البحث في الموقع

كيفية التخلص من المسطح؟ الطبيب سوف اقول!

دعا ليشيام الأمراض الجلدية،مماثلة في المظهر. وكقاعدة عامة، هذه البقع الحمراء غير مستقر أو فقاعات مليئة السائل. الطب يعرف عدة أنواع من هذا المرض، كل منها له طبيعة مختلفة، الأعراض والعلاج. كيفية التخلص من المسطح؟ هذا السؤال هو من قبل الناس الذين لديهم سوء الحظ للتعرف على هذا المرض غير سارة.

وكيفية التخلص من ليشن

كيف يمكن التخلص من الحزاز الناجم عن فيروس الهربس النطاقي؟

والاسم الثاني الأكثر دراية هو القوباء المنطقيةالنطاقي. هذا المرض له أصل الفيروسي، العديد من العوامل يمكن أن تثير ذلك: الإجهاد، مع الأخذ في مسار المضادات الحيوية، وإضعاف جهاز المناعة. العامل المسبب للمرض هو محمول جوا من شخص مريض إلى واحد صحي. الأعراض هي كما يلي:

  • تضخم العقد الليمفاوية.
  • الطفح الجلدي على الجسم في شكل حويصلات مليئة السائل العكر.
  • الطفح الجلدي الذي "تطويق" جسم الإنسان.
  • زيادة في درجة الحرارة؛
  • الحكة.
  • الأحاسيس المؤلمة.

منذ العامل المسبب لهذا النوع من المسطح هوفيروس، ثم عند علاج الطبيب، وعادة ما تعين الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات. يمكن وصف مسكنات ألم الألم لتخفيف الألم. لمنع العدوى، ينبغي للمرء أن يستبعد الاتصال من الأشخاص الأصحاء مع جدري الماء المرضى ورعاية الحصانة الخاصة بهم.

حزاز في الناس صور

ليشاي زيبيرا (وردي)

كيف تتخلص من حرمان زيبيرا؟ ولا تزال طبيعة المرض غير معروفة. سبب المرض يمكن أن يكون استجابة الجسم إلى الوضع البارد أو المجهدة. هذا المسطح ليس معديا. الأعراض هي كما يلي: ظهور بقع وردي شاحب على الجلد من مختلف الأشكال والأحجام، والتي تبدأ في وقت لاحق إلى قشر. والحكة وآلام صغيرة. وغالبا ما لا يوصف العلاج - تختفي الأعراض من تلقاء نفسها. قد يصف الطبيب أدوية الألم.

النخالية (متعدد الألوان) حزاز

كيف يمكن التخلص من حرمان أوتريبريوس؟ العامل المسبب لهذا المرض الجلدي هو فطر يسمى بيتييروسبورم أوربيكولار. على جسم الإنسان تظهر البقع الوردي شاحب، والتي تتغمق في نهاية المطاف. في بداية المرض، والبقع ليست كبيرة جدا، وقطرها ليست سوى حوالي 5-6 ملم. ولكن في وقت لاحق كمية من الطفح الجلدي ينمو، يزيد قطرها ودمجها في واحد الموقد. مع هذا المرض، وهناك زيادة التعرق، إلى جانب المريض تشعر بالقلق إزاء الحكة. كعلاج، يصف الطبيب العوامل المضادة للفطريات التي يتم تطبيقها خارجيا. لمنع المرض، تحتاج إلى الحفاظ على الجسم والملابس نظيفة.

كيفية التخلص من سعفة؟

علاج الحزاز في الإنسان
العامل المسبب لهذا الحرمان هو الفطر. للقبض على هذا المرض يمكن أن يكون على اتصال مع حيوان مريض أو رجل. في الحالة الأولى، مسار المرض هو أكثر تعقيدا بكثير. إذا كان الفطر قد حصلت على جزء الشعر من الجسم على هذا المكان من الشعر كما لو انكسر، وتتشكل الأماكن أصلع. في محور المرض تظهر جداول بيضاء. على الجزء من الشعر من الجسم، والبقع المسطحة متميزة جدا وحتى الحواف. والعلاج الرئيسي الطبيب يصف الأدوية المضادة للفطريات. أيضا، يمكن أن تكون مشحمة المناطق المتضررة مع اليود وغسلها مع الصابون القطران. ليشاي الناس (يتم عرض الصور في المادة) لها شكل مختلف، شكل ولون. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهي تشبه الأمراض الجلدية الأخرى. لذلك، لا تشخيص الذاتي. علاج الحزاز المسطح في البشر هو أمر بالنسبة لأطباء الأمراض الجلدية والتناسلية. ثق بالخبراء، ويمكنك التخلص من هذه الآفة في أقصر وقت ممكن. تكون دائما صحية!

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

How to get rid of lichen? The doctor will tell!

Lishyam called skin diseases,similar in appearance. As a rule, these are red flaky spots or bubbles filled with liquid. Medicine knows several types of this disease, each of which has a different nature, symptomatology and treatment. How to get rid of lichen? This question is asked by people who had the misfortune to get acquainted with this unpleasant disease.

how to get rid of lichen

How will get rid of lichen caused by Herpes zoster virus?

The second, more familiar name, is the shingleslichen. This disease has a viral origin, many factors can provoke it: stress, taking a course of antibiotics, weakening the immune system. The causative agent of the disease is airborne from a sick person to a healthy one. Symptoms are as follows:

  • enlarged lymph nodes;
  • rashes on the body in the form of vesicles filled with a turbid liquid;
  • rashes that "encircle" the human body;
  • temperature increase;
  • itching;
  • painful sensations.

Since the causative agent of this type of lichen isvirus, then when treating a doctor, usually appoints antiviral drugs. Pain pain relievers can be prescribed to relieve pain. To prevent infection, one should exclude the contact of healthy people with sick chicken pox and take care of their own immunity.

lichen in people photos

Lishay Zhibera (pink)

How will get rid of Zhibera's deprivation? The nature of the disease is still unknown. The cause of the disease can be the body's response to cold or stressful situation. This lichen is not contagious. Symptoms are as follows: the appearance of pale pink spots on the skin of various shapes and sizes, which subsequently begin to peel; itching and small pain. Treatment is often not prescribed - the symptoms disappear on their own. The doctor may prescribe pain medication.

Pityriasis (multicolored) lichen

How will get rid of depriving the otrubrious? The causative agent of this skin disease is a fungus called Pityrosporum orbiculare. On the human body appear pale pink spots, which eventually darken. At the beginning of the disease, the spots are not very large, and in diameter they are only about five to six millimeters. But later the amount of rashes grows, their diameter increases and they merge into one hearth. With this disease, there is increased sweating, besides the patient is concerned about the itching. As a treatment, the doctor prescribes antifungal agents that are applied externally. To prevent the disease, you need to keep the body and clothes clean.

How to get rid of ringworm?

treatment of lichen in man
The causative agent of this depriving is fungus. To catch this disease can be in contact with a sick animal or man. In the first case, the course of the disease is much more complicated. If the fungus has got on a hair part of a body on this place of hair as though breaks off, bald places are formed. In the focus of the disease appear whitish scales. On the hairless part of the body, the lichen spots have very distinct and even edges. As the main treatment the doctor prescribes antifungal drugs. Also, the affected areas can be lubricated with iodine and washed with tar soap. Lishay people (photos are presented in the article) have a different form, shape and color. In addition, they are similar to other dermatological diseases. Therefore, do not self-diagnose. Treatment of lichen in humans is a matter for dermatologists. Trust the experts, and you can get rid of this scourge in the shortest possible time. Be always healthy!

</ p>
  • Rating: