البحث في الموقع

معرفة ما يجب القيام به مع أول علامات البرد. الأدوية للعلامات الأولى من البرد للأطفال والكبار

ليس الجميع يعرف ما يجب القيام به في أول علامة من البرد. قررنا تخصيص هذه المادة لهذا الموضوع.

في أول علامة من البرد

بعض الإحصاءات

كما يظهر الممارسة الطبية، نزلات البردفي كثير من الأحيان التي يعاني منها الأطفال، والبالغين الذين يعانون من ضعف في جهاز المناعة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن هذا المرض يبدأ الكثير من المتاعب خاصة ويفضل في فصل الخريف والشتاء، عندما يكون الطقس يتغير بشكل كبير مع الحارة للبرد والجسم وليس لديها الوقت لتعديل. على الرغم من أن هناك حالات حيث تشخيص التهابات الجهاز التنفسي الحادة والطبيب وضعت في فصل الصيف.

فماذا يجب أن تفعل مع أول علامات البرد؟ سوف نتحدث عن هذا أدناه.

ما الذي يهدد البرد؟

إذا كنت تشعر قشعريرة، وضعف، وغيرهاأعراض البرد، يجب عليك تنبيه على الفور. بعد كل شيء، إذا كنت لا تتوقف هذا المرض في الوقت المناسب، فمن المرجح جدا، قريبا جدا سوف تكون مشاهدة في درجة حرارة الجسم لا مرتفعة قليلا، وأكثر شدة الأعراض التي ظهرت على خلفية مضاعفات مثل التهاب الأذن الوسطى والالتهاب الرئوي أو التهاب الشعب الهوائية.

أعراض البرد

أعراض مثل هذا المرض معروفة للجميع تقريبا. هذا ووجع في العضلات والمفاصل، وسيلان الأنف، والسعال، والتهاب الحلق وهلم جرا. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن البرد قد تحدث بسبب مختلفة تماما عن الفيروسات التي تتغير باستمرار. وفي هذا الصدد، لم يخترع بعد لقاح يمكن أن بسرعة وفعالية لانقاذ الناس من هذه الآفة. ولكن الأطباء لا يزالون يعرفون كيفية التعامل مع أول علامات البرد بمساعدة مختلف الأدوية. هو عنهم التي سيتم مناقشتها في القسم التالي.

أول علامات البرد التي تفعل

نحصل على التخلص من البرد بمساعدة الأجهزة الطبية

الأدوية في أول علامة من البردفي السلاسل الصيدلانية دون وصفة طبية من الطبيب. ومع ذلك، فمن المستحسن أن يتم شراؤها إلا بعد زيارة الطبيب. بعد كل شيء، والعلاج المختار بشكل غير صحيح يمكن أن تفاقم حالة المريض غير مستقر.

حاليا، هناك عدد قليل جداالأدوية من هذا، يبدو، مرض غير خطير. كما تعلمون، وتسمى الأدوية من العمل أعراض. في كثير من الأحيان ينصح باستخدامها في أول علامة من البرد. بعد كل شيء، وهذه الأدوية بنجاح وبسرعة القضاء على جميع الأعراض الموجودة، وهي: ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة، وضعف في الجسم، واحتقان الأنف وتورم. إذا كان جسمك لديه ما يكفي من القوة لمزيد من النضال مستقلة مع الفيروس، ثم هذه الأعراض لن يعود لك بعد توقف الدواء. إذا الحصانة الخاصة بك ضعيفة جدا، ثم سوف تحتاج إلى تناول الدواء أكثر من مرة. ولكن، كما قيل أعلاه، ينبغي أن يتم ذلك إلا تحت إشراف الطبيب.

قائمة الأموال المصممة لمنع نزلات البرد

علاج للعلامات الأولى من البرد

أول علامات البرد هي ما يجب اتخاذه؟ إلى الأدوية التي هي قادرة على التخلص بسرعة من أعراض غير سارة من هذا المرض، يمكنك تضمين ما يلي:

  • "Coldrex".
  • "Fervex".
  • "Theraflu".

وكقاعدة عامة، تستخدم هذه الأموال إما فيشكل من أقراص، أو كمشروب ساخن. ويمكن اعتبار أسلم هذه العقاقير "فيرفكس". بعد كل شيء، لديه موانع أقل بكثير من بقية. ويسمح باستخدام الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مرض السكري ومرضى ارتفاع ضغط الدم وحتى الأطفال بعد 7 سنوات.

الدواء "كولدركس" هو ليونة، فياتصال مع ما يوصى باستخدامه فقط عندما تكون حالة المريض ليست ثقيلة جدا. بالمناسبة، أساس هذا الدواء هو "الباراسيتامول". هذا هو السبب في هذا الدواء فعال بشكل خاص في ارتفاع درجة حرارة الجسم.

أما بالنسبة ل تيرافلو، فمن المستحسن أن تأخذ هذا الدواء فقط مع مظاهر قوية من المرض الفيروسي. الأطفال في أول علامة من نزلات البرد إعطائها هو تثبيط للغاية.

شراء الأدوية لمنعوأمراض الالتهاب، وينبغي أن نتذكر أنه ليس كل الأدوية يمكن التعامل مع الظواهر الالتهابية. في الواقع أنها فقط لبعض الوقت القضاء على علامات، ولكن بأي شكل من الأشكال لا علاج المرض.

العلاج الشعبي في أول علامة على البرد

كيفية التعامل مع أول علامات البرد

المرض الفيروسي لا يذهب بعيدا بسرعة. في هذا الصدد، لا نتوقع معجزة من الأدوية. وعلاوة على ذلك، بعض أنصار الطب البديل يجادلون بأن الصيدليات لا ينبغي أن تؤخذ على الإطلاق في أول علامة على البرد. بعد كل شيء، اليوم هناك عدد كبير من الوصفات المختلفة من العلاجات الشعبية التي لا تحتوي على مركبات كيميائية اصطناعية.

لذلك، ما هي الإجراءات التي ينبغي اتخاذها لمنع المرض من "المشتعلة" في القوة الكاملة؟

الراحة في الفراش

أول علامات البرد هي ما يجب القيام به؟ في البداية، تحتاج إلى نسيان العمل والدراسة والمشاكل المنزلية الأخرى وترتيب راحة لنفسك. ومع ذلك، ينبغي تنظيمها بشكل صحيح. للقيام بذلك، فمن الضروري لتهوية الغرفة، والتغيير في الملابس الجافة والدافئة، ومن ثم الاستلقاء في السرير والاختباء وراء بطانية سميكة. إذا كانت الغرفة باردة، يمكنك تشغيل سخان.

تنقية

لمنع مسببات الأمراض من الهجومالجسم كله، فإنه ينبغي أن تساعد على مسح نفسها من الميكروبات الموجودة بالفعل. فمن المستحسن أن شرب المزيد من السائل الدافئ لهذا الغرض. إذا كان المريض لديه انسداد الأنف والحلق، فمن المستحسن استخدام حل صودا الخبز لشطف العادية من البلعوم الأنفي (1 ملعقة حلوى من الطعام لكل 1 كوب من الماء المغلي الدافئ). وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فمن الضروري استخدام المزيد من المنتجات المضادة للميكروبات (البصل والثوم والليمون والزنجبيل، وما إلى ذلك).

أول علامات البرد التي تأخذ

تعزيز الجهاز المناعي

كما تعلمون، فإن الهجمات الباردة فقط هؤلاء الناس،التي تضعف فيها الحصانة. لاستعادته، تحتاج إلى استهلاك المزيد من الفيتامينات. شخص يعطي تفضيلهم قطرات الصيدلانية، ونحن نوصي كل ساعة لشرب كوب من الشاي الساخن مع العسل والزنجبيل أو الليمون. كمتغير، فإنه يسمح لاستخدام ديكوكتيونس من هذه الأعشاب والفواكه كما أوريغانو، نبتة سانت جون، الوركين ذبابة أو الوردة. هذه المكونات سوف تشبع جسمك مع كمية اللازمة من فيتامين C، وسوف تشعر على الفور بالارتياح.

تدابير الاستنشاق والإجراءات الحرارية

أول علامات البرد هي ما يجب القيام به؟ خصوصا إذا كان لديك التهاب في الحلق؟ مع الأمراض الفيروسية الموسمية، والمريض في كثير من الأحيان يشكو من أن اللوزتين تورم وألم. لتسهيل حالة المريض وتخفيفه من أعراض غير سارة، يجب إجراء إجراءات استنشاق 2-3 مرات في اليوم. للقيام بذلك، يمكنك استخدام أوريغانو مرق أو بعض الحلول الأخرى.

المخدرات في أول علامة من البرد
في حال كنت تشعر البرد قوية وأوجاع في المفاصل، وينصح لك للحفاظ على الحارة بمساعدة حمامات القدم الساخنة. بعد هذا الإجراء، يجب دائما أن تمحى القدمين جافة وضعت على الجوارب الدافئة. بالمناسبة، يمكنك تدفئة وبمساعدة من المشروبات الكحولية، والتي يجب أن تضاف إلى الشاي الساخن أو مرق في كمية بضع ملاعق الحلوى. ومع ذلك، لا ينبغي أن تستخدم هذه الطريقة لعلاج طفل مريض.

مراقبة جميع المتطلبات المذكورة أعلاه للقضاء على العلامات الأولى للبرد ، يجب الفوز بها في أقصر وقت ممكن.

الوقاية من نزلات البرد

بالتأكيد الكثير من الناس يعرفون حكمةأن المرض أسهل للوقاية منه. والحقيقة أنه في موسم الخريف والشتاء لا يمرض ، بل للتمتع بالفترة الجديدة من السنة ، من الضروري اتباع بعض القواعد البسيطة بصرامة. دعونا ننظر فيها بمزيد من التفصيل.

  • استقبال الفيتامينات. تبيع كل صيدلية مجمعات فيتامين تساعد في الحفاظ على الحصانة عند المستوى المناسب وتمنع انتشار البكتيريا الفيروسية. يجب أن يلاحظ بشكل خاص أن الأكثر هو استهلاك فيتامين سي. معياره اليومي للبالغين حوالي 60 ملغ. بالمناسبة ، إذا كنت لا تثق بمنتجات الصيدلية ، فيمكنك الحصول على هذه المادة من خلال استخدام الحمضيات: البرتقال ، اليوسفي ، الليمون ، إلخ.
    الأطفال الذين يعانون من علامات البرد الأولى
  • استقبال phytoncides الطبيعية. هذه المواد بشكل فعال وبسرعة تدمير البكتيريا. تشمل المنتجات التي تحتوي على فيتونسيد: العسل ، الثوم ، البصل ، القرنفل والقرفة.

من بين أمور أخرى ، في موسم الخريف والشتاءيجب تجنب حشد كبير من الناس. بعد كل شيء ، إذا كان هناك عدد كبير من الناس في هذه الغرفة أو تلك ، فهناك احتمال كبير أن يكون بينهم واحد على الأقل من بينهم سوف ينشر البكتيريا المسببة للأمراض. إذا كانت هذه المجموعات لا يمكن تجنبها بالنسبة لك ، فمن الأفضل استخدام قناع.

لا يمكن للمرء تجاهل حقيقة ذلكاليوم ، تحظى اللقاحات المضادة للأنفلونزا بشعبية كبيرة. إذا كان لديك رغبة ، ثم للوقاية من مرض فيروسي ، يمكنك أيضا استخدام التطعيم.

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Find out what to do with the first signs of a cold. Medications for the first signs of a cold for children and adults

Not everyone knows about what should be done at the first sign of a cold. We decided to devote this article to this topic.

at the first sign of a cold

Some statistics

As medical practice shows, coldsmost often children are exposed, as well as adults with weakened immunity. In addition, the disease begins to be especially worried especially in the autumn-winter season, when the weather changes dramatically from warm to cold and the body and does not have time to restructure. Though there are also such cases when the diagnosis of ARI is put by the doctor and in the summer.

So what should you do with the first signs of a cold? We will talk about this below.

What threatens a cold?

If you feel chills, weakness, and otherssigns of a cold, then you should immediately prick up your ears. After all, if you do not stop such a disease on time, then, very likely, very soon you will observe not a slightly elevated body temperature, but more serious symptoms that arose against such complications as otitis, pneumonia or bronchitis.

Symptoms of a cold

Symptoms of such a disease are known to almost everyone. This is the ache in the muscles and joints, and the runny nose, and a strong cough, and sore throat, etc. It should be noted that the common cold can arise due to completely different viruses that change regularly. In connection with this, a vaccine has not yet been invented that can quickly and effectively rid the person of this scourge. But doctors still know how to treat the first signs of a cold with the help of various medications. It is about them that will be discussed in the next section.

the first signs of a cold that do

We get rid of the cold with the help of medical devices

Medications at the first sign of a coldare released in pharmacy chains without a doctor's prescription. However, it is recommended that they be purchased only after visiting the doctor. After all, improperly selected treatment can worsen the patient's uneasy condition.

Currently, there are quite a fewmedicines from this, it would seem, non-dangerous disease. As you know, they are called drugs of symptomatic action. Quite often they are recommended to use at the first sign of a cold. After all, these drugs successfully and quickly eliminate all the existing symptoms, namely: high fever, weakness in the body, nasal congestion and swelling. If your body has enough strength for further independent struggle with the virus, then these symptoms will not come back to you after the medication stops. If your immunity is too weak, then you will need to take the medication more than once. But, as it was said above, it should be done only under the supervision of a doctor.

List of funds designed to prevent colds

remedy for the first signs of a cold

The first signs of a cold are what to take? To the medicines that are able to quickly get rid of the unpleasant symptoms of the disease, you can include the following:

  • "Coldrex";
  • "Fervex";
  • "Teraflu."

As a rule, these funds are used either inform of tablets, or as a hot drink. The safest of these drugs can be considered "Ferveks". After all, he has much less contraindications than the rest. It is allowed to use people suffering from diabetes, hypertensive patients and even children after 7 years.

The drug "Koldreks" is softer, inconnection with what it is recommended to use only when the patient's condition is not too heavy. By the way, the basis of this drug is "Paracetamol." That is why this drug is especially effective at elevated body temperature.

As for Teraflu, it is desirable to take this medication only with strong manifestations of the viral disease. Children at the first sign of colds give it is highly discouraged.

Buying medicines to preventcatarrhal diseases, it should be remembered that not all medicines can cope with inflammatory phenomena. In fact they only for some time eliminate signs, but in any way do not treat illness.

A folk remedy at the first sign of a cold

how to treat the first signs of a cold

Viral disease never goes away quickly. In this regard, do not expect a miracle from medications. Moreover, some supporters of alternative medicine argue that pharmacies should not be taken at all at the first sign of a cold. After all, today there is a huge number of various prescriptions of folk remedies that do not contain artificial chemical compounds.

So, what actions should be taken to prevent the disease from "flaming up" in full force?

Bed rest

The first signs of a cold are what to do? To begin with, you need to forget about work, study and other household problems and arrange a rest for yourself. However, it should be organized correctly. To do this, it is necessary to ventilate the room, change into dry and warm clothes, and then lie down in bed and hide behind a thick blanket. If the room is cold, you can turn on the heater.

Cleansing

To prevent pathogens from attackingthe whole body, it should help to clear itself of already existing microbes. It is recommended to drink more warm liquid for this. If the patient has a stuffy nose and a throat, it is advisable to use a baking soda solution for regular rinses of the nasopharynx (1 dessert spoonful of food per 1 cup of warm boiled water). In addition, it is necessary to use more antimicrobial products (onions, garlic, lemon, ginger, etc.).

the first signs of a cold that take

Enhancement of the immune system

As you know, the cold attacks only those people,in which immunity is weakened. To restore it, you need to consume more vitamins. Someone gives their preference to the pharmaceutical drops, we recommend every hour to drink a cup of hot tea with honey, ginger or lemon. As a variant, it is allowed to use decoctions of such herbs and fruits as oregano, St. John's wort, viburnum or rose hips. These ingredients will satiate your body with the necessary amount of vitamin C, and you will immediately feel relieved.

Inhalation measures and thermal procedures

The first signs of a cold are what to do? Especially if you have a sore throat? With seasonal viral diseases, the patient often complains that his tonsils are swollen and sore. To facilitate the patient's condition and relieve him of unpleasant symptoms, you should perform inhalation procedures 2-3 times a day. To do this, you can use broth oregano or some other solutions.

drugs at the first sign of a cold
In the event that you feel a strong chill andaches in the joints, you are advised to warm up with the help of foot hot tubs. After such a procedure, the feet should be wiped dry and wear warm socks. By the way, you can keep warm with alcoholic tinctures, which must be added to hot tea or a decoction in the amount of a couple of dessert spoons. However, this method should not be used to treat a sick child.

Observing all the above requirements to eliminate the first signs of a cold, you must win it in the shortest possible time.

Prevention of colds

Surely many people know the wisdom ofthat the disease is easier to prevent than treat. And, really, that in the autumn-winter season not to get sick, but to enjoy the new period of the year, it is necessary to strictly follow a few simple rules. Let us consider them in more detail.

  • Reception of vitamins. Each pharmacy sells vitamin complexes that will help you maintain immunity at the proper level and prevent the proliferation of viral bacteria. It should be specially noted that the most is to consume vitamin C. Its daily norm for an adult is about 60 mg. By the way, if you do not trust pharmacy products, you can get such a substance through the use of citrus fruits: oranges, tangerines, lemons, etc.
    Children with the first signs of a cold
  • Reception of natural phytoncides. These substances effectively and quickly destroy bacteria. Products that contain phytoncides include: honey, garlic, onions, cloves and cinnamon.

Among other things, in the autumn-winter seasonshould avoid a large crowd of people. After all, if there are too many people in this or that room, then there is a high probability that among them there will be at least one among them that will spread the pathogenic bacteria. If such clusters are unavoidable for you, then it is better to use a mask.

One can not ignore the fact thatToday, vaccines against influenza are very popular. If you have a desire, then for the prevention of a viral disease, you can also use vaccination.

</ p>
  • Rating: