البحث في الموقع

المعهد. هيرزن (الأورام): استعراض

الجميع يعرف أن أمراض الأورامهي خطيرة جدا. سنويا يموت الملايين من الأورام السرطانية في جميع أنحاء العالم. ويرتبط ظهور هذه الأمراض مع انحطاط الخلايا البشرية الطبيعية إلى غير نمطية - وهذا هو، تلك التي ليست متأصلة في أنسجة لدينا. يمكن أن تتطور عملية الأورام في أي جهاز. إذا كنت لا تذهب إلى الطبيب في الوقت المحدد، ينتشر السرطان لجميع النظم ويؤدي إلى الموت المؤلم. وقد عرف هذا المرض لفترة طويلة جدا، ولكن لم يتم بعد دراستها تماما. ومن المؤسسات الطبية التي تعمل على تطوير أساليب جديدة للاعتراف وعلاج السرطان، هو المعهد. هيرزن. وطوال فترة عمل هذه المؤسسة، عمل العديد من العلماء المعروفين هناك. بفضل الأطباء الرائعين، المعهد يزدهر في عصرنا.

معهد هيرتزين

تاريخ تطور هيرنيز منيو

فكرة إنشاء المعهد تنتمي إلى الشهيرأستاذ ليفشين، الذي كان في ذلك الوقت تشارك في الممارسة الجراحية في جامعة موسكو. من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من العمليات، أدرك الطبيب أن نسبة كبيرة من المرضى يعانون من أمراض الأورام. لهذا السبب، قرر ليفشين لإنشاء معهد الشخصي، والتي سوف تتخصص في مشكلة الخبيثة تنكس الخلية. في نهاية القرن التاسع عشر، طرح الطبيب فكرته على المجلس الأكاديمي لجامعة موسكو، حيث كان مدعوما من قبل زملائه في الاستاذ. المعهد. افتتح هيرزن رسميا في عام 1903. في ذلك الوقت، فقط 65 مريضا يمكن أن يحصلوا على المؤسسة الطبية. وقد خصصت أسرة موروزوف تبرعات لصيانتها. لذلك، تم تسمية المعهد تكريما للسنوات القليلة الأولى.

خلال الحرب العالمية الأولى،هيرزن، الذي قدم خلال فترة مساهمة كبيرة في تطوير المؤسسة الطبية، قد ارتفع إلى مؤسسة طبية. في عام 1947، أعطي المعهد اسمه، الذي ظل قائما حتى الوقت الحاضر. الآن هيرزين منيوي هو المركز الطبي الرئيسي في موسكو، والتعامل مع مشاكل الأورام الخبيثة.

معهد هيرتزان استعراض الأورام

ما هي الخدمات التي يقدمها المعهد؟

تم تصميم المؤسسة الطبية للكشفوالعمليات السرطانية وتوفير الرعاية الطبية المؤهلة معهم. المعهد. هيرزن لديها المعدات التي تسمح لتمرير جميع أنواع التشخيص السرطان، وأيضا إجراء التدخلات العلاجية والجراحية التي تهدف إلى تحسين وتحسين نوعية حياة المريض. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تشارك المؤسسة الطبية في إعادة تأهيل المرضى الذين خضعوا لعملية جراحية لإزالة الأورام. تمارس أساليب العلاج التالية في معهد هيرزين لأمراض الدم:

  1. التدخلات الجراحية على مختلف الأجهزة المتضررة من انحطاط سرطاني.
  2. العلاج الدوائي للمرضى الذين يعانون من الأدوية المضادة للورم.
  3. العلاج الإشعاعي.
  4. استخدام جميع طرق العلاج في المجمع.
  5. إجراء الجراحة التجميلية للمرضى المصابين بسرطان الثدي.
  6. يتم توفير الرعاية التلطيفية في المراحل اللاحقة من عملية الأورام من أجل تحسين نوعية حياة المريض.

معهد عنوان هيرزين

الحصول على المشورة المهنية والحصول من خلالويمكن إجراء إجراءات التشخيص من قبل كل مريض الذي تقدم بطلب إلى المعهد. هيرزن. تكلفة علاج أمراض الأورام تعتمد على موقع الورم وكمية التدخل الطبي. يمكنك الحصول على جميع المعلومات الضرورية خلال استشارة عبر الإنترنت مع متخصص في المعهد. هذه الخدمة متاحة على الموقع الرسمي للمؤسسة، ولكن سيكون لديك لدفع 3500 روبل لذلك.

تشخيص السرطان في منيوي

معهد هيرزن سف

المعهد. هيرزين يؤدي مجموعة واسعة من الدراسات مفيدة. بفضل الجهاز الحديث، فمن الممكن لتحديد عملية الأورام في أقرب مرحلة. كما يقول الاستعراض، معهد هيرزين هي واحدة من المؤسسات الطبية القليلة في موسكو، التي توفر قائمة كاملة من الدراسات لجميع الأجهزة والنظم التي تهدف إلى الكشف عن الأورام السرطانية. من بينها:

  1. التشخيص بالأشعة السينية لجميع الأجهزة. يتم التقاط الصور التباين في إسقاطات مختلفة. طرق البحث الأكثر شعبية هي: mammo-، uro- و هيستيروغرافي.
  2. التصوير المقطعي بالحاسوب لجميع الأجهزة، المنصف.
  3. MR.
  4. تنظير البطن.
  5. ثقب تحت سيطرة التصوير الشعاعي والموجات فوق الصوتية.
  6. تشخيص النويدات المشعة (الغدة الدرقية والكلى والدماغ).
  7. الموجات فوق الصوتية لجميع الأجهزة.
  8. التشخيص باستخدام أدوات بالمنظار (فاغس، القصبات، القولون، التنظير المستقيم).

ما هي البحوث المختبرية التي يمكن القيام بها في وزارة الداخلية؟

معهد ولاية هيرزن سانت بطرسبرغ

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في معهد هيرزين، يمكنكلتمرير الكثير من الاختبارات. مختبر منيوي لديها العديد من الكواشف، وذلك بفضل الطرق الحديثة لتشخيص العمليات الأورام نفذت. بالإضافة إلى اختبارات البول والدم العامة، يتم تنفيذ البلغم وكذلك المواد التي اتخذت أثناء الخزعة. في مختبر معهد التشخيص البكتريولوجي، تخثر، يتم تنفيذ المناعية بها. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في المؤسسة الطبية، يتم فحص مسحات ل أونكوسيتولوغي، ويتم المجهر الإلكتروني من المواد بها. ويرى المرضى أن دقة نتائج البحوث الجارية لا يمكن أن يكون موضع شك.

الإنجازات العلمية لل مني

أول مؤسسة طبية في موسكو،والمتخصصة في أمراض الأورام، وكان المعهد. هيرزن. عنوان المؤسسة الطبية: شارع بوتكينسكي الثاني، بيت 3. منذ أكثر من 100 سنة، تقوم هذه المؤسسة بعمل علمي يهدف إلى إيجاد المزيد من الطرق الجديدة لتشخيص وعلاج السرطان. وتشمل الإنجازات التي حققها المعهد إدخال العلاج الإشعاعي في الممارسة العملية، وإجراء التدخلات الجراحية لحفظ الأعضاء والتجديد. أصبح المركز الطبي أحد مؤسسي طرق الليزر لعلاج الأورام الخبيثة. الأعمال العلمية من منيوي معروفة وتستخدم في الممارسة ليس فقط في مراكز السرطان المحلية، ولكن أيضا في الخارج.

المعهد. هيرزين: سانت بطرسبرغ وموسكو

منوي هو معهد الأورام الوحيد فيالبلد الموجود في موسكو. في العاصمة الشمالية لروسيا أيضا، هناك مؤسسة تحمل نفس الاسم. ولذلك، يساء فهم كثير من الناس في ذكر مثل هذه المؤسسة مثل معهد. هيرزن. سانت بطرسبرغ تفتخر بجامعة تربوية رائعة، والتي سميت باسم الكاتب الروسي العظيم والناقد الأدبي. يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن اسمه هو نفسه كما أن الأستاذ با هيرزن، الناس في بعض الأحيان الحصول على الخلط حول الغرض من المؤسسات التي تقع في مدن مختلفة من روسيا. وينبغي أن يكون معروفا أن معهد الأورام للطبيب الشهير يقع في موسكو، وفي سانت بطرسبرغ هناك مركز طبي التعامل مع هذه المشكلة، والذي يدعى تكريما للطبيب بتروفا ن.

المعهد. هيرزن (الأورام): استعراض المرضى والأطباء

معهد هيرزن سعر العلاج

منوي هو مركز الأورام الرائدة فيروسيا. مرضى المعهد هم أشخاص من جميع مناطق روسيا، وكذلك من بلدان أخرى. الأطباء من مستوصفات الأورام الأخرى في الحالات الشديدة ينصح مرضاهم للحصول على المشورة من منيور لهم. هيرزن، كما أن هناك كل المعدات اللازمة للتشخيص، وأيضا أساليب خاصة من العلاج يتم تنفيذها. ويشير المرضى وأقاربهم انتباه الأطباء، ومهنيتهم، فضلا عن مجموعة واسعة من الإجراءات المنجزة.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

The Institute. Herzen (oncology): reviews

Everybody knows that oncological diseasesare very dangerous. Annually millions of people die from cancerous tumors in all corners of the globe. The emergence of this pathology is associated with the degeneration of normal human cells into atypical - that is, those that are not inherent in our tissues. An oncological process can develop in any organ. If you do not go to the doctor on time, the cancer spreads to all systems and leads to painful death. The disease has been known for a very long time, but it has not yet been studied completely. One of the medical institutions engaged in the development of new methods of recognition and treatment of cancer, is the Institute. Herzen. Throughout the period of work of this institution, many well-known scientists worked there. Thanks to the wonderful doctors, the institute is thriving in our time.

Institute of Hertzen

History of the development of Herzen's MNIO

The idea of ​​creating the institute belonged to the famousProfessor Levshin, who at that time was engaged in surgical practice at Moscow University. Through a variety of operations, the doctor realized that a huge percentage of patients suffer from oncological diseases. For this reason, Levshin decided to create a profile institute, which will specialize in the problem of malignant cell degeneration. At the end of the 19th century, the doctor put forward his idea on the academic council of Moscow University, where it was supported by the colleagues of the professor. The Institute. Herzen was officially opened in 1903. At that time, only 65 patients could receive the medical institution. Donations for its maintenance were allocated by the Morozov family. Therefore, the institute was named in their honor for the first few years.

During the First World War,Herzen, who during his time has made a huge contribution to the development of the medical institution, has risen to a medical institution. In 1947, the institute was given its name, which has survived to the present time. Now the Herzen MNIOI is the main medical center of Moscow, dealing with the problems of malignant neoplasms.

Institute of Hertzen oncology reviews

What services does the institute have?

The medical institution is designed to detectoncological processes and the provision of qualified medical care with them. The Institute. Herzen has equipment that allows to pass all kinds of cancer diagnostics, and also conducts therapeutic and surgical interventions aimed at improving and improving the patient's quality of life. In addition, the medical institution is engaged in the rehabilitation of patients who have undergone surgery to remove tumors. The following methods of treatment are practiced at the Herzen Institute of Hematology:

  1. Surgical interventions on various organs affected by cancerous degeneration.
  2. Medicamentous treatment of patients with antitumor drugs.
  3. Radiation therapy.
  4. The use of all methods of treatment in the complex.
  5. Carrying out plastic surgery for patients with breast cancer.
  6. Palliative care is provided at the later stages of the oncological process in order to improve the patient's quality of life.

Institute of Herzen's address

Get professional advice and get throughDiagnostic procedures can be performed by every patient who applied to the institute. Herzen. The cost of treating oncological pathologies depends on the location of the tumor and the amount of medical intervention. You can get all the necessary information during an online consultation with an institute specialist. This service is available on the official website of the institution, but it will have to pay 3500 rubles for it.

Diagnosis of cancer in the MNIOI

Institute of Herzen Spb

The Institute. Herzen performs a wide range of instrumental studies. Thanks to modern apparatuses, it is possible to identify the oncological process at the earliest stage. As the reviews say, the Herzen Institute is one of the few medical institutions in Moscow, which provides a full list of studies of all organs and systems aimed at detecting cancerous tumors. Among them:

  1. X-ray diagnosis of all organs. Contrast images are taken in different projections. The most popular research methods are: mammo-, uro- and hysterography.
  2. Computer tomography of all organs, mediastinum.
  3. MRI.
  4. Laparoscopy.
  5. Puncture under the control of radiography and ultrasound.
  6. Radionuclide diagnosis (thyroid, kidney, brain).
  7. Ultrasound of all organs.
  8. Diagnosis with the use of endoscopic instruments (PHAGS, broncho-, colonos, rectoscopy).

What laboratory research can be done at the MNOI?

Institute of Herzen State St. Petersburg

In addition, at the Herzen Institute, you canto pass a lot of tests. Laboratory MNIOI has many reagents, thanks to which modern ways of diagnostics of oncological processes are carried out. In addition to the general analysis of urine and blood, sputum as well as materials taken during the biopsy are performed there. In the laboratory of the Institute bacteriological diagnostics, coagulation, immunomorphology are carried out. In addition, at the medical institution, smears are examined for oncocytology, electron microscopy of materials is carried out. Patients argue that the accuracy of the results of ongoing research can not be doubted.

Scientific achievements of the MNEI

The very first medical institution in Moscow,specializing in oncological diseases, was the Institute. Herzen. Address of the medical institution: Second Botkinsky Avenue, house 3. For more than 100 years, this institution has been conducting scientific work aimed at creating more new methods for diagnosis and treatment of cancer. The Institute's achievements include the introduction into practice of radiotherapy, the conduct of organ-preserving and reconstructive surgical interventions. The Medical Center became one of the founders of laser methods for the treatment of malignant neoplasms. Scientific works of MNIOI are known and used in practice not only in domestic cancer centers, but also abroad.

The Institute. Herzen: St. Petersburg and Moscow

MNOI is the only oncology institute inthe country that is in Moscow. In the northern capital of Russia, too, there is an institution with the same name. Therefore, many people are misunderstood at the mention of such an institution as the Institute of. Herzen. St. Petersburg boasts a remarkable pedagogical university, which was named after the great Russian writer and literary critic. Due to the fact that his name is the same as that of Professor PA Herzen, people sometimes get confused about the purpose of institutions that are located in different cities of Russia. It should be known that the oncological institute of the famous doctor is located in Moscow, and in St. Petersburg there is a medical center dealing with this problem, which is named in honor of the doctor Petrova NN.

The Institute. Herzen (oncology): reviews of patients and doctors

Institute of Herzen price of treatment

MNOI is the leading oncological center inRussia. The patients of the Institute are people from all regions of Russia, as well as from other countries. Doctors of other oncological dispensaries in severe cases advise their patients to seek advice from the MNIOR them. Herzen, as there is all the equipment necessary for diagnostics, and also special methods of treatment are carried out. Patients and their relatives note the attention of the doctors, their professionalism, as well as a wide range of procedures performed.

</ p>
  • Rating: