البحث في الموقع

الدهون الكلب في السل والتهاب الشعب الهوائية

غالبا ما يثير الإنترنت أسئلة حولفوائد هذا أو العلاج الشعبي في علاج العديد من الأمراض. في فصل الشتاء، على سبيل المثال، الاستفسارات حول موضوع السعال والتهاب الحلق هي أكثر نشاطا من أي وقت مضى. يوصي العديد من الحليب الدافئ مع الزبدة أو العسل، والشاي مع الزبدة، ولكن البعض أيضا تعلم أن العلاج الشعبي الأكثر فعالية لهذه الامراض هو لوحة من الشوكولاته العادية. لذيذ ومفيد. هذه هي المشاكل السهلة التي يجتمع بها جسمنا، وما الذي يستحق استخدامه عندما يتم تحطيم الصحة أكثر، على سبيل المثال، من خلال مرض مثل السل؟

ومن الشائع لمكافحة هذا المرضالمضادات الحيوية وفيتامين مجمعات المختلفة التي تساهم في تحسين مناعة، والتي، بدورها، ومكافحة انتشار عصية الحديبة. للأسف، على مر السنين العديد من الناس لديهم الجسم لديه الوقت للتكيف مع المضادات الحيوية الحديثة واستخدامها لا يستفيد - العلاج تصبح عديمة الفائدة. في مثل هذه الحالات، غالبا ما يتحول الناس إلى الطب الشعبي. لعلاج السل العديد من يوصي جميع أنواع الصبغات على الصبار واستخدام أيضا الدهون الكلاب.

تاريخ استخدام الدهون كدواءيبدأ (رسميا) منذ القرن الخامس. ثم أشار أبقراط إلى أن مكافحة السل هو أفضل إدارة مع استخدام الدهون العجان من الأغنام. اليوم، من كمية كبيرة من الدهون، الدب فقط، لحم الخنزير، الغرير والدبابات الكلاب لها خصائص علاجية.

لأكثر من قرن واحد في الطب الشعبياستخدام الكلب الدهون للسل. التركيب الكيميائي الفريد من هذه الدهون ليس له نظائرها في العالم. عصيات السل هي مبيد للجراثيم بسبب المواد النشطة بيولوجيا، والذي يحتوي على الكلاب الدهون، وبالتالي تدمير البكتيريا. استخدام الدواء تحتاج ملعقة كبيرة لمدة نصف ساعة قبل تناول الطعام. في حالة عدم وجود اتساق سائل في الدهون، يجب تسخينه في حمام مائي.

وهبت الدهون الكلاب أيضا مع محتوى عالالزيوت الدهنية، الأحادية الدهنية غير المشبعة وغير المشبعة. الدهون تحتوي على المواد المعدنية، والأحماض النووية ومجموعة كبيرة من البروتينات. هذا المنتج هو أيضا مصدر ممتاز للفيتامين A، B الفيتامينات وفيتامين E.

هذا "الطبيب الشعب" له فائدةتأثير على الرئتين، الشعب الهوائية الجهاز التنفسي العلوي، مما يجعل أيضا استخدام الدهون الكلاب في التهاب الشعب الهوائية والتهاب الحنجرة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والدهون الكلب هو مطهر ممتاز وكيل التئام الجروح. التطبيق المحلي يسرع الشفاء من الجلد بعد الصدمة أو المرض. تأثير شفاء قوي يجعل الكلب الدهون واحدة من أفضل وكلاء استعادة للبشرة، تتأثر أمراض مثل الصدفية، مرض الثعلب والجذام. وتستخدم الدهون لمكافحة الألم في العضلات والعظام (الأوجاع). هذا المرهم يسهل كثيرا من الأوجاع في المفاصل، والتي غالبا ما ترتبط مع تغير في الظروف الجوية.

بالإضافة إلى كل ما سبق، والدهون الكلاب هو متاح بأسعار في متناول الجميع وطويلة الصلاحية. هذا "الطب" يمكن الحفاظ على خصائصه لمدة 18 شهرا.

على عكس العديد من الوسائل الأخرى للشعبوالطب، وزيت الكلب ليس لديها موانع. بغض النظر عن العمر والحساسية للأدوية، ويمكن أن يعامل مع الدهون أو استخدامها كطب وقائي. وقد أثبتت هذه الطريقة (استخدام الدهون الكلاب في التهاب الشعب الهوائية والسل) من قبل أجيال عديدة من أجدادنا. إذا كان من المستحسن استخدام الدهون الكلاب في السل، لأنها قادرة على محاربة حتى بكتيريا السل، يمكن للمرء أن يتصور فقط كيف يمكن لهذا الدواء قادر على التعامل مع الأمراض الأخرى الأكثر شيوعا.

رعاية نفسك ويكون جيدا!

</ p>
  • التقييم:

SITE SEARCH

Dog's fat in tuberculosis and bronchitis

The Internet often raises questions aboutThe benefits of this or folk remedy in the treatment of many diseases. In winter, for example, inquiries on the topic of cough and sore throat are more active than ever. Many recommend warm milk with butter or honey, tea with butter, but some also learn that the most effective folk remedy for these ailments is a plate of ordinary chocolate. Tasty and healthy. These are the light problems with which our body meets, and what is worth using when the health is shattered more, for example, by such a disease as tuberculosis?

It is common to fight this diseaseantibiotics and various vitamin complexes that contribute to the improvement of immunity, which, in turn, fights the spread of the tubercle bacillus. Unfortunately, over the years many people have time to adapt to the majority of modern antibiotics and their use is not beneficial - the treatment becomes useless. In such cases, people often turn to folk medicine. To treat tuberculosis many recommend all sorts of tinctures on aloe vera and use also canine fat.

History of the use of fats as medicinesbegins (officially) since the fifth century. Then Hippocrates pointed out that the fight against tuberculosis is best managed with the use of the perineal fat of the sheep. Today, of a considerable amount of fats, only bear, pork, badger and canine fat have curative properties.

For more than one century in folk medicineuse dog fat for tuberculosis. The unique chemical composition of this fat has no analogues in the world. Tuberculosis bacilli is bactericidal due to biologically active substances, which contains canine fat, thereby destroying bacteria. Use the drug you need one tablespoon for half an hour before eating. In case the fat does not have a liquid consistency, it must be heated in a water bath.

Canine fat is also endowed with a high contentfatty oils, monounsaturated and polyunsaturated fatty acids. Fat contains mineral substances, nucleic acids and a considerable complex of proteins. This product is also an excellent source of provitamin A, B vitamins and vitamin E.

This "people's physician" has a beneficialinfluence on the lungs, bronchi upper respiratory tract, which also makes use of canine fat in bronchitis and laryngitis. In addition, dog fat is an excellent disinfectant and wound-healing agent. Local application accelerates the healing of the skin after trauma or illness. A powerful healing effect makes dog fat one of the best restoring agents for the skin, affected by such diseases as psoriasis, fox disease and leprosy. Fat is used to combat pain in the muscles, bones (aches). This ointment greatly facilitates the aches in the joints, which is often associated with a change in weather conditions.

In addition to all of the above, canine fat is available at an affordable price and a long shelf life. This "medicine" can maintain its properties for 18 months.

Unlike many other means of the people'smedicine, dog oil does not have contraindications. Regardless of age and sensitivity to drugs, it can be treated with fat or used as a preventive medicine. The effectiveness of this method (use of canine fat in bronchitis and tuberculosis) has been proved by many generations of our ancestors. If it is recommended to use canine fat in tuberculosis, since it is able to fight even bacteria of tuberculosis, one can only imagine how such a medicine is able to cope with other, more common diseases.

Take care of yourself and be well!

</ p>
  • Rating: