البحث في الموقع

العلاج الفعال لدغات البعوض: يسلط الضوء على

من منا لا يحب الصيف، عندما يكون دافئا خارج،يمكنك المشي كثيرا والسباحة على النهر؟ ومع ذلك، لا يمكن للمرء أن لا يلاحظ عامل واحد طغت: الحشرات المختلفة التي تستيقظ، والتي تسبب أحيانا عدم الراحة الكبيرة، يستيقظ. وليس من المستغرب أنه خلال فترة الاحترار، والعلاج من لدغات البعوض يصبح موضعي جدا. هو دائما لطيف للخروج على الطبيعة، لاتخاذ المشي في الغابة. ولكن ماذا لو بعد هذه المشي يمسح الجسم كله بقع حمراء وحكة؟

علاج للحكة بعد لدغات البعوض

علاج لدغات البعوض: حقائق أبك

حاليا على رفوف المحلات التجارية والصيدلياتيمكنك العثور على عدد كبير من وسائل مختلفة مصممة للحماية من هجوم من قبل الحشرات. في معظم الحالات هذا لا يكفي، لأن بقع حكة قليلة سوف تبقى دائما على جسمك بعد المشي رائعة. بالطبع، سيكون لديك لإظهار التحمل: الرغبة في الصفر مكان لدغة سوف تطارد لكم في كل مكان، ولكن لا يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك بشكل قاطع. من أجل التخفيف من الوضع، فمن المستحسن لشراء أي دواء من حكة في الصيدلية بعد لدغات البعوض. وكقاعدة عامة، في تكوين مثل هذه الكريمات أو المواد الهلاميةهناك المنثول أو الكافور، الذي يوفر تأثير التبريد أقرب إلى التجميد. لعدم وجود المخدرات معجزة، يمكنك استخدام مكعبات الثلج. تطبيقها على الشاش أو منديل لتجنب قضمة الصقيع.

الحساسية لدغات البعوض العلاج
الحساسية لدغات البعوض. علاج

في كثير من الأحيان الحشرات تصبح الناقلينأمراض مختلفة، في كثير من الأحيان لدغاتهم تسبب عواقب سلبية. إذا ظهرت المزيد والمزيد من البقع الحمراء بعد لدغة، والتي تزيد في حجم، وتضخم وحكة بقوة، ثم يمكننا أن نتحدث عن وجود رد فعل تحسسي. في هذه الحالة، والعلاج المحلي لدغات البعوض ويرافقه أدوية مضادة للحساسية، على سبيل المثال، مثل تافيجيل أو سوبراستين. ومع ذلك، فمن الأفضل للحصول على المشورة الطبية، لأن مثل هذه الحساسية العالية للكائن الحي لآثار المعتدين الخارجيين تشير إلى انخفاض كبير في الدفاع المناعي وضعف الجسم. لذلك، على الأرجح، فمن الضروري أن تنفق على شرب فيتامين النوعية المعقدة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، منفصلة

علاج لدغات البعوض
ينبغي إيلاء الاهتمام إلى النظام الغذائي الخاص بك: لاستبعاد الأطباق المقلية والمغطاة بوفرة، والاستعاضة عنها بالخضار والفواكه الطازجة. في الصباح، ينصح بشرب الشاي الأخضر أو ​​العصير الطازج.

علاج لدغات البعوض مع الطب التقليدي

أتباع أساليب غير تقليدية للتخلصالمرض يعارض بشكل قاطع إلى حبوب منع الحمل وحبوب منع الحمل ، مع إعطاء الأفضلية للأعشاب وغيرها من المنتجات الطبيعية. في الواقع ، هناك العديد من الوصفات الفعالة التي يمكن أن تساعد في هذا الوضع. على سبيل المثال ، يجب محو مكان اللدغة بانتظام بمحلول صودا الخبز. بين decoctions العشبية ، البقدونس ، calendula و plantain تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. بعض المرضى ببساطة تشويه البقع الحمراء مع الأخضر أو ​​الكحول ، وبالتالي تجفيف الجرح. إذا لم تجد أي شيء مذكور أعلاه في خزانة الأدوية المنزلية الخاصة بك ، وتحتاج إلى التصرف على الفور ، فإن بلسم "أستريسك" المعروف سوف يفعل. سوف يعفي بسرعة الشعور بالحكة والحرقة وسيتيح لك نسيان المشكلة.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Effective treatment of mosquito bites: highlights

Who among us does not like summer, when it's warm outside,can you walk a lot and swim on the river? However, one can not fail to notice one overshadowing factor: various insects that wake up, which sometimes cause considerable discomfort, wake up. It is not surprising that during the warming period, the treatment of mosquito bites becomes very topical. It is always pleasant to get out on the nature, to take a walk in the forest. But what if after such walks the whole body becomes covered with red spots and itchs?

remedy for itching after mosquito bites

Treatment of mosquito bites: ABC truths

Currently on the shelves of shops and pharmaciesyou can find a huge number of different means designed to protect against attack by insects. In most cases this is not enough, because a few itchy spots will always remain on your body after a wonderful walk. Of course, you will have to show endurance: the desire to scratch the place of the bite will haunt you everywhere, but you can not do it categorically. In order to alleviate the situation, it is recommended to buy any medication from the itch in the pharmacy after mosquito bites. As a rule, in the composition of such creams or gelsThere is menthol or eucalyptus, which provides a cooling effect akin to freezing. For lack of a miracle drug, you can use ice cubes. Apply them to the gauze or napkin to avoid frostbite.

allergy to mosquito bites treatment
Allergy to mosquito bites. Treatment

Often insects become carriersvarious diseases, often their bites cause negative consequences. If more and more red spots appear after the bite, which increase in size, swell and strongly itch, then we can talk about the presence of an allergic reaction. In this case, local treatment of mosquito bites is accompanied by antiallergic drugs, for example, such as Tavegil or Suprastin. However, it is best to seek medical advice, because such a high sensitivity of the body to the effects of external aggressors suggests a significant reduction in immune defense and weakness of the body. Therefore, most likely, it is necessary to spend on drink a qualitative vitamin complex. In addition, a separate

treatment of mosquito bites
attention should be paid to your own diet: to exclude fried and abundantly seasoned dishes, replacing them with fresh vegetables and fruits. In the mornings, it is advisable to drink green tea or freshly squeezed juice.

Treatment of mosquito bites with traditional medicine

Adherents of non-traditional methods of eliminationThe ailment is categorically opposed to tablets and pills, giving preference to herbs and other natural products. Indeed, there are many effective recipes that can help in this situation. For example, the place of bite should be regularly wiped with a solution of baking soda. Among herbal decoctions, parsley, calendula and plantain are very popular. Some patients simply smear red spots with green or alcohol, thus drying the wound. If you did not find anything described above in your home medicine cabinet, and you need to act immediately, the well-known "Asterisk" balm will do. He will quickly relieve the feeling of itching and burning and will let you forget about the problem.

</ p>
  • Rating: