هناك بعض الزيادة في الألم، وهذا هو رد فعل طبيعي للتدخل العلاجي. في وقت واحد مع استخدام المراهم فمن المستحسن أن تفعل التدليك. إلى حد كبير مساعدة غطاء محرك السيارة، والعلاج اليدوي و ريفليكسولوغي.

لا ننسى أن فعالية أي علاج يعتمد كليا على الطبيعة المنهجية للإجراءات المنجزة، وكذلك على استمرار المريض في تنفيذها.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Treatment of osteochondrosis of the spine

Osteochondrosis of the spine is a disease that is caused by destruction of cartilaginous and bone tissues of all parts of the spine to varying degrees.

Usually at the time of disease progressionthe spinal disc significantly changes the central part, or, as they say, the "gelatinous nucleus". For this reason, the vertebra begins to lose some of its damping properties, and cracks and thinning begin to form on the fibrous ring.

If treatment of the osteochondrosis of the spine is not carried out on time, the disease can bring quite serious complications, up to the limited possibilities of mobility of the trunk.

Many people often suffer from back pain,and the reason for this in 75% of cases is precisely this disease. The older the person, the greater the risk of osteochondrosis. And while it is one of the most common, since every second person who crosses the threshold of the thirties, begins to suffer it.

The causes of vertebral osteochondrosis arethe following. Some traumas could be transferred, or often loads were placed on the back during hard physical work, or the person worked a lot under conditions of constant vibration. If the symptoms manifest earlier than the specified time, then there is a possibility that it is caused by very weak physical development, the presence of excess weight, or flat foot is present. Also inflicting severe damage to the health of the spine is intensive training in the gym, if there is a constant disruption of load distribution on the back. Malnutrition and sedentary lifestyle also strongly affect morbidity.

Osteochondrosis of the spine has symptoms quitetypical. As a rule, this aching, incessant pain in the back, in the affected part of the spine can be observed numbness, greatly reduced the amplitude of movements. If there is a lifting of the heaviness, the pain may increase, pain symptoms are also noted during sudden movement or during coughing and sneezing.

If you do not treat osteochondrosisspine, the disease can cause rapid and increased fatigue. The discs of the spine can pinch the nerves - and then there are sharp, shooting pains. Often, pain can be given to the limbs.

On whether or not treatment was undertakenosteochondrosis, the stage of the disease depends. In the first stage of pain, as a rule, almost not felt, only a malaise. When there are pains of different intensity, you can already judge the second stage of the disease. The third stage, as a rule, is characterized by quite significant deformations of the vertebral tissue. Absence or improper treatment of the osteochondrosis of the spine can lead to more severe consequences, such as, for example, massive bone enlargement, severe mobility restriction and even paralysis of the limbs.

When treating this disease widelyBoth surgical and conservative methods are used. The goal of all methods is to eliminate all pain symptoms as effectively as possible, and also to prevent possible further deformation progression. Ointments for the treatment of osteochondrosis are also used quite widely. On average, the treatment lasts about two months. Do not be afraid if at first there will be some increase in pain, this is a normal reaction to therapeutic intervention. Simultaneously with the use of ointments, it is recommended to do a massage. To a great extent help hood, manual therapy and reflexology.

Do not forget that the effectiveness of any treatment depends entirely on the systematic nature of the procedures performed, as well as on the patient's persistence in their implementation.

</ p>
  • Rating: